Show menu
Close
Ask a Question Ask a Question FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close

[Resolved]  BSNL Land Line And CellOne Postpaid — line disconnected after payment has been made

I have a bsnl landline no.[protected] and i had dropped two cheques against the bills of dec 2007 and jan 2008 . but the outgoing facility has been barred stating that bill payment has not been received.
similarly i have a cellone postpaid for whch too , i had dropped a cheque for the bill of dec, 2007. but even in that case bill payment has not been reflected in the next bill
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

post paid landline telephone — don't send telephone bill

Sir,

Tata teleservices most of the time don't send telephone bill and inform me on telephone that how much I have to pay for the month. Moreover, there is no facility on landline telephone to make complaints or to talk to consumer care executive.
I request you to look into the matter.
Thank you

Shashi Kala Nigam
65182161
My Mobile phone stolen mobile no.[protected]
I want my B.S.N.L landline call history of april 2009
I want my B.S.N.L landline postpaid call details from 29/03/2009 to 29/04/2009.
hi
I have a BSNL landline no.[protected] I want to give the details of all incoming calls because any person desturbed me thruogh call and missed calls. pleas kindly send calls detail of date 1may to 05june 2009
Hi,
I have a BSNL land line no.[protected].I have paid my last bill on dt.23/04/09 of Rs 1282/- by cheque no-805016. thereafter we have not got any bill from your end till the date.surprisingly today the out going service of our land line is stopped by the concerned authority without any notice.we have alredy collected the duplicate copies of the pending bills.we will clear the pending bills at an early and will be grateful to you if you will activate our out going call service at an early.please mail us the out going call list of our number of last 2 months.
I have postpaid Cellone service. My mobile was stolen on saturday 7th July. BSNL disabled the sim on our request but they are not helping to trace the mobile by telling the last outgoing call from my number [protected].
I Ihave a BSNL land line no.[protected].I wnt the details of all incomung calls on 10th april-09.This is very urgent.
I want my B.S.N.L call history for the month of September 2009. Please do needfull
I want my call history for the month of September 2009 tel no is 23530286
I want my call details of my cellone no. [protected] from 1st sep to till date.
see i have my land line and cell one mobile in bsnl ...but i need to trace calls done by it without my know ledge ..can you send me the itemised bill copy to my email my land and mobile numbers are[protected] and [protected].
Iwant my call history of my cellone no. [protected] from 1st october to till date
I want my call details of my cellone no. [protected], for my last bill.
i want my landline telephone bill details 27654941
i require itemised full bill of my bsnl postpaid 325 plan for feb 2010 month urgently.my cell one no [protected]
I would be very grateful if somebody could relieve me from the nusiance INCOMING calls, on my BSNL landline number[protected] every day on a consistent basis. This has made my life a living hell. I could be very grateful to you if you could let me know who this hoax caller is by providing me with the list of INCOMING PHONE numbers for the last month. I don't have a call tracer.
Hi i am bsnl subscriber with cellone no [protected] to day on 1/5/2010 i have received message from bsnl at 3.23 pmthat my bill is Rs 500/= then i have second message at 3.41 pm that my usage had reached Rs 556.22 after that i havr received another message at 355pm on the same day that my account usage has reached Rs 451.89 after that on same day i havr received one more message at 5.14 pm that my un billed amount is Rs 681.92 now please tell me which one message is correct all these messages had come from BSNL
Hi iam bsnl land line subiscriber with tell no[protected] i have never received my telephone bill till date it is requested to send my land line bill every month to my home adress i am also BRANDBAND SUBISCRIBER
i want call details of my no.[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    11310
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5940
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001