[Resolved]  BSNL CellOne Postpaid — frequent conjestion and irregular coverage

respected sir,kindly fwd this complain to TRAI OR DOT WHEATHER TO CONTINUE BSNL OR NOT IS A QUESTION FOR ME. wheather to continue bsnl or not im in dilema
as in last a month thisis 4 th time whre i cant calll any where. if i used to inquire they used to tell technical fault . its big problem inn using bsnl.no adqueate network coverage. after trying twice or thrice we get the call .1st time they charge for the echo.this is worst part also.plz do need full.

Respected, im from Dibrugarh, assam, location J.p.nagar tower circle, plan 100+199 unlimited, last three days i hvnt been able to download anything like 3gp, wmv, mp3, jpg, mpeg, .etc..etc anything. But surfing or kbps are well as before. Whats the problm with downloading...pls rply..me ( [protected]@gmail.com)
MY CELL NO. IS [protected]
MY A/C NO IS[protected]
I had asked the call charges amoumt for the period from 01 st September to date
but no response. Please intimate the call charges from 01.09.09 ...upto date.
S.RAGHU
we have deposited bill payment to day 8/10/09 at 12 noon but why is not operate our mobile out going call my mobile no is [protected] tell me details

I am not here to give you any sort of complaint. I just want to view the call summary of my telephone No.[protected] for the month of August in the year 2006. From that bill i want to know at what time my son was born
WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE TO CONVERT PREPAID SIM INTO POST PAID
respected sir,
i am [removed] from hyderabad central university. here BSNL
towers are not working from last 10 days.We r listening what they
said, but they are unable to lisen what we said. the name of the tower
is HCU-Campus. near GACHIBOWLI, university of hyderabad, hyderabad
-5000465. Please recfify the problem as early as possible..

thanking you sir,
[removed]
respected sir,
i am [name removed] from hyderabad central university. here BSNL
towers are not working from last 10 days.We r listening what they
said, but they are unable to lisen what we said. the name of the tower
is HCU-Campus. near GACHIBOWLI, university of hyderabad, hyderabad
-5000465. Please recfify the problem as early as possible..

thanking you sir,

[removed]
I sri Shivaji Roy, mobno. [protected], regret to inform you that it has became a irretating issue for me to collect the item wise bill from Customer service centre, Mahajati Sadan, Kolkata,

Because, Usally I receives the one month or maximum two month after lodging a complain from my end.

As I have informed you early I need my bills as item wise deatils for which I have registered for but no bill is coming due to carelessness inspite of having correct address mentioned on the bill.

This has became headache for me to collect bill from customer care department leaving all my jobs behind.

I need this bill for official riembursment purpose.

If such things continues It would be very hard for me to continue with BSNL Cellone service and for that only BSNL cutomer services will be responsible.

I request your kind and early envolvement in this matter so thatt I could get my bills in proper time without any problem.

plz arrange my this month bill immediately.

Yours Truly
Shivaji Roy
Sir, my pre-paid Mobile No [protected] has recently been converted into postpaid connection w.e.f 17 Jan 2010.
In the application form I have chosen 99/- plan with STD facilities. But only local calls were made available to my mobile. Sir, iam serving in defence and I belongs to Andhra Pradesh. Conversation with my family is very essential for me. Kindly provide STD facility with 99/- plan on my mobile phone at the earliest. Also provide account number to view my bill online please.

Thanking you Sir,

K Siva Kumar

BSNL Post Paid Service — Irregularity in the bill

My name is Deepak V S. I am a State Government employee of Kerala. I have been using BSNL post paid mobile service for the past a few years. Last month I tried to enable Hallo Tune in my mobile using both SMS based system and Voice based system. In the voice based system, I got the message that the selection was successful. But no tune was played.I thought it would take some time to enable the service. But even now no tune is being played. In your language I am fed up with the boring 'tring tring'. The BSNL is so generous that they charged Rs 25 for the service which is not delivered (message dated 5 march 2010 from 56700).

You are requested to either provide the service or to withdraw the bill charged on me for the service I am not using. Expecting your earlier response

Copy to Consumer Forum

With Thanks and Regards

Deepak V S

I always try to print out my / my office telephon bills from your site in our office computer . All details came out positivly, but when i try to download the detail bill, the bills shows only in my name . But other details like nos. account nos. payments Rs. etc for others .
why it is happanig from last 3to 4 months.
i think cellone customer care is the most worst and bad service. My cellone no is [protected] and is registered in valsad, GUJARAT i m asking for gprs settings from last 3 days but they are not giving i talked today at around 4 pm and told them the problem they irresponsibly told me go to TRAI or whereever u want. who has appointed that such persons who talk to the customers with bad words and cut the calls without listening properly and solving the problems.
bill amount paid. but not yet activated .please activate my cell no.[protected]

BSNL — IRREGULARITY IN SERVICE

I am a resident of Gopalapatnam in Visakhapatnam. I have been using the services of BSNL since last 7 years. On 7th January 2010 there was a technical error at the BSNL end which continued till 25th February 2010, despite of several reminders the bill was charged from us for the mentioned period (even though the service was not provided). Again during the month of march the phone was dead for about 2 weeks but still no action was taken regarding the matter for a long time. Again now since 10th April 2010 till date, the network is dead again. The authorization is not even receiving the calls from us.

There for I request you to plz look in to the matter and do the needful.
my phone [protected] having hallo tone . that was happened by a mistake of my ward. i request you to be kind enough to take steps to cancel that facility
Mobile No. [protected] (Post paid Connection) is not getting STD outgoing calls, while dialing, comments " All outgoing STD/ISD Calls Stopped"
I was using BSNL prepaid sim at J&K for 3 years and after so many problems regarding address verification proof i converted it to postpaid a year back. There were several problems in getting the lines to other network. Sometimes there used to be no network. The balance used to get deducted many a times due to echo problems. It's just the worst network.
I am working in income tax dept. .I took a sim card under the CUG plan, in december 2010 and my number is [protected].Unfortunately from the day one i was not able to send any message either to a bsnl mobile or to a mobile of any other service.In this connection i made a lot of complaints to your customer service care and to our dismay it is found that no body in the Bsnl was prepared to correct the problem. I visied your bsnl office at uppalam road atleast 5 times and lodged the complaint, but in vain.Once more i came there and got ma sim card changed, but the problem still persists.
Sir, it is ridiculous to see that even after my running from pillar to post nobody in the Bsnl was prepared to take the responsibility. One more thing is from my mobile, call is not permitted to a particular number i.e, [protected].
Kindly take necessary action to redress my grievance immediately.
my mob.no.[protected] not giving network range properally&internate also not support . its my second comlaint plz. kindly look in this matter.

I am an user post paid service in BSNL last 10 years. But my affinity towards BSNL is rather an punishment. In case off any complain while we contacted customer care 1503 a bunch of people attained your complain but no one has the potential to solve the problem. For example I have paid my Bill on 7.05.2011 ([protected]) and than on 09.05.2011 my outgoing calls are bar with a instruction to contact the customer care. On contacting the customer care they as usual ask my name, your city, telephone number 15 times. 15 persons were attained my call. I was hold the phone more than 18 minutes 29 seconds. You will keep your phone on the ear without any work is not it a punishment ?. However nothing could be happen and no body give any right information why out going calls are bar. Further there is no provision for emergency calls. In the event of out going calls bar there is no provisions for emergency (toll free) Numbers. If a person is traveling/accident or any sort of problem he can't contacted the customer care even for help. This is a poor customer service and an monopoly of the service provider BSNL for the post paid customers. So it will better to shift the service to other service provider because no body is ready to receive suggestions in BSNL..

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information