Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 775

Maurya Nayak
Jul 23, 2008

I have been trying to give a complaint regarding my LAND LINE PHONE not working for more than a month but none of the phone were picked by BSNL officials.

I kindly request you to look into the issue and do the needful at the earliest.

Phone No:[protected]
Locality / Area : Bannergatta Road, Oppsite to IIMB

My Contact Number is : [protected]
Thanks in advance
Maurya

S. Prithvirajan
    Jul 23, 2008

I have a post paid Cell one connection for the past 3 years. The qulaity of network in Chennai has been wanting for a long time but has become extremely bad of late. I have to come out my residence (anna Nagar Chennai) to speak any time and it is impossible to speak otherwise. At my office I have rush across a couple of rooms to a corner the only place where I get clear signals ( also at Anna Nagar) Apart from this its been virtually impossible to get through to my line every evening between 6pm and 7.30 pm.

I was seriously thinking of changing my service provider when I recently went to Kerala on a business visit and to my surprise the network in almost the places was excellent so was the quality. I did not have to come outside just to have clear conversation.

This clearly points to some serious problems that seem to be with Cell One Chennai. What is appalling is the fact that the quality of coverage has actually dropped with Cell One Chennai.

I believe this points to some malaise that requires serious investigation and setting right.

BSNL CHENNAI — Poor Quality Network

I am a bsnl Anant customer . I took the card before two years and for the past two months the availbility of network have been gone really very worst .
    who ever rings my number gets network busy message, and this happens all through the day .
    the line gets disconnected while on calls this is very irritating .
    I cant change the number as iam having lots of business contacts with this number .
    the standards of bsnl service is already at its worst .

please do some thing .
    I am using bsnl mobile service. my mobile no [protected]. since one month i am trying to change my caller tune using BT 120127 to 56700. but no change. then i contact customer care.as per their advice i have send a sms to 56799 and get song code for that particular song. still i didnt get it. ony bsnl tune activated. service is very bad. so kindly rectify my problem as soon as problem.
    Badly is the one word description of this titanic venture
    Serviced
    Notional
    Lline
    dimwits only fall prey to this dysfunctional anarchic non communicable
    how-not to do model .as such i am one of those hapless helpless subscribers
    Except effective communication all the garbage of messages like-- network error, connection failure, not allowed, --every permutation and combination of nonsense uttered
    recently I migrated to 3G .things are from worse to worst possible. no network available
    video calls not available then what is 3G ?no sensible tele user should ever even think of bsnl
    my no [protected] prepaid with balance of rs 6000 is same fate .only deaf and dumb illiterate people will subscribe this worst of all govt.monolith yes it is a stony monument

Shashank Dixit
      Jul 23, 2008

This is regarding my BSNL WLL phone. After depositing due sbills & even the bill which has not come yet still my BSNL no 2909017 is not working. I have reported about the same & get the answer that it willo work same day when I will deposit the Payment.
      If someone calls on the same no. will here the automated message of service is blocked.

santosh kumar singh
        from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
        Jul 22, 2008

replacement of phone set

my phone set is not working it doesnot ring even at the highest volume selection so please replace the phone with a new one as soon as possible. my per sonal details are-
        santosh kumar singh
        phone no.[protected]
        consumer no.-4058075
        sakchi, jamshedpur
        24 Comments
        yogeshsk
        Jul 22, 2008

This is to inform you that my telephone is not working from last one month and I have complaint so many time to your office but there is no response from your side, my telepnone no is[protected]which is located in sohna (gurgaon). please arrange it ASAP because I have facing lots of problem.

Prabha devi
        mobile no:[protected]

Global Connections — Landlines not working

Please note that our wired landline nos. 67969328 & 67969267 have not been working since last 10 days. Can someone attend to this.
        Thanx.
        This is to inform you that my telephone is not working from last one month and I have complaint so many time to your office but there is no response from your side, my telepnone no is[protected]which is located in sohna (gurgaon). please arrange it ASAP because I have facing lots of problem.
        this is to inform you that i have many times complient for our land line phone no[protected] but still no body can come and to solve our problem this is the last and final time i have sent this complient to rectify as soon as posible otherwise i have compliet in customer care agaisnt you.
        hello sir,
        i already booked the complaint regarding my landline fault, ..the number is[protected]..but then there is no response from your side..its very difficult for us to manage wihout the telephone..please do the needfull...
        This is to inform you that my telephone is not working from last one month and I have complaint so many time to your office but there is no response from your side, my telepnone no is [protected]which is located in please arrange it ASAP because I have facing lots of problem.
        This is to inform you that my telephone is not working from last 3 month and I have complaint so many time to your office but there is no response from your side, my telepnone no is[protected] which is located in Bachupally, Bollaram Industrial Road, Opp: IBP Petrol Bunk . please arrange it ASAP because weI have facing lots of problem.

S.S.Giiri

R. MADANAGOPAL
          Jul 22, 2008

Iam having a BSNL landline phone with me, the problem is, iam not receiving bill so iam waiting for a month till last date for a bill at minute also i didnt get the bill, so ill go to customer exchange to get the bill and i have wait for a long hour to stand pay the bill, iam the working person i cant find free time so i have put one day leave for that to paying a bill, iam a sugar patient by doing such a things its make stressful, so that i cant do anyother work. these things happened on before six months, now same problem has been repeated, for this month am not yet received the telephone bill so pls kindly make a enquiry on this get the telephone bill at regularly.

TELEPHOPNE NO: 22398502
          BILL NOT YET RECEIVED: CURRENT MONTH

YOUR'S TRULY

R.MADANAGOPAL

Iam having a BSNL landline phone with me, the problem is, iam not receiving bill so iam waiting for a month till last date for a bill at minute also i didnt get the bill, so ill go to customer exchange to get the bill and i have wait for a long hour to stand pay the bill, iam the working person i cant find free time so i have put one day leave for that to paying a bill, iam a sugar patient by doing such a things its make stressful, so that i cant do anyother work. these things happened on before six months, now same problem has been repeated, for this month am not yet received the telephone bill so pls kindly make a enquiry on this get the telephone bill at regularly.

Tel 24995081
          customer no :[protected]
          YOUR'S TRULY
          K vinaya

BSNL/LANDLINE — LANDLINE NOT WORKING PROPERLY SINCE 30TH MAY 2009

I have been using Landline phone of BSNL for almost a year now. Since the time I applied and got the connection, I am facing problems. It is not working properly all the times whenever it rains it gets disrupted and I have to make so many complaints to get it rectified so that I can use the Broadband services.
          This time, since 30th of May 2009, my landline is not working. I have made several complaints to get it rectified but to no avail. I have registred complaints in BSNL's complaint department dialing 198. at the same time I have also asked the Line Men here to get it ok. After all these I went to the area manager of BSNL and also submitted an application to the G.M thinking that it will be rectified. But till date no action has been taken to get it rectified.

The lndline is in the name of JEETU JAIN
          LANDLINE NO: 2734819
          ADDRESS: H/o KULBIR KAUR BAUA, J.P.AGARWALLA ROAD, SLUICE GATE, SANTIPUR. GUWHATI-781009.

BSNL — NOT YET RECEIVED THE TELEPHONE BILL

we have not received our telephone bill since last 2 months .it is the minimum responsibility of the company to look after these.
          i have not yet received the telephone bill for the month of july'09 of calcutta telephones

BSNL/LANDLINE — Line disconnected since yesterday

I am having BSNL landline, No[protected],which is not working as it seems to be disconnected.
          I am a regular Bill payer, still my line is disconnected since yesterday. so pl check up and restore it without any delay.
          Address
          Shaikh MT
          New Swati CHS, A/201
          Dhuri complex, Om Nagar,
          Vasai road west
          Dist-Thane

BSNL Landline — Bill not received

I am having No. 2735097 at Lucknow at my residence as Official connection. No telephone bill has yet been sent by BSNL for this phone till today and the dialing facilities had been stopped for nonpayment. How can one pay without getting the bill?

BSNL Landline — Telephone bill not received

I got the telephone connection, but till now I've not received any bill in my address. My telephone no.[protected] please do the needful.
          Tridib
          I am having Phone no[protected] at SHAHABAD( HARDOI) at my residence. NO orignol teliphone bill has yet been sent by BSNL for this phone no till today
          I am having Phone no 033, 242 83263 at CHIRANJIB NASKAR. at my residence.NO orignol teliphone bill has yet been sent by BSNL for this phone no till today.plz.. send me the orignol teliphone bill in my home address plz..
          [protected]to[protected]

BSNL — BSNL Land Line (Bill Not received)

I didnt receive my BSNL Landline Bill
          Due to that i was not able to pay the amount and now phone is disconnected.
          Ph NO - [protected]
          Please do needful

Nilesh
          name- inderdev verma
          mob no.- [protected]
          address- h.no25, sec- 30 faridabad
          bsnl landline no.[protected]

sub- my bill of last month is not received

dear, sir my bsnl broad band bill is not received in last two month, so i requested to send my bill my current address or my email id [protected]@gmail.com.

thankyou
          inderdev verma

BSNL Landline — Receiving Bill

BSNL Service at Chandanagar is horrible. We receive the telephone bill, always after the bill payment due date. The bill info is incorrect mentioning the previous bill amount which is already paid. The bill is issued with the late payment fee. we have to pay extra amount every time we pay the bill, which is ridiculous
          YOU LAND NO.[protected] BILL NOT REC.

Tel[protected]
          customer no :91+[protected]
          YOUR'S TRULY
          SURESHBHAI KALUBHAI KANANI
          i am also facing the same, my land line is not working since 10th february, i log a complaint, then one line man visit our home, he cant find the reason for fault line, he said, it is the cable fault, it will take time, still the phone is dead, what we do
          Hi Sir,

I am having a BSNL Landline + Broadband connection from 6+ months.
          Till the date i haven't recived single paper copy of BSNL bill.

My details:
          Name: Yogesh Mahajan.
          Landline No.:[protected]
          Mobile No.:[protected]

Yogesh

landline - bill — bill not received

this is landline no. [protected] six month is bill not rasvied

account no. = [protected]

Reg.
          tilak raj sharma
          gularbhoj mode near petrolpump
          gadarpur
          city - gadarpur
          BSNL Land Line (Bill Not received) - BSNL

I didnt receive my BSNL Landline Bill at my given address till date. Due to that i was not able to pay the amount in time i have paid the bill amount with penalty.
          Ph NO[protected]
          Please do needful.

Shri Niwas Atri
          Air Force Bamrauli
          Allahabad
          Actually it seems, Plan has been made to Close down BSNL - but there are certain Hardcore customers like us, who are still continuing with BSNL LAND LINE - So they have now stopped sending bills

I am also not recieving bills and complaint centre says, you will henceforth not receive bills[protected]
          20 Comments

pranav pathak
            from Itarsi, Madhya Pradesh
            Jul 22, 2008

hello i m pranav pathak.I am totally dissatisfied by the billing system of bsnl gwalior.i had applied for the incoming in my telephone 2 months ago, even after that i got an unexpected bill of rs. 844this time.since we have one way im landline.ie. only incoming.how can i make any call from my landline?what is the basis of this bill.my landline no. is [protected].bill no. is.T[protected].kindly look into this matter as soon as possiblem.thanking you!
            consumer's name
            pranav pathak
            2/25, shabd pratap ashram
            gwalior

varinder goyal
              from Anand, Gujarat
              Jul 22, 2008

from my balance 30 rupee will be deduced every month. i report about this to bsnl costmor. he tell ur "dating tips" survice is activated and we disconnect it from your mobile. and no money is charged from your sim.and today my balance goes in nagetive.SIR really bsnl is a very poor survice.SIR PLEASE HELP ME ABOUT THIS PROBLEM

THANX.
              YOUR FATHFULLY .
              VARINDER GOYAL
              Sir/madam,

i have a problem in my mobile connectivity and not reach in proper root.
              So kindly redressal my complaint with promptly sothat i can enable to talk properly

Jonny babu
              Sir/madam,

MOBILE NO. [protected]

i have a problem in my mobile connectivity and not reach in proper root. At the time for dialling no. the speaker say the message "YOUR MOBILE HAS BEEN SUSPENDED" next time i can talk another numbers but some time it fail.
              So kindly redressal my complaint with promptly sothat i can enable to talk properly

Renu singhal

My sim card prepaid bsnl No.[protected] anmd [protected] has been lock kindly activate both sim card are highly regards.

Regards Kashe
              I have a prepaid connection with number[protected].While on roaming, I can not send sms or make calls. It says "not allowed" for calls and "retry" for sms. I am in Ahmedabad now and my friend is having post paid connection; he is not reporting such problems. Are you deliberately giving low priority to prepaid users? Why this problem recurrs? No amount of complaining is helping me. Atleast give me a mail giving details of actiontaken or cause of my problem.
              lapse of balance
              hii sir, i m pripaid customer of bsnl. at the dated[protected] at 8:50pm a balance of 51.10/- has lapse automotically and balance become zero. after this i registered several complaints but till now there is no response neither bsnl office maharastra, nor customer care nor gm office, i have tired by done the complaints . so kindly help me, and tell me about my lapse amount, thanks ravi chandren, mapusa, GOA. -- [protected]
              Sir, my complaint is that i purchased a bsnl prepaid voucher( [protected]) but i am unable to recharge it successfully.The result was that " recharge uncessfull ". Please do take some action
              I AM NOT ABLE TO MAKE OUT GOING CALLS IN MY NEW BSNL MOBILE SIM.
              from my a/c balance about 200/- rupees deducted without any reason. Whenever I recharge my a/c whithin 10 hrs the amount deducted automatically. pls do something otherwise I have to change my number
              Sir / Ma`am

I have problem in network connectivity this is not because i live in a remote village but causes are different. There is a BSNL tower just 1.5 km away from my home and sometime only in the day it will work very well and i have good network support but when its night this tower of Bandhawa Bazar will not work at all and i will lost my network so what should i do please investigate the reasons behind this problem and try to rectify such problems.

Surendra

Pl.help me my recharge cupan sr.[protected] but recharge scratch here last four disit number over scratch so, pl.help last disit number my.mobil no [protected]

Bhavesh Darji
              My mobile no is [protected].I am constantly receiving different offers through SMS (BV-12555, 58888, 59595 etc)which are enomously irritating for me & I have never asked for the same You have deducted [email protected]/-from my accounts for last three months for reasons still unknown to me.I have lodged my complaints previously but without any result.
              If such things go on again & again I have to move on to other network.
              SAJAL DAS
              WEST BENGAL
              prepaid connection
              sir my message sending is being failed since last two days
              in my bsnl sim i am not able to send message or recevie message
              kindly do some thing because iam in this problem from last 5 month
              i have call to customer care but they are not responding ..
              sir/madem
              meray mobil pares no se per day 2 massege aatey hain
              per day 2 rupeese kat jata hai
              mahanager lucknow main
              mr r c verama 4 month se likhit camplain kar raha main bar bar ja kar presaaan ho chuka huin
              aab mr verma kahtey hain ganndhi bhawan jao main kahan tak janwo
              pls es no se massege aana band kara dain
              (my prepaid no [protected]
              dr radhey shyam yadav 01- bhikhampur pmc nishatgaj lucknow-6 LL NO[protected]
              sir/madem
              meray mobil par es 5733001 no se per day 2 massege aatey hain
              per day 2 rupeese kat jata hai
              mahanager lucknow main
              mr r c verama 4 month se likhit camplain kar raha main bar bar ja kar presaaan ho chuka huin
              aab mr verma kahtey hain ganndhi bhawan jao main kahan tak janwo
              pls es no se massege aana band kara dain
              (my prepaid no [protected]
              dr radhey shyam yadav 01- bhikhampur pmc nishatgaj lucknow-6 LL NO[protected]
              sir im kumar nawnit my bsnl no [protected] deoghar jharkhand, i have a sirious problem i were recharged my no with all bsnl free recharge tarif vochar with rs 606. at dated 6/6/2009.but its not working from 17/6/2009. and my 200 rs balance is lost. and i m trying to shoutout my problem as soon as possibel.
              i have a bsnl sim having no.[protected] in orissa circle.i have charged Rs.1 every time i am inserting the sim in different mobiles. i have called to the customer care, they are saying to change sim cofiguration on phone but i can't find any sim cofiguration on my handset(already checked nokia, sony ericsson, samsung)
              so kindly help me to troubleshoot myn problem.
              Dear Sir/ Mam

I have a prepaid no.[protected] which not working after giving so many complain via mail, kindly activate the number as possible.
              So kindly resolve my complaint sothat i can enable to talk properly.
              Nilufar Jahan
              Goalpara, Ambari ( Assam)
              .[protected]
              Dear Sir/ Mam
              I have a prepaid no.[protected]. Due to my higher education i was out of station from July 2008 to June 2009. for that period i was not used the above mentioned SIM card. Now i want to continue the number but there is a error like no incoming facility having full signal with so many validity recharge.
              So, plz. activate the same so that i can use your best cellular netwok.

Nilufar Jahan
              Ambari, Goalpara ( Assam)
              Sir/ Madam,
              I got a dummy prepaid SIM on august 1. The customer care personnel told tat I can use the SIM from the evening of the same day. But till now(august 3) I am not able to use the SIM. The mobile displays as follows: "SIM card registration failed" . So kindly activate my dummy SIM.

Giridhar.S
              Trichy, Tamilnadu
              Dear Sir/ Madam

I have a prepaid number [protected]. Its not working till now after launching so many complain via mail. Plz. do the needful from your end so that io can use this SIM again.

Thanking You.

With Warm Regards
              Nilufar Jahan
              Ambari, Goalpara ( Assam)
              sir, i am from lucknow, i have a sim bought from sultanpur region, i mostly stay in delhi, but when i come to up i switch my Bsnl sim on everytime i come back, but this time i am facin a problem with my sim i am unable to send any messages from it, i have even checked my message centre number, its still not able to send any message please help...

with regards
              pawan kumar pandey
              lucknow, Uttar pradesh
              DEAR SIR/Madam,
              WITH DUE RESPECT I BEG TO STATE THAT I AM A BSNL PREPAID CUSTOMER LAST 5 YEARS & MY MOBILE NO IS [protected].IN THE MONTH OF MAY I WAS DISCONNECT OR DISACTIVATE MY CALLER TUNE BY SMS & MY CALLER TUNE WAS DISACTIVATE & YOUR CUSTOMER CARE WAS TOLD ME YOUR CALLER TUNE WAS EXPIRED.
              BUT IN THE MONTH OF JULY RS.25/- DEDUCTED IN MY BALANCE.WHEN I WAS COMPLAINED YOUR CUSTOMER CARE THEY REGISTERED MY COMPLAIN ONE MONTHS AGO .MY COMPLAIN NO IS 3590872 BUT TILL TODAY I WAS NOT RETURN MY DEDUCTED BALANCE.
              TODAY(07/08/09) AGAIN RS.25/- DEDUCTED IN MY BALANCE AGAIN I WAS COMPLAINED YOUR CUSTOMER CARE & SECOND COMPLAIN NO IS:3658427.I ALREADY COMPLAINED TWO TIMES IN YOUR CUSTOMER CARE BUT NOBODY REPLY TO ME.
              SO I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM OTERWISE I WILL DISCONNECT MY CONNECTION .SO I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE RETURN OR CREDIT MY DEDUCTED BALANCE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .IF YOU RECEIVE MY MAIL THEN PLEASE REPLY TO ME.
              Rahul Shaw
              ([protected])
              West Bengal ( kolkata)
              My self Haresh Sahijwani my Bsnl Mobile no is [protected]

When I Puchase Card from Navrangpur Bsnl Office at the time of Purchase scheme is Life time Free card & not my phone is not working & I call to callcenter they reply me this is not Lifetime free Card
              dear sir ji.
              main bsnl ka last 8 yrs. se customer hoon. idhar last week se mere ghar me full network show ker raha hai, per out going calls nahi ja raha hai, in coming call bhi cut cut ke aa raha hai.
              mere residence gokul path, patel nagar, patna me hai.
              mobile no. hai [protected].
              aap mere problem ko dekhe.
              dhanybad.
              sanjeev
              i put atop up voucher of rs550/ in my mob and my balance was rs 499/. the next day on 2nd sep 09 about rs 350/ was deducted and the balance remained about rs 150/. kindly look into the matter. thank u
              sir..i hav a prepaid no [protected] in orissa.this is 77 lifetime offer plan.in this plan you have to recharge rs 220 in a general voucher for extention more six monts of the validity period.i had recharget it and got the talk vale but it couldn't activated for more six months.i had already registerd the complaint but the bsnl did not take any action aganist my complaint..
              so kindly resolve my complaint..so i can properly get the service
              My bsnl prepaid has gone haywire. My balance was in 400s n suddenly it has become Rs. -1038. I've complained but nothing is happening.

BSNL Prepaid — not signal in my mobile

i m vikas lohani my mob. no. [protected].
              i bye my mob no. [protected] dummy in 12:00 pm. in 20/10/09 from haldwani bsnl office.
              but 12 hour ago the sim is not activate.
              i m ragular coustomer since 2004.
              but u r mob. service is very bad & poor.

Main 6 month se apne number per 49 paise call rate wali sccme karwata aa raha hun per abhi diwali se 2 din pehle se mere mobile me ye schme kaam nahi kar rahi, maine custmor care per phone kiya to vo bole ki Festival ke samay koi bhi schme kaam nahi karti, maine Diwali ke 2 din baad fir phone kya to vo bole ki schme active hai. Aap apna mobile chenge kar ke dekhlo.maine kaha ki main 1 year se ye mobile kaam me le raha hun or BSNL ki sabhi service isme kaam kar rahi hai or mere phone kharab bhi nahi huwa or na hi 10 din se maine mere phone switch kiya hai.Too customer care wale bole ki aap dusre mobile main apne sim laga k dekh lo...
              Sir mere paas dusra mobile nahi hai.
              Plz Help
              My Mobile Number is [protected]
              The director sir,
              BSNL
              I have bsnl prepaid connection, my cell number is [protected] actually sir in my cell no automatic
              ally subcribe a service from 4 to 5 month less my amount Rs 30/ every month and came SMS
              on it number[protected] and i dn't know what is it service please sir UNSUBCRIBE it service i hope
              sir solve it problem.
              Thinking you
              your customer:
              Prashant singh
              Mo No-[protected]
              Dated:28/10/09
              I have a bsnl sim having no.[protected] in Rajasthan circle.This sim is life time sim . My balance about 300Rs. But validity is no more. I do many recharge for this sim and contact costumer care no.[protected], [protected], 1503 but is no result my validity is 2nov.2009 and service exp. date 9nov.2009.
              please sir tell me about what i do.

anand jain
              munshi bazar, alwar. raj.
              I am Rajat ku. Naik from Niktimal, Ps-Laikera, Dist-Jharsuguda(Orissa) 768213.
              At Salhetikra there is a BSNL telephone exchange and BSNL mobile tower. This exchange under Kuchinda (sambalpur) circle. They are not provides us net facalities on mobile or broadband connection in landline. In Salhetikra tower they not provides us GPRS signal. Thus we are facing so many problems during access net on mobile. We are complaining againg and again to SDO, Kuchinda (Sambalpur) to solve this problem or give us broadband connection in landline. But they didnot working on it. Now a days without net we can't know anything about the latetst news. Thus we are request you to be kindly solve these problem as soon as possible. <[protected]>
              Sir/medam,

I have recharge my mobile no.[protected] from BSNL portal. Its topup recharge Amt. Rs.110.00/- On 6th of nov.2009. On that I didnt get the balance Rs.100.
              After that i have called tyo customer care they log the call call no. is."IK1014268" - Name of perason. Sanjay Kumar. He replied me u will get the call in 2 days. but still that balance not get.
              and i try to call after 4 days there is no any soltion i got.Balance my bank account is deduct Rs.110. I am from Ahmeadbad- Gujarat.
              Please do something to solve the problem. And get the Balance.
              Kindly do the need ful.

Thanking You.
              Vishal Pujara
              Ahmedabad

We are very sad due to purchase BSNL Pre paid card due to your technical problem of our card
              i recharge my card on 550 Rs. card on Dated 05-11-09 &[protected] But we have not received
              my balance i talking to customer within 8 dayes ago but do not solved my problem .

Thakking you
              Manoj Rajak
              My mobile number is [protected].(East Midnapur, W.B.)
              For last three months Rs.25/- is being deducting from my account balance on every month 4th day with a message that " Your last SMS call is Rs25/- & balance is -----".I have no caller tune facility.
              I lodged my complaints many a times to customer care, but no result. My last Complaint Number is 3848914.
              Please advise whether to cancell my SIM or other else.
              Please suggest at the earliest.This type of incident is not at all expected from BSNL.

I have BSNL jodi sim with number [protected] & [protected]. I am traying to activate the jodi offer (free calling between those two sim )for last 6 month but i failed. Customer care and distributoe point not helping me to activate the offer.Plz help activate the offer to my sim.
              i have a prepaid no [protected] at shimla. and last month rs 20/- has been deducted from my balance for the charges of cricket alert for which a never subscribed. i request many time you office, but in vain. now i request you to kindly refund my money otherwise i will move to consumer court for justice and i disconect your services.
              thanking you in anticipation
              shashi sharma
              mob no [protected]
              I have a prepaid no.[protected].I am constantly receiving different offers through SMS (BV-12555, 58888, 59595 etc)which are enomously irritating for me & I have never asked for the same You have deducted [email protected]/-from my accounts for last three months for reasons still unknown to me. i request you kindly stop all these otherwise i will move to court for justice.
              thanks & regads
              shashi sharma
              Sir/Madam
              I have prepaid no. [protected], I rechage it with Rs.230 One week ago, many time i send message for the settings for Nokia 3110c. But i connot get. i already spand one week. The customer care also not provide me the correct answers.Please try to solve it
              Otherwise i have to leave the BSNL.
              Vinod Kumar Meena
              Bhadra, Hanumangarh(RAJASTHAN)
              I got a internet connection through my prepaid sim by recharging 175 per month.But the internet connection cannot stay for a minute after every while when I reconnect it, it was disconnected there by it making me disgusting.Please help me out from this problem.
              I HAD RECEIVED SMS FROM BP-51819, REGARDING CONTEST AND HAVE WON THE SAME... FOR RS. 20001.00, BUT AFTER THAT NO UPDATES...
              KINDLY PROVIDE THE DETAILED INFORMATION OF THE SERVICE PROVIDER AS HAVE TALKED WITH LEGAL AUTHORITIES..AND THEY SAY TO LODGE FIR AGAINST THEM & SEW THEM
              I got an SMS "BSNL FREE TALKTIME Rs.100" and I sent correct answer, but i got sms that my answer is incorrect. There was also not any T&C apply. SMS Recd from 56363. Kindly transfer the said amount or justify.
              Dear sir, iam facing lot of problem with my service provider (BSNL)my balance 30 rupee will be deduced last three days. i report about this to bsnl costmor. but they are holding my call again and again..and today my balance goes in nagetive.SIR really bsnl is a very poor survice.
              Dear Sir/madam,

I have recharged my mobile no. [protected] from BSNL. Its recharge Amt. Rs.330.00/- On 26th of March.2010. But I have received only 180/- rupee from voucher when we contact to customer care(1503) then customer care ensure me that your rest amount(150/- rupees) come to your mobile next 2 to 3 days but till date my rest balance amount is not come to my mobile. . For past 90 days I am calling the bsnl customer care but they are not responding me properly.

Another recharge voucher of rupees 220/- on 30 June 2010 but I have received only 82/- rupees from this voucher again 138/- rupee deduct my mobile without any information.
              So please take the required action for this.

V. K. Goyal
              R/Sir,
              I have made a recharge in [protected] of Rs. 50 (i.e. sms pack) on 08/07/2010 at 04:45 pm. Recharge has been made successfully and i have checked the sms balance through *123*1#. This option was showing that i have 10000 free messages upto 07/08/2010. When i started sending messages to my near and dears then each message was charged @ 80 paise/message. I have called customer care 2 times that same day. But they didn't give the satisfactory reply. Next day, I have called again on the customer care no. [protected], but again they didn't reply satisfactorily.
              After that, I have called customer care from another no. (i.e. [protected]) on 09/07/2010 at 01:03 pm regarding the complaint of my no. [protected]. Mr. Tarun recieved the call and he transferred my call to one of his senior executive. Then his Sr. Executive said that i have registered ur complaint and will send the complaint no. to you via sms and ur problem will be solved within 24 hours.
              My problem is not solved yet.
              Not even I have got any complaint no. through sms yet.
              I am too much disturbed by this bad service of BSNL.
              I am unable to send messages as each sms is costing 80 paise.
              Tell me what to do???

Subodh Batra
              Mahendra Rai Jain
              Mobile No. is [protected]

19 rupee deduced from my balance e
              from my balance 19 rupee will be deduced every month. i report about this to bsnl costmor care but they are negligent in this matter. he tell ur "mobile radio" service is activated and we disconnect it from your mobile. but till now money is charged from my balance. SIR really bsnl is a very poor survice.SIR PLEASE HELP ME ABOUT THIS PROBLEM

Mahendra Rai Jain
              SIR MY NO. IS [protected].IN THIS NO RS 3 DEDUCTED FOR CRICKET ALERT BUT I DOES NOT ACTIVAT THIS SERVICE.NOW I WANT TO DEACTIVATE THIS SERVICE BUT CAN'T IT.PLEASE HELP ME TO STOP CHEATING BY BSNL PREPAID SERVICE.I AM HELPLESS.
              Dear Sir/Mam, I'm BSNL prepaid user, My BSNL prepaid number is [protected], this is new series. I'm not getting any call or message from other operators. My friends having connections of vodafone, airtel, Docomo, reliance and idea can't make a call to me. They are sending messages to me but i am not getting any type of message also. Regarding this, i registered a complaint to customer care on Sept 10, 2010. he said that this problem will be solved in 24 hours. I called back again after 2 days but they are not solving my problem. again they registered a complaint on sept 13, 2010 and gave a time of 24 hours. but the problem has not solved till now... My first complaint no. was I[protected] and my second Complaint no. was I[protected]... Plz solve my problem. i'm expecting an immediate response from u.
              my mobile no [protected] sim brought in leh city serving cert sumit my mobile loss with sim FIR sumit karil.and dupletcat sim document sumit in kargil bsnl office this sim not your name please cheack my document sim use other persen.my docu sim block.

serving cert Sumit SIM MOBIL NO [protected]
              No 15375047X Rank-Hav Akhlesh Kumar I/Card no c-895902 vill-Bilara Post-Bishwar Teh- Sadabada Dist -Mathura (UP) Pin-281302 Unit - 8 MTN DIV SIG REGT C/O 56 APO. Please Check
              Dear sir / madam,

My father number is [protected] prepaid BSNL. Today 27/10/2010 at 6.18 pm, i went to retailer GAUMZI TELECOM, Krishna square-2, backside celeberation mall to recharge Rs. 220 at my above no.in which company provides 220 balance and 60 days validity . I paid him all the amount and he says recharge take 20-30 min due to network problem. so i go for my dental treatment . But when i check my balance at clinic it was Rs.192.11 in which it also include previous balance of Rs. 31 so aprroximate i got only Rs.160.So i go retailer he make excuses and says he is not responsible for it . Then i call to BSNL customer care at 8.38 pm he said that u have recharged of Rs. 200 in which u got balance of Rs.160 and 60 days validity and but retailer take Rs. 230 including his commission . so I want take strict against that retailer and do need for me .

My address:
              Bharat jolly
              22-A krishna Square 2, Amritsar--143001
              contact no.[protected]
              My Mobile no is [protected]. From my balance 05 rupee will be deduced on dated 16nov2010 at2:27 AM.I Have given complaint to customer care. my complains no is 6412901.but at present no any person contact to me & also not refund the money.
              So kindly resolve my complaint sothat i can enable to talk properly.

Pankaj Kumar
              jajpur road, orissa
              Sir/Maim

I have a prepaid No. [protected] haryana circle.have a serious problem i have 45Rs. Tarrif recharg in my no. 1paise/second but didect the call charge wrong for 2 months. Please check this problem.

Ravinder yadav
              Dharuhera, distt.- rewari (Haryana)
              respected sir,
              my name is Nishanth Thomas my mobile no [protected] in this prepaid connection i register one complaint docket no KL[protected] dt[protected]:58 pm i recharge 280/- recharge the offer get 250/- TT and one year validity but i get only 40/-TT ruppes and one year validity i recharge[protected] from [protected] ref no[protected] i called customer care many times but i never get proper information that offer please check and activate that offer ASAP now i waiting for that response

yours sincerely,
              thanking you.
              Nishanth Thomas
              Sir/madam,
              my balance is being deducted for no reason.ihave not subscribed anything and then also from last 10 days i have lost 60 rs from my account.i request you to please solve my problem otherwise i will be forced to cancel my card.

thanking you,
              Subramanian K.A.
              Navsari, Gujarat.
              I am working in income tax dept. .I took a sim card under the CUG plan, in december 2010 and my number is [protected].Unfortunately from the day one i was not able to send any message either to a bsnl mobile or to a mobile of any other service.In this connection i made a lot of complaints to your customer service care and to our dismay it is found that no body in the Bsnl was prepared to correct the problem. I visied your bsnl office at uppalam road atleast 5 times and lodged the complaint, but in vain.Once more i came there and got ma sim card changed, but the problem still persists.
              Sir, it is ridiculous to see that even after my running from pillar to post nobody in the Bsnl was prepared to take the responsibility. One more thing is from my mobile, call is not permitted to a particular number i.e, [protected].
              Kindly take necessary action to redress my grievance immediately
              my problem is same. my mob. no is[protected].
              Sir/Madam, Date - 28 March, 2011
              I have a prepaid number - [protected]. I got a service message around 7:15 AM today informing that Rs. 28 have been deducted from my balance because of my last call. But my last call was of just 49 seconds at the local level. Kindly look into this matter or I will complaint in Consumer Forum.

Yours Faithfully
              Rachna Dadoo
              Jaipur, Rajasthan
              Please register my complaint that unwanted SMS I am getting from BT-ONMOBL & they do monthly deduction of rs10 . Kindly lock this SMS which I don, t want . Please do it immediatly . From Sampath kumar, Bajpe mangalore sim no [protected] email alwin.[protected]@gmail.com
              It is really surprising to note that without my request rs. 40 has been deducted for mobile TV and sent a message congratulating me.To unsubscribe there was a message to be sent in case i don't need it .Immediately i complained to the concerned officer of BSNL.I said when i have not asked for mobile tv there is no question of sending a message to unsubscribe.The concerned official assured that he will immediately block it and will reimburse the amount deducted if i have not used it.In the next week another rs 40 was deducted from my balance which reflected that the concerned official has given me only false assurance.
              If this is the way BSNL mobile service works how can one stay with bsnl mobile service.my mobile no is [protected]. Can i look forward a kind of justice from this type of day robbery.

CH RAJENDRA
              MYSORE

BSNL — I have balance but cannot make call

My Bsnl sim account activity date has expired. I have recharged it.It has 86/- balance in it. It's still saying that you cannot make call your account activty date has expired and it will be sealed by 16 nov, please recharge what is the solution.
              Sir/madam,

MOBILE NO. [protected]

i have a problem in my mobile no. few days ago. My plan has changed automatiocally without any reason, I have complaint about that, but no actions taken till now.I am really dipress about not respondig to customers.

So kindly redressal my complaint with promptly so that i can enable to talk properly with my previous plan that was On net/Off net .49/.59 paise

Gold Ford Konwar
              62 Comments

Mohammed Ahmed Hussain
                Jul 22, 2008

BSNL BROADBAND
                Acc.No.20498833
                [protected]@bsnl.in

For the month of June in my VIEW USAGE DETAILS as provided by bsnl for their customers on their website dataone.in, the Usage details they were showing as " 2538 MB ", but in the bill they mentioned my usage details as " 2760 MB " and when I booked a complaint to them for that extra usage they showed in bill and the extra ammount they have mentioned in their bill, then after that the nexxt day when i saw my usage detail for the month of JUNE they changed it from " 2538 MB " to " 2760 MB ".
                And their service for VIEW USAGE is the WORST SERVICE i have ever seen.Once in the same month of june they mentioned in their VIEW USAGE DETAILS that i have used 10 GB in 6 seconds which is IMPOSSIBLE and when i booked a complaint they changed it later.
                And now i want the justice to be done and sever action should be taken against the BSNL for their FROUD.
                Thaking you,
                the only way to get justice is to file a case in consumer forum...
                this will teach them a very very good lesson... i did it and i got justice...

BSNL Broadband — extra bill charges

even though we are using a limited broadband connection, we got the charges more than the usage. kindly once look into this matter and send all website addresses which we have opened along with units. username is dharmaiah81

Praveen Kumar
                  Jul 20, 2008

Accounts Officer,
                  O/o GMTD, BSNL(FARIDABAD)

This is to inform you that our phone no.[protected] vide consumer no. HRFBD[protected] is disconnected from long while we have paid our bills dues time to time. we have complained to C.M. AND S.D.O but there is no good response. so how can our phone will be disconnected and what should be do for to be activated. so please look at this matter deeply. please kindly do the needful action for this request.

Yours Faithfully

Praveen Kumar
                  Mobile No.[protected]

Rahul kadu
                    from Darwha, Maharashtra
                    Jul 20, 2008

one month before i changed my plan from 250 to home 500c.
                    i got 1100/- bill in may bill, i thought it would have included deposit but now my june bill is around 1200/- even though my usage is 1512MB out of 1.5GB and my calls are around 58. pls help me regarding it.

BSNL - broadband — Bill

I would like to receive the detail bill receipt on the internet usage on the number [protected].
                    Kindly forward a bill statement to the above mail - id.
                    please send it fats
                    In the last bill bsnl charged Rs.9254.00 vide bill no.13043994, pl clarify it

for kamco
                    Dy.Manager

BSNL — REGARDING BROADBAND BILLING

PLEASE DO LET ME MAKE CLEAR REGARDING ARDR INSTALMENT OF Rs.166.63/- WHICH IS BEEN CHARGED BY BSNL TO ME FOR TAKING BROADBAND PLAN OF 250.
                    WHAT IS THIS ARDR INSTALMENT? AND WHY DO NOT THE COMPANY MENTION ABOUT IT IN ADVERTISEMENT AS WELL AS IN THEIR WEBSITE.???
                    PLEASE LET ME KNOW ABOUT IT.
                    How to know my plan on online

BSNL Broadband — Doubt in respect of billing

hi
                    I ve been using 250 Home plan for last one year. Now I am all set to shift to the 500c plan. I applied for the same in October. However, due to some technical trouble there has not been any change.
                    Recently i received the phone bill for the month of November. It includes a security deposit amount of Rs 500. That's fair. Further it includes a monthly rent of Rs 500. Being asked by me they said that will be get adjusted in the next bill.
                    I doubt why the monthly rent is Rs 500 instead of Rs 250. Can any one explain?
                    hello actually i didn't receive my broadband bill still to day but they are telling the bill came back to our office and they are telling due date is 6th of this month this is my no 23626885 they are telling more pls verify...
                    urgent
                    please send my secend bill.my telephone no. is[protected]chandauli).this is broadband connection.
                    sunil kumar tyagi75
                    I am using an internet connection with broadband combo 500 plan from June 2008 and this plan show downloading is free from night 0200 hours to morning 0800.
                    During above period i was used downloaded some bhajans but they are counnted in total volume.
                    So please suggest to me how to counted free downloading which is show in your plan.
                    one month before i changed my plan from 250 to home 500c..I got 1800/- bill in may bill, even though my usage is 1863 MB out of 1.5GB and my calls are around 70. pls help me regarding it.
                    The broadband bill is coming very high since January, 2009 whereas we are using the broadband service at the same rate as in October, November and December, 2009. In January, 2009, a lump sum of Rs. 7000.00 has been billed which is very high and totally false billing. Can u give details about it how many hours was consumed and which day in January, 2009.
                    i am not satisfied with last bsnl comboplan bill i contact bsnl office but that people i agred the mistake but i did not get proper solution for get proper bill so please do the need ful
                    I want to know the BSNL Bill. Please send it to my E- Mail Address.
                    I wanna know about my data one bill
                    please tell me my broadband bill details tel.no[protected]
                    i want to know my bill details how the charges are alloted of may 2009
                    Hi all friends I also went through same torture from BSNL same frquent disconnections and very hevy billing . Without using broadband for a minute I got a bill of Rs.2602. So its my humble request to all never opt for BSNL products. And those who already are facing the same problem get rid of this pathetic and heavy billed BSNL connection as soon as possible.
                    about my b/band bill
                    iwant to know my bsnl bill, please post it on my email address
                    i have plan 250. pls tell me howmuch GB shall i use for Rs.250. Then tell me.. howmuch amount for !gb Access...
                    There are no clarification in bsnl bills.

My plan is Home 500c

Features:
                    Band width: 256Kbps/Up to 2 Mbps
                    Fixed Monthly Charges (Rs) (BB+LL): 500
                    Free Download/Upload Limit (GB) : 1.5GB
                    Additional Usage Charges/MB beyond free : 0.80
                    Free E-mail IDs/Space (Per E-mail ID): 1/5 MB
                    Free Calls: 175
                    Call charges Beyond free call limits:As per One India
                    Night Unlimited[protected] Hrs): Available

My data usage in june month is 1436517KB
                    1.5 GB is equal to 1572864 kilobytes .

Actually i have to get the bill of amount(500Rs of my plan+60Rs Modem rental+extra call charges 14Rs/ 14 calls[protected]------Total= 574Rs ).
                    But i got the bill of amount 1028/-

Its toooooo bad...There is no clarification in bills. Be quick to respond this type of situations/problems.

I want to disconnect my land line and broadband.
                    Iam Binu Philip and I have internet conection Plan Home 500 C which was started May last 2009 and I recieved first bill on July 7th 2009 Rs 2296, never exceed the free down load limit, I belive that this charges includes deposite charge, rent, and internet charge for 2 months.
                    But yesterday I recieved another bill after one month which is 1273.I was surprised how come this much amount in one month? I never exceed the limit, please help to clear this doubt also I dont have portal ID and Password for to check my usage Please send me User ID and Password.Please send me the doubts which is showing below
                    My Number :[protected]
                    Plan Name: HomePlan 500
                    First bill :01/05/2009- 01/07/2009 = RS 2296
                    Present Bill: 01/07/2009 to 01/08/09 = RS 1273 ( Please advice how come this amount in one month?)
                    Please send me User ID & Password.
                    My Email: [protected]@hotmail.com
                    All the complaints regarding bsnl broadband are genuine...as i hv the brdband service..i also realised
                    BSNL [censored]S...MOTRHER[censored]ER...
                    REQUEST TO ANYBODY OUT HERE...NEVER TAKE BSNL PLAN IN FUTURE...
                    BSNL [censored]S!![censored]S!!! ULTIMAT SERVICE...HELL YA
                    My BSNL Broadband connection was on 11 september 2009 and so far i haven't received any bill till november.plz help. and let me know my bill. my number is[protected]. tariff plan home 500.
                    BSNL Broadband connection was on 04 November 2009 and so far i haven't received any bill till november.plz help. and let me know my bill. my number is[protected] tariff plan home 250. and pls send my broadband connection bill to my email ID, [protected]@gmail.com
                    My first broadband bill came upto 4700, actually i have not at all used properly. . please send me how calculated this amount . . my phone no is [protected]
                    our internet connection starts at[protected]. how much of chance to use internet in the month in terms of data usage
                    for extra usage per MB how much amount is calculated?
                    i am dr. thirumal from perambalur.i use broadband home 1000 plan of bsnl through my landline[protected]. my usage for october is 4.1 gb as against the permitted free usage of 5 gb. the bill has come as rs.3172. my complaint to the local office has not been attended to yet even after three weeks. i am being forced to pay the bill lest my connection will be terminated. please help.

BSNL Broadband — Receiving Bills

Hi there,

I had stopped using internet since feb 16th 2011 as the internet and phone went dead on the same day. I didnt make payement for the one and a half month (dec 26 till jan 31).My number is:[protected].I went through so much of pain to get a line(begging line man) finally in dec lst week.I was so tired of calling them to activate the internet.Was also very very frustrated and begged those ladies at the exchange to provide me with internte on that number(even burst into tears).Now that I keep getting their beautifully printed bills for the months i had not used. This is more than ridicoulous. Please advice me on how to disconnect the connection(and throw phone and modem out of my window) and not to pay a single penny to this Govt(sucking) run (Corrupted)organisation.

Vinod

I have been using BSNL broadband for 1 year.. And using 500 home combo plan.. It has a free usage of 1.5 gb And post free usage charge 0.20Rs/MB.
                    This past march, I have noted that my bill is increased&amp; by checking bill details I have found that they are charging me more than told(&gt;0.20)per MB. I want to know whether there was a public notification about this increase in charge otherwise I need a satisfactory explanation..

My email id is adarsh.[protected]@gmail.com
                    33 Comments

msslgh
                      Jul 20, 2008

Daer Sir
                      i have 500 combo plan of broadband .I have been facing a problem in the net connection from few days that many times link disappears and net is disconnected when i do the work on net
                      .therefore it is very disgusting .This problem occures several times in a day ..kindly look in to the matter and solve my problem

M S Sharma
                      phone no [protected]
                      mukta prasad nagar
                      bikaner rajasthan
                      Frequent disconnection in broadband connection
                      I have made innumerable complaints regarding the poor performance of BSNL broadband connection on my phone no[protected], the DSL light frequently disappears and the broadband connection stops, many a times staff have turned up but have not solved the problem, they say that wiring is to be changed but take no action. Further it is surprising that the dialup connection works fine, I have compliant so many times regarding this issue.but no one take care of this issue.
                      Pl take the complain seriously and take appropriate action on priority
                      Yes, even me too facing this problem from August 2008 onwards.
                      Daer Sir
                      i have 750 Home plan of broadband .I have been facing a problem in the net connection was very slow .( My number:[protected], nellore).. and the same time when i call your people .. ther are telling problem is ther wot we do ... some times ther are telling call another number[protected].., i am trying to call that number it was coming beep sound wot is this please telll me sir who is right person to solve my problem . i am doing engineering .. i am doing project... every day i am think wot i do, i am getting mental when i am taking your connection .. ... i need the whois right person solve my problem...pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee this is 3rd month please i need who is right person ... to talk please send mail, or call and inform me please
                      we use computer occassionly, most of the time internet conection is not available or gets broken.1957 gives unsatisfactory responce.so we feel disgusted.Dr.Jain
                      GREEN LIGHT [PC/USB] IS ALWAYS ON OF MODEM.CONNECTING NET A FTER LONG TIME OF OPENING THE LAPTOP.FACING PROBLEM FOR FEW DAYS. S.K.Bhaduri KOLKATA PH.NO.[protected]
                      I have also same kind of problem and I agree with this complaint

MTNL Broadband service is so and so Bad
                      Daer Sir
                      i have 750 Home plan of broadband .I have been facing a problem in the net connection was very slow .My number:[protected]
                      connection is lost so many times in the evening times i use to redail for the connection frequently ii.e i will browse for 15mins and try for connection to broad band for 15 mins speed is very less i am feeling very incomfortable my phone number is 2231190 please take necessary action

Snehal Kale
                        from Karimnagar, Telangana
                        Jul 19, 2008

Almost everyday i am raising complaint for my broadband connection thru BSNL online complaint booking system, as surprisingly without attending the call (neither calling on the alternate number provided not visiting house) the complaint is removed from the system, as I can raise complaint again next day. The way staff responds to my phone call, clearly shows their limited knowledge about the product and solution/service that is required to be given for the issue. Adding to this, very very poor response; at time nobody would pick up the phone to listen the problem. My problem of broadband is there from last 1.5 months. I am getting 678 error from my place, whereas recently I tried connecting using my laptop and modem from bsnl office, which connects fine. The offical says, its connecting so there is no problem. But I am not sure if they are understanding rightly that there could be problem in a junction somewhere near my house. Intermittantly, it connects from my place.. but it has connected only twice from my place.. never more than that. The way service response is, I am almost on a verge to decide to go for another service provider. My place is in Hyderabad, Miyapur area.

BSNL — connecting problem in broadband connection

My New brodband connection is connected on 31 March, 2008 before last evening my connection is connect & some Problem So please check the my connection.

I have BSNL Broadband connected on my landline number [protected] but my landline is getting dead very frequently, we are not provided permanent solution by BSNl to come up with this problem. Due to this I am unable access internet may times, My money & time is getting wasted, I prefer to go back to Cyber cafe.
                        Pl do the needful

Deepak.M
                        They given me the broad band connection before 5 days. But from the next day i have a problem in a connection. For every few minutes the connection is been lost, that saying "Link to bsnl failed". i want you to give a sollution to this problem...
                        There is a problem in my broad band connection. it resembles as a warning message as like "You might not be able to access the internet or some network resources. This problem occured because the network did not assign a network address to the computer" please give me a correct sollution for this problem
                        i
                        totaly agree with this.i m also facing the same problem, but my location is diffrent, bsnl has created a irritating situation by setting up a third class or may be no class is perfect to describe for this call centre (dial 1500).one can easily find that these so called customer care executives does not have thourough knowledge of thier product for which they r sitting there.each time we call them they r off for some 20 to 30 seconds discussing our problem with someone.n after that they just give a complaint reference no, which is of no use
                        after complaing for so many days one day a bsnl line man came to my house and stared finding the problem like james bond as he is a very perfect in his job but after checking thoroughly and asked me to check whether i m able to login, when i said i m not, he again started doing his so called investigation and finaly cuted the telephone line(which a bsnl service engineer when first installed the broadband told that there must be no joint in between the splitter and the modem )and again joint that cable and asked me to login when i told him that i m unable to connect, he finaly declared that there is no problem with the bsnl side i mean in the line or somewhere back in the server . the problem is with my laptop . when i told him that this a very latest configuration laptop then he said "i dont know whatever it may be"but dont disturb the bsnl by loging complait again and again.
                        that was the day i came to an conclusion that why the private telecom companies are rising day by day and geting bigger and bigger.
                        till date i m facing the same problem
                        is there anyone from bsnl who is listning

anyways i m thinking to shift to a private broadband service provider.and disconnect my broadband connection along with the basic telephone conncection

thanks for reading my view's

chow

BSNL — Broadband connection not get connected

It is totally shame and inefficiency of BSNL, that I have not received the broadband connection @ my house even after 4months of registration. I had send several e-mails regarding this subject; but no reply or action.

I don't think those who are namely responsible for the grievences for the costomers are capable to resolve any problems in time.

I am expecting atleast I can get a written reply for this complaint soon.
                        my broad band no is 24190002 and i am from kolkata.my bsnl email id is [protected]@bsnl.com.it is not opening an says eerror 678.complaint no is a2334 dated 28.9.08.
                        pl help an do something.
                        thanks an yr
                        dipak rasiklal shah

BSNL Broadband — it's not connecting

I got a connection on bsnl broadband starter pack before a month.
                        Its not connecting to internet. if it is connecting it just last for only a few seconds
                        i have bsnl broadband connection plan is home plan 250.
                        and when i check to usages of bsnl broad band to open the www.dataone.in then it is open then click on chek usages but You don't have permission to access / on this server.
                        IBM_HTTP_Server/6.1.0.3 Apache/2.0.47 (Unix) PHP/5.2.1 Server at hosting.bsnl.in Port 80
                        this type of error massege is reply so plz... help me to solve this problem please...
                        Almost everyday i am raising complaint for my broadband connection thru BSNL castmercare center tharad, as surprisingly without attending the call (neither calling on the alternate number provided not visiting house) the complaint is removed from the system, as I can raise complaint again next day. The way staff responds to my phone call, clearly shows their limited knowledge about the product and solution/service that is required to be given for the issue. Adding to this, very very poor response; at time nobody would pick up the phone to listen the problem. My problem of broadband is there from I instlasion day. I am getting 678 error from my place, whereas recently I tried connecting using my computer other place, which connects fine. The offical says, its connecting so there is no problem. But I am not sure if they are understanding rightly that there could be problem in line/cable with joint near my offce. Intermittantly, never more than that. The way service response is, I am almost on a verge to decide to go for comlain in consumer protection & LG center. My place is in kiyal, duwa area.
                        Govind Patel
                        Kiyal, ta-tharad
                        Dist-banaskantha
                        (O[protected]
                        (M) [protected]
                        yo man
                        wazzap wid you dumbheads ???
                        ur customer care never answer the phone when i call them up !!!
                        wel my internet is not connecting and thus would require assistance frm one o[censored]r executives.
                        my number is[protected]
                        pls look into the matter as soon as possible
                        thank you !

BSNL Bangalore — Broadband never connects

My telephone number is[protected], my broadband connection never works consistantly from the past one year, I have logged numerous complaints never my issue has been attended to. I am not sure if anyone picks up the complaints from here and attends to.
                        hello sir
                        I have BSNL Broadband connected on my landline number [protected] thanpadi pin no 606708
                        before 5 days. But from the next day i have a problem in a connection. For every few minutes the connection is been lost, that saying "Link to bsnl failed". i want you to give a sollution to this problem..
                        .but my landline is getting dead very frequently, we are not provided permanent solution by BSNl to come up with this problem. Due to this I am unable access internet may times, My money & time is getting wasted, I prefer to go back to Cyber cafe.
                        BSNL Complaints - connecting problem in brodband connection
                        View all BSNL complaints
                        BSNL
                        Posted:[protected] eliyaskhan

connecting problem in brodband connection
                        My New brodband connection is connected on 31 March, 2008 before last evening my connection is connect & some Problem So please check the my connection
                        We stay in B22 Harmukh Society Alpha phase 1 Greater Noida. BSNL landline telephone was connected on Tuesday 5th May 2009 around but from that day till date our number is not activated and neither we are allocated any number just the Telephone instrument is fixed.
                        HI, THIS IS MK ROY, FROM PATNA, UNDER PATLIPUTRA TELIPHONE EXCHANGE .MY BROAD BAND IS NOT WORKING SINCE LAST SIX MONTHS.THE PROBLEM IS 678.I HAVE COMPLAINED MENY TIMES WITHOUT RESULT.MY RECENT COMPLAIN NO IS PHC 26320.STILL I AM FACING PROBLEM.I WANT TO SHIFT CONNECTION TO PRIVATE INTERNET PROVIDER
                        my landline and broadband both are not working.
                        kindly send aworker to improve it fastly.

Myself living at Mahemdabad - 387130, Dist - Kheda, Gujarat, India.
                        I have bought a BSNL Broadband connection since from 25th MAY, 2009.
                        Today is 10th JUNE. Still I have not get proper connection for the same.
                        I complaints a lot to my nearest exchange at Mahamdabad. They are keeping delay and delay to my request. I dont know, when it will get resolved.
                        Please, help me.
                        am also having the problem(678 error, REQUEST TIME OUT& REMOTE COMPUTER DOES NOT RESPOND), what to do?...net is disconnecting every two minutes..
                        bsnl netwar
                        hi
                        right click on date and time option in the taskbar
                        and click on the tab internet time and uncheck the option automaticall sync with internet time server

BSNL — net not connected

respected sir iam living in the fallowing adresses 24 ambalamaraicar st kayalpatinam my house hve bsnl connection my telephone number is 280024 it has broad band connection perimium monthy 250 rs scheame now 1 weak its not connect net plse iam requeast you to clear this fault soonly thanks for ur services urs obidiently muthumoosa

broadband connection not connecting with 678 error for more than 1.5 months - Comment #1710096 - Image #0
                        thanks for ur services

BSNL ADSL Broadband — Terrible service, no Technically sound response

Sometime in September 18th or 19th my DSL connection stopped working which was rectified by changing the port at the exchange but since then my connection drops intermittently, DSL light and IP light go down in modem SEVERAL SEVERAL times u wont belive me, due to some problem which the engineers at BSNL are not able to IDENTIFY but I'm not the only one facing the problem several cases similar like mine can be found at DSLreports.com n other sites related to connection breakage n SNR variations in DSL broadband, now it has been more than TWO months I have made several complaints, but in vain, When my dsl connection drops I loose my IP address for the session due to which I have to relogon on sites, loose Downloads, and online gaming sessions too as my IP address identifies me :( (I have Dyanamic IP Home 500c+ plan since DEC 08 no problem earlier only since SEP after port change), Somebody help me out I am going nuts.....
                        I complained to the DE(divisional Engg), JTO in person and on phone
                        and of course regular complaint line several times..... I Like BSNL service but I have started hating BSNL wallas.
                        I had raised a complaint for my broadband connection thru BSNL online complaint booking system, as surprisingly without attending the call (neither calling on the alternate number provided not visiting house) the complaint is removed from the system, as I can raise complaint again next day. The way staff responds to my phone call, clearly shows their limited knowledge about the product and solution/service that is required to be given for the issue.My problem of broadband is that from last 1month. I am getting 678 error from my place.I am not sure if they are understanding rightly that there could be problem in a junction somewhere near my house. Intermittantly, it connects from my place.. but it has connected only twice from my place.. never more than that.My place is in maharashtra, thane, nallasopara, achole road area.
                        My internet connection is hardly connecting and there s lot of fluctuating in the signal and there is no speed at all and You are supposed to provide 256 kbps but there s only 65 kbps and i m unable to access my internet properly so i would like u to take action as soon as possible regarding the broadband.

ADDRESS: Jayanagar 6th main 4th block
                        my bsnl no. is [protected]. my net is not getting connected and givin 678 error. i have launched the complaint in bsnl office but did not got the appropriate response.
                        i have even checked the ping ip 192.168.1.1 nad even changed my lan ip but the result was 0.
                        plaese find the solution as soon as possible.
                        my bsnl no. is [protected]. my net is not getting connected and givin 678 error. i have launched the complaint in bsnl office but did not got the appropriate response.
                        i have even checked the ping ip 192.168.1.1 and even changed my lan ip but the result was 0.
                        plaese find the solution as soon as possible.
                        mobile number:-[protected]

Error 678: technically means the remote computer did not respond. In simple term, your modem is not getting synchronized with the broadband exchange, i.e. not receiving the internet signal properly. The first thing that to be checked whether the Link/ Sync/ DSL is blinking or off. Ideally this light shows you the connectivity status of your internet connection, and should be steady green always.

The basic troubleshooting steps and checks that can be performed in order to eliminate any fault from your side are:
                        Power cycling the modem.
                        Unplugging and plugging back of that small ADSL filter (splitter).
                        Taking a close look and make a thorough check up to rectify if the DSL cable is loose or has come out of it’s socket.
                        Hearing the dial tone for any noise detection or checking if the phone and the Broadband works together (ideally they should work).

After performing this basis checks the only option left is to report the fault to the nearest telephone exchange. As per my view with reference to my past experience, do not rely on their so called customer care, online fault booking, docket no. Blah! Blah! Blah! Simply visit the exchange yourself and get a fault booked.

Hope this information would be of any help.

Soumallya
                        (IT professional-Kolkata)

i paid for bsnl rs.750 plan 2 days back. first the modem man came and told internet would be active the next day's evening. then the wire man from bsnl came and connected the modem and telephone line and he too delayed by saying it will be active by tomorrow. now it has been 4 days from my applying for internet and with disappointment I am still helpless. all the lights namely- dsl, power, wlan, lan1 are green but the internet light is red. i hate the bsnl now. looks like its true - free main govt. ki rotiyan torne vale chaps koi kam hath lana hi nahi chahunde.
                        my number is 25462640 i have clerd my bill stil my internet is not working i have went bsnl office in kamanahali they will tal me that after 3hours it will be contected he will reped dialy same ansar

BSNL Broadband — Without using pills.

Sir, My name is Ramswaroop Navgaiya from Gotegoan Distt.-Narsinghpur MP Pin 487118 My phone number is[protected]. My phone is off by 20 February but then the bill is coming. I phone and Internet use have not been 2 months. They have urged Sir unused by us to get back the amount of the bill was carried Please.
                        Hello sir
                        as we have internet package of 750+ we are using this above 3 years, at starting our ping where at 50-60 now its like 500-600+ my landline number is[protected] and it is registered to MD.ABDUL ZAHEER
                        please fix my problem as soon as possible.
                        33 Comments

siddharth mathur
                          Jul 19, 2008

i had registered on your bsnl tones portal successfully and used that twice.few days back, my laptop got the new hard disk and Ram just for the speed enhancement with every software including windows Xp newly insdtalled or again installed.
                          after this process, whenever i tryt o login to bsnl portal, it never happens and i end up with nothing but the same main window.
                          pls help me what to do now??
                          your customer care has told me to dial 56700 and choose the song but the song i want to choose is not there but at your portal.
                          even the code of that song is not valid.
                          pls help me what to do now

Siddharth
                          i use the service of PRBT. But whenever i want to start PRBT, there is always a problem. The password is change automatically. so please care about it.
                          and ur PRBT net site mostly not be opend, there is always problem in page. please tell us?what we do for new ringbacktone.?
                          hello tones
                          I want bsnl caller tunes,
                          it is Dialogue of Amitabh Bachhan from "SARKAR" movie ( mujhe jo sahi lagta he me vo karta hu )
                          i request to you that provide me the code for it. my mobile no : [protected]
                          Sir Madam
                          I had registered on your bsnl tones Song Title: Abhishekam Album: Varam Tharum Ganapathy
                          Code:BT 120156
                          I done only song selection sms BT 120156 to 56700 and choose the song, but the song i want to choose is not there pls help me what to do
                          T.K.Bhuvanraj
                          Palavanthangal
                          Chennai 600 114
                          i will come to point, no bsnl service mobile phone has there own bsnl mp3 tones to ring on the mobile.
                          all other service providers have there own...
                          but we don't...
                          give us a special and rocking tone...

yours faithfully
                          customer.
                          Sir/Madam

I want bsnl caller tunes,
                          it is Dialogue of Amitabh Bachhan from "SILSILA" movie ( MAIN AUR MERI TANHAI AKSHAR YEHIN BATEIN KARTE HEIN )
                          i request to you that provide me the code for it. my mobile no : [protected]

sandesh
                            Jul 18, 2008

Error 678
                            Remote computer could not respond
                            I am having BSNL Dataone connection since 4 months.
                            Problem started 4 days back.
                            Contacted[protected]bsnl broadband helpline pune )
                            most of the time it is engaged., The person there responded once that she has done it right there, but no use..
                            I am having broadband connection Tel. no. 25453104 last ten days i am following for my complaint my connection is showing 691 error your office is saying server problem is there it will be sorted out very soon i have to do very urgent work please tell me what is to be done my mobile no. is [protected] please let me know or whether i have to go personally to your office ? i am fade up with this kind of service my complaint No. is 258314 registered on your 1500 line
                            i am having broadband connection Tel.no[protected] from the begning of my internet cafe there where lot of complained from my costumer .i thought it will be only starting problem, sence two month there are several complained and many of them withdraw from my cyber cafe. the morning hours from 9am to 7pm the net is not working properly this hours are my mane business hours.because of that iam facing a big finnincial lost there for i request you to take the action to restore my promtpt service and help me to continue my business properly
                            UNABLE TO AVAIL 20% DISCOUNT AGAINST THE SCEME FOR GOVT. EMPLOYEES

By seeing your scheme, I took a Broad Band (Unlimited Home Plan -
                            UL499)connection in the last month i.e. July, 2012 through your Wakad
                            Telephone Exchange, Pune, Maharashtra.

When I went to Telephone Exchange office to apply for the 20% discount, I
                            was told that all such applications are kept pending due to non-listing of
                            Tele. No's

Which had been allotted through the authorized DID Franchisees Like Sun
                            Technologies etc. due to technical problems as the system has been updated.
                            Any way, I have submitted my application on 23 July, 2012 for consideration.

It is well understood that the subject discount was being given prior to
                            this and existing customers are still getting it. Presently, I am staying in
                            Pimple Saudagar area.

The details of my BB Home UL 499 Plan details are as follows-

Name[protected]Sachchida Nand Singh

Telephone No.[protected]

Account No.--------[protected]

In view of the above, may I request you to kindly look into the matter and
                            facilitate me to avail the subject discount.

Sachchidanand Singh

Mob No - [protected] Ph #[protected]

Flat No - A3/ A-501,

Siddhivinayak Ginger Society,

Pimple Saudagar,

Pune - 411027

BSNL Dataone
                              Jul 18, 2008

"" BSNL-Chennai Telephones is proud to introduce this new scheme...slash STD Rates...Mind Blowing Plans"" ...MEDIA

REALITY - " BSNL ?? You can better be without any internet connection and use a Internet Cafe or Get your laptop to a Coffee Shop "

Planning to get a new BSNL Landline/BBand ??? You are going to be one among the thousands who have undergone the below :

INITIAL PROCEEDURE
                              After reaching the Office, you stand in Queues and are made to run from one table to the other.After being redirected so many times, You finally manage to grab hold a form and fill it.On Submitting it, you are told that your request has been entered in their Comps and it will take place within a week.

STAGE 1
                              Say, After 2-3 weeks, you get a call on your alternate contact number.You hear this :

VOICE :Hello Sir, Naanga Telephone lendhu phone pannarom(TRANS : Hello Sir, We are calling from 'Telephone').
                              VOICE :Lineukku apply pannirundheenglaa ??(TRANS:Had u applied for a BSNL line ?).
                              Customer:Yes.I Had Applied.I was told that it would come within a week and I have not got it yet.
                              VOICE :Seri Sir, Evalavu Seekarama mudiyomo, panniduvo Sir(TRANS:Ok Sir, We will do it ASAP.)
                              [Call Gets Cut ]

STAGE 2
                              The Following week(If You're Lucky !!) a guy comes to your place, fixes everything(messes things around the port and the instrument), asks for 2 Glasses of Water from you and tells "I have fixed everything here.You will get a call from our Head Office today for the confirmation and your line will be activated within 24 hrs after recieving the call."
                              He stands there as if the doorway is blocked.If no response from your side, he asks "Sir, Edhaavadhu Kodunga"(Give me SOMETHING).You finally give him 30-50 Rs and send him off.

STAGE 3
                              You are called and after 3 days, your telephone starts working.Hooray !!!
                              [After All, It is something great when you have got a BSNL !!!]

STAGE 4[Assuming you are getting a BBand Connection]
                              A Guy calls you after a month and says "Sir, The Modem type you asked is not available with us, Shall I Give you some other modem ??".As you are desperate without internet and just want internet, you agree to him. After 3 days, a guy comes to your place.On the first look, you can find out that he is a dumbwit and he knows zero about computers and Networking.He conencts the ADSL Splitter and connects a cable to your new modem.He connects the LAN Cable to the modem and struggles to find the LAN port in the motherboard of the CPU.He calls you and asks where to connect it.Ultimately, You end up connecting the LAN cable and giving the power to the modem.

After this, the guy without asking you calls up a mobile no from your telephone and tells the person on the other end that everything has been set up here.The guy on the other end speaks with you and he helps you to configure your internet step-by-step in the Modem's Homepage.Websites start to load though some websites dont show up.On Enquiry, the same guy tells you that it will take another 2 days for your BBand to work fully.

And After this, the guy who got the modem gets your signature on a paper and goes near your house doorstep and asks you for 'SOMETHING'. You feel like slapping him !! You are made to do all the work and he makes telephone calls for 20 RS from your telephone and he asks for some xtra money.You just Shoo him Away and he goes off !!

STAGE 4
                              You get a call after a week and they ask whether all sites show up.If your answer is no, they help you configure it and after that it generally starts working.The internet service is good and runs smoothly for about a month

STAGE 5
                              You call up[protected] to book a complaint for your faulty Broadband and you hear a recorded msg wherein a guy with a cheap accent tells that the Broadband Complaint booking no has been changed to 1500.[BSNL Advertises the Above no in all banners as: "For more information contact [protected]" and they accept in the recorded msg that ppl call only for Booking Complaints and not for enquiring anything as the recorded msg says "Complaint booking no".
                              INFERENCE : BSNL knows that mostly, ppl do not take up their service and only ppl who have done one of the greatest mistakes in life by taking their connection call up[protected].

You call up 1500 and you finally manage to book a complaint and you are told that you will be called reg the complaint within 24 working hours[The ppl in 1500 are cheats.They get a call, they pick up and keep the phone immediately.So, you call up again and navigate through the recorded system.
                              CONGRATULATIONS IF YOU MANAGED TO SPK TO A 1500 Operator !!! NOT ALL PPL GET THIS CHANCE !!! ]

STAGE 5
                              You call up 1500 to follow up and if you are lucky to spk with someone, you will be given 2 exchange telephone numbers and will be told to contact the Sub-Divisional Engineers of your area in that no.

You call up that no and no one picks up.This goes on for 1 week.Engaged or else no one picks up.You start wondering what ppl in BSNL Offices Do.You keep calling these nos one by one whenever you are free and IF someone picks up (!!!), they redirect you saying this is not the right number and call some other number.And this way, your list goes on and finally, u have a page full of numbers.No one picks up or Engaged or Redirection Service.

STAGE 6
                              You get fed up !!! .YOU GET AN A4 SHEET OUT AND WRITE A LETTER TO SURRENDER YOUR WHOLE CONNECTION ASAP. You run to the BSNL ""CUSTOMER CARE""(By now, I think you will be knowing why I put CUSTOMER CARE in "" "") and hand over that letter
                              hoping that atleast the cancelling of the connection will take place immediately unlike all the above which tok you 3-4 weeks.

You chk in the market and switch to some other reliable ISP and start hating BSNL !!
                              [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
                              This is how the life of an average BSNL Customer RUNS !!

THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU LEAP !!!

You can guess my anger towards BSNL as I Spent so much time typing the whole thing.It took me one hour but it did not matter to me.

300-400 Phone calls on the whole for 6 months, 400 RS of Petrol for reaching "CUSTOMER-CARE" Office, Upto RS 500 on Internet Cafes for browsing internet when Dataone wasnt working...Would I mind 1 hour to type the whole thing which in fact helps others ??? NO !!

Typed all of the above with real-life Personal Experiences with BSNL-Chennai.BSNL Support in your area might vary.

Thank You for reading patiently and think twice before going in for a BSNL Internet !!
                              what ever told above is 200 % true. I dont know what for BSNL is running the 1500 complaint no? A very worst connection ever i had seen.
                              Absolutely true...Since I have been facing the same...From the day my broadband conncection was installed by the BSNL person (even he came 2-3 weeks after I applied), it has not been working. Even after reminding several times they don't seem to take any action...(The biggest irony is my father is also a BSNL employee, though in a different region, and these people don't give consideration even to that.)
                              मैं अपने Huawei e173 डाटा कार्ड के ब्राँड बैंड अचानक बंद हो जाने के कारण परेशान हूँ. इसका उपयोग मैं BSNL के कार्ड के साथ करता हूँ. BSNL [protected] की अपनी टॉल फ्री की मशहूर सेवा देने के लिए तैयार नहीं है. कोई है जो इसका समाधान बता सके?

NAJMUZZAMAN
                                Jul 17, 2008

In the month of March2003, I was given WLL connection having No. 2275974 alongwith the promise that sooner wire will be laid the WLL connection shall be converted into wired connection. The wire laying was completed in the area in November 2007 where I lived and the above conncetion was installed.

On approaching to your local exchange office at Indrapuram, I was told to give / submit an application for conversion the wired connection from WLL. The same was submitted in the month of January 2008 and after No.of pursuations and followups with Loni /Indrapuram Office, the wired connection with new instrument having new no. 2651705 was installed at my residence in the month of April 2008 and the instrument alongwith the battery having no.2275974 was handed over to Indrapuram Exchange Office. The wired landline no. 2651705 is well functioning since than.

Bill for the month of April 2008 of 2275974 was paid timely.

Bill for the month of May 2008 was received surprisingly in the third week of June of telephone no. 2909074 which was not alotted to me and the same in original was submitted alongwith the request of regularisation of actual telephone bill[protected] to Indarapuram, Telephone Exchange. Again, No. of followups and personel meeting with JE/SDO another bill for the month of June 2008 of telephone no. 2909074 is appearing on your website.

I personely feel that the above case is a lack of communication, monitoring, supervising and not regularising the phone no. 2651705 which was installed at my residence at 10/16, Moulsiri Road, Shiprasuncity, Indrapuram, Ghaziabad.

Request to intervin and slove the above problem by simply activeating the my phone No. 2651705 and regularised the billing from May 2008 onwards under intimation to me.

An positive and quick action shall be highly appreciable.

FIXED LANDLINE PHONE — NOT INSTALLED AND BILL RECEIVED

HELLO SIR / MADAM,

MY NAME IS MOHD. HUSAIN ABDUL KADAR MUNSHI.
                                ADDRESS: RAJPURANI POLE, NR. WADI POLICE CHOWKI, WADI
                                1) BILLING A/C NO.:[protected]
                                PHONE NO.[protected]

2) BILLING A/C NO. [protected]
                                PHONE NO.[protected]

I GETTING TWO BILLS OF THESE ABOVE PHONE NUMBERS WHICH NOT INSTALLED TILL TODAY. AND NOW I WANT TO CANCELLATION THESE NOS. FROM YOUR SYSTEM.

PLEASE DO SOME PROMPT ACTION AGAIN THIS.

THANKS.

BSNL — request of laying landline cables

i request u to lay landline cables in my area...
                                we are residing in
                                Tamilnadu Housing Board(TNHB)
                                ayapakkam
                                chennai-77
                                thiruvallur district
                                tamil nadu

BSNL — not yet received my bill

i hv forgot my data card no. and yet not received my bill so how can i chk my bill
                                Sir mere mobile no.- [protected] hai jis par ek kisi no se msg aaya hai jisme likha hai...

You are a WINNER! Your number has been chosen for a $2500 CASH prize, call[protected] to claim.

Sir custmer care bhi kuch nahi bata rahe aur maine call kiya to 99 Rs bhi kate aur kuch pata nahi lag aha ki ye kya hai...
                                ========================================================
                                You are a WINNER! Your number has been chosen for a $2500 CASH prize,
                                call[protected] to claim.
                                =========================================================

The above SMS on BSNL network is a NEW Hoax / Spam!
                                If you will call at this number, it will connect you to ISD no.
                                They'll ask you to select ur service network, but to ur surprise
                                there's no option for BSNL! So, ur balance will suffer in double/tripple
                                digits! I think BSNL should stop such SPAMs by blocking such
                                numbers! Is there any facility like DND (Donot Disturb) in BSNL as
                                available in other networks, such as Airtel, Vodafone, etc.
                                Check this link to Register for DND Service on BSNL :

http://pdnc.bsnl.co.in/pdncInfo.aspx

landline bill — not receive

Pease Send Us All Three Bill in One Time. Number Are[protected], 4055278, 4296238

Thanks&Regard

Chhaya Tyagi
                                I have not received my bill for the month of Feb-March 2013, which is incidently my first bill. My phone no. Is 25266002. For information my Email ID is [protected]@yahoo.in

Dharshini
                                  Jul 17, 2008

I am living in Neelangarai, Chennai. Our broadband is not working from the last one month onwards. We have done lot of complaints through online as well as customer care. We went directly to BSNL office three times. But no officers were there. We got vexed with this problem. Atleast we want to disconnect the broadband. But we paid for modem too. We don't know what to do...
                                  I am living in saidapet, chennai. Our broadband is working but connection is very slow. If we connect in the morning we can think of getting connection only in evening or night If we try in the night we get connection only in morning Very bad service . No care is taken to rectify problem. Nor easy to contact broadbank office. Customer care only take the complaints but no repair takes place. pl improve service and maintenance.Always 678 will appear and keep re dialing. Patience is required . How much Patience...?.
                                  I have applied for new BSNL broadband connection on 09/01/2009 and I got the phone on 20/01/2009 (approx), could you pleases let me when can I get the Broadband connection (whether it may before or after the first month bill generated).

Note: I requested for Broadband connection not for Telephone connection.

Kuldeep K. Gupta
                                    from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
                                    Jul 16, 2008

Migration to SARAL ANANT is not activated on Mobile No [protected] in Kotdwara (telcom Distt Sri Nagar-Uttrakhand)
                                    How to activate Migration to SARAL ANANT,
                                    Please guid me,

Regard's
                                    Asi
                                    all bsnl customers in bengal can migrate to saral anant by sending a sms as shown below.
                                    CHGPLN ANANT TO SARAL and send it to 53733. u will b charged Rs. 1.50 for that sms
                                    I sent the(CHGPLN ANANT TO SARAL) message twice to 53733 for conversion of my Anant to Saral but I did not get any reply from bsnl.I livein Barrackpore, Dist-North 24 Parganas, West Bengal.
                                    how to mirate to genaral plane pls guide me ..
                                    send amount won by me as mobile no [protected]

Sunanda Mukherjee
                                      Jul 16, 2008

i have lost my sim card ([protected]) 15 days back and would like to get back the same sim, since all my official numbers and contact details are stored there in my sim. I have an amount of around Rs1000 in my sim available at the point i lost it.

please let me know how i would be able to get back my sim, as it is of an urgent importance in my life.

below are my details available:

Sunanda Mukherjee
                                      Flat-121, Block-A, 19/A Deodar Street
                                      NANDANIK APARTMENT
                                      Kolkata-700019
                                      Landline Number:[protected]

Please let me know for any other issues.
                                      don't worrry at all.1st u have 2 call the bsnl customer care([protected]/[protected]) and ask them to cancel ur sim.remember d date o[censored]r last recharge.they will ask for that, ur name, address and the amount u had in ur sim.after ensuring that ur sim has been locked go to ur nearby police station and launch an FIR.take that copy, some passport size photos and some money and go to the bsnl xchange form where u have got the SIM.there u have to do some formalities and i am sure that u will get a duplicate SIM.but 1 thing 2 say, u may not get back the saved nos.check that.what is ur last recharge date?if it is coming soon then u can tell customer care to recharge u, otherwise u will not get the 1000 rupees u had.nevertheless BEST OF LUCK...
                                      Loss of SIM card
                                      i have lost my sim card ([protected]) 60 days back and would like to get back the same sim, since all my official numbers and contact details are stored there in my sim. I have an amount of around Rs800 in my sim available at the point i lost it.

please let me know how i would be able to get back my sim, as it is of an urgent importance in my life.

K.BHUVANESHWARI
                                      WIFE OF R.V.KUMARAVELU,
                                      NO:1, VENUGOPAL CROSS STREET,
                                      POOMBUKAR NAGAR,
                                      AMBATTUR,
                                      CHENNAI- 600 053.
                                      Loss of SIM card
                                      i have lost my sim card ([protected]) two days back and would like to get back the same sim, since all my official numbers and contact details are stored there in my sim. I have an amount of around Rs110 in my sim available at the point i lost it.

my contect no-[protected] (airtel)
                                      NO NETWORK COVERAGE IN MY PLACE
                                      hi last 2 years i was worked in dubai. now i came back to india now i want my previous mobile no. it is pososible to get it back. i know my mobile no. and sim card no.

BSNL Mobile connection — unusal shortage of balance in my mobile connection

I am using bsnl mobile connection since five years. last year I intend to subscribe caller tune facility but last month I adopt not to take this facility in my connection. My cell No is [protected]. my complain is for the last three months unusual shortage of balance in my mobile account. Kindly direct your subordinate Staff to take strict action regarding this. otherwise I feel no option but to take another any other connection like Air tel, Tata Indicom etc.etc.

BSNL Mobile connection — cutting of balance necessarily

on 18th evening i hav recharged for 55 rupees,in my balance it was -10.so then my balance was 40.on 19th morning i made a call for 14 rupees.and now my balance is 7 rupees.this is not the first time i am expiriencing this.when i called customer care the response was really poor.please give me a solution.my name is jijo and my no.is [protected].

BSNL Mobile — cut of balance

my mob no [protected] bsnl comp and why u cut my 20 rs bal without my permission , so give my 20 rs back.