ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — Phoneline dead

Sir, My telephone No:[protected] with Pattazhy Telephone Exchange was gone faulty since 10/09/08. I have lodged complaint on 11/09/08 through phone. Again the complaint lodged in written in the complaint lodged by writing in the complaint register at T/Exchange on 16/09/08. I have phoned to office in charge vide no. 2399198. But the fault is not yet rectified. No body is bothered to check the line or equipment. I am facing difficulty without my landphone. Request take needful action to restore my telephone please... Yours faithfully, M. Ramachandran Nair, Rajvilla, Kaduvathodu(jn), Chelikuzhy(p.o), Pty, Kollam(Dist)
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

BSNL Landline — Phoneline is dead.

Sir, My telephone No:[protected] with Pattazhy Telephone Exchange was gone faulty since 10/09/08. I have lodged complaint on 11/09/08 through phone. Again the complaint lodged in written in the complaint lodged by writing in the complaint register at T/Exchange on 16/09/08. I have phoned to office in charge vide no. 2399198. But the fault is not yet rectified. No body is bothered to check the line or equipment. I am facing difficulty without my landphone. Request take needful action to restore my telephone please... Yours faithfully, M. Ramachandran Nair, Rajvilla, Kaduvathodu(jn), Chelikuzhy(p.o), Pty, Kollam(Dist)
Sir,

The telephone in my residence is dead. The telephone connectivity is like a lifeline for me in my old age. Please arrange to rectify the problem so that the no.[protected] is restored at the earliest opportunity.

Thank you
Respected sir,
Iam shaji from dubai. my land number[landphone] is not working from 5 weeks after
complainig several times. there is no one listenting me still this time we have no payment due/


shaji
my landphone no [protected]
sastham cotta
kollam [dist]
kerala
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir

I am a subscriber of BSNL landline, no is[protected] in mynagappally Exchange.we had taken this connection after deposit you know.But Im not able to use this connection for the last one year, at the time some non usage bills are generated and our connection has disconnected.I would like to continue my connection.
So pl help me to pass my non usage bills waiver and sent me the final payment for release my connection.

Kindly take a immediate proper action for the same

With Regards

Subhash
[protected]
sasidharan.[protected]@gmail.com
our landline no.[protected] is currently dead it i not working yet 07 days.
phone is dead or not working .i also have internet connection .so solve my problem as soon as possible

phone no[protected]
Sir,
My telephone No:[protected] with vennikulam Telephone Exchange was gone faulty since 23/06/09. I have lodged complaint on 23/06/09 through phone. Again the complaint lodged in through 198 .
I have phoned to officer in charge vide no. 2650100. But the fault is not yet rectified. No body is bothered to check the Telphone line . I am facing difficulty without my landphone. Request take needful action to restore my telephone please...

Yours faithfully,
Abraham
Keezhuvaipur(p.o),
Pathanamthitta (Dist)
Kerala state

Sourav Textiles — b.s.n.l Landline

Dear Sir,
I Am From Bargarh (orissa), Our telephone no 230483 is still dead from 20 days.
Daily we are requesting S.D.O to Please give our line but there is no responce.
This line is connected in our shop, So we facing much problem for the dead line.
So I Request you to please take such action, So that i thankful to you

Sourav Textiles
Bargarh (Orissa)
sir
my telephone no-[protected] with sambhal telephone exchange was gone faulty since 10/07/2009.
i have lodged complaint on 10/07/2009 through by hand.again the complaint lodged in through phone [protected].ihav phoned to officer in charge vide no-231200.but the fault is not yet rectitified.no body is bothered to chek the telephone line.i am facing difficulty without my landphone request take needful action to restre my telephone .


yours faithfully
aziz ahmed khan
benipur chak
adampur road
sambhal
dist moradabad
up
my phone no is[protected] nw dead
TEXTILES MARKET
my phone no is[protected] TEXTILES MARKET
phone is dead or not working .i also have internet connection .so solve my problem as soon as possible
my phoneline is dead i have complint two times but still there is no dile tone. My phone No.[protected].
my residence telephone no 271226 is from last 15 days or so and when u call up any official at exchange they talk very humbly but do nothing.
dear sir,
our phoneno[protected] is not working since 30.7.2009 we have booked our complent to telephone office but till to day our phone is not working.
my landline is dead (tel no 2423084)
I am a subscriber of BSNL landline, no is[protected] in Manappally, Karunagapally, Kollam.For about 2 weeks my telephone line and Internet modem is not working, and have compalint several times, but there seems no respoonse from your part (Manapally office[protected] . I hereby requesting you to depute the technical teams, to rectify the defects (telephoen line and Internet modem) as soon as possible, without any furtehr delay.

Expecting immediate action from your part.

Thanking You

Yours faithfully
Subhash Lekshmanan
Prasantha Bhavanam
SRPM P.O
Thazhava - South East
Karunagapally
Kollam.
Kerala
Pincode : 690 539
dear sir, Im Ajikumar working in saudi arabia.My telephone and broadband connection is not working form last one month at my house.my no#[protected] at sooranad exchange area.Several time i complaint to officer in duty no#[protected], junior telecom officer (mobile no sooranad exchange), and also complaint to The area manager at karunagappally.but not any respond from your side.So kaindly take necessary action as soon as possible.

thanking you,
Ajikumar
[protected]@yahoo.com
(pls reply me)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    40%
    Complaints
    14930
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6016
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT