Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Cellone — incoming & outgoing calls detail required

Respected
Sir,
How to check the details of Incoming and Out going calls from my BSNL mobil cell one
I am receiving some nuisence calls and I would like to check from where it has been dialled..

Please help me in this regards.

yours,
c.[protected]@yahoo.com
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  117 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Dear sir

Kindly inform me details of incoming call & outging calls details no during the period of 28.03.2016 to 15.04.2016

Mobil no [protected]

Thanks with regards

Subbaiah.K
Deogiri (P)
Sandur(t.Q)

BSNL — incoming and outgoing calls

Dear sir, i am using bsnl mobile no. [protected] from last five months but from last three months i have problem on nonsence calls which create my family problem so kinly provide me the incoming and out going call list from 01.02.2009 to 01.05.2009. that will help me to solve my problem. i will very much thankfull if you will help me.

Thank you

BSNL — require incoming and outgoing call

Dear sir, i am using mobile sim of bsnl with no.[protected] from last 6 months close it from 20 may 2009
due to nonsence incoming call which create missunderstanding among our family so kindly provide it to solve my problem.

CellOne — Viewing details

this is not a complaint.. itz jst a doubt..
can v take the detailed bill of text messages?
i mean...
to take the print out of the text messages v had sent to others?
ADVERTISEMENT

BSNL CELL — DETAILS

Sir, Please send the details of the incoming and outgoing calls regarding my cell no. [protected] from[protected] to till date. Send the details to my E-Mail address. Thanking you sir.

BSNL — About list of call details

DEAR SIR, MY BSNL LANDLINE PHONE NO.IS[protected] AND I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT CALL DETAILS FOR LAST 2 MONTHS (JUNE AND JULY 2009) REGARDING STATUS OF OUTGOING CALLS, PHONE NOS., DURATION, TIME, CHARGES, ETC. THROUGH I-NET . KINDLY CO-OPERATE ME IN THIS REGARD SO CAN I WOULD SEE THROUGH BSNL WEBSITE.
, lljljl

BSNL — I need to know about my dailed numbers

Hi,
i need to know about my bsnl dailed numbers my land line number is [protected] ,plz send attachment to me.

Thanks & Regards me........
ADVERTISEMENT
Respected
Sir,
How to check the details of Incoming and Out going calls from my BSNL mobil cell one no.[protected]
I am receiving some nuisence calls and I would like to check from where it has been dialled..

Please help me in this regards.required date from[protected] to till date.

yours,
c.[protected]@yahoo.com
i want my call details. my mobile no:[protected] please help me.
my cell no is[protected] .please give income and outoging call details from[protected] to till date for my personal reference. thank you
detail of incoming in month jan - june 06 on my number [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

BSNL — checking incoming calls

I want to know incoming call details of my landline phone[protected] on date[protected] plz send the details quickly as soon as possible...plz...plz...why bcoz iam getting wrong calls plz send it quickly to my mail id..

School — incoming calls list

RESPECTED SIR,
I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE INCOMING CALL DETAILS TO MY LAND LINE PHONE NO[protected],FOR THE MONTH OF NOVEBER 1ST TO DECEMBER 20TH 2009, YOURS FAITHFULLY
fdyutlg ti uti
sir i want to know the details of incoming & outgoing call as i have doubt for my regular high billing. Kindly send me details of incoming & outgoing call for last two months. I am highly thankful for this act of kind ness. My cell No. [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

BSNL — incoming call enquiry

Sir,
I,Jijo George,Kuruppencheryil House Koovappara P.o Ernakulam Dist 686691.My phone no[protected]

Reson for complain

Kindly inform medetails of incoming call of my land phone details no during the period of 10.04.2010 to 13.042010

Thanks with regards

(Jijo George)
How to check the details of Incoming and Out going calls from my BSNL mobil cell one no.[protected]
sir i want to know the details of incoming & outgoing call as i have doubt for my regular high billing. Kindly send me details of incoming & outgoing call for last two months. I am highly thankful for this act of kind ness. My land line number[protected]
Respected sir,
I am Smt.P.Siva Parvathi Devi.I lost my BSNL sim (Vennela Plus).I am doing bussiness, and in that sim there are so many numbers I want incoming and out going calls list for the purpose of to concfact my customers.So please give me that list and help me to improvr my bussines.My num is [protected]. My email id are [protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]@yahoo.com
ADVERTISEMENT
need detailed call detail of [protected]

regards,

[protected]@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    11323
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5944
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    ADVERTISEMENT