[Resolved]  BSNL kolkata telephone Landline — Telephone is dead

my landline has been dead since 25/10/09.
please do take necessary actions.

I, Sajjan Sharma, have a landline connection with telephone no:[protected].My customer ID is[protected]. All bills are paid upto date still the line has been disconnected. The last bill I paid was for the month of October 2009 on 26th of October 2009 amouting to Rs 992. All the previous bills are paid till date. please kindly look in to the matter and get the line connected at the earliest. I hope the needful will be done without any further delay..
The lanphone is dead. It will be a great help if you can take this matter on a priority basis.
my landline[protected] is dead from 5/2/2010 onwards.i would more than obliged if action is taken for the same
My phone no 24078312.As phone is received tremendous unbearable sound genarates.It creats diffeculties both the receiver & sender end.I[censored] kindly change my landline phone urgently it will benefit us maximum.Let me know the procedure to do that.
My landline telephone[protected] is dead before a week. I have made several complaints. But all in vein. Amal Lal Dutta
my telephone no.[protected] is dead since 15 days
my telephone at 50B bondel road is dead from today morning.
no[protected].

You are requested to restore my land telephone line immediately, bearing no.24371623, which remains dead since early morning today.

Thanking you in anticipation of your expeditious action in the matter.

Chanchal Choudhury

It is most deplorable to state that despite the fact of lodging my complaint on[protected] against my dead landline no.24371623, even after expiry of two more days, the connectivity hasn't yet been restored. My formal complaint through your automatic fault booking system over phone had also been lodged vide Docket No.Z-6225 dt.[protected].

I would again earnestly request you to Please, REPEAT, Please intervene in this matter to restore the line without any further delay.

Thanking you in anticipation of your prompt intervention.

Chanchal Choudhury
(My E-mail ID : chanchal.[protected]@gmail.com)
My phone no is 24883793. My phone is creating disturbances. Pls help.
My Telephone nos. are:[protected] & 2236 9731, dead from yesterday morning. Please take necessary action...thanks...
My telephone has dead.landline no is 24250259. My phone is creating disturbances. Pls help.
I am located in Kolkata. My residence landline number[protected] is completely dead since 26.02.2012. I tried to call[protected] or 033 198 from my mobile to lodge complaint, but am unsuccessful in doing so, both the numbers are unobtainable. I booked complaint through online but when next day tried to check status, got on screen msg that 'No complaint is booked against this number'.

I do not know, where to and how to lodge complaint & get the issue resolved!

Sukalyan Basu
48/28 B, South Sinthee Road,
Kolkata 700050
We have two Land Line Nos. 22802859 & 22812168. Our Telephone No. 22812168 is not working since two month and we have lodge a complain on[protected] vide docket No. [protected] and our Telephone No. 22802859 is not working since one month and we have lodged a complain on[protected] vide docket No. [protected]. but till now we have not find any response from your end. So, you are requested to please treat this matter as must urgent and do the needful.
for N.G.S Bulk Carriers
MD. SABIR
Our Mail No. is : [protected]@gmail.com and [protected]@cal2.vsnl.net.in
I lodged a complaint on 28/04/2012 ( docket no.[protected]) for my telephone instrument (supplied by BSNL) which is not working properly producing
heavy noise, though the line is ok as the broadband connected to it is working satisfactorily. I have disconnected the telephone instrument (supplied by BSNL) and connected my personal telephone instrument. Since 30/04/2012 different persons call 4/5 times daily and ask about the problem, we give the same reply to every body that instrument is faulty but line is ok. Repeatedly they ask the same question every day but doing nothing to sort out the problem. Sitting in AC room they just call and listen our reply and then put the phone down, as they are showing they are so caring for the customer. It has been happening regularly. It is requested to take immediate action for its remedy. My telephone no.[protected].

Swarupa Ghosh

Since last 5 days (from the morning of[protected] my land line no.[protected] remains absolutely dead. I have duly lodged my complaint through your Automatic Fault Booking Service, vide Docket No.[protected], dated[protected]. I am really very much annoyed to see the performance / non-performance of your concern department, that even after lapse of 5 days at a stretch, my aforesaid land line no. is still dead. Could you plaese let me know when I can expect to get my telephone connectivity restored and functional? Your immediate intervention in this matter is highly solicited.

I hope, you will try earnestly to regain the image of such a big house like BSNL.

Chanchal Choudhury
My Mobile No. : [protected]
My E-mail ID : chanchal.[protected]@gmail.com

Today is the 8th (eighth) dead day (since[protected] of my landline no.[protected], despite the fact of lodging my complaint through your Automatic Fault Booking System, vide docket no.[protected], dated[protected], at 10:36 AM, several entries of my complaints through this page of Consumer Complaints in the internet facility. You please suggest me what else is left to explore for getting restored my above telephone no. I am totally frustrated on your great silence on the matters of my requests as stated aforesaid.

I again solicit your IMMEDIATE COMPLIANCE.

Chanchal Choudhury
My Mob. No. : [protected]
My E-mail ID : chanchal.[protected]@gmail.com
my landline no25228849 is out of order for last 13dys despite of lodging complain & receive doket no.plz look
in to the matter immediately.
phone dead, customer id [protected]
account no[protected]
phone dead [protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information