[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — Phone dead since last 2 weeks

My Landline n0 2535585 is dead since last 2 weeks and i have made a complaint on BSNL's Ivr as well..
Please resolve the issue

BSNL — telephone dead since last 1 week

respected sir,
our telephone number 24031473 is dead since last 1 week. we already registered our complaint for 5 times in the complaint number 24032198. no action was taken so far.so i kindly request you to take action immediately tro avoid this inconvinence
My telephone is dead since 3 weeks so i had lot of loss of it. Borad Bond connection is already attached with my telephone.so i can not use internet. because internet is very useful for my work.

so pl. sir my telephone set right immediatly.

My Telephone No. is[protected] in Distt. Pilibhit (U.P.W)
THIS IS AMARNATH SAMAL STAYING IN PAILAN, KOLKATA, WESTBENGAL.MY NO IS 24978080 IS REGESTERED IN THE NAME OF ANIMASAMAL.THE PHONE IS DEAD FROM 25/05/09.I HAD COMPLAINED IN OUR PAILAN BRANCH OFFICE THREE TIMES.BUT WE DOSE'T GET ANY RESPOND TO IT. ACTUALY MY MOTHER STAYING ALONE IN HOME AND SHE IS ILL THATS WHY I M COMPLANING TO YOU.
SO, SIR I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE SOME ACTION ABOUT THIS..

THANKING YOU

YOURFAITHFULL
AMARNATH SAMAL

BSNL Landline phone — Phone is dead for last 1 Week

I have already informed to the call centre to change the instrument. But this has been not done. Now the telephone line is dead for the past 1 week. I request you to take action as soon as possible
phane line is faulthy from last 15 days, no responce for repeated complaint given my phone no is 25481421
My telephone not working last 2 weeks

Sir my telephone[protected]tamilnadu-thanjavur division/thalayamangalam exchange) not working last two weeks. Regarding this i have spoken to Mannargudi STO and many times to that particular exchange operators. When i calling they telling that the underground cable is somewhere damaged and no labour to dig that place. Mostly my line is often dead. Please take action to repair the line.

v.kaliyaperumal
mannargudi

BSNL Landline — My telephone is dead for the last 2 weeks

My telephone is lying dead for the last 3 weeks. When I called exchange they gave me one number where I can register my complain. Each time I call that number it says your complain is already registered. No repair work. When I go to their exchange, they tell to meet AE but he is not there in office. They never pick the phone. I have lost all hope that they will repair it.
My landline is dead for two weeks. Number: 25847094

BSNL/ Landline — Phone Dead since 2 week

This to regrads the complaint I had register with the BSNL for the issue of the phone dead, I had registed the complaint wiht the BSNL office of Kalyan (Khatemanavle Branch) in last week but still it not activate kindly do the needful.

Regard's
Ramdular Thakur.
Phone No#[protected]
I am working in dubai, my land line no[protected] not working last six months, many times compaint to bsnl office, but not responce, so please take action to repair my landline.

[protected] vasantha krishnamurthy 55, maravakkadu sitheri)

We would like to thank you for your kind attention and usual cooperation.

best regards
elayarajakrishnamurthy
sitheri
Sir, my land line phone is dead since last 2 week.
I have complinted this problom infront of nearest Telphone exchange.Complint no:(R924)Dt: 20/03/2010.
Unfortunetly nobody responding this complint.again and again I inform this problem.
i want to submit complaint about my phone no which has been dead since last 2 weeks. kindly work soon on my complaint and make my phone in working condition. my phone no is[protected]
sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information