Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 15978

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 776

Rahul kadu
from Darwha, Maharashtra
Jul 20, 2008

one month before i changed my plan from 250 to home 500c.
i got 1100/- bill in may bill, i thought it would have included deposit but now my june bill is around 1200/- even though my usage is 1512MB out of 1.5GB and my calls are around 58. pls help me regarding it.

BSNL - broadband — Bill

I would like to receive the detail bill receipt on the internet usage on the number [protected].
Kindly forward a bill statement to the above mail - id.
please send it fats
In the last bill bsnl charged Rs.9254.00 vide bill no.13043994, pl clarify it

for kamco
Dy.Manager

BSNL — REGARDING BROADBAND BILLING

PLEASE DO LET ME MAKE CLEAR REGARDING ARDR INSTALMENT OF Rs.166.63/- WHICH IS BEEN CHARGED BY BSNL TO ME FOR TAKING BROADBAND PLAN OF 250.
WHAT IS THIS ARDR INSTALMENT? AND WHY DO NOT THE COMPANY MENTION ABOUT IT IN ADVERTISEMENT AS WELL AS IN THEIR WEBSITE.???
PLEASE LET ME KNOW ABOUT IT.
How to know my plan on online

BSNL Broadband — Doubt in respect of billing

hi
I ve been using 250 Home plan for last one year. Now I am all set to shift to the 500c plan. I applied for the same in October. However, due to some technical trouble there has not been any change.
Recently i received the phone bill for the month of November. It includes a security deposit amount of Rs 500. That's fair. Further it includes a monthly rent of Rs 500. Being asked by me they said that will be get adjusted in the next bill.
I doubt why the monthly rent is Rs 500 instead of Rs 250. Can any one explain?
hello actually i didn't receive my broadband bill still to day but they are telling the bill came back to our office and they are telling due date is 6th of this month this is my no 23626885 they are telling more pls verify...
urgent
please send my secend bill.my telephone no. is[protected]chandauli).this is broadband connection.
sunil kumar tyagi75
I am using an internet connection with broadband combo 500 plan from June 2008 and this plan show downloading is free from night 0200 hours to morning 0800.
During above period i was used downloaded some bhajans but they are counnted in total volume.
So please suggest to me how to counted free downloading which is show in your plan.
one month before i changed my plan from 250 to home 500c..I got 1800/- bill in may bill, even though my usage is 1863 MB out of 1.5GB and my calls are around 70. pls help me regarding it.
The broadband bill is coming very high since January, 2009 whereas we are using the broadband service at the same rate as in October, November and December, 2009. In January, 2009, a lump sum of Rs. 7000.00 has been billed which is very high and totally false billing. Can u give details about it how many hours was consumed and which day in January, 2009.
i am not satisfied with last bsnl comboplan bill i contact bsnl office but that people i agred the mistake but i did not get proper solution for get proper bill so please do the need ful
I want to know the BSNL Bill. Please send it to my E- Mail Address.
I wanna know about my data one bill
please tell me my broadband bill details tel.no[protected]
i want to know my bill details how the charges are alloted of may 2009
Hi all friends I also went through same torture from BSNL same frquent disconnections and very hevy billing . Without using broadband for a minute I got a bill of Rs.2602. So its my humble request to all never opt for BSNL products. And those who already are facing the same problem get rid of this pathetic and heavy billed BSNL connection as soon as possible.
about my b/band bill
iwant to know my bsnl bill, please post it on my email address
i have plan 250. pls tell me howmuch GB shall i use for Rs.250. Then tell me.. howmuch amount for !gb Access...
There are no clarification in bsnl bills.

My plan is Home 500c

Features:
Band width: 256Kbps/Up to 2 Mbps
Fixed Monthly Charges (Rs) (BB+LL): 500
Free Download/Upload Limit (GB) : 1.5GB
Additional Usage Charges/MB beyond free : 0.80
Free E-mail IDs/Space (Per E-mail ID): 1/5 MB
Free Calls: 175
Call charges Beyond free call limits:As per One India
Night Unlimited[protected] Hrs): Available

My data usage in june month is 1436517KB
1.5 GB is equal to 1572864 kilobytes .

Actually i have to get the bill of amount(500Rs of my plan+60Rs Modem rental+extra call charges 14Rs/ 14 calls[protected]------Total= 574Rs ).
But i got the bill of amount 1028/-

Its toooooo bad...There is no clarification in bills. Be quick to respond this type of situations/problems.

I want to disconnect my land line and broadband.
Iam Binu Philip and I have internet conection Plan Home 500 C which was started May last 2009 and I recieved first bill on July 7th 2009 Rs 2296, never exceed the free down load limit, I belive that this charges includes deposite charge, rent, and internet charge for 2 months.
But yesterday I recieved another bill after one month which is 1273.I was surprised how come this much amount in one month? I never exceed the limit, please help to clear this doubt also I dont have portal ID and Password for to check my usage Please send me User ID and Password.Please send me the doubts which is showing below
My Number :[protected]
Plan Name: HomePlan 500
First bill :01/05/2009- 01/07/2009 = RS 2296
Present Bill: 01/07/2009 to 01/08/09 = RS 1273 ( Please advice how come this amount in one month?)
Please send me User ID & Password.
My Email: [protected]@hotmail.com
All the complaints regarding bsnl broadband are genuine...as i hv the brdband service..i also realised
BSNL [censored]S...MOTRHER[censored]ER...
REQUEST TO ANYBODY OUT HERE...NEVER TAKE BSNL PLAN IN FUTURE...
BSNL [censored]S!![censored]S!!! ULTIMAT SERVICE...HELL YA
My BSNL Broadband connection was on 11 september 2009 and so far i haven't received any bill till november.plz help. and let me know my bill. my number is[protected]. tariff plan home 500.
BSNL Broadband connection was on 04 November 2009 and so far i haven't received any bill till november.plz help. and let me know my bill. my number is[protected] tariff plan home 250. and pls send my broadband connection bill to my email ID, [protected]@gmail.com
My first broadband bill came upto 4700, actually i have not at all used properly. . please send me how calculated this amount . . my phone no is [protected]
our internet connection starts at[protected]. how much of chance to use internet in the month in terms of data usage
for extra usage per MB how much amount is calculated?
i am dr. thirumal from perambalur.i use broadband home 1000 plan of bsnl through my landline[protected]. my usage for october is 4.1 gb as against the permitted free usage of 5 gb. the bill has come as rs.3172. my complaint to the local office has not been attended to yet even after three weeks. i am being forced to pay the bill lest my connection will be terminated. please help.

BSNL Broadband — Receiving Bills

Hi there,

I had stopped using internet since feb 16th 2011 as the internet and phone went dead on the same day. I didnt make payement for the one and a half month (dec 26 till jan 31).My number is:[protected].I went through so much of pain to get a line(begging line man) finally in dec lst week.I was so tired of calling them to activate the internet.Was also very very frustrated and begged those ladies at the exchange to provide me with internte on that number(even burst into tears).Now that I keep getting their beautifully printed bills for the months i had not used. This is more than ridicoulous. Please advice me on how to disconnect the connection(and throw phone and modem out of my window) and not to pay a single penny to this Govt(sucking) run (Corrupted)organisation.

Vinod

I have been using BSNL broadband for 1 year.. And using 500 home combo plan.. It has a free usage of 1.5 gb And post free usage charge 0.20Rs/MB.
This past march, I have noted that my bill is increased& by checking bill details I have found that they are charging me more than told(>0.20)per MB. I want to know whether there was a public notification about this increase in charge otherwise I need a satisfactory explanation..

My email id is adarsh.[protected]@gmail.com
33 Comments

msslgh
    Jul 20, 2008

Daer Sir
    i have 500 combo plan of broadband .I have been facing a problem in the net connection from few days that many times link disappears and net is disconnected when i do the work on net
    .therefore it is very disgusting .This problem occures several times in a day ..kindly look in to the matter and solve my problem

M S Sharma
    phone no [protected]
    mukta prasad nagar
    bikaner rajasthan
    Frequent disconnection in broadband connection
    I have made innumerable complaints regarding the poor performance of BSNL broadband connection on my phone no[protected], the DSL light frequently disappears and the broadband connection stops, many a times staff have turned up but have not solved the problem, they say that wiring is to be changed but take no action. Further it is surprising that the dialup connection works fine, I have compliant so many times regarding this issue.but no one take care of this issue.
    Pl take the complain seriously and take appropriate action on priority
    Yes, even me too facing this problem from August 2008 onwards.
    Daer Sir
    i have 750 Home plan of broadband .I have been facing a problem in the net connection was very slow .( My number:[protected], nellore).. and the same time when i call your people .. ther are telling problem is ther wot we do ... some times ther are telling call another number[protected].., i am trying to call that number it was coming beep sound wot is this please telll me sir who is right person to solve my problem . i am doing engineering .. i am doing project... every day i am think wot i do, i am getting mental when i am taking your connection .. ... i need the whois right person solve my problem...pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee this is 3rd month please i need who is right person ... to talk please send mail, or call and inform me please
    we use computer occassionly, most of the time internet conection is not available or gets broken.1957 gives unsatisfactory responce.so we feel disgusted.Dr.Jain
    GREEN LIGHT [PC/USB] IS ALWAYS ON OF MODEM.CONNECTING NET A FTER LONG TIME OF OPENING THE LAPTOP.FACING PROBLEM FOR FEW DAYS. S.K.Bhaduri KOLKATA PH.NO.[protected]
    I have also same kind of problem and I agree with this complaint

MTNL Broadband service is so and so Bad
    Daer Sir
    i have 750 Home plan of broadband .I have been facing a problem in the net connection was very slow .My number:[protected]
    connection is lost so many times in the evening times i use to redail for the connection frequently ii.e i will browse for 15mins and try for connection to broad band for 15 mins speed is very less i am feeling very incomfortable my phone number is 2231190 please take necessary action

Snehal Kale
      from Karimnagar, Telangana
      Jul 19, 2008

Almost everyday i am raising complaint for my broadband connection thru BSNL online complaint booking system, as surprisingly without attending the call (neither calling on the alternate number provided not visiting house) the complaint is removed from the system, as I can raise complaint again next day. The way staff responds to my phone call, clearly shows their limited knowledge about the product and solution/service that is required to be given for the issue. Adding to this, very very poor response; at time nobody would pick up the phone to listen the problem. My problem of broadband is there from last 1.5 months. I am getting 678 error from my place, whereas recently I tried connecting using my laptop and modem from bsnl office, which connects fine. The offical says, its connecting so there is no problem. But I am not sure if they are understanding rightly that there could be problem in a junction somewhere near my house. Intermittantly, it connects from my place.. but it has connected only twice from my place.. never more than that. The way service response is, I am almost on a verge to decide to go for another service provider. My place is in Hyderabad, Miyapur area.

BSNL — connecting problem in broadband connection

My New brodband connection is connected on 31 March, 2008 before last evening my connection is connect & some Problem So please check the my connection.

I have BSNL Broadband connected on my landline number [protected] but my landline is getting dead very frequently, we are not provided permanent solution by BSNl to come up with this problem. Due to this I am unable access internet may times, My money & time is getting wasted, I prefer to go back to Cyber cafe.
      Pl do the needful

Deepak.M
      They given me the broad band connection before 5 days. But from the next day i have a problem in a connection. For every few minutes the connection is been lost, that saying "Link to bsnl failed". i want you to give a sollution to this problem...
      There is a problem in my broad band connection. it resembles as a warning message as like "You might not be able to access the internet or some network resources. This problem occured because the network did not assign a network address to the computer" please give me a correct sollution for this problem
      i
      totaly agree with this.i m also facing the same problem, but my location is diffrent, bsnl has created a irritating situation by setting up a third class or may be no class is perfect to describe for this call centre (dial 1500).one can easily find that these so called customer care executives does not have thourough knowledge of thier product for which they r sitting there.each time we call them they r off for some 20 to 30 seconds discussing our problem with someone.n after that they just give a complaint reference no, which is of no use
      after complaing for so many days one day a bsnl line man came to my house and stared finding the problem like james bond as he is a very perfect in his job but after checking thoroughly and asked me to check whether i m able to login, when i said i m not, he again started doing his so called investigation and finaly cuted the telephone line(which a bsnl service engineer when first installed the broadband told that there must be no joint in between the splitter and the modem )and again joint that cable and asked me to login when i told him that i m unable to connect, he finaly declared that there is no problem with the bsnl side i mean in the line or somewhere back in the server . the problem is with my laptop . when i told him that this a very latest configuration laptop then he said "i dont know whatever it may be"but dont disturb the bsnl by loging complait again and again.
      that was the day i came to an conclusion that why the private telecom companies are rising day by day and geting bigger and bigger.
      till date i m facing the same problem
      is there anyone from bsnl who is listning

anyways i m thinking to shift to a private broadband service provider.and disconnect my broadband connection along with the basic telephone conncection

thanks for reading my view's

chow

BSNL — Broadband connection not get connected

It is totally shame and inefficiency of BSNL, that I have not received the broadband connection @ my house even after 4months of registration. I had send several e-mails regarding this subject; but no reply or action.

I don't think those who are namely responsible for the grievences for the costomers are capable to resolve any problems in time.

I am expecting atleast I can get a written reply for this complaint soon.
      my broad band no is 24190002 and i am from kolkata.my bsnl email id is [protected]@bsnl.com.it is not opening an says eerror 678.complaint no is a2334 dated 28.9.08.
      pl help an do something.
      thanks an yr
      dipak rasiklal shah

BSNL Broadband — it's not connecting

I got a connection on bsnl broadband starter pack before a month.
      Its not connecting to internet. if it is connecting it just last for only a few seconds
      i have bsnl broadband connection plan is home plan 250.
      and when i check to usages of bsnl broad band to open the www.dataone.in then it is open then click on chek usages but You don't have permission to access / on this server.
      IBM_HTTP_Server/6.1.0.3 Apache/2.0.47 (Unix) PHP/5.2.1 Server at hosting.bsnl.in Port 80
      this type of error massege is reply so plz... help me to solve this problem please...
      Almost everyday i am raising complaint for my broadband connection thru BSNL castmercare center tharad, as surprisingly without attending the call (neither calling on the alternate number provided not visiting house) the complaint is removed from the system, as I can raise complaint again next day. The way staff responds to my phone call, clearly shows their limited knowledge about the product and solution/service that is required to be given for the issue. Adding to this, very very poor response; at time nobody would pick up the phone to listen the problem. My problem of broadband is there from I instlasion day. I am getting 678 error from my place, whereas recently I tried connecting using my computer other place, which connects fine. The offical says, its connecting so there is no problem. But I am not sure if they are understanding rightly that there could be problem in line/cable with joint near my offce. Intermittantly, never more than that. The way service response is, I am almost on a verge to decide to go for comlain in consumer protection & LG center. My place is in kiyal, duwa area.
      Govind Patel
      Kiyal, ta-tharad
      Dist-banaskantha
      (O[protected]
      (M) [protected]
      yo man
      wazzap wid you dumbheads ???
      ur customer care never answer the phone when i call them up !!!
      wel my internet is not connecting and thus would require assistance frm one o[censored]r executives.
      my number is[protected]
      pls look into the matter as soon as possible
      thank you !

BSNL Bangalore — Broadband never connects

My telephone number is[protected], my broadband connection never works consistantly from the past one year, I have logged numerous complaints never my issue has been attended to. I am not sure if anyone picks up the complaints from here and attends to.
      hello sir
      I have BSNL Broadband connected on my landline number [protected] thanpadi pin no 606708
      before 5 days. But from the next day i have a problem in a connection. For every few minutes the connection is been lost, that saying "Link to bsnl failed". i want you to give a sollution to this problem..
      .but my landline is getting dead very frequently, we are not provided permanent solution by BSNl to come up with this problem. Due to this I am unable access internet may times, My money & time is getting wasted, I prefer to go back to Cyber cafe.
      BSNL Complaints - connecting problem in brodband connection
      View all BSNL complaints
      BSNL
      Posted:[protected] eliyaskhan

connecting problem in brodband connection
      My New brodband connection is connected on 31 March, 2008 before last evening my connection is connect & some Problem So please check the my connection
      We stay in B22 Harmukh Society Alpha phase 1 Greater Noida. BSNL landline telephone was connected on Tuesday 5th May 2009 around but from that day till date our number is not activated and neither we are allocated any number just the Telephone instrument is fixed.
      HI, THIS IS MK ROY, FROM PATNA, UNDER PATLIPUTRA TELIPHONE EXCHANGE .MY BROAD BAND IS NOT WORKING SINCE LAST SIX MONTHS.THE PROBLEM IS 678.I HAVE COMPLAINED MENY TIMES WITHOUT RESULT.MY RECENT COMPLAIN NO IS PHC 26320.STILL I AM FACING PROBLEM.I WANT TO SHIFT CONNECTION TO PRIVATE INTERNET PROVIDER
      my landline and broadband both are not working.
      kindly send aworker to improve it fastly.

Myself living at Mahemdabad - 387130, Dist - Kheda, Gujarat, India.
      I have bought a BSNL Broadband connection since from 25th MAY, 2009.
      Today is 10th JUNE. Still I have not get proper connection for the same.
      I complaints a lot to my nearest exchange at Mahamdabad. They are keeping delay and delay to my request. I dont know, when it will get resolved.
      Please, help me.
      am also having the problem(678 error, REQUEST TIME OUT& REMOTE COMPUTER DOES NOT RESPOND), what to do?...net is disconnecting every two minutes..
      bsnl netwar
      hi
      right click on date and time option in the taskbar
      and click on the tab internet time and uncheck the option automaticall sync with internet time server

BSNL — net not connected

respected sir iam living in the fallowing adresses 24 ambalamaraicar st kayalpatinam my house hve bsnl connection my telephone number is 280024 it has broad band connection perimium monthy 250 rs scheame now 1 weak its not connect net plse iam requeast you to clear this fault soonly thanks for ur services urs obidiently muthumoosa
      thanks for ur services

BSNL ADSL Broadband — Terrible service, no Technically sound response

Sometime in September 18th or 19th my DSL connection stopped working which was rectified by changing the port at the exchange but since then my connection drops intermittently, DSL light and IP light go down in modem SEVERAL SEVERAL times u wont belive me, due to some problem which the engineers at BSNL are not able to IDENTIFY but I'm not the only one facing the problem several cases similar like mine can be found at DSLreports.com n other sites related to connection breakage n SNR variations in DSL broadband, now it has been more than TWO months I have made several complaints, but in vain, When my dsl connection drops I loose my IP address for the session due to which I have to relogon on sites, loose Downloads, and online gaming sessions too as my IP address identifies me :( (I have Dyanamic IP Home 500c+ plan since DEC 08 no problem earlier only since SEP after port change), Somebody help me out I am going nuts.....
      I complained to the DE(divisional Engg), JTO in person and on phone
      and of course regular complaint line several times..... I Like BSNL service but I have started hating BSNL wallas.
      I had raised a complaint for my broadband connection thru BSNL online complaint booking system, as surprisingly without attending the call (neither calling on the alternate number provided not visiting house) the complaint is removed from the system, as I can raise complaint again next day. The way staff responds to my phone call, clearly shows their limited knowledge about the product and solution/service that is required to be given for the issue.My problem of broadband is that from last 1month. I am getting 678 error from my place.I am not sure if they are understanding rightly that there could be problem in a junction somewhere near my house. Intermittantly, it connects from my place.. but it has connected only twice from my place.. never more than that.My place is in maharashtra, thane, nallasopara, achole road area.
      My internet connection is hardly connecting and there s lot of fluctuating in the signal and there is no speed at all and You are supposed to provide 256 kbps but there s only 65 kbps and i m unable to access my internet properly so i would like u to take action as soon as possible regarding the broadband.

ADDRESS: Jayanagar 6th main 4th block
      my bsnl no. is [protected]. my net is not getting connected and givin 678 error. i have launched the complaint in bsnl office but did not got the appropriate response.
      i have even checked the ping ip 192.168.1.1 nad even changed my lan ip but the result was 0.
      plaese find the solution as soon as possible.
      my bsnl no. is [protected]. my net is not getting connected and givin 678 error. i have launched the complaint in bsnl office but did not got the appropriate response.
      i have even checked the ping ip 192.168.1.1 and even changed my lan ip but the result was 0.
      plaese find the solution as soon as possible.
      mobile number:-[protected]

Error 678: technically means the remote computer did not respond. In simple term, your modem is not getting synchronized with the broadband exchange, i.e. not receiving the internet signal properly. The first thing that to be checked whether the Link/ Sync/ DSL is blinking or off. Ideally this light shows you the connectivity status of your internet connection, and should be steady green always.

The basic troubleshooting steps and checks that can be performed in order to eliminate any fault from your side are:
      Power cycling the modem.
      Unplugging and plugging back of that small ADSL filter (splitter).
      Taking a close look and make a thorough check up to rectify if the DSL cable is loose or has come out of it’s socket.
      Hearing the dial tone for any noise detection or checking if the phone and the Broadband works together (ideally they should work).

After performing this basis checks the only option left is to report the fault to the nearest telephone exchange. As per my view with reference to my past experience, do not rely on their so called customer care, online fault booking, docket no. Blah! Blah! Blah! Simply visit the exchange yourself and get a fault booked.

Hope this information would be of any help.

Soumallya
      (IT professional-Kolkata)

i paid for bsnl rs.750 plan 2 days back. first the modem man came and told internet would be active the next day's evening. then the wire man from bsnl came and connected the modem and telephone line and he too delayed by saying it will be active by tomorrow. now it has been 4 days from my applying for internet and with disappointment I am still helpless. all the lights namely- dsl, power, wlan, lan1 are green but the internet light is red. i hate the bsnl now. looks like its true - free main govt. ki rotiyan torne vale chaps koi kam hath lana hi nahi chahunde.
      my number is 25462640 i have clerd my bill stil my internet is not working i have went bsnl office in kamanahali they will tal me that after 3hours it will be contected he will reped dialy same ansar

BSNL Broadband — Without using pills.

Sir, My name is Ramswaroop Navgaiya from Gotegoan Distt.-Narsinghpur MP Pin 487118 My phone number is[protected]. My phone is off by 20 February but then the bill is coming. I phone and Internet use have not been 2 months. They have urged Sir unused by us to get back the amount of the bill was carried Please.
      Hello sir
      as we have internet package of 750+ we are using this above 3 years, at starting our ping where at 50-60 now its like 500-600+ my landline number is[protected] and it is registered to MD.ABDUL ZAHEER
      please fix my problem as soon as possible.
      33 Comments

siddharth mathur
        Jul 19, 2008

i had registered on your bsnl tones portal successfully and used that twice.few days back, my laptop got the new hard disk and Ram just for the speed enhancement with every software including windows Xp newly insdtalled or again installed.
        after this process, whenever i tryt o login to bsnl portal, it never happens and i end up with nothing but the same main window.
        pls help me what to do now??
        your customer care has told me to dial 56700 and choose the song but the song i want to choose is not there but at your portal.
        even the code of that song is not valid.
        pls help me what to do now

Siddharth
        i use the service of PRBT. But whenever i want to start PRBT, there is always a problem. The password is change automatically. so please care about it.
        and ur PRBT net site mostly not be opend, there is always problem in page. please tell us?what we do for new ringbacktone.?
        hello tones
        I want bsnl caller tunes,
        it is Dialogue of Amitabh Bachhan from "SARKAR" movie ( mujhe jo sahi lagta he me vo karta hu )
        i request to you that provide me the code for it. my mobile no : [protected]
        Sir Madam
        I had registered on your bsnl tones Song Title: Abhishekam Album: Varam Tharum Ganapathy
        Code:BT 120156
        I done only song selection sms BT 120156 to 56700 and choose the song, but the song i want to choose is not there pls help me what to do
        T.K.Bhuvanraj
        Palavanthangal
        Chennai 600 114
        i will come to point, no bsnl service mobile phone has there own bsnl mp3 tones to ring on the mobile.
        all other service providers have there own...
        but we don't...
        give us a special and rocking tone...

yours faithfully
        customer.
        Sir/Madam

I want bsnl caller tunes,
        it is Dialogue of Amitabh Bachhan from "SILSILA" movie ( MAIN AUR MERI TANHAI AKSHAR YEHIN BATEIN KARTE HEIN )
        i request to you that provide me the code for it. my mobile no : [protected]

sandesh
          Jul 18, 2008

Error 678
          Remote computer could not respond
          I am having BSNL Dataone connection since 4 months.
          Problem started 4 days back.
          Contacted[protected]bsnl broadband helpline pune )
          most of the time it is engaged., The person there responded once that she has done it right there, but no use..
          I am having broadband connection Tel. no. 25453104 last ten days i am following for my complaint my connection is showing 691 error your office is saying server problem is there it will be sorted out very soon i have to do very urgent work please tell me what is to be done my mobile no. is [protected] please let me know or whether i have to go personally to your office ? i am fade up with this kind of service my complaint No. is 258314 registered on your 1500 line
          i am having broadband connection Tel.no[protected] from the begning of my internet cafe there where lot of complained from my costumer .i thought it will be only starting problem, sence two month there are several complained and many of them withdraw from my cyber cafe. the morning hours from 9am to 7pm the net is not working properly this hours are my mane business hours.because of that iam facing a big finnincial lost there for i request you to take the action to restore my promtpt service and help me to continue my business properly
          UNABLE TO AVAIL 20% DISCOUNT AGAINST THE SCEME FOR GOVT. EMPLOYEES

By seeing your scheme, I took a Broad Band (Unlimited Home Plan -
          UL499)connection in the last month i.e. July, 2012 through your Wakad
          Telephone Exchange, Pune, Maharashtra.

When I went to Telephone Exchange office to apply for the 20% discount, I
          was told that all such applications are kept pending due to non-listing of
          Tele. No's

Which had been allotted through the authorized DID Franchisees Like Sun
          Technologies etc. due to technical problems as the system has been updated.
          Any way, I have submitted my application on 23 July, 2012 for consideration.

It is well understood that the subject discount was being given prior to
          this and existing customers are still getting it. Presently, I am staying in
          Pimple Saudagar area.

The details of my BB Home UL 499 Plan details are as follows-

Name[protected]Sachchida Nand Singh

Telephone No.[protected]

Account No.--------[protected]

In view of the above, may I request you to kindly look into the matter and
          facilitate me to avail the subject discount.

Sachchidanand Singh

Mob No - [protected] Ph #[protected]

Flat No - A3/ A-501,

Siddhivinayak Ginger Society,

Pimple Saudagar,

Pune - 411027

BSNL Dataone
            Jul 18, 2008

"" BSNL-Chennai Telephones is proud to introduce this new scheme...slash STD Rates...Mind Blowing Plans"" ...MEDIA

REALITY - " BSNL ?? You can better be without any internet connection and use a Internet Cafe or Get your laptop to a Coffee Shop "

Planning to get a new BSNL Landline/BBand ??? You are going to be one among the thousands who have undergone the below :

INITIAL PROCEEDURE
            After reaching the Office, you stand in Queues and are made to run from one table to the other.After being redirected so many times, You finally manage to grab hold a form and fill it.On Submitting it, you are told that your request has been entered in their Comps and it will take place within a week.

STAGE 1
            Say, After 2-3 weeks, you get a call on your alternate contact number.You hear this :

VOICE :Hello Sir, Naanga Telephone lendhu phone pannarom(TRANS : Hello Sir, We are calling from 'Telephone').
            VOICE :Lineukku apply pannirundheenglaa ??(TRANS:Had u applied for a BSNL line ?).
            Customer:Yes.I Had Applied.I was told that it would come within a week and I have not got it yet.
            VOICE :Seri Sir, Evalavu Seekarama mudiyomo, panniduvo Sir(TRANS:Ok Sir, We will do it ASAP.)
            [Call Gets Cut ]

STAGE 2
            The Following week(If You're Lucky !!) a guy comes to your place, fixes everything(messes things around the port and the instrument), asks for 2 Glasses of Water from you and tells "I have fixed everything here.You will get a call from our Head Office today for the confirmation and your line will be activated within 24 hrs after recieving the call."
            He stands there as if the doorway is blocked.If no response from your side, he asks "Sir, Edhaavadhu Kodunga"(Give me SOMETHING).You finally give him 30-50 Rs and send him off.

STAGE 3
            You are called and after 3 days, your telephone starts working.Hooray !!!
            [After All, It is something great when you have got a BSNL !!!]

STAGE 4[Assuming you are getting a BBand Connection]
            A Guy calls you after a month and says "Sir, The Modem type you asked is not available with us, Shall I Give you some other modem ??".As you are desperate without internet and just want internet, you agree to him. After 3 days, a guy comes to your place.On the first look, you can find out that he is a dumbwit and he knows zero about computers and Networking.He conencts the ADSL Splitter and connects a cable to your new modem.He connects the LAN Cable to the modem and struggles to find the LAN port in the motherboard of the CPU.He calls you and asks where to connect it.Ultimately, You end up connecting the LAN cable and giving the power to the modem.

After this, the guy without asking you calls up a mobile no from your telephone and tells the person on the other end that everything has been set up here.The guy on the other end speaks with you and he helps you to configure your internet step-by-step in the Modem's Homepage.Websites start to load though some websites dont show up.On Enquiry, the same guy tells you that it will take another 2 days for your BBand to work fully.

And After this, the guy who got the modem gets your signature on a paper and goes near your house doorstep and asks you for 'SOMETHING'. You feel like slapping him !! You are made to do all the work and he makes telephone calls for 20 RS from your telephone and he asks for some xtra money.You just Shoo him Away and he goes off !!

STAGE 4
            You get a call after a week and they ask whether all sites show up.If your answer is no, they help you configure it and after that it generally starts working.The internet service is good and runs smoothly for about a month

STAGE 5
            You call up[protected] to book a complaint for your faulty Broadband and you hear a recorded msg wherein a guy with a cheap accent tells that the Broadband Complaint booking no has been changed to 1500.[BSNL Advertises the Above no in all banners as: "For more information contact [protected]" and they accept in the recorded msg that ppl call only for Booking Complaints and not for enquiring anything as the recorded msg says "Complaint booking no".
            INFERENCE : BSNL knows that mostly, ppl do not take up their service and only ppl who have done one of the greatest mistakes in life by taking their connection call up[protected].

You call up 1500 and you finally manage to book a complaint and you are told that you will be called reg the complaint within 24 working hours[The ppl in 1500 are cheats.They get a call, they pick up and keep the phone immediately.So, you call up again and navigate through the recorded system.
            CONGRATULATIONS IF YOU MANAGED TO SPK TO A 1500 Operator !!! NOT ALL PPL GET THIS CHANCE !!! ]

STAGE 5
            You call up 1500 to follow up and if you are lucky to spk with someone, you will be given 2 exchange telephone numbers and will be told to contact the Sub-Divisional Engineers of your area in that no.

You call up that no and no one picks up.This goes on for 1 week.Engaged or else no one picks up.You start wondering what ppl in BSNL Offices Do.You keep calling these nos one by one whenever you are free and IF someone picks up (!!!), they redirect you saying this is not the right number and call some other number.And this way, your list goes on and finally, u have a page full of numbers.No one picks up or Engaged or Redirection Service.

STAGE 6
            You get fed up !!! .YOU GET AN A4 SHEET OUT AND WRITE A LETTER TO SURRENDER YOUR WHOLE CONNECTION ASAP. You run to the BSNL ""CUSTOMER CARE""(By now, I think you will be knowing why I put CUSTOMER CARE in "" "") and hand over that letter
            hoping that atleast the cancelling of the connection will take place immediately unlike all the above which tok you 3-4 weeks.

You chk in the market and switch to some other reliable ISP and start hating BSNL !!
            [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
            This is how the life of an average BSNL Customer RUNS !!

THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU LEAP !!!

You can guess my anger towards BSNL as I Spent so much time typing the whole thing.It took me one hour but it did not matter to me.

300-400 Phone calls on the whole for 6 months, 400 RS of Petrol for reaching "CUSTOMER-CARE" Office, Upto RS 500 on Internet Cafes for browsing internet when Dataone wasnt working...Would I mind 1 hour to type the whole thing which in fact helps others ??? NO !!

Typed all of the above with real-life Personal Experiences with BSNL-Chennai.BSNL Support in your area might vary.

Thank You for reading patiently and think twice before going in for a BSNL Internet !!
            what ever told above is 200 % true. I dont know what for BSNL is running the 1500 complaint no? A very worst connection ever i had seen.
            Absolutely true...Since I have been facing the same...From the day my broadband conncection was installed by the BSNL person (even he came 2-3 weeks after I applied), it has not been working. Even after reminding several times they don't seem to take any action...(The biggest irony is my father is also a BSNL employee, though in a different region, and these people don't give consideration even to that.)
            मैं अपने Huawei e173 डाटा कार्ड के ब्राँड बैंड अचानक बंद हो जाने के कारण परेशान हूँ. इसका उपयोग मैं BSNL के कार्ड के साथ करता हूँ. BSNL [protected] की अपनी टॉल फ्री की मशहूर सेवा देने के लिए तैयार नहीं है. कोई है जो इसका समाधान बता सके?

NAJMUZZAMAN
              Jul 17, 2008

In the month of March2003, I was given WLL connection having No. 2275974 alongwith the promise that sooner wire will be laid the WLL connection shall be converted into wired connection. The wire laying was completed in the area in November 2007 where I lived and the above conncetion was installed.

On approaching to your local exchange office at Indrapuram, I was told to give / submit an application for conversion the wired connection from WLL. The same was submitted in the month of January 2008 and after No.of pursuations and followups with Loni /Indrapuram Office, the wired connection with new instrument having new no. 2651705 was installed at my residence in the month of April 2008 and the instrument alongwith the battery having no.2275974 was handed over to Indrapuram Exchange Office. The wired landline no. 2651705 is well functioning since than.

Bill for the month of April 2008 of 2275974 was paid timely.

Bill for the month of May 2008 was received surprisingly in the third week of June of telephone no. 2909074 which was not alotted to me and the same in original was submitted alongwith the request of regularisation of actual telephone bill[protected] to Indarapuram, Telephone Exchange. Again, No. of followups and personel meeting with JE/SDO another bill for the month of June 2008 of telephone no. 2909074 is appearing on your website.

I personely feel that the above case is a lack of communication, monitoring, supervising and not regularising the phone no. 2651705 which was installed at my residence at 10/16, Moulsiri Road, Shiprasuncity, Indrapuram, Ghaziabad.

Request to intervin and slove the above problem by simply activeating the my phone No. 2651705 and regularised the billing from May 2008 onwards under intimation to me.

An positive and quick action shall be highly appreciable.

FIXED LANDLINE PHONE — NOT INSTALLED AND BILL RECEIVED

HELLO SIR / MADAM,

MY NAME IS MOHD. HUSAIN ABDUL KADAR MUNSHI.
              ADDRESS: RAJPURANI POLE, NR. WADI POLICE CHOWKI, WADI
              1) BILLING A/C NO.:[protected]
              PHONE NO.[protected]

2) BILLING A/C NO. [protected]
              PHONE NO.[protected]

I GETTING TWO BILLS OF THESE ABOVE PHONE NUMBERS WHICH NOT INSTALLED TILL TODAY. AND NOW I WANT TO CANCELLATION THESE NOS. FROM YOUR SYSTEM.

PLEASE DO SOME PROMPT ACTION AGAIN THIS.

THANKS.

BSNL — request of laying landline cables

i request u to lay landline cables in my area...
              we are residing in
              Tamilnadu Housing Board(TNHB)
              ayapakkam
              chennai-77
              thiruvallur district
              tamil nadu

BSNL — not yet received my bill

i hv forgot my data card no. and yet not received my bill so how can i chk my bill
              Sir mere mobile no.- [protected] hai jis par ek kisi no se msg aaya hai jisme likha hai...

You are a WINNER! Your number has been chosen for a $2500 CASH prize, call[protected] to claim.

Sir custmer care bhi kuch nahi bata rahe aur maine call kiya to 99 Rs bhi kate aur kuch pata nahi lag aha ki ye kya hai...
              ========================================================
              You are a WINNER! Your number has been chosen for a $2500 CASH prize,
              call[protected] to claim.
              =========================================================

The above SMS on BSNL network is a NEW Hoax / Spam!
              If you will call at this number, it will connect you to ISD no.
              They'll ask you to select ur service network, but to ur surprise
              there's no option for BSNL! So, ur balance will suffer in double/tripple
              digits! I think BSNL should stop such SPAMs by blocking such
              numbers! Is there any facility like DND (Donot Disturb) in BSNL as
              available in other networks, such as Airtel, Vodafone, etc.
              Check this link to Register for DND Service on BSNL :

http://pdnc.bsnl.co.in/pdncInfo.aspx

landline bill — not receive

Pease Send Us All Three Bill in One Time. Number Are[protected], 4055278, 4296238

Thanks&Regard

Chhaya Tyagi
              I have not received my bill for the month of Feb-March 2013, which is incidently my first bill. My phone no. Is 25266002. For information my Email ID is [protected]@yahoo.in

Dharshini
                Jul 17, 2008

I am living in Neelangarai, Chennai. Our broadband is not working from the last one month onwards. We have done lot of complaints through online as well as customer care. We went directly to BSNL office three times. But no officers were there. We got vexed with this problem. Atleast we want to disconnect the broadband. But we paid for modem too. We don't know what to do...
                I am living in saidapet, chennai. Our broadband is working but connection is very slow. If we connect in the morning we can think of getting connection only in evening or night If we try in the night we get connection only in morning Very bad service . No care is taken to rectify problem. Nor easy to contact broadbank office. Customer care only take the complaints but no repair takes place. pl improve service and maintenance.Always 678 will appear and keep re dialing. Patience is required . How much Patience...?.
                I have applied for new BSNL broadband connection on 09/01/2009 and I got the phone on 20/01/2009 (approx), could you pleases let me when can I get the Broadband connection (whether it may before or after the first month bill generated).

Note: I requested for Broadband connection not for Telephone connection.

Kuldeep K. Gupta
                  from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                  Jul 16, 2008

Migration to SARAL ANANT is not activated on Mobile No [protected] in Kotdwara (telcom Distt Sri Nagar-Uttrakhand)
                  How to activate Migration to SARAL ANANT,
                  Please guid me,

Regard's
                  Asi
                  all bsnl customers in bengal can migrate to saral anant by sending a sms as shown below.
                  CHGPLN ANANT TO SARAL and send it to 53733. u will b charged Rs. 1.50 for that sms
                  I sent the(CHGPLN ANANT TO SARAL) message twice to 53733 for conversion of my Anant to Saral but I did not get any reply from bsnl.I livein Barrackpore, Dist-North 24 Parganas, West Bengal.
                  how to mirate to genaral plane pls guide me ..
                  send amount won by me as mobile no [protected]

Sunanda Mukherjee
                    Jul 16, 2008

i have lost my sim card ([protected]) 15 days back and would like to get back the same sim, since all my official numbers and contact details are stored there in my sim. I have an amount of around Rs1000 in my sim available at the point i lost it.

please let me know how i would be able to get back my sim, as it is of an urgent importance in my life.

below are my details available:

Sunanda Mukherjee
                    Flat-121, Block-A, 19/A Deodar Street
                    NANDANIK APARTMENT
                    Kolkata-700019
                    Landline Number:[protected]

Please let me know for any other issues.
                    don't worrry at all.1st u have 2 call the bsnl customer care([protected]/[protected]) and ask them to cancel ur sim.remember d date o[censored]r last recharge.they will ask for that, ur name, address and the amount u had in ur sim.after ensuring that ur sim has been locked go to ur nearby police station and launch an FIR.take that copy, some passport size photos and some money and go to the bsnl xchange form where u have got the SIM.there u have to do some formalities and i am sure that u will get a duplicate SIM.but 1 thing 2 say, u may not get back the saved nos.check that.what is ur last recharge date?if it is coming soon then u can tell customer care to recharge u, otherwise u will not get the 1000 rupees u had.nevertheless BEST OF LUCK...
                    Loss of SIM card
                    i have lost my sim card ([protected]) 60 days back and would like to get back the same sim, since all my official numbers and contact details are stored there in my sim. I have an amount of around Rs800 in my sim available at the point i lost it.

please let me know how i would be able to get back my sim, as it is of an urgent importance in my life.

K.BHUVANESHWARI
                    WIFE OF R.V.KUMARAVELU,
                    NO:1, VENUGOPAL CROSS STREET,
                    POOMBUKAR NAGAR,
                    AMBATTUR,
                    CHENNAI- 600 053.
                    Loss of SIM card
                    i have lost my sim card ([protected]) two days back and would like to get back the same sim, since all my official numbers and contact details are stored there in my sim. I have an amount of around Rs110 in my sim available at the point i lost it.

my contect no-[protected] (airtel)
                    NO NETWORK COVERAGE IN MY PLACE
                    hi last 2 years i was worked in dubai. now i came back to india now i want my previous mobile no. it is pososible to get it back. i know my mobile no. and sim card no.

BSNL Mobile connection — unusal shortage of balance in my mobile connection

I am using bsnl mobile connection since five years. last year I intend to subscribe caller tune facility but last month I adopt not to take this facility in my connection. My cell No is [protected]. my complain is for the last three months unusual shortage of balance in my mobile account. Kindly direct your subordinate Staff to take strict action regarding this. otherwise I feel no option but to take another any other connection like Air tel, Tata Indicom etc.etc.

BSNL Mobile connection — cutting of balance necessarily

on 18th evening i hav recharged for 55 rupees,in my balance it was -10.so then my balance was 40.on 19th morning i made a call for 14 rupees.and now my balance is 7 rupees.this is not the first time i am expiriencing this.when i called customer care the response was really poor.please give me a solution.my name is jijo and my no.is [protected].

BSNL Mobile — cut of balance

my mob no [protected] bsnl comp and why u cut my 20 rs bal without my permission , so give my 20 rs back.

Ravi R
                      Jul 16, 2008

My BSNL landline[protected] is dead for the last 20 days. Rarely it works with huge disturbance noise and even during this time we can not talk.
                      So broadband is also not available last 20 days.
                      I have registered complaint 3 times in Jaya Nagar to Mr.Krishna. But still I could not get my landline and broadband working.
                      Already we have lost almost 3 weeks.
                      Please let me know when I can use my landline & broadband.

BSNL Landline — BSNL landline is DEAD

My BSNL landline is dead since past 2 weeks. Please do the needful at the earliest.
                      My landline number is -->[protected]

My cell number is [protected]

Ranganath
                      My BSNL landline is dead since past 30 days. Please do the needful at the earliest.
                      My landline number is[protected].

My mobile number is [protected]

P.Sukumaran Nair

I would like to inform you that our telephone[protected] is not working from last week

You are requested to pass the instruction to rectify the same

with best regards

Ram Kumar
                      Phone[protected]
                      Village - Nanhera
                      PO + Teh - Naraingarh
                      Disttl. Ambala ( Haryana )

BSNL — Phone dead for the past 20 days

Our phone is dead for the past 20 days. I am calling daily without fail to the local exchange, 1500, 2 times to the divisional engineer, and to 2679666. But no use. No action has been taken till now. We have been fed up with this very much. Since it is a school, and it is the admission time. We have been affected very much due to this. Our landline number is 26663336. And this is not the first time, now for the past 2-3 month the phone becomes dead frequently and it takes a lot of time to repair it. Please do necessary action to keep the phone in condition.

BSNL — landline not working for last 20 days

The complaint was lodged on 01-06-10 at bsnl sub-division Baijnath.despite personal
                      contact and request to the bsnl authorities at Baijnath,my residential phone no.[protected] has not yet been made functional which shows clear cut negligence towards the deficiency in customer service.if such type of services are provided by bsnl
                      there is no fun to continue with bsnl.

G.C.Verma
                      nagan -paprola,dist-kangra H.P

BSNL Landline — BSNL Landline dead for close to 10 days

My landline[protected] has been dead for close to 12 days. I had complained to the BSNL call center, to the automated complaint system and had personally visited/called to the brookefields exchange to send somebody to fix the problem but in vain. Had called the SDE Mr. Ramaguntam a couple of times and everytime he assures that the problem will be looked into immediately which doesnt happen. Need help to understand what else needs to be done to get this issue addressed.
                      Our number is 27849256 and it is dead for quite a few days. There is no service to set it right. Please do it at the earliest. Thanks.

Preeti S
                        Jul 16, 2008

For the past three months, I have not been able to access any Google websites like GMail, Orkut, YouTube, etc. But for this, all other sites are working fine. It needs urgent attention.. You can also email what needs to be done.. Thanx
                        Same problem here. I'm facing it from last 4 days. Even if those sites open, they open in a very low speed.

I'm from Hyderabad.
                        For the past three months, I have not been able to access any Google websites like GMail, Orkut, YouTube, etc. But for this, all other sites are working fine. It needs urgent attention.. You can also email what needs to be done...
                        Same here. Called the BSNL Customer care and the lady responded there is an issue with the server and will immediately be attended to and someone will call me to check on the status. Its been two days and i have been waiting for the call...What i am thinking is just to storm them with complains so that they get annoyd with me either give my money back and cut service or take me seriously...
                        sir ...

i need my portal id and password[protected]

Arun Kumar Majumdar
                          from Gingee, Tamil Nadu
                          Jul 15, 2008

Hi Sir,

My name is Arun Kumar Majumdar. I am customer of Calcutta Telephones for more than past 10 years. My landline number is 24421991. I was using BNSL Broadband connection for more than past two years. I was out of town for almost one year, So I didn't use the connection though I made timely payment of bills. Coming back to Kolkata in March 2008, I tried to use the connection and it was not working. I asked for several assistance from Broadband department and they help me but the problem was not resolved. The department suggested me that I should surrender the existing connection and apply for a new one. I did so, surrendered the old connection, returned the model and related things and applied for a new connection in late March 2008. The department told me that I can't have two connections assigned to one telephone connection i.e. 24421991. I told them by giving them a letter that it was suggested from Broadband Department itself. As best of my knowledge, the work order for the connection is issued though it is ongoing fourth month I have not receiced the connection. Sir, I am working and I need a net connection at home desperately. I was very pleased with BSNL Broadband earlier but really UPSET with the service now. I tried to call Dr. S. K Chakravarty several times as I got letters from his department regarding my use of dial up connection, but could not reach him and not hear from him/Broadband Department till now. I am planning to get another connection though I don't wish to have one else rather than BSNL but really not expecting a response from your department.

I am writing this mail to you to draw your attention.

I really appreciate your co-operation.

Later.
                          Arun Kumar Majumdar
                          I want only an educated well qualified person in field of economy who will be capable to run our nation to glory.

BSNL Broadband — Broadband service is not available for 6 consecutive days

My broadband connection is not working from 29th July'2009, but my land phone is working. I've logged a complain in the local BSNL telephone exchange for 4 times since today . I've tried to reach to the customer care helpline number [protected] many times yesterday, but every time they put my call hold for an average of 30-40 min without any solution .
                          Please do something to solve this issue . I am totally frustrated with this kind of behaviour from local BSNL office (Sainthia, District - Birbhum )and customer care .
                          Abhijit Mandal
                          Please inform me about the bill dued against me for data card connection taken from soaarpur exchange. I have no such numner for search of my bill. and No bill has been received till date. my postal address is Pritha appartment, Flat No. J-2, 482, mahatala road, Mandal para, kolkata 84.
                          Please arrange to send the due bills at my amil address so, as to make payment the bill immediately.

sanjoy roy chowdhury
                          My broadband connection and landline is not working for the past one week. My complaint number is 8655779.I have registered my complaint through phone. But the problem was not solved yet. kindly repair the connection problem as early as possible.
                          Mr. T.K. Ghosh,
                          Sr. AOTR/Genl.
                          Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd.,
                          Broad Band Division
                          8, Hare Street,
                          Kolkata-700- 001.

Ref:: Prayer for 1 year i.e 12 months consecutive installment facility of Broadband line
                          on my Telephone No:[protected] disconnected from May, 2010

You are requested to consider my case sympathetically for clear your dues of Rs.2240/- by providing me 12 months installment facility for poor financial circumstances.
                          My 1st outstanding bill in Sept’09, your dept. has implied an amount of Rs.16, 48/- which is not justified on my account as an user of monthly home plan of Rs.125/-. I am a small consumer of your broad band facility who kept this line with you as a Govt body of telepathy and with a great hope who may consider the needs of general public to utilize such facility according to their requisite.
                          So, it is my earnest request either you connect the above broad band line immediately by giving 12 months installment facility by adjusting with forthcoming bill or treat this as written intimation to disconnect the above line accordingly.
                          Your sincere co-operation may kindly be solicited in this very particular matter.

Pradip Chowdhury
                          Email – [protected]@yahoo.com
                          Ph[protected]
                          I am fed-up with the BSNL broad band.

No doubt its speed is good. But once any problem occurs, these people are not ready to help.

I stay at Kestopur, My Broad band doesn't work sometime (this happens and I am not complaining for this). When I try to launch complain at the number [protected], they do not react positively. The problems I face

1) They either keep me on hold for more than 10 mints.
                          2) They take action only if I call them 5 to 6 times for consecutive 4 to5 days.
                          3) They say they are very busy to come to my residence to check the issue.
                          4) The problem gets resolved only after 15 days (at least)
                          5) They ask to come to their office at dum dum with modem.

Nishant

Arpitha Bhat
                            Jul 14, 2008

Have found the BSNL EBPP Site very useful for a long time. Now it seems to have been taken down.

ebpp passwod and username — username and password is not working

our telephone number is 25505635. before i paid telephone bills through ebpp system. but now the same password and user name is not working. If i am trying for opening the logine incorrect user name of password like that message is coming. I tried for opening one id, but An user have already this facility like that message is comeing. Then what is the next step i have to take. other wise which number i have to contact. please send reply to my mail

chitrakumar
                            The BSNL EBPP is not working. I used to use the link http://210.212.204.4:3307/login.jsp

Is there any other new link to pay the BSNL bills online (Bangalore)?
                            Pease use this link http://218.248.42.50:3307/login.jsp.I think the other link is not working any more.
                            Bangalore EBPP seems to be working but is not accepting my UserID and password anymore. Has anyone else had the same issue ?

Plus the forgot password process is cumbersome and straight out of the stone age. Give them a written complaint at their customer service centre following which they will tally the signature. If it is validated, they will then send a password to the emailID used to register.

Any one has a solution please ?
                            Hi Sundeep,

I too have the same issue! Its not allowing and saying username/password not matching!

I know that the the userid/passwd are right as I have saved in cookies and each time when I go to the link I get my userid/passwd loaded from cookie/cache. I also tried manually entering them. Still it does not work.

Therefore dont break your head using many passwords. The problem is with BSNL server.

Maybe they reset all the passwords or deleted the userid itself?

Please let me know if you find the solution. I will do the same.

As you say, I read the "forgot password" link to reset it. I just closed it! It is stone age!

I logged in a couple of weeks back and it worked! Now it does not allow login.

Someone help please!!!

S. Mani
                            bsnl.co.in is and portal.bsnl.co.in not working since last 1 week. I pay may bills online and am not able to so now as the site is down.
                            One more victim here; I paid my bill last time and this time its shear stupidity with the stone age BSNL EBPP system. Many times I worried if that site was fake; truly, some painful developers working for BSNL
                            LOL, don't know why they always take away good things. It was a good option to pay bill online.
                            http://218.248.42.50:3307/login.jsp

This link also doesn't seem to work anymore

Please let us know the correct URL for BSNL EBPP site.
                            Stated above URLs were not working.
                            10 Comments

Salil Kumar Chaudhuri
                              from Darwha, Maharashtra
                              Jul 14, 2008

I made a complain for not able to track my speed post article no EW[protected]IN sent to my son at USA in the address
                              Sanjay Chaudhuri
                              1904 CONTINENTAL AVENUE, APT 202
                              NAPERVILLE
                              IL – 60563
                              USA
                              Tel.:[protected]

Would you please let me me know the status or the delivery of the said letter and let me now why I am debarred from visiting the indiapost site frm both BSNL and Tata Indicom Broadband connection?

Thanling you
                              Salil K Ckaudhuri
                              SIR
                              My mob. no. [protected] and my sim no.[protected] is sim ka puk code bato

GHANSHYAM SINGH KUSHWAH
                                from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
                                Jul 14, 2008

TO,
                                CONCERNED OFFR,
                                BSNL GWALIOR.
                                TELE AND INTERNET NOT WORKING PROPERLY
                                1. Quite often aforesaid services are disturbed and for last 15 days it has became a regular affair.
                                2. I request your personnel indulgence to rectify my services.
                                3. my add :-
                                G . S KUSHWAH
                                98 - B, BSF COLONY
                                MAHARAJPURA
                                GWALIOR.
                                TELE NO :- 2472545
                                4. FOR NECESSARY ACTION PLEASE
                                FROM
                                G S KUSHWAH
                                we have written to gola ka mandir telephone exchange for bill details of telephone no.[protected], 2 months later but till now we didnt get.why is this so?
                                TO,
                                CONCERNED OFFR,
                                BSNL GWALIOR.
                                TELE AND INTERNET NOT WORKING PROPERLY
                                1. Quite often aforesaid services are disturbed and for last 15 days it has became a regular affair.
                                2. I request your personnel indulgence to rectify my services.

GWALIOR.
                                TELE NO :- 2490452
                                4. FOR NECESSARY ACTION PLEASE
                                FROM
                                rashida jamal
                                Read comments
                                my office telephone not working since one month, written complaints send but no result cameout, kindly attend as early as possible and also intimate me reason thereoff.
                                E.E. (stm-o&m)
                                M.P.M.K.V.V.C. MAHALGOAN
                                GWALIOR
                                TEL. NO. 2448285

My telephone is dying dead for the last one month.Inspite of many phones and direct complaints my phone and line is still in dismal condition. My internet is also not working for the same period. Plz. do the needful, otherwise i have no option just to cut this connection.

Vidhyawati dubey,

My telephone is dead for the last 15 days.plz repair the connection and restart quickly...

Ashish Gangil
                                SIR, MENE 625 BROAD BAND PLANE LIYA [FIX PLANE] BUT PHIR BHI MERA BILL KABHI 825, TO KABHI 800 RS AATA HAI ND PURANE BILL CLEAR HAIN TAB BHI PENDING CHARGES LAG KAR AA RAHE HAIN MY PHON NO IS 0751.2232385 ND ADRESS, F41, THATIPUR COLONY [GWALIOR ]M.P HAI PLZ SOLVE MY PROBLEM AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE ..S.S RIZVI[POLICE OFFICER
                                my two bsnl no not working till 14 august morning, plz locked my both complaints...1conection no:[protected]. 2 nd connection no:[protected].
                                U BSNL read my complain...

BSNL employees and services are the worst in Gwalior.The lower grade employees are corrupt sell the wires and the customers are dying for wires and connection.SDO, Divisional engg and supervisors all are worthless.They should be kicked out of service.nobody is there to listen to customer in urgent need.they say we dont have wires from last 3 months.How is this possible?they all are corrupt.they assure u but do nothing.
                                I got a BSNL connection to give online practice papers.the phone is dead since 8 days.I cud not attempt my papers coz of Speed.my wire has three joints and they are not replacing sine 3 mnths.what the hell they do...they are and corrupt...and hell is this site.nobody listens.i[censored] can listen plz do something.i registered complaint nothing happened...

land-line: 2479594
                                mob: [protected]
                                BSNL employees and services are the worst in Gwalior.The lower grade employees are corrupt sell the wires and the customers are dying for wires and connection.SDO, Divisional engg and supervisors all are worthless.They should be kicked out of service.nobody is there to listen to customer in urgent need.they say we dont have wires from last 3 months.How is this possible?they all are corrupt.they assure u but do nothing.
                                I got a BSNL connection to give online practice papers.the phone is dead since 8 days.I cud not attempt my papers coz of Speed.my wire has three joints and they are not replacing sine 3 mnths.what the hell they do...they are and corrupt...and hell is this site.nobody listens.i[censored] can listen plz do something.i registered complaint nothing happened...

land-line: 2479594
                                mob: [protected]
                                hello sir my landline number is [protected] not working for a week please visited a engineer to check my connection. please solve my problem as soon as
                                10 Comments

Baburaj Thondiyil
                                  Jul 14, 2008

Sir/ Madam,

There is no dial tone in my phone. Phone number is[protected]. I have contacted many people in the Telephone exchange in Sub. Divisional Engineer's Office in HAL 2nd Stage, Indira Nagar on 80 feet road and personally spoke to them, but none of them have taken action. I have registered a complaint on Friday, July 11, 2008 and I was given a docket number 0360. After that many times I tried to register the complaint again since there was no action, but I was getting an electronic message saying my complaint has already been registered and I was given the same docket number 0360. I spoke to the Indoor -in Charge on phone number 25290001 and according to her they have not received any complaint, eventhough complaint was made three days back. I tried to contact the Divisional engineer, but no response. I think BSNL should offer better customer service as it is hopeless now. I would appreciate if anyone could do something to rectify this issue soon. If the Telephone is not retified today, I will have to seek the assistance of the consumer forum proceed further.

Looking forward to hear from you soon.

Baburaj
                                  we r do the complain two time but there is no response so we want justify and get fast servuce and my land line get started the complain no is 8555 and second time no is 8570 so i want feedback from you tommorow if no tell me i complain higher authority my contact no is [protected] [protected]

Uddhab Chandra Haloi
                                    from Raia, Goa
                                    Jul 13, 2008

Poor Customer Service: Non-activation of Mobile

I am a customer having mobile number : [protected]. As I am not having mobile bills regularly (still I am not getting the mobile bill of May, 08) at proper times, I could not pay my bill in the due period. I have deposited my bill on 08.07.2008 as the incoming and outgoing call was totally barred. But it is a matter of concern that after lapse of one week, my mobile is yet to be activated by your customer care cell or concerned. In this regard, I have lodged a complaint with your customer cell bearing the number 2811142. I contacted to your customer cell by giving reference on many occasions (regularly 2 to 3 times a day) and in reply they used to inform that the call has been forwarded to the concerned for proper action and my mobile will be activated very soon. This is the version provided by your customer cell. I think instant mobile activation is not big job for esteemed organization like BSNL. I am in dilemma, whether I should withdraw my connection or not and I could not do so due to long association with BSNL since long in the form of a customer. I request you to take initiation for instant activation of my mobile connection.
                                    iam holding a bsnl lifelong incoming prepaid excel number [protected]. i asked for its conversion to normal prepaid sim by sending a SMS on[protected]. But despite of my 6 reminders to customercare number 123 it is not converted till date. Every time i was assured that it will be done in 24 hours.
                                    to
                                    branch manager
                                    bsnl

date : 31/01/2009
                                    sub:to deavctivate bsnl cellone connection number [protected].

sir, kindly deactivate my mobile connection number mentioned above because i have been transferred to another state.i have to leave within 2 days.ihad already registered an complain some days back but no action was taken.
                                    so kindly take action over above matter.
                                    yours sincerely
                                    halkasi ram meena
                                    i have used one cellone tamil nadu prepaid number
                                    now i want activate old my number [protected]
                                    for that what is the procedure

manikandaraja.p
                                    Bellary

Pravat Kumar Pradhan
                                      Jul 13, 2008

The bsnl account management site from where the broadband usage is seen could not be opened for the last five 3 days.
                                      Occassionaly this problem arises. It is most irritable that the site could not be accessed most of the time, and the usage could not be viewed. Please do something so that consumer gets proper and uninterrupt service.
                                      Pravat Kumar Pradhan, Bhubaneswar

bsnl.broadband — information

tell me about all information in bsnl broad band 500 rupess plan which r include free usage in 250 gb and tell me how can i see that how can i use.
                                      How can I Know The Account Usage of 500 plan of BSNL Broadband
                                      my broadband is working slowly at some times

BSNL BROADBAND SERVICE — SINCE NOW SURF THROUGH

BSNL BROADBAND SERVICE,
                                      I am having the broadband connection since
                                      jan15,2008, but now Surf through broad service
                                      and 15,time local exchange complaints.
                                      (SDO) SIR, but never solve the problem
                                      So solve the my problem please.
                                      please contact me by phone [protected],
                                      [protected],
                                      I can, t see my broadband usages Then how can I use your broadband service?
                                      The bsnl account management site which allows us to view our usages is not opening.Its irritating me and driving me mad.This problem is quite frequent.I request u to do somethng in this regard or i will unsubscribe from bsnl broadband services.
                                      I could not open my Portal ID to check the usage on 29 10 2008
                                      Iam unable to open my BSNL-usage accountof BB service .
                                      I cannot see my broadband usages Then how can I use your broadband service?
                                      Iam unable to open my BBservice.bsnl.in, page .. plz check it...
                                      I am unable to open bbservice.bsnl.in pls check it.
                                      BSNL BB Service is an utter failure, never pay attention to tahe Customer coplaints. Unlike other PSUs, there would n't be any positive response, if you approach higher officials of BSNL when lower level official s fail to resolve the grievances.
                                      iam unable to see my broadband usage that how much i have used it were to see it if i get excess bill i am not going to pay a single paise
                                      The bsnl account management site from where the broadband usage is seen could not be opened for the last five 3 days.
                                      Occassionaly this problem arises. It is most irritable that the site could not be accessed most of the time, and the usage could not be viewed. Please do something so that consumer gets proper and uninterrupt service.
                                      s.jagjeethgsingh
                                      Iam unable to see my broadband usage that how much I have used it. BBSERVICE is open but I cant find usage details
                                      Your Unsatisfied
                                      Customer
                                      The bsnl account management site from where the broadband usage is seen could not be viewed usage details from last thee days.

Pravin Patil

BSNL BROADBAND SERVICE — UNAVAILABILTY OF INFORMATION REGARDING MY USAGE

I AM UNABLE TO ACCESS THE BROADBAND ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT PAGE TO VIEW MY USAGE THIS HAS BEEN CARRYING ON FOR QUITE SOMETIME NOW WILL THE AUTHORITIES LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND RECTIFY THE PROBLEM

BSNL BROADBAND SERVICE — very bad speed & cant know usage details

itz a matter of shame that such a large company doing ill deeds to the costomers saali usage details bhi pata nahi lagti.
                                      very very bad speed, low connectivity
                                      costomer care pe complaint ki par vo choudhary bane firte hain
                                      sabse raddi service, i think
                                      Iam unable to see my broadband usage that how much I have used it. BBSERVICE is opening but I cant find usage details.
                                      Your Unsatisfied
                                      Customer
                                      The bsnl account management site from where the broadband usage is seen could not be viewed usage details from last ten days.

Pravin Patil
                                      Your unsatisfied Customer
                                      i am unable to open bbservice page pls check it

BSNL BROADBAND SERVICE — Regarding Usage portal

BSNL Broad Band Usage portal is not opening due to which i am not able to know my usage. This faulty system may create problem to me and other users. It is to be made functional.
                                      dear sir, i am not able to see my internet usages.please help and tell me how i can be to able see my usages.
                                      Iam anable to see my broad band usage 241452
                                      Sir, I cannot open bbservice.bsnl.in
                                      I can, t see my broadband usages Then how can I use your broadband service?
                                      i had written an application dated 21feb for the dis continuation of my broadband service and have not used it at all . but yet i have got a bill for rupees 280/ for the month of march.
                                      i am not satisfied with the service and there is wrong billing.
                                      my telephone no.is[protected] a prime-telesystem franchise in nyati estate.
                                      kindly look into it.
                                      thanking- you
                                      premkumar

From last 4 days my bsnl broadband usage account can't open and this is not for one time for me this problem i am facing from last 5 months.

Alfa Ica india ltd.
                                      Sanand.
                                      please do work
                                      I cannot see my broadband usages Then how can I use your broadband service
                                      usage of broad band details not comming problem occurring freuqently solve

BSNL BROADBAND SERVICE — Slow connection

I took the Broadband a few months ago. In the starting it was working quite well but now the cnnenction gets interrupted very soon. The broadband goes slow and this delays my work. This is ver ashaming that such a big and the best company like BSNL has so poor service. According to BSNL Service I should get my service within 24 hours.

I changed my bbs plan into 750plus from 1-5-2009. It is unlimited plan. But still downloading and uploading is showing chargeable units. I do not know why chargeable units are being shown in my account as every unit in this scheme is not chargeable.

approx 5days back I gave a complaint that in my account download and upload are going to charging even I am in unlimited plan (res 750plus). Now upload and download are not charging but from 1-5-2009 on word which are charged those are not changed. Still that upload and download are shown as chargeable even my plane is changed from 1-5-2009 in your web site.

M.Gopala Krishna

approx 5days back I gave a complaint that in my account download and upload are going to charging even I am in unlimited plan (res 750plus). Now upload and download are not charging but from 1-5-2009 on word which are charged those are not changed. Still that upload and download are shown as chargeable even my plane is changed from 1-5-2009 in your web site.

M.Gopala Krishna
                                      dear sir, I can not check my usage of boardbrand account
                                      yes the site is very difficult to access
                                      I took the Broadband a few months ago. In the starting it was working quite well but now the cnnenction gets interrupted very soon. The broadband goes slow and this delays my work. This is ver ashaming that such a big and the best company like BSNL has so poor service. According to BSNL Service I should get my service within 24 hours.

BSNL BROADBAND SERVICE — excessive phone bill

i took my broadband account just one month before.My plan was Home 250.I was going to pay the amount for the whole year i.e rs 2500/-.Modem cost rs 1000/-.
                                      But now i got the bill and it says that i have to pay broadband usage(i checked my account and my 1 gb has not filled also.Only it was 440 mb.out of 1024 mb.Bsnl charges only if i exceed 1 gb.)3711/-+tax 40/-+modem 1000/- and broadband rent 110/-rs.Is it fair?
                                      I find the service very slow and find the usage details.Please help.
                                      my broadband connection is not working properlly.the billing prosessis also not correct
                                      please iam unable to see my broadband usage by opening the bbservice.bsnl.in and its not possible to open the sight from one week, please check it out.
                                      i am not able to see my internet usages that how much i have used it.bbservice is opening but i cant find usage details.plz help and tell me how i can check my broadband usages

BSNL BROADBAND SERVICE — unable to get print out of copy of copy telephone bill with bar code

please note that I am unable to view/ print my telephone bill with bar code. Every time i am getting telephone bill without bar code. pl. do the needfull.
                                      I got a new broad band connection in May end of 2009, and got the usage user ID from BSNL. But I can't open my usage detail till date. without the account detail I suffer lot. kindly attend the problem please and send reply please.

The bsnl broodband usage is seen couldnot be opened for the last week.that the site couldnot be accessed most of the time and usage could not be viewed.so that cosumer gets proper and uninterrupt service. Thanks Rathnakumar
                                      Sir, I cannot open bbservice.bsnl.in, I can't see my office broadband usages then How can I continue broadband services. Pls. call me . MY mobile no. [protected]
                                      I AM UNABLE TO ACCESS THE BROADBAND ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT PAGE TO VIEW MY USAGE THIS HAS BEEN CARRYING ON FOR QUITE SOMETIME NOW WILL THE AUTHORITIES LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND RECTIFY THE PROBLEM
                                      R/Sir,
                                      Since from last 3-4 day I am unable view the usage of BB in my house, Please help/guide me though E- Mail i.e. [protected]@gmail.com so earlier I am accessing but now unable to access the same. Thanking you sir,
                                      BSNL BB is the worst service provider seen so far. First of all thers no continuity, often gets disrupted & billings are exhorbitant without any usage. Its high time the BSNL look in to this matter before the customer change to some other services.
                                      unable to get detail o[censored]sage
                                      can i get my username, password of my broadband usage

my telno[protected]
                                      i cant access my bsnl accounts management whats the problem and how can i rectify it
                                      from which sit i can see my use?
                                      The bsnl account management site from where the broadband usage is seen could not be opened for the last one week. It is most irritable that the site could not be accessed most of the time, and the usage could not be viewed. Please do something so that consumer gets proper and uninterrupt service.
                                      i am unable to view my usage for since three months..
                                      even i cannot see my account usage through the bsnlcard on the mobile..
                                      so kindly get me solution of these.
                                      After a long time, when I saw some possible error in my billing amount, I tried to verify my usage details for last month. But, website not opening, no access facility on toolbar seen, yr website looks strange to me. Before it was just a simple procedure to enter into my account. What has changed pl? Let me learn from u if the procedure has changed!!!
                                      Will there be any use of posting this comment???
                                      BSNL broadband service informed to view usage by connecting www.data.bsnl.in but it worked for once of twice. I have been trying to ascertain my usage but in vain. Moreover, the call centre service provided by BSNL through 1957 and 1500 is virtutally a harrassment to the customers as even after waiting for 30 minutes none responds. Even if someone attends to your call they are pathetically ignorant about my queries. May God give wisdom to BSNL authorities how to run business.

BSNL Broadband — could not access bbservice

i am unable to access bbservice.bsnl threrfore couldnot check my account usage.
                                      i am not able to see my internet usages.please help and tell me how i can be to able see my usages
                                      i can't take parintout the detail bill of my broadband account through online. it has some problems while i have installed adobe acrobet reader.
                                      dear sir i am unable to see my broadband usaage that how much i have used it.BBSERVICE IS not opened
                                      Sir, it is burning fact that presently the sight is incompetent to view broad bannd useges.It requires urgent attention to solve this complaint otherwise your clients may approach to consumer court to intervene in this matter.The company should adopt customer oriented approach to this in its own interest."JAGO GRAHK JAGO"
                                      Please do something for it.

BSNL BROADBAND SERVICE — download error

There is a frequent error while downloading a file since last one week.... THE SITE IS NOT AVAILABLE. this is the message what i get when i start download. no downloads since last 7 days... i wanna get rid of this problem within less time...

BSNL Broadband — download error

i am using bsnl broadband since 3 months... from last one week i got an error regarding downloads. i am unable to download any files from internet and save in my pc... i have registered complained already. 2 days back i got a call from bsnl that my problem is rectified... but no result.. so i request you to attend my complaint as soon as possible...
                                      The broadband usage account site is not being open since few days...please do check it out for customer convenience
                                      sir i take broadband connection before 1 month or 14 october. but till now no aspectable speed has been gain. for this i complain lot of time our SDO (bsnl) but he neglected my request. and say that tomorrow & tomorrow.

so sir pls help me to find my rights.

thanks.
                                      sir from 1 month i cant access my broadband due to very low speed & bad service .i have complained my sdo bsnl but he ignore my request & say that tomorrow & tommorrow.
                                      so sir pls help me by this bad service of bsnl .

thanking u.
                                      soumyaranjan mohapatra.
                                      i m a user of bsnl broadband since last 2 years, and i always check my usage by using bbservice.bsnl.in but from last 4 months i m unable to do so, as there is an error in that page..pls help me out...wating for ur reply

bsnl.broadband — with out working 35K billing

Date : 21st Dec 09
                                      Bangalore

Consumer officer,
                                      Bangalore

From,
                                      M/s.Deena
                                      73,K.R Nilaya.
                                      R.S.Palya,Nanjundappa Garden Street,
                                      Bangalore 33

Respected : Sir/Madam,

Sub: Exclusive Bills,Broadband Bills
                                      [protected][protected]------
                                      Ref :[protected]
                                      Customre No :[protected]
                                      This is to inform that receipt of BSNL Telephone Bills dates on 14-12-09 for the amont of 35,094.00 that includes useage of broad bandn bills of September ,october,Novermber
                                      At the out set i wish to bring to your notice the set broad band is not in working condiction from the month of october immediatly at official compliant lunch to BSNL customer service.
                                      Moreover the bills of September , october Bills i have paid, whatever they mentioned.

First when we have taken conection they have given differnent use name and now they have changed.
                                      We dont know which modem they have given us. used some one or old.

I am Suprised and worried how our non functioning broadband can produce such massive usage while I was in regular touch with the service centre, requirsting with the failed broadband.

Please take necerrary steps for the changing the bills . please help us to come out on this.

BSNL BROADBAND SERVICE — id not working

I am having BSNL Broadband 500C connection. when the modem was installed they gave us an user id and password but when i checked it a notification came specifying invalid user ID/password. How can I access my account?
                                      Dear Sir/ Madam,
                                      I have taken broadband connection so that I can use it durng my leave. I am an Army oficer on leave for one month till 26 Mar. Broadband connected on 07-08 feb 10. Bank statements of SBI/BOB were viewed for two days andstopped after that.The reason being that I have not been able to view my banks acct. I have contacted time and again to BSNL on toll free No 1504 and registered complaints but no appropriate action has been taken at their end. Pl let me know whether consumer's complaint has some weightage or not? Also suggest me whether I should go to report to media on this matter or not?

With warm regards,

RS Rangra
                                      Company Name : DutchPlantin Coir Private Ltd, India,

Address: #22, Mani Rajanna Gardens, Krishna Colony, Covai - 5.

Brandband Ph No: 2317361

My Contact No: [protected]

We have BSNL broadband connection. I really appreciate the bandwidth speed and the quality of BSNL, but recently, we are facing continuous problems with the network connection, please rectify the problem as soon as posible.

BSNL BROADBAND SERVICE — broadband speed is very slow

my broadband speed is very slow
                                      my plan is UL3300
                                      Phone no[protected]
                                      Name-Piyush Agarwal
                                      Location-Kolkata
                                      My broadband speed is very slow
                                      Phone no[protected]
                                      need broadband speed
                                      pls send me user id and password to check my usage account...
                                      plz help
                                      sir, i am anable to see my broad band usage of sp[protected]
                                      dear sir, i am not able to see my internet usages.please help and tell me how i can be to able see my usages. sp[protected]

BSNL BROADBAND SERVICE — officers not responding

i was appy for broadband connection since 15 days but bsnl officer not responding properly and till my broadband connection is not activated some body help me please
                                      86 Comments

Alfred Tims
                                        Jul 13, 2008

Incoming and outgoing calls barred !

Please note that as of yesterday the 12th of July 2008 all incoming and outgoing calls to our mobile phone no.[protected] are being barred. The connection is postpaid, and the previous bill has been paid(the next bill is due to be paid on the 23rd of July).

ALSO please note that for the second month in succession I am being overbilled (considering I have not really made any calls on the phone, yet my bill amounts to Rs....