BSNL - Land Line — Cancel the connection

 
86 Reviews
 Siniruddha Dash
I would like to cancel the BSNL Land Line Services from this month (october - 1st). My number is 044-52714.

Kindly cancel the connection from today.

Complaint comments  85 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

BSNL Landline — non connection of service

To
Date: 04/07/09
The General Manager, BSNL
Kamrup Telecom District,
Panbazar, guwahati-781001

Sub: Prayer for refund of money deposited for connection of landline at my
residence at Kharghuli, Ghy-4.

Sir,
With due respect, I beg to inform you that having willing to get a broadband internet connection, I deposited an amount of Rs.500/- for a landline connection on 13/04/09 (receipt no [protected] dated: 14/04/09 ) accordingly an order is also issued to connect the telephone.

Painfully, I would like to inform you that for unknown reasons, in spite of repeated request, the O/o the S.D.O phones at Ambari, Ghy is failed to give me the service till date. I have visited the office more than eight days and requested the authority concerned, but in vain. Neither they give me the service nor do they inform the reason behind. Then I went to the Area Manager at Panbazar and requested him to look into the matter but no positive achievement is surfaced till today.

Being fed up of the irresponsible approach and behavior of the concerned offices, I am compelled to arrive at the decision to withdraw my appeal for landline connection and want to get back the money deposited for landline.

Now, I would like to request your honour to look into the matter and do the needful for refund of Rs.500 deposited for landline.
Thanking you


Yours truly,



(Mr. S. Bharali)
Bonkunwar Nagar
Kharghuli
Guwahati-781004
i would like to cacel my broad band line and telephone line connection from today 12.10.2007 no.[protected]
I would like to cacel my broad band line and telephone line connection from 12.10.2008 no.[protected]
Hi sir,

I would like to cancel the BSNL Land Line from this month. My number is[protected].
And my deposit money is 500Rs, so please abject my last month bill with my deposit money.
My consumer no[protected]

Thanks&Regards
Rajesh Kumar Gupta
Mobile no- [protected]
13/05/2009

BSNL — Mobile Connection Cancellation

Mobile Connection Cancalation


I Cancalatin of My Mobile.

Mobile No. [protected]
Last Payment Bill No.[protected]
Last Payment Rs. 1742.00
Last Payment Dt. 20.06.2009
Last Payment Receipt No. [protected]
User : D0NVP7
Unique ID No.[protected]



Cheque No. 961995
Cheque Dt. 19.06.2009
Bank. ICICI Bank


Cancalation No. 511/5546
Cancalation Dt. 20.06.2009
Cancalation Place. BSNL, C.G. Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedbad


Regards,
Mrugesh Parmar
i am bsnl (cellone) prepaid user. my complaint is that i want to cancel the subcription of model of the day.

BSNL - Land Line — non delivery of telephone bill for the month of june- july'09

i have not received the captioned bill till date. As such, i have to pay Rs. 70/- as penalty for late payment without any fault of mine. It is not the first time that this has happened.
you should make arrangement for timely delivery of telephone bill to every customer in every month in due time.
I would like to cancel the BSNL Land Line Services from this month (october - 9th ). My number is[protected]
i would like to cancel the bsnl land line services from this month
december my number[protected]
i would like to cancel my landline service from this month, kindly request you to reimburse my deposit my landline number is 26491260
My landline[protected] is not working for the past 5 days and due to this not able to access the broad band too. Pls look into this at the earliest and sort the issue
I would like to cancel the BSNL Land Line Services My number is[protected]
I WANT TO CANCEL MY LAND LINE BSNL CONNECTION
Respected Sir!

I Kunapaneni Janardhana Rao, i would like to cancel the bsnl land line services from this month [protected], Mangollu - Gandrai - Jaggayyapeta - Vijayawada Circle,

Thanking you
BSNL - Land Line - non delivery of telephone bill for any month to my house My Phone no: [protected].
My address:
D No. 6-813/17,
Telephone colony,
Dangenagar, Jaggayyapeta,
Krishna District, Andhra Pradesh.
Pin No:521175
Pls cancel my connection.
last 4 month i am trying to cancel my landline. cancellation application not in web site please send me cancelletion form by E-Mail thank you
I would like to cancel my BSNL Land Line Services My number is[protected]..

Thanking you,
Syed Qaisar
would like to cancel my landline service from this month, kindly request you to reimburse my deposit my landline number is [protected]
I would like to cancel my landline number from this month and my number is[protected].

Thanks & Regards,
Dhinakaran
[protected]
Chennai

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    12168
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    115
    phone
    +91 80 2213 XXXX
    location
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    BSNL - Land Line - Cancel the connection
    www.bdomains.com