Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 15978

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 680

Deepak Jain
Oct 26, 2009

BSNL unnecessary money deducted from prepaid phone

I am using my pre-paid BSNL cell from past 6 YEARS.
From about 4 months I am observing that heavy money deduction happening from my pre-paid cell.
I have verified that I am not subscribed to any services/sms etc.

But still huge amount getting deducted every day.
I had called the customer center and registered complaint many times but still no use.
Is this a alternate plan from...
BHOGAVILLI RAVINDRANADH
Oct 26, 2009

Today ie 26'Oct 2009, we received a call from BSNL Hyd informing that we need to clear a bill amount of Rupees One Lakh pending on consumer number[protected]a commercial connection-STD PCO) though we have cleared all the bills untill it's last connected day. 5 years ago my father received a letter from DGM Musheerabad informing that the connection on his name would be disconnected if the pending bill on consumer no 27639083 wa not cleared. Then my father had a written complaint to DGM that he being a sr.citizen and never been a defaulter to BSNL would take legal action and see that justice is done. since then there have been no calls or complaints. Now this is repeated. I would like to bring to your kind notice that BSNL would never retain the connection if the previous billed amount for last 15 days is paid.I wonder how the department personal would wake up once in 5 years. If this bill has to be paid, then why were they have not served a notice to us till today.(15 years after disconnecting)
Jagooo India Jagoooooooo...15 years!!! lagging our India back to 15 years
Now we need not worry about BSNL. days were gone when one should wait and wait and wait for telephone...now we have got ample of private service providers..the main reason for shifting to private providers may one of such reasons..
I have TATA Indicom mobile connection on 20th January 2011, I got opportunity to select my desired network with the same number through MNP. I sent message to 1900 and I got the MNP number, I decided to go with BSNL 3G, to day i.e. on 22nd January 2011 I went to BSNL Office at Vijayanagar Colony, Hyderabad. I really wondered to know the response from the staff of Vijayanagar Colony, BSNL office; that they do not know about MNP and they eagerly asking me to know more about MNP, in such an instance they can not do my work as desired and they suggested me to go head office i.e. BSNL Bhawan at Lakadika pool, Hyderabad, I went there also to migrate to BSNL with MNP, their I found very large Que, all are about MNP and they are not waiting their for migration, they just waiting for the answer from the authorities that it is working or not. The answer from the authorities after One Hour of Que standing I got; that arre baabu just two days back only it is launched why you are showing hurry, wait for some more days you will start to satisfy with the same network provider if it will not happen will think of it. Is it the response BSNL is giving to the customers. I want to ask BSNL authorities 'Sir' how much the amount as bribe you have received from Private operators to give this answer and what is the solution for poor Indians.

Thanks to BSNL (who reveals the word it only happens in India)

Md. Adil Ahmed

DR.SHANKAR LAL LAHOTI
    Oct 26, 2009

sir i have been using bsnl broad band internet since last 4 months first 2 months i got normal billing of rupees 400 to450 per month but in the last month suddenly shooted up to rupeees 1300 it might be due to my over use but in this month of october i was careful and watching my usage regularly suddenly when i checked my usage on 24th oct surprisingly it shooted up to 2000 mbs then iverified my internet usage day by day i came to know that internet was used by somebody in my absence (when i was out of station ) i also observed usage of internet shown on the days in which i have opened the computer so iam very much worried of misuse of my internet by some other modem which is causing me monetary loss and my privacy so i request bsnl officers to look into my complint and help me in knowing the facts hoping for prompt and early action thanking you DR S L LAHOTI CHENNUR 504201 AP PHONE [protected]

home plan — about portal user id

respeted sir,
    iam recently join bsnl bb service...from date 09/06/2009...my service has no any problem but... iam still nt getting portal user id... so plz give me this details as early as possible...

SUNIL DAS
      Oct 26, 2009

I have applied for refund the security deposit on 8th June.09 against my telephone no. They are accept my application. But till now i am not get the security deposit money. Today when I visited the BSNL Visited at 8, here Street branch & they are given me a Letter & Told me that collect the money from 8, Bentick Street.

when i was gone 8, Bentik Street, They are told they have no such information / instruction to given the security money from here.

It's going 4 months latter but I am not get the security money. Therefore i request to you, pls help me on this regards.

Sunil Das
      9, Ahiri Pukur. 2nd Lane.
      Kolkata - 700019
      Mob:- [protected]
      Pls look into this matter on priority basis

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited — about refund of security deposit

my name is rajshree parmar and i used to be a customer of bsnl landline service till the year 2006,after that i have requested the personnels of bsnl to cut my connection and i also requested them for refund of security deposit..
      As far as above mentioned , i handed over the landline instrument to BSNL on 21/03/2006 and i am also uploading the receipt of it,but now the situation is i have not recieved my security deposit till now.It's been four years,what should i call it..
      with due repect sir, i kindly request you to look in to this matter ...
      I am also giving the details of my connection and my email id for further communications....
      i can also be contacted at my cell no. [protected]

details: NAME: RAJSHREE PARMAR
      PHONE NO(THE CONNNECTION ABOUT WHICH THE COMPLAINT IS):[protected]
      CITY: DHOLPUR(RAJASTHAN)
      EMAIL ID: arpitsingh.[protected]@gmail.com

RAJSHREE PARMAR

Prem singh
        Oct 26, 2009

UNSUBSCRIVE WAP SERVICES
        I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](Haryana Circle).Accedently i subscribe to wap model 30 service from india times 58888 on 22 sep 2009. on 21 oct i got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 22/10/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
        Thanks/Regards
        Prem Singh
        I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](Assam Circle).Accedently i subscribe to wap model 30 service from india times 58888 on 2 sep 2009. on 30 sep i got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 02/10/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
        Thanks/Regards
        Amit Pandey
        Sir i am bsnl customer my mobile no. [protected]. Wap subscription autmaticaly activated on[protected] when we use gprs service via bsnlwap setting.
        Now we found one msg/day for hot model via 58888. And today[protected] i found msg for renewd wap subscription and got one site for unsubscribe http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744
        but this open as blank no option anywhere.
        Sir i request that unsubscribe me.
        Without consent Indiatimes has been sending me WAP MODEL pack service and the link to unsubcribe does not work. It is illegal for them to forcefully continue this service on my mobile number [protected]. I tried sending messages to unsubcribe but all in vain. MTNL and IndiaTimes deserve to be sued for the same and if this is not taken care of soon, I am sure enough people together will take them both to court. Please unsubscribe me from all your services immediately. IndiaTimes & MTNL, at least in the New Year try to make it your resolution not to blindly steal from your customers... you guys so far are clearly amongst the worst cheats in the industry.
        Sir i am bsnl customer my mobile no. [protected]. Wap subscription activated . when we use gprs service via bsnlwap setting.
        Now we found one msg/day for hot model via 58888. And now i found msg for renewd wap subscription and got one site for unsubscribe http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744
        sir i request that unsubscribe me
        I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](lucknow Circle).Accedently i subscribe to wap model 30 service from india times 58888 on 11 june 2009. on 11 july i got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 02/10/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
        Thanks/Regards
        abhijeet singh
        I am BSNL customer My mobile number is [protected]. I want to unsubscribe the wap model service
        Sir i am bsnl customer my mobile no. [protected]. Wap subscription activated . when we use gprs service via bsnlwap setting.
        Now we found one msg/day for hot model via 58888. And now i found msg for renewd wap subscription and got one site for unsubscribe http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744
        sir i am bsnl custmor my no is [protected].
        my wap sarvice is activeted.Now i found msg of hot model via 58888.
        i found new a msg your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 11/11/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744.so i want unsub this sarvice.
        sir i request plz unsub this sarvice
        Raj kumar
        I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](lucknow Circle).Accedently i subscribe to wap model 30 service from india times 58888 on 11 june 2009. on 11 july i got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 02/10/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
        Thanks/Regards
        abhijeet singh
        Thanks/Regards
        abhijeet singh
        please help me out remove my problem
        Dear SIR I SUBSCRIED ftv modal pack on 12oct 2009.now i want to unsubscribe the service.mob.no.[protected]

bsnl/india times — bsnl wep subscription

sir i am a bsnl user my mobile no. is [protected]. i am getting msgs from 58888 its about movie review by india times. i automaticly subscribed. please unsubscribe my all wep subscriptions.
        I am suffering from bsnl's 58888 wep subscription. my mobile no. is [protected][u.p.east]. please unsubscribe my all wep subscriptions otherwise i wil complent in consumer forum.
        Please unsubscribe zplay play cash service which is activated on my mobile no. [protected].thanks
        i am a user of bsnl mobile no[protected]. few days ago i subscribed wap service"hot model of the day"from bsnl gprs services.i got a message from 58888 to unsubcribe service they sent a url http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but this url not open on my phone.so i can not unsubscribe this service i want to unsubscribe this wap service.i already sent you a complaint but you can not do any work on it.if this service is not unsubscribed on my number. it is necessary for me to go to consumer forum and change mobile service oprator. so please unsubscribe this wap service on my mobile.

Amit Kumar Pareek[protected]
        sir i am a bsnl user my mobile no. is [protected]. i am getting msgs from 58888 its about sub model of the day review by bsnl. i automaticly subscribed. please unsubscribe my all wep subscriptions.
        Sir i am bsnl customer .my mobile no. is [protected]. Wap subscription was autmaticaly activated

Sir i request you to unsubscribe the wap service from my mobile.
        Sir.My mobile number is [protected] i want to unsubscribe model of day i request you to unsub model of day from my mobile thank you
        Sir my mobile no:[protected].I am an bsnl user from tamilnadu.I had accidentaly activate indiatimes hot sizzlers service.Any body plz help to deactivate this service
        i found new a msg your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 8/12/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744.so i want unsub this sarvice.
        sir i request plz unsub this service.
        THANK YOU.
        please deactivate my wap model service.
        I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](punjab Circle).Accedently i subscribe to wap model 30 service from india times 58888 on 24 Oct 2009. i got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 24/11/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapftvmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
        Thanks/Regards
        Mandeep singh
        i am a user of bsnl mobile no [protected] long days ago i subscribed wap service"hot model of the day"from bsnl gprs services.i got a message from 58888 to unsubcribe service they sent a url http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but this url not open on my phone.so i can not unsubscribe this service i want to unsubscribe this wap service.i already sent you a complaint(com.No.6064786) but you can not do any work on it.if this service is not unsubscribed on my number. it is necessary for me to go to consumer forum and change mobile service oprator. so please unsubscribe this wap service on my mobile Immediately.

Dr Prem Kumar Nigam [protected]
        sir, my mobile no.[protected]. i am an bsnl user from uttar pradesh.unsubscribe service hot model of the day. please my stop my wap (hot model of day)
        i have send my complaint last month also.but massages are still coming.please cancel my account from this site.
        sir i am bsnl custumer.my mobile number [protected].sir wap subscription was automaticly activated.

sir i request you to unsubscribe the wap service from my mobile.
        i am bsnl user and my mobile no. is [protected].i got a msg on 16-12-09 your sub model of the day will be renewed on 18-12-09.to unsub click hare http://203.199.70.160./site/t.jsp?i=744 but it could not be opened.kindly unsub my wap subscription.and send me confermation msg on my no.[protected]. and also send on my mail address [protected]@yahoo.com
        I am the bsnl customer having number [protected]. I have accidentally subscribed india times ftv wap service and they have charged Rs 30 and after that when I suppose to unsubscribe then again they charge Rs 30.So kindly help me out from this situation.
        sir i am bsnl custmor my no is [protected] (KERALA CIRCLE)H
        i found new a msg your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 8/12/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744.so i want unsub this sarvice.

THANK YOU.
        I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](Coimbatore Circle).Accedently i subscribe to wap model 30 service from india times 58888 on 2 Dec 2009. on 3 Dec i got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 03/12/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
        Thanks/Regards
        Valliammal
        Please deactivate my wap model service, mob no [protected]
        my mobile no. is[protected] . iwant un sub
        Sir i am bsnl customer my mobile no. [protected]. Wap subscription autmaticaly activated on[protected] when we use gprs service via bsnlwap setting.
        Now we found one msg/day for hot model via 58888. And today[protected] i found msg for renewd wap subscription and got one site for unsubscribe http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744
        Sir, I am a BSNL custmor. My mobile no. is [protected]. I found a msg of hot model via 58888 for unsubscription the service. So i want unsub this service. THANK YOU

mushtaqhasan razvi
        subject: UNSUBSCRIVE WAP SERVICES
        I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](tamilnadu) Circle).Accedently i subscribe to wap model 30 service from india times 58888 . i got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 05/02/2010.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
        Thanks/Regards
        ganesh kumar
        sir i am bsnl custmor my no is [protected] Uttarakhand.
        i found new a msg your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 21.01.10To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744.so i want unsub this sarvice.
        THANK YOU.
        sir i am bsnl custmor my no is [protected] Uttarakhand.
        i found new a msg your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 21.01.10To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744.so i want unsub this sarvice.
        THANK YOU.

I am bsnl customer my mobile number is [protected] i want to unsubscribe model of the day i request you to unsub model of day from my mobile please deactivate this service as soon as possible
        my number is [protected] please deactivate my service hot model of day msg no is 58888 please deactivate this service

wep service — 58888

http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=755 Complaints - stop wap service provide by u on my MTNL cell no.[protected]
        i have been subscribed for a wap service through which i get a wallpaper every day... now i want to unsubscribe and the link provided to me could not be opened. please help me in this problem so that i can unsubscribe myself from this service.
        i am bsnl custmor my no is [protected].
        THANK YOU
        i am a user of bsnl mobile no [protected]. few days ago i subscribed wap service"hot model of the day"from bsnl gprs services.i got a message from 58888 to unsubcribe service they sent a url http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but this url not open on my phone.so i can not unsubscribe this service i want to unsubscribe this wap service.i already sent you a complaint but you can not do any work on it.if this service is not unsubscribed on my number. it is necessary for me to go to consumer forum and change mobile service oprator. so please unsubscribe this wap service on my mobile.
        i am a user of bsnl mobile no [protected]. few days ago i subscribed wap service"hot model of the day"from bsnl gprs services.i got a message from 58888 to unsubcribe service they sent a url http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but this url not open on my phone.so i can not unsubscribe this service i want to unsubscribe this wap service.if this service is not unsubscribed on my number. it is necessary for me to go to consumer forum and change mobile service oprator. so please unsubscribe this wap service on my mobile.
        I am BSNL customer My mobile number is[protected]. I want to unsubscribe the wap model service
        i am bsnl prepaid user. my phone number is [protected] and had never subscribed for hollywood sizzzlers from indian times. please do unsubscribed at the earliest .
        I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](Assam Circle). i got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 03/06/10.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.
        i want unsub this sarvice.
        sir i am bsnl custumer my no. is [protected].my wap service is activated. now i found message of hot model via 58888. i found a new message your sub model of the day will be renewed on[protected]. to unsub.click here http//203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744.so i want unsub this service. thank u
        I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is[protected] (kokata Circle).Accedently i subscribe to wap model 30 service from india times 58888 on 2 sep 2009. on 30 sep i got the message from 58888 that Your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 02/10/09.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but given URL could not be opened.I have complained about this earlier to custmer care but still problem not solved. Now i request you to kindly stop the daily SMS to me from http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t=subwapmodel30&p=dd&a=1..And also cancel my account in "wap.india times.com".
        Thanks/Regards
        same problem i am faceing to my mobile no [protected] since lost month
        It, s true
        I want to unsub model of the day. my phon no is [protected]
        sir, our phone no[protected] is not get ring for fifteen days.as i am already informed to aruppukottai ja. but not yet retified so for.
        i found new a msg your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on 04/10/2010.To Unsubcribe click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744.so i want unsub this sarvice.
        sir i request plz unsubcribe this service.
        THANK YOU.
        This has been the complaint from a lot of consumers, kindly take note of this as the consumer is not aware that the link that he has clicked will cost him money, and the system is so bad that there is no was o[censored]nsubscribing from the wap service.
        sir i am bsnl custmor my no is [protected]
        i found new a msg your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed .To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744.so i want unsub this sarvice.
        THANK YOU.
        Sir i am bsnl customer my mobile no. [protected]. Wap subscription autmaticaly activated on[protected]when we use gprs service via bsnlwap setting.
        i am a user of bsnl mobile no [protected]. few months ago i subscribed wap service"hot model of the day"from bsnl gprs services.i got a message from 58888 to unsubcribe service they sent a url http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but this url not open on my phone.so i can not unsubscribe this service i want to unsubscribe this wap service.i already sent you a complaint but you can not do any work on it.if this service is not unsubscribed on my number. it is necessary for me to go to consumer forum and change mobile service oprator. so please unsubscribe this wap service on my mobile.

yours

fr.arockiaraj sdm
        Sir, My mobile No. is [protected] (Bihar / Jharkhand circle). I want to unsubscribe Model of the day wap service. Please unsbscribe this service. Thank You.
        sir irequest plzunsub mywap modeloftheday MYMOBILE NO;[protected]
        i am a user of bsnl mobile no [protected]. few days ago i subscribed wap service"hot model of the day"from bsnl gprs services.i got a message from 58888 to unsubcribe service they sent a url http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744 but this url not open on my phone.so i can not unsubscribe this service i want to unsubscribe this wap service.i already sent you a complaint but you can not do any work on it.if this service is not unsubscribed on my number. it is necessary for me to go to consumer forum and change mobile service oprator. so please unsubscribe this wap service on my mobile.

Mangu Srinivasa Rao. [protected]
        i found new a msg your Sub Model of the Day will be renewed on15/02/2011.To Unsub click here http://203.199.70.160/site/t.jsp?i=744.so i want unsub this sarvice.
        THANK YOU.
        UNSUBSCRIVE WAP SERVICES
        I am a BSNL customer. My mobile number is [protected](rajasthan Circle).
        i am a Bsnl customer my mobile no [protected], please unsuscribe india times wap subscription, it says india times hot sizzeler pack and it is sent from no+[protected], please unsubscribe this service.
        It is a nuisance from the BSNL/MTNL who may be colluding with indiatimes. First when one is registered with Do not call registry, why such SMS are reaching the phone. Next, for activating any service which is chargeable must be with the full consent of the subscriber and this should not be based on accidental pressing of the button. Many people are novice and the phones are used by kids as well who may unknowingly press the ok button. Further, there should be more easier way to UNSUBSCIBE, which is missing as seen from most of the complaints above. I request the concerned authorities to immediately UNSUBSCIBE all these services and request the customers to SUBSCIBE by asking them to send SUBSCIBE messages minimum 3 times within an interval of say 15 minutes to activate such services.
        70 Comments

the friend
          Oct 26, 2009

mere cellone mobile no [protected] par shayri sewa actiwate thi,
          main shayri sewa ko band karna chahta tha,
          iske liye maine customer care par contect bhi kiya,
          unhone mujhko ek sms bataya "UNSUB SHYARI" jisko 55666 par send karne ke liye kaha tha,
          maine sms send kar diya is baat ko three month ho gaye hain firbhi mere a/c se har month ko shyari sewa ke liye 30/- rs detect ho jate hain.
          har maonth sms karne par bhi ye sewa mere no se band nahin ki gayi hai.
          aapse request hai ki mere problam par jara cinsantret karen.
          do somthing.
          jitendra saini
          mere cellone mobile no [protected]par shayri sewa actiwate thi,
          main shayri sewa ko band karna chahta tha,
          iske liye maine customer care par contect bhi kiya,
          unhone mujhko ek sms bataya "UNSUB SHYARI" jisko 55666 par send karne ke liye kaha tha,
          maine sms send kar diya is baat ko three month ho gaye hain firbhi mere a/c se har month ko shyari sewa ke liye 30/- rs detect ho jate hain.
          har maonth sms karne par bhi ye sewa mere no se band nahin ki gayi hai.
          aapse request hai ki mere problam par jara cinsantret karen.
          do somthing.
          sudhakar singh

Alok Mehrotra
            Oct 26, 2009

I have applied for new connection ( Telephone no.[protected] as per below mentioned details at Jamshedpur,

Receipt no. 23433
            Bill No. 1587783 Dated 03/09/09
            Advice no. 196540

Till now connection has not been provided.
            I made the calls up to Corporate office of Delhi. Try to send the mails to all the concerned but mails are coming back that mail ID is not correct.

15 days back some Mr. Thakur called at my phone and informed that connection will be provided within a week.
            Sorry to inform that no action has been taken.
            I AM OLD COUSTOMER MY NO IS [protected]( LUCKNOW) I AM USING BSNL TONE PL
            CANCALED MY BSNL TONE.
            SUBODH SRIVASTAVA
            SAHARA INDI A TOWER
            LUCKNOW
            I E.N.Swamynathan working for ISRO peenya bangalore is residing at below stated address, applied for bsnl landline + brodband connection on 29/10/2009 thru on-line, also submitted the dually filled manual application along with address proof and I.D proof, but still the connection is in pending for the reason because of no line is layed in this locality, i came to know from concerned BSNL engineer Mr.Subanna ([protected] ) there is upto 30 such cases pending in this locality for same reason from past 2 years. kindly look into it and check for fesibility of providing connection at the earliest.

my application details are -
            Name - swamynathan
            Application no - APP1074910
            Registration no -PIE/N-OYT-GENL/6121
            Date of Registration - 29/10/2009
            Consumer no[protected]
            O.B.NO[protected]
            Address -
            swamynathan
            74, C/oRenukamba,
            sri vasavi dhama,
            Amaravathi l/o
            Nagasandra cross, blr-73
            Land-mark- Behind ISTRAC-ISRO, Peenya, bangalore.

E.N.Swamynathan
            mobile-[protected]
            i applied for new net connection on 23.01.2010, they told i will give connection within 3 days, but till now i ddnt get connection, where will i get connection

Hinaben Nishendu Shah
              from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
              Oct 24, 2009

Hello Mam/ Sir,
              This is in reference to the payment done for the Prepaid Mobile Recharge for my number -[protected] on Oct 21, 2009 of 56.00 Rs. But till noe netiher the recharge is done nor I received any message. Here is the Payment details:

Biller Details
              PREPAID MOBILE RECHARGE
              EURONET WORLDWIDE INDIA PVT LTD
              WEST QUADRANT, II FLOOR,
              ILFS FINANCIAL CTRE, BKC, BANDRA - 400051

Consumer Details

Payment Details
              Payment Id [protected]

Amount (Rs) INR 56.00
              Date of Payment 21/10/2009
              Debit Account [protected]
              Payment Status Success
              Payment Remarks 0803
              Dear Mr. Shah,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team.
              Dear Mr. Shah, We understand that your complaint regarding mobile recharge has been resolved.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

BSNL — prepaid mobile recharge

I have recharged my BSNL prepaid mobile using following link http://portal.bsnl.in/rc/aspxfiles/login.aspx on 15-DEC-2010 i have received message like you have successfully recharged your mobile. byt till now i have not recived amount.
              I have called customer care but no response. Worst customer service support.

satya
              my mobile no [protected].online topup was made 27/10/2011 .receipt no [protected].transaction no TXP[protected].payement of 55 was made fm my accnt.
              Get your recharge done through any third party website such as Recharge1 click on the Link to reach website (https://www.recharge1.com/online-mobile-recharge/bsnl-prepaid.aspx) with great discount

Akanksha jaiswal
                Oct 24, 2009

I have a complain against this company that this company had send me a msg through BSNLUPW that "avail attractive schemes on RC 170,500,3000 and get extra talk time upto 250% of normal and validity of 365 days.Avail upto 20% extra talk value on top up of more than Rs.100/-+taxes.offer ending on 25.10.2009.".i got this msg on 20.10.2009 and 24.10.2009.
                So wahat I did is I recharged my account with a top up of Rs.225 through e-recharge and got the balance of Rs.224.38 on 24.10.2009. I have a complain that this is the original value of the talktime that a person gets on the topup. So where is my extra 20% talktime? I need the answer to this question.On contacting the customer care they are saying they dont have such information regarding this message and offer.So was this msg a fake?why was this msg sent to me twice?

rajanarang
                  from Satrikh, Uttar Pradesh
                  Oct 24, 2009

MODEL NO 5130c-2 XpressMusic for gprs setting msg model no to 58355 reply is sorry no available settings for your handset

or on using / starting net services reply is suscribe to packet data first.
                  you can get these setting by writing " nokia 5230"
                  and send this on58355

parathasaradhi
                    Oct 24, 2009

Kind Attentiom Mr PV Muralidhar Principal Manager

Sub: Broad Band complaint.

I bring to your kind notice that I D. Parthasarathy using your Broad Band unlimited connection thru Tel No 23076765 Since last nine months service was excellent.

I suffered a lot during the below mentioned dates & made a huge loss time & Money. I would like to know the reason, why only my BB connection does not work & Why do I get poor response from your staff. Iam good paymaster & No bills pending. When all my neibhours & other colony friend were enjoying / using BSNL Broad band servicess why not me? One funny thing is that I get excellent signal after 22 hrs not able to understand what gone wrong. May be my line /connection is being misused some where.

All of of a sudden since 19th Oct 09 (Broad Band) not able to connect the internet as ADSL was not stable. Brought to the notice on Tel no 23073366 complaint was not registered & operator intimated that by evening it will resolved waited till evening nothing happened. Tried to contact Your Engineer Mob No 29005811 & could not get thru.may be switched off.

On 21Oct 09 registered at 198 complaint No [protected] Operator conveyed the complaint shall be resolved by evening But no use. I tried to contact your line service personal But I failed here too.

On 22 Oct again contacted at 198 , 29007063 & 1504 Operator conveyed there was cable problem shall be resovlved immd. Nothing happned.

On 23 Oct again contacted Operator intimated server problem checked with my neighbour & suprised they all have excellent signal. Understanding your staff are bluffing or making customer a fool. I feel very very sorry to say this.

On 24 Oct 09 contacted 23073366,29007063, 1504 & 198 no response & again lodged a fresh complaint on 12727 no is 3967.

BSNL being No 1 service provider in the market, we never excepted such delys in resolving a small complaint.

I request your kind intervention may resolve my Broad Band connection immediately.

Thanks!

Yours Sincerely,

D. Parthasarathy
                    Tel No : 23076765
                    H No 12-31, Adarsh Nagar
                    Opp IDPL Colony, Balanagar.
                    Hyderabad-500037

p&i — adsl link is not come.

dear sir for your kind information from last 15 days the adsl link of broadbend is not come in my office which is in rakhial for that i had compalin so manny time but still i am suffering for this problem so may i know that when i get solution for this?

Anish shah

marketing engineer
                    ADSL...LINK...DISTURB
                    it's very bad

BSNL Broadband — ADSL LINK DISTURB

ADSL...LINK...DISTURB

SEEMA BIRMIWAL

BSNL Broadband — Broadband connection not stable

Hi, My telephone no is[protected] and broadband plan H-500 plus is my plan no. My connection is not working properly since last 10 days. It is not stable and after every 05 minutes data is absent for 15 mionutes. I have logded complaints in Jalandhar Cantt Exchange so many times. They sent theor there mechanic for two times but he could not rectify the fault and told me that problem is from Jalandhar city direction.
                    Sir.
                    What is the net working fromula
                    Am prakash g. am staying in chengannur.
                    I had one brodband connection but it was not working properly.
                    I complained several times but no reaction. am suffering about this problam.

I kindly request you to take nessessery action & please solve my problems.

Respectivly
                    Prakash g

mahaveer prasad goyal
                      from Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh
                      Oct 24, 2009

I am using broadband connnection from April 2009.There was satisfactory speed on that time.But from last one month speed is very slow.There is no responce from Bari local exchange reguarding this mater.The line which is coming from exchange to our computer is in very poor condition.There are so many open joints in this line.So connectivity of internet connection is not proper.Please do need ful for change of this line.So speed may be proper.

ASHOK KUMAR
                        Oct 24, 2009

BSNL BROAD BAND NO[protected] WAS NOT WORKING SATISFACTORILY FOR LAST ABOVE 4 MONTHS.THE DEFECTS WAS THAT BROADBAND LINK WAS AVAILABLE AFTER 1/2/3/4 HOURS.THE BROADBAND HAS NOT BEEN WORKING AT ALL (LINK NOT AVAILABLE) SINCE[protected].WHEN WE LODGE A COMPLAINT THEY REPLY BY SMS THAT YOUR CIRCUT HAS BEEN RESTORED.WHILE THE FACT IS I AM NOT GETTING CONNECTION.WE LODGE A WRITTEN COMPLAINT ON[protected] WITH SDOP(S) BROADBAND SECTION COSSIPORE TELEPHONE EXCHANGE KOLKATA-700002.I RECIVED NO RESPONSE FROM THEIR OFFICE.I LODGE COMPLAINT ON[protected] WITH AREA MANAGER NORTH 11 BHUPENDRA BOSE AVENUE KOLKATA-700004 I HAVE NOT YET RECEIPT ANY RESPONSE FROM THEM.I FEEL THAT THERE MIGHT BE SOMETHING WRONG IN TELEPHONE LINE AND /OR OTHER ACCESSORIES RELATING TO BROADBAND.THEY ARE NOT CARING TO SOLVE CUSTOMER PROBLEMS.NOW PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT CAN I DO. I AM FEELING HELPLESS AT THIS STAGE.
                        ANTICIPATING YOUR EARLY RESPONSE

Abdul Hamid
                          Oct 24, 2009

I humbely submit that I am very disturbed because o[censored]ntimely calls from cell number [protected] to my family cell number [protected].
                          I want to know the identity of owner of cell number [protected], and details of calls from this number to [protected], w.e.f.,Ist of january 2009 to 30 of August 2009,
                          I will be very thankfull i[censored]r kind deptt. Will help me, I want mention here that both of these numbers pertain to prepaid BSNL circle of Jammu and Kashmir. I again request for a early solution of my problem.
                          Almost every bsnl (prepaid) customer is unsatisfied with bsnl, for taking away unauthorized balance deduction from the mobile, WHICH IS EQUAL TO THEFT.
                          I recharged with 110 rupees, I got around 87 rupees, after sometime, I got a mesg saying 25 rupees has been duducted for caller tunes, while I never regsitered for caller tunes, and the balance after this deduction i saw is around 45 rupees. That means
                          1. Taking away the rupees from cutomer without their intention
                          2. taking whatever the money they like IS UNACCEPTABLE

raj kumar
                            Oct 24, 2009

in gorakhpur railway station on dt.17/10/2009 my two bro cheated by std shop whose telephone no. is[protected]. my bro call me at least 5 minute & the same std owner charge them rs.154/- & they call at their home in nepal for 4 minut arout 249 sec.and the same owner charge rs.454/- instead of atleast only Rs.50/- i want to consumer deppt to take highly action for the same telephone owner or sent fake foreigner type cleark to see the matter other wise i will take action when i approach gorakpur as i from my own method

from
                            Raj Kumar

rakesh jha
                              Oct 23, 2009

sir .
                              i am using bsnl- evdo card . the company claims speed upto 2mbps. but in bhopal it is on an average 150- 200 kbps maximum i have gain so far. but from last 10 days the speed is not even 10 kbps we cant connect through net even 10 mins it automatically disconnected . i have contacted the exchange from where i got connection but they also do nothing in this mattar. i have contacted few bsnl personals but they talk in this way that they are just like a common man with no information about wireless services. i have very frustrated. the service charge is 800 that is quite high and even such type of service . if bsnl can not handlig properly such type of advance services then why they launch it in technically backward place like bhopal with engnineers like nontechnical fellows. i m so much frustrated of poor evdo card service that i am thinking to switch for private company where they can hear you atleast . but in bsnl no one is responsible for services from top to bottom. they dont even mention the higher authority name and contact number for customer when their problems are not solved . really shame on india' s so called no. one company bsnl .make customer fool.
                              Completely agree with u. BSNL employees have no technical knowledge. Even email-id are invalid. U can see my complaints in this website:-

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/bsnl-no-customer-care-email-id-in-bsnl-website-...

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/bsnl-most-of-the-customer-care-numbers-are-in-a...

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/bsnl-fake-customer-care-email-id-and-csc-doesn0...

But still am talking them on toll-free number and registering complaints. I know it will not work but still i m poking them.

Ganesh Datt Sharma
                                from Adampur, Punjab
                                Oct 23, 2009

i am consumer of broadband service. i had applied for broadband connection . i choose the tariff "H-500 C" but without my knowledge they have registered mysel[censored]nder Rs.250 plan.
                                Although i have used internet during free hours i.e. between 2:00 Am to 8:00am according to the plan which i choose but the portal shows that i am being charged .

its the mistake of department for registering wrong plan . please correct the plan for which i have applied.i must not be charged for your authorities negligence. i am enclosing photocopy of the application form for wherein it is clearly written "H-500 C".

Please look into the matter and do the need full immediately.

Ganesh Datt Sharma
                                Sir i have purchased Hp 540 PC Notebook Srl No CNU8360NN8 SKU-FS300AA#ACJ FROM Ons Computers, 74 Pawan Bela Market, Opp Income Tax Office Saharanpur-247001 Ph No [protected] on 17 Dec 2008 with one year national warranty. I am presently posted in Srinagar (J&K). On 19 Oct 2009, DVD drive not functioning of my Laptop for which I have complaint to HP customer care at Ph No [protected]. case has been registered by hp vide their case id [protected] and advise to report HP Customer care M/s Micro clinic Pvt ltd, ranawari chowk, Srinagar Ph No[protected], I have visit to Customer Service center on 21 Oct 2009. After chacking record of My Laptop in HP Online system, Service Engineer has tell me that your service warranty has already been expired on 14 Oct 2009, I have show and given photo copy of Bill/Invoice Book No 15 Serial No 723 dated 17-Dec-2009 to the service center. Next day phone call received from service center that HP co demanded distributers computerised copy of Biil/Invoice under which the same laptop purchased by Ons Computer from authorised distributor, for which I have contact through Ph to Mr Aman, Ons Computer Saharanpur-247001 but they have not responded suitably, My Laptop still in defective condition and could not be repaired under warranty clause by HP. Please take suitable action and advise me what action can i take for repair my Laptop under warranty. thanking you Sir

Rajesh Kamboj
                                508 SS&TC (GREF)
                                C/O 56 APO
                                Ph No [protected]

C.SABAPATHI
                                  Oct 23, 2009

Respected
                                  How to check the details of Incoming and Out going calls from my BSNL mobil cell one
                                  I am receiving some nuisence calls and I would like to check from where it has been dialled..

Please help me in this regards.

yours,
                                  c.[protected]@yahoo.com

BSNL — incoming and outgoing calls

Dear sir, i am using bsnl mobile no. [protected] from last five months but from last three months i have problem on nonsence calls which create my family problem so kinly provide me the incoming and out going call list from 01.02.2009 to 01.05.2009. that will help me to solve my problem. i will very much thankfull if you will help me.

BSNL — require incoming and outgoing call

Dear sir, i am using mobile sim of bsnl with no.[protected] from last 6 months close it from 20 may 2009
                                  due to nonsence incoming call which create missunderstanding among our family so kindly provide it to solve my problem.

CellOne — Viewing details

this is not a complaint.. itz jst a doubt..
                                  can v take the detailed bill of text messages?
                                  i mean...
                                  to take the print out of the text messages v had sent to others?

BSNL CELL — DETAILS

Sir, Please send the details of the incoming and outgoing calls regarding my cell no. [protected] from[protected] to till date. Send the details to my E-Mail address. Thanking you sir.

BSNL — About list of call details

DEAR SIR, MY BSNL LANDLINE PHONE NO.IS[protected] AND I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT CALL DETAILS FOR LAST 2 MONTHS (JUNE AND JULY 2009) REGARDING STATUS OF OUTGOING CALLS, PHONE NOS., DURATION, TIME, CHARGES, ETC. THROUGH I-NET . KINDLY CO-OPERATE ME IN THIS REGARD SO CAN I WOULD SEE THROUGH BSNL WEBSITE.
                                  , lljljl

BSNL — I need to know about my dailed numbers

i need to know about my bsnl dailed numbers my land line number is [protected] ,plz send attachment to me.

Thanks & Regards me........
                                  Respected
                                  How to check the details of Incoming and Out going calls from my BSNL mobil cell one no.[protected]
                                  I am receiving some nuisence calls and I would like to check from where it has been dialled..

Please help me in this regards.required date from[protected] to till date.

yours,
                                  c.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                  i want my call details. my mobile no:[protected] please help me.
                                  my cell no is[protected] .please give income and outoging call details from[protected] to till date for my personal reference. thank you
                                  detail of incoming in month jan - june 06 on my number [protected]

BSNL — checking incoming calls

I want to know incoming call details of my landline phone[protected] on date[protected] plz send the details quickly as soon as possible...plz...plz...why bcoz iam getting wrong calls plz send it quickly to my mail id..

School — incoming calls list

RESPECTED SIR,
                                  I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE INCOMING CALL DETAILS TO MY LAND LINE PHONE NO[protected],FOR THE MONTH OF NOVEBER 1ST TO DECEMBER 20TH 2009, YOURS FAITHFULLY
                                  fdyutlg ti uti
                                  sir i want to know the details of incoming & outgoing call as i have doubt for my regular high billing. Kindly send me details of incoming & outgoing call for last two months. I am highly thankful for this act of kind ness. My cell No. [protected]

BSNL — incoming call enquiry

I,Jijo George,Kuruppencheryil House Koovappara P.o Ernakulam Dist 686691.My phone no[protected]

Reson for complain

Kindly inform medetails of incoming call of my land phone details no during the period of 10.04.2010 to 13.042010

Thanks with regards

(Jijo George)
                                  How to check the details of Incoming and Out going calls from my BSNL mobil cell one no.[protected]
                                  sir i want to know the details of incoming & outgoing call as i have doubt for my regular high billing. Kindly send me details of incoming & outgoing call for last two months. I am highly thankful for this act of kind ness. My land line number[protected]
                                  I am Smt.P.Siva Parvathi Devi.I lost my BSNL sim (Vennela Plus).I am doing bussiness, and in that sim there are so many numbers I want incoming and out going calls list for the purpose of to concfact my customers.So please give me that list and help me to improvr my bussines.My num is [protected]. My email id are [protected]@yahoo.com
                                  need detailed call detail of [protected]

Respected

Please help me in this regards.required date from[protected] to till date.
                                  Respected
                                  How to check the details of Incoming and Out going calls from my BSNL mobile cell one no.[protected].I am receiving a call from my friend, I would like to check from where it has been dialed .for his job vacancy chance in my working school as a teacher.Incoming&out going from year 2009 june to october2009.
                                  Sir My BSNL VENNELA SIM Mobile no:[protected] Sir I want my no Incoming and All Calls Details pls Send my Email id [protected]@gmail.com

personnel use — required call details

I want the call details for the last two months (jan'11 and feb'11) of my Aircel Prepaid No.[protected], It is in my husband's Proof. If so please send the details to [protected]@yahoo.in. If you do the needful i am very thankful to you.
                                  for job enquiry
                                  for a job enquiry. i miss one of friends number
                                  I am getting so many nuicense calls from some where.I have to find out the people behind in the problem.My number is [protected].
                                  JOSE.V.
                                  i need a incoming and outgoing list from march 1st to apr 27th... ([protected]) .. pls send a mail to

BSNL Cellone — Incoming Calls are interconnecting & diverting from my No.

SO POOR SERVICE PROVIDERS & CUSTMER CARE IS ALSO NOT HELPING TO SORT OUT THE PROBLEM. PROBLEM IS WHENEVER I RECEIVED CALL FROM ANYWHERE THE CALLER CANT HERE MY VOICE & DIVERTED FROM MY NO TO ANOTHER PERSON & USING ABUSING LANGUAGE.

WHAT ARE DOING THE MANAGEMENT ???? A BIG QUESTION TO BSNL
                                  sir i want to know the details of incoming & outgoing call. Kindly send me details of incoming & outgoing call for 2nd June. I am highly thankful for this act of kind ness. My cell No. [protected]
                                  Respected
                                  How to check the details of Incoming and Out going calls from my BSNL mobil cell one

yours,
                                  respected sir,
                                  my brother has just met with an accident & I want his call details.
                                  His mobile no. is [protected]
                                  please help me soon

yours,

Personnel — incoming call list

sir, i want the list of the incoming calls of 25.07.2011 to 26.07.2011. my landline number is[protected].
                                  please sir i have a humble request towards you.it's urgent please sir...

BSNL Mobile — mobil

in my no [protected] the bsnl company start lot o[censored]nwanted thing and daily deducted some money from my balence
                                  i need a incoming and outgoing and sms list from febravari 1st to april 3rd([protected]) plese send a mail to [protected]@gmail.com
                                  sar my bsnl nestham plan my num [protected].sar i want in coming outgoing cal ditetls 1st march to 3rd april 2012 plese send to mail [protected]@gmail.com

How to check the details of Incoming and Out going calls from my BSNL mobile cell one no.[protected]

Please help me in this regards.required date from 01.04.2012 to Till date

yours,
                                  K.Venkatachari
                                  sir i want to know the details of incoming & outgoing call. Kindly send me details of incoming & outgoing call from April to 28th June 2012. My cell No. [protected]

BSNL — dialled calls cell number

my mobile number is [protected] i want last one month dialled number on my id [protected]@gmail.com

cell one — call details

i want get call details of this no. [protected] last 3 months please send on my email id [protected]@gmail.com
                                  in coming and out going call list of my mobile no [protected] from 1st October 2012 to 31st October 2012

calls detail — call details

I need my call details
                                  My idea number is [protected], I need my calls details.time from. 01 october to 25 November 2012 please send to my calls details
                                  Incoming and outgoing telephone number

number enquiry — outgoing & incoming details

hai sir my mobile number is [protected] pl send the outgoing & incoming calls details last 3 months. pl send my email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Respected

Please help me in this regards.required date from jan-2013 to till date.
                                  my email id-anil.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  I need call history for for bsnl cell one number +[protected] Jan 13 and Feb 13 which my sister number she left home for 3 months now
                                  Please reply to my id [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                  I need call history for bsnl cell one number +[protected] for motnhs Jan 13 and Feb 13 which is my sister number, she left home for 3 months now
                                  Please reply to my id [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                  i want last received call no. in my phone [protected] on 13-04-13 by10am. urgent sir. my ph.fell down i lost list.

Please help me in this regards.required date from01.02.2013 to till date.

pls send a mail to [protected]@gmail.com

Respeted sir,

Please send me details of my cell no [protected] incoming and out going calls Dec 10th 2013 to still

waiting your kind information

Respected

I need a incoming and outgoing cals and sms list from febravari 1st to april 23rd.
                                  My no is Sudhakar

Yours,
                                  Sudhakar Reddy
                                  sudha111.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  respected sir please send my mob no [protected] call detail ( out going, in coming, mesages ) in my email id ...
                                  my id is ... [protected]@gmail.com

[protected] to[protected]

thanks... yours
                                  Rohit verma
                                  e mail [protected]@gmail.com
                                  respected sir
                                  please send my mob no [protected] call detail ( out going, in coming, mesages ) in my email id ...

my id is ... [protected]@gmail.com detail period is

[protected] to[protected]

thanks... yours
                                  Rohit verma
                                  e mail [protected]@gmail.com
                                  I need the call details of April. My phone number [protected]. my E- mail. [protected]@yahoo.com
                                  please send my call details of the month April. my number [protected]
                                  i need a incoming and outgoing and sms list from febravari 1st to may 12th ([protected]) plese send a mail to sowthris.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                  please provide my BSNL sim sms details for the month of MARCH & APRIL 2013 my number is [protected].Please send details to my mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                  incoming & outgoing calls detail required
                                  Respected
                                  I am receiving some nuisence calls and I would like to check from where it has been dialled..my no [protected]

yours,
                                  sir i want to know the details of incoming & outgoing call as i have doubt for my regular high billing. Kindly send me details of incoming & outgoing call and sms for last two months. I am highly thankful for this act of kind ness. My cell No.[protected] send to [protected]
                                  i want my call details. my mobile no:[protected] please help me.
                                  my email ID is [protected]@gmail.com
                                  respectively, please send me a report of my outgoing calls and incoming calls to this no.:>[protected] at the exactly date of[protected] wednessday this is from qatar mohamad hassan husband of sabbu parveen and i want to know her call history at the given date. Please, kindly send me an email as soon as possible you can on ([protected]@ymail.com) hope you are truth.
                                  please verify my out going and incoming calls to this no.:>[protected]
                                  Respected
                                  I am receiving some [protected] calls and I would like to check from where it has been dialled..

your
                                  email;[protected]@gmail.com
                                  pls send me details of all outgoing and incoming call from 1st may 2013 to 28th june 2013.My bsnl no is [protected].pls reply me to my email [protected]@gmail.com

yours,

yours,
                                  please send me the out going and incoming calls from MAY 2013 to JULY 2013 from my bsnl number [protected].please send them to my mail id laddu.[protected]@gmail.com.

Please help me in this, regards.

yours,
                                  laddu.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  could please help me to have the list of incoming calls on the 12th to 16th of August 2013.
                                  please do oblige me by sending it on sams.[protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@gmail.com
                                  my mobile number is [protected]
                                  i want to knowthe details of incoming &outgoing call as details of 18 months
                                  my bsnl prepaid nos are, [protected], [protected], pls send to my email id [protected]@gmail.com

sanju
                                  I need incoming and out going call details list in my number [protected] i have used in this number last 5 years please send me my email id

I need incoming and out going call details list from 01.01.2013 to 15.03.2014 in my number [protected] i have used in this number last 5 years please send me my email id

Respected
                                  Sir, /Madam
                                  How to check the details of Incoming and Out going calls from my BSNL mobile cell one no.[protected]. the name of customer is Abhay kr Pandey. dehradun-248001. i requested to you plz send a copy of paper bill recorded.in my mail id.

Please help me in this regards.required date from[protected] to till date.[protected]
                                  plz send immedetly &soon as possible. i hope you will take an action for this matter very fast.

yours,
                                  Abhay Kr Pandey
                                  alternate no;- [protected]/[protected]

dehradun-248001
                                  I need incoming and out going call details list in my number [protected]. i have used in this number last 5 years please send me my email id pls send me the details incoming out going LIst from 01.01.2013 to 15.03.2014 pls send as soon as passible

i am s. senthil kumar how to check the details of only incoiming calls from my BSNL MOBIL NO.[protected] my account no.[protected]. my e mail id. www.[protected]@yahoo.com and www.[protected]@gmail.com.pls very very urgent .thanking you
                                  Respected sir want to know the detail incoming outgoing call list from[protected] to[protected] that will help me to solve problem sir my prepaid number is [protected] this number call list give me my mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Let me know incoming call and Sms.Mobil number [protected].Please send the msg to [protected]@gmail.com

My cell number [protected] 30/09/2014 to 2/10/2014 outgoing calles only details need.

Yours,

sivakumar.[protected]@muthoot.com
                                  Hi sir

My name is vidya sekhar kundula.last week i lost my sim [protected].currently i have no sim card on my number.but ihave to know last 2months incoming and outgoing call details due to my personal problem plz help me this is very importent and very urgent.so plz solve my problem as earlyas possible.
                                  My mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  K V Sekhar.
                                  Respected
                                  i Want incoming outgoing detail my number [protected] Ac No.[protected]
                                  Address:
                                  Forest Ranger Officer of Asst
                                  Lobour Socity Colony Madurai Tamilnadu

yours,
                                  Govindharaj

My mail id: archana.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  Dear sir, 1weks before i changed from airtel network to BSNL - cellone net work, but my Mobil showing no network service - incoming and outgoing stopped, Please activate immlty to cellone network to my Mobil no-[protected]
                                  Dear sir, i am using bsnl mobile no. [protected] from last five months but from last three months i have problem on nonsence calls which create my family problem so kinly provide me the incoming and out going call list from 25.9.2014 to 25.2.2015. that will help me to solve my problem. i will very much thankfull if you will help me my email [protected]@gmail.com
                                  How i can get call details of my Post Paid Mobile both incoming and outgoing through online. My Mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.
                                  Santosh Razdan
                                  Sir am using BSNL no [protected].i need both incoming and outgoing call details from ( Jan 2015-june 2015).am getting more nonsense calls.
                                  Sir am using BSNL no [protected].i need both incoming and outgoing call details from ( Jan 2015-june 2015).am getting more nonsense calls. [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Need detailed call history incoming outgoing of [protected] and its parental sim [protected]
                                  kindly send it to btb.10.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  thank you in advance!!!
                                  I need my 10 days incoming calls summary. My mobile no is [protected]. Kindly help me.
                                  My email I'd is ..[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                  I am smt .s.pradeep i want my incoming list .i lost my phone memory sir of 20/10/2015
                                  sir, my bsnl prepaid number is [protected]. last friday i recharged 50 rupees. but now, it becomes 1 rupee. i dont who use my mobile in my absence. i want the call details ... pls help me to find
                                  Kindly give the list of calls on 19th February 2016. My sim is BSNL and my no:[protected]. I have been receiving some anonymous call, please help me!!
                                  sir i have got some in coming mesages my no is [protected] plz give me information my email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Kindly inform me details of incoming call & outging calls details no during the period of 28.03.2016 to 15.04.2016

Mobil no [protected]

Thanks with regards

Subbaiah.K
                                  Deogiri (P)
                                  Sandur(t.Q)
                                  sir my number is [protected] i want take in coming calls and out going calls list .plz send me my e mailid.is [protected]@gmail.com
                                  PLZ SEND ME MY BSNL MOBILE NO.[protected]..INCOMMING & OUT GOING CALLS LIST from 1-1-2016 to[protected] TO MY MAIL..[protected]@gmail.com. TANQ

caller tun

STOP MY BSNL CALLER TUNES PLEASE

I have not done my data card recharge @ 28/08/2013

my reference no.is IGL4745175 Date:28/08/2013 amount : 300rs. bsnl data card no.is [protected] my mobile no. is [protected] plz reply me soon as possible

deactivation of hungama plans

please deactivate from BSNL hangama plans(music,movies,games) as early as possible my landline number is[protected]

about registration fail of sim

Good morning sir ,my name is brijesh kumar mob. no [protected],its regigistration fail 1 month ago, after recharge with 55.RS. please solve this problem shortly

STV NOT ACTIVATED

following transaction completed successfully and amount is debited from bank but STV is not activated yet. please activate STV or refund money. TXE[protected] [protected] 65.00 8/16/2013 8:57:27 PM [protected] Successful

incoming and outgoing msg of bsnl prepaid number

hi sir, I want to know all the incoming and outgoing msg of my bsnl prepaid number([protected]) from jan 2014 to mar 2014. so i kindly request to you send me all the details to my e-mail. Thank you

rejected

sim rejected
                                  117 Comments

akhand
                                    Oct 23, 2009

i live in jaipur in jaipur,probelom ,in home bsnl sim signal freqency is verry weak ,so i am no able to listen a call and no able to make a call

i want you earliar a help

akhand pratap
                                    house num.147, shayog tower first
                                    vidyadharnagar, jaipur

mobile [protected]
                                    hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
                                    Hi my name is sravani.my no is [protected].
                                    i am from west godavari, kovvur.i am not getting signals for my no.plz help me urgently

Kiran Kumar Valaparla
                                      from Mancheral, Telangana
                                      Oct 23, 2009

i am one of the BSNL PRE-PAID customer.i have 2 BSNL numbers they send one message from 56700on 20/10/2009 to my two numbers.
                                      i.s.:- "30day FREE Trial to BSNL Tune-service activated(after 30days Rs 25 /month).Letyour callers enjoy the music!To deactivare-SMS BT DACT to 56700 Rs 2/sms.Set another song-call56799 re1/min."
                                      and today 23/10/2009 they actvate some music
                                      i send the sms BT DACT to 56700 they carge me Rs 2/- immediatly ofter fue seconds reply is the message not sent. i call to customer care and said to them i am not actvate thate service so how can i stugle for deactivate that service.they told me check your message centre number change or refresh that number and go to network selection change it from automatic to manual.and swich off for 10-15 min.and then try again." after that i stop my all works and do that wht they say and again they carge Rs 2/-.and send me "your request has been received.the BSNL tunes service will be deactivated on your BSNL mobile within 24 hours."so maney ways to earn Money. but this is not the correct way.i think they earned lacks of rupees from so maney pepole in this proscess.so plese take action for these type of cheap trics & technics.TRAI please help to pepole(do't do aney network like this in the future).thank you