BSNL Landline Bill — Duplicate Bill

 
28 Reviews
 APURBA DEBNATH on May 21, 2012
Dear Sir,

Please send me duplicate copy of my BSNL landline last month billl for my landline no. [protected] a/c No. [protected]) at my e.mail id
apurba.debnath@power.alstom.com

Best Regards
APURBA DEBNATH
B-233 Salora Vihar
Plot no C-58/12 Sector-62,
Noida
Complaint comments  27 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

It ia unfortunate that Duplicate BSNL Landline telephone bill is not available. It is totally irrational that people are not provided with Duplicate bill because many of BSNL office do not have the facility to provide Duplicate bill, therefore, it would be useful to provide duplicate telephone bill through internet.

Appreciate rationality of BSNL.
''
Duplicate Bill
Dear Sir,

Please send me duplicate copy of my BSNL landline last 2 month billl for my landline no.[protected]. ( a/c No. [protected]) at my e.mail id
narendra.prettypack@hotmail.com

BSNL — LAND LINE DUPLICATE BILL

We are not receiving land line bills properly through post and we are unable to pay telephone bills within due date.
so we want get duplicate bills through online, kindly let us know how to get duplicate bills through online.
Dear Sir,
Please send me duplicate copy of my BSNL landline last 2 month bill
for my landline no[protected] AC No [protected] ) at my e.mail id
rohanprintographics83@yahoo.com
Dear Sir,

Please send me duplicate copy of my BSNL landline last month bill for my landline no.[protected] a/c No. [protected]) at my e.mail id
ugandharaj_19@yahoo.com

Best Regards
UGANDHAR ILLIBILLI
60-3-26, FLAT NO.3F4,
DIVYA SAI APARTMENTS,
ASHOK NAGAR, OLD 5 No.BUS ROUTE,
MOGALRAJAPURAM, VIJAYAWADA - 520010.
PH: +91-[protected].
Dear Sir,

Pl send me duplicate bills for the account number [protected] from April 2912 till current bill
Neelakandan
Dear Sir,
PLz send me the duplicate bill of my landline no.[protected] a/c no.[protected] for the month of november 2012.
Madhav Singh, Junior Engineer, CPWD Faridabad
Dear Sir,

Please send me duplicate copy of our BSNL landline bill from April, 2012 to September, 2012. to my e-mail id benedict.vijilal@aspiresys.com. Please find the required information as follows

Individual Landline No. :[protected]
Account No. :[protected]
circle : TamilNadu

Thanks & Regards
BENEDICT VIJILAL,
22, DHANASEKARAN STREET,
KODAMBAKKAM,
CHENNAI - 24.
Dear Sir,

Please send me duplicate copy of our BSNL landline bill from december 2012. to my e-mail id rgs_456@yahoo.com . Please find the required information as follows

Landline No. :22117172
Account No. :[protected]
circle : KOLKATA

Thanks & Regards
SALENDER SINGH
(MANAGER)
MOB [protected]
RGS TEA INDUSTRIES LTD.
Dear Sir,
PLz send the duplicate bill of ESI Corporation landline nos. 23376831 & 23376841 for the month of December 2012.

Name : E S I Corporation
email id : sro-peenya@esic.nic.in

As the due date for the above Tel. Nos is 29/01/13 till date bill has not at received. Hence, it is requested you to kindly send duplicate bills to above mentioned address immediately.
please send me the copy of my landlinetelephone bill for dece12+jan13 to my e-mailID dasmk31@gmail.com. Telephone no [protected] a/c no [protected]
Dated:15.02.2013.

Dear Sir,

Please send me the scanned copy of land line latest telephone bill (Tel.No.[protected] A/c.No. [protected] area Dhanbad-Jharkhand) to my email ID <kareemullah.n@induprojects.com>

Regards,
Rajiv Sabhlok
Dhanbad.
Dear Sir,

Please send me duplicate copy of our BSNL landline bill . to my e-mail bakoijam@ymail.com . Please find the required information as follows

Landline No. :2442090

circle :IMPHAL
Account no.[protected]
Thanks & Regards
Sadokpam Bimolchand
Dear Sir,

Please send me duplicate copy of our BSNL landline bill . to my e-mail bakoijam@ymail.com . Please find the required information as follows

Landline No. :2442090

circle :IMPHAL
Account no.[protected]
Thanks & Regards
Sadokpam Bimolchand
Dear Sir,

Please send me duplicate copy of our BSNL landline bill from April 2012 to March 2013. to my e-mail id raja.mani012@gmail.com Please find the required information as follows

Landline No. :[protected]
Account No. :[protected]
circle : Tamilnadu

Thanks & Regards
RAJAMANI.K
MOB [protected]
Dear Sir,

My Landline Number is [protected]. I had not received the Bill for the month of November 2012. Subsequently, I paid the Bill for Nov. & dec. 2012 together vide Bill No.[protected] dated 07.01.2013. But for submission of Nov.Bill for claiming reimbursement from my Bank, I am in need of the copy of the Bill for Nov.2012.

Will you register my email ID (Balabhadra.Mohanty@bankofindia.co.in) and send the copy of the first Landline Bill through email ?
Please cooperate.

Thanks & Regards,

Balabhadra Prasad Mohanty
Deputy Zonal Manager,
Bank of India,
Zonal Office,
Main road, Bistupur,
JAMSHEDPUR (JHARKHAND).
please send the telephone bill for following landline no: 24765738 mail id:plazamaintenanceservicesltd@yahoo.in
Dear Sir, Kindly sent me an e-mail of my company bill for this month- no is[protected] sumukha freight forwarders e-mail id chnsff@gmail.com please.
Dear Sir,

Please send me duplicate copy of my BSNL landline bill for the month of May, June and July 2013. to my e-mail: mcpani@iitm.ac.in . Please find the required information as follows

Landline No. :[protected]
Account No. :[protected]
circle : Chennai

Thanks & Regards
M.Chakkarapani
Assistant Registrar
IIT Madras

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    12168
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    115
    phone
    +91 80 2213 XXXX
    location
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    BSNL Landline Bill - Duplicate Bill
    www.bdomains.com