Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 15978

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 764

Mrs Rehmath Jahan
Oct 6, 2008

No proper response

It is going to be 1 month i bought a BSNL topup for Rs 56/-. I tried to top up in my mobile number. but a message came as this voucher is invalid. Then i called several times for the customer care but there was no reponse and given a complaint number as 55143. but still no action is taken up.

Request you to kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Rehmath,...
12 Comments
pankaj
from Kharagpur, West Bengal
Oct 6, 2008

I got BSNL broadband connection home500C that have limit of 1.5 GB for a month and for 80 paise/mb if exeeds. Even I got the connection at July 1, 2008, they did not provide us Portal Id and password to check our used data usase and finally after a long, somehow we manage to get it on July 28, 2008. and first of all I check my usase of data then I come to know that I need to pay for 8.5 GB that would be nearly 7, 000 rs.
Now, tell me what can I do. BSNL is thief. They are cheating. They dont tell you how much you are using so that it could exeed as in my case and everybody know that for this much amont I could have net for 1 year with unlimited download. But they even dont offer anything like if you use more data tranfer and you exeeds unlimited charges then you should pay for unlimited as it should be .
So, finally I could conclude, those are thieves beware of them.
I got BSNL broadband connection home500C that have limit of 1.5 GB for a month and for 80 paise/mb if exeeds. Even I got the connection on June 10, 2008, and I come to know from my latest bill dated 08/08/2008 that I need to pay Rs. 35987/-. This amount doesnot pertaing to my down loading and definatlty not going to pay. If I would have requirement of so much down loading I would definately gone for 700 unlimited plan.

Now, tell me what can I do. BSNL is thief. Even someone is hacking my account with the consent of certain corrupt official at kalka exchange.They are cheating. They dont tell you how much you are using so that it could exeed as in my case and everybody know that for this much amont I could have net for 1 year with unlimited download. But they even dont offer anything like if you use more data tranfer and you exeeds unlimited charges then you should pay for unlimited as it should be .
So, finally I could conclude, BSNL is thieves .

BSNL Broadband — THEY ARE CHEATING

I AM USING BSNL 500 PLAN WITH 2.5 GB FREE DOWNLOAD PER MONTH AND NIGHT UNLIMITED(2AM-8AM).
BUT WHEN I TRY TO DOWNLOAD DURING NIGHT UNLIMITED(2AM-8AM) PERIOD MY DOWNLOAD WILL BE HEAVILY, I MEANS HEVILY SLOW.

BUT AFTER 8 AM IT WILL SUDDENLY INCREASES.

I WANT THE SAME SPEED DURING NIGHT UNLIMITED(2AM-8AM).
i think BSNL has no such internet speed yet for which it tale to it's customer need.
i thought BSNL has the best, but now as it present i think it is not best.?
my phone number is 27971067 in ponneri, chennai.I GOT A NEW HOME COMBO INTERNET CONNECTION ON 26 DEC 2008. For jan 2009 the first time i got a bill for 3500 Rs. this is impossible .please check my previous records. it is totally a wrong bill, please do respond quickly andsolve the problem

P.Mohan
When BSNL introduced it's combo offer for Rs, 5000/-, we readily applied for our Brother-in-law in Tiruchi. Only after applying, we came to know that the package really cost us Rs.8000/- with all other installation and taxes included. We still went ahead. We have never used 1024 MB per month. But every month, some amount or other is coming as usage. As with all BSNL customers, because of lack of time, we don't get into their 'manipulated' details and fight with them, rather we just pay what they ask for. This month the net usage bill has come beyond Rs.3000/- !!! No way it can be that. It's time to fight. Looks like BSNL is planning to cheat it's customers at a bulk level.
I also faced the exact same issue
i am karthi, i am using BSNL 500 COMBO PLUS, they said that there is unlimited usage between 2.00 am to 8.00 am.i am wake up at 7.00 am and download some songs for 1 hour.But they charged for my downloads.BSNL IS CHEATING!

Mohan Yeshwant
    Oct 6, 2008

I am from Indore M.P. My phone no. is [protected].
    My BSNL broadband, dataone is not workimg since 2nd of July 2008. I booked complaint on 4th of July 2008. They gave me complaint no. too - A58. Nobody turned up. Later I had to book complaint freshly, the no. being A248 .I have been constantly enquiring as to when they would attend to it. Each time they say they will see to it. Where should I go now, even the senior staff at their nearest office Patrakar colony, Indore, is paying no heed.
    I had face a lot of problem while I surffing the net. It was not able to open some important site as well as it some time unable to give it's contribution towords downloading 100 or 200 mb files. A lot of time I will disconected by BSNL Broadband at a 11th hour. I was very erretating and miss use of time which is very importent to everyone.
    As we don't miss our duty to pay within date so I hope you be carefull to help us for reducing our wastage time by proviting a good services.

Indu Bhusan Pandit
    I am CHAKRESH KUMAR JAIN from Indore M.P. My phone no. is[protected]
    My BSNL broadband, data-one is not working since 2nd of July 2013. I booked complaint on 4th of July 2013.I have been constantly inquiring as to when they would attend to it.Yesterday[protected] the problem have been solved .
    But the bill of Rs.636/ for July 2013 was paid on[protected] & next bill for August for Rs.592/ which is due on 3-9-2013 should be waived as the broadband connection not in working order, which is to be checked in system.
    Please look into the matter urgently

Chakresh kumar jain

agya pal singh
      Oct 6, 2008

i have taken broad band connection in the month of jjune08 with rs 750/- unlimited scheme from your office at kapurthala punjab .from last 20 days internet services have become from bad to worse and internet does not get connected for most of the time i have personally lodged complaint to sdo sh gandhi with mobile no as [protected] at kapurthaLA OFFICE BUT INSPITE OF HIS ASSURANCES NO ONE HAS COME TO ATTEND THE COMPLAINT
      KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND TRY TO GET IT RECTIFIED AT THE EARLIEST
      FROM AGYA PAL SINGH LAMBA
      34 LOWER MALL
      KAPURTALA
      MOB NO [protected]
      I internet gets disconnected suddenly. It becomes very slow.
      Even I tried to give a complain over phone, but it keeps hold for mare than 15 minutes, and gets disconnected.
      It is effecting my business.
      please solve my problem
      I am V.S.BHARGAVA, Joint Director in School Education Dept., in Hyderabad, a customer having broadband connection with phone no. [protected]. The broadband connection was not functioning from 15th of August 2009. I tried number of times the toll free numbers to book my complaint. Atlast I could get on 22nd August, 09 and complaint registered with no. [protected]. Til today, it was not rectified. The broad connections of my neighbours in the same apartment are functioning well. I also spoke to the line men frequenty. One linemen came to the house on 29th and said there is a problem with exchange and it will be rectified by evening. But it was not done sofar. I am finding it difficult to check my mails that comes from my field staff. Even today, I tried to ring 198 and I waited for nearly 20 minutes to get with customer care person and after that it was connected. I will be grateful if it is attended to immediately. Please do not charge amounts for the period the broadband services were not provided.
      Dear Sir I am from Jodhpur . In last few days my internet gets disconnected frequently . Plz look into the matter . My Phone No is 2723493..
      I am frad up from this type of service provided by BSNL ...

Dharmendra Kumar
        Oct 6, 2008

i am using BSNL Land line Facilitiy since 2004 at same location in Andhra Pradesh.
        Even i given a written application to JTO Sullurupeta in june 2006, i have not recieved the facility till (2008) now. i and my family is suffering because of annoying/mischievous calls and threatenings continuously.

i have humble request to provide Caller ID facility to my phone for proper identification and police proceeding against the culprits..

thank you.

Dharmendra Kumar
        Sci. / Engr. SDSC SHAR
        Sriharikota, Sullurupeta
        Andhra Pradesh
        my land line[protected] is not working
        My landline no.[protected], I have recently got shifted my landline & broadband connection. It took 20 days for reconnection where in i was been promised to be done in 1 week at maximum. Since my bill amount was Rs.1500 above for last 3months I requested for Caller ID phone on 20th Sep. by visiting BSNL Chandra Layout Exchange office. I gave return request and asked for immediate change of instrument but I was been told it will be sent to my home. But after 3days I got a call & was been told to collect from office. Now since I got instrument change its display is not working, when I had launch a complete they told we cant help in it u need to checked that in our office again. When landed up in argument I was been told we have sufficient customer & we wont mind lossing one. Is this the way you treat your customer? I expect immediate attention & help from you, is it good to Hazel customer in this way? In this competitive market do u think your company will sustain? All other service provide has prompt service at door step.
        Kindly have check on issues & get my instrument changed with New & proper working condition phone.
        I am glade to have BSNL service & don't wont to loss it.
        --
        PLEASE ACTIVATE Calling Line Identification Presentation (CLIP) on my land-line, My landline number is-[protected]
        i am using landline from last 12 years and almost same year before i have given application for caller id but bsnl has not yet provided me with that
        i have filled complain regarding non availability of caller id for my no.[protected] i got a call from sirohi exchange once but no step has been taken so far.
        pls seek this matter as soon as possible
        Please activate clip facility on my land line no[protected]

Manikandan
          Oct 6, 2008

My Name is Manikandan and i have recently booked the broadband service on03/07/08 Bill no:66387 Tin:[protected] DlNo:20ms604/21 the executive who collected the money for the same promised me the connection within 10 days whereas only the landline was connected no:[protected] and in spite of giving N number of calls to the Madhavaram Exchange finally they installed the modem on 24/03/2008 whereas it was not working an i had to call our Exchange JE whose mobile number is [protected] who spoke to me in a harsh and impolite manner since i got irritate becas of this issue after our conversation i called Madhavaram exchange AE whose mobile number is [protected] who answered my call and the only person who seem to have understood the customers problem he asked me to take the Modem to the Exchange and get it replaced but when i went there the person requested me to leave the modem there she engineers are not available and said it will get replaced the next day i.e on 25/07/2008 which is not done so far and wen called the JE he didnt help me keeping in mind tht i didn't speak to him nicely not only that they have disconnected my land line number also and till now have not repaired it in spite of n Number of complaints made to the exchange. Now i kindly request u to look into this matter seriously and sort it out since i am not getting any sort of response from the Exchange.

S.Manikandan

i am cut the connection of bsnl landline my no is [protected] i am going in bsnl office to cut my bsnl landline so please try to solve my problem

varinder goyal
            from Anand, Gujarat
            Oct 6, 2008

sir i m using bsnl prepaid.my number is [protected].and sir every month 30 rupees will deduced from my balance.i got a message from 51819030 that is "YOUR SUBCRIPTION FOR THE DATING SERVICE HAS BEEN RENEWED FOR NEXT 30 DAYS. RS.30 CHARGED".i m want to deactevate it. AND BSNL COSTMOR DID NOT RESPOND ME.so anyone help me to deactevate dating tips survies. SIR HOW I M DEACTEVATE THE DATING SURVICE PLEACE HELP ME PLEASE PLEASE
            Dear Goyal

I have the same problem. Kindly write UNSUBSCRIBE in sms menu & send it to 51819.
            Whenever you find the solution do tell the other ?
            or vice versa
            sir i m using bsnl prepaid.my number is [protected].and sir every month 30 rupees will deduced from my balance.i got a message from 51819030 that is "YOUR SUBCRIPTION FOR THE DATING SERVICE HAS BEEN RENEWED FOR NEXT 30 DAYS. RS.30 CHARGED".i m want to deactevate it. AND BSNL COSTMOR DID NOT RESPOND ME.so anyone help me to deactevate dating tips survies. SIR HOW I M DEACTEVATE THE DATING SURVICE
            sir i have the same complaint of dating service . i want to deactivate this service ... my nomber is [protected]...
            bsnl is deducting 30 rupee per month from my account...
            please help me in deactaivating this service
            dear mr. hardeep singh i have sent this massege to 51819.
            but there is no response from bsnl...
            did u got any response from other side or not...???????
            please reply ...
            my no is facing same problem
            To Deactivate this Dating service send a sms UNSUBDAT to 51819.

Balwinder Pal
            i have send message but no response
            10 Comments

R.Sreenivasan
              from Bemetara, Chhattisgarh
              Oct 6, 2008

I have BSNL data one connection.My telephone number is[protected] .All of a sudden it stopped functioning. I made a written complaint on 5/7/08.On 8/7/08 after checking the modem installed at my residence I was told that the port has been changed and within two days it will start functioning.It didn't happen and I lodged a complaint again on 12/7/08 (complaint No.453).I was told that it will be done the next day.
              I am a distraught person as they will send the bill promptly for this month's service also.

I contacted by phone today just before writing this complaint.but I am sure it is not going to be corrected even now.

Is BSNL irresponsive to complaints?.Are they lacking experts?
              I expect that at least seeing this complaint they shall respond.
              our phone no[protected]
              theal52_ajm---user name
              kendriya vidyalaya no-2 ajmer
              broad band is not working from one month

Raghavendra
                Oct 6, 2008

Ph:[protected] Raghavendra .D

This landline is not functioning properly since February 2008 and has gone dead completely in June 2008.

Whenever I tried to complain using the No. 2198 ++++ a recorded message that the facility is not available for this line was being conveyed.. Thereafter, I lodged my complaint with phone No.s 23631100 / 23621100. Around 20/6/2008 the personnel at the nos. confirmed that there is cable fault which will be attended to. Further, I was advised to contact the mobile no. [protected] for further information. As the fault was not rectified, I lodged complaint again on 1/7/08 docket no. 430. Even as of today my complaint has not been attended to & te phone is totally dead.

I am sending this email with a ray of hope that the complaint will be attended to with all seriousness.

Roli Chaturvedi
                  Oct 6, 2008

Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected]
                  I am sapan from ghazipur (up) my mobile no is [protected], this is got insert sim, when i insert sim in my mobile then that is shown the insert sim, so kindly send the soloutation regarding this problem soon plz...on my email id- [protected]@yahoo.com

Sapan Kumar Dubey
                  Please send me the call details (incoming and outgoing) from the month of September 2008 to 6th October 2008
                  i need to bill detaila of my mob no.[protected] on last 45 days.
                  Dear sir/Madam
                  I m Dipak Panchal from Gujarat
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected]
                  dear sir .. iam namitha faisal i am fro nedumangadu please send me the call deatails of all coming and out going calls.
                  my mobile no. [protected]
                  dear sir .. iam namitha faisal i am from nedumangadu please send me the call deatails of all coming and out going calls.

I am Shamik Sen from Kolkata
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected] of months Sept'08 and Oct'08. Its Very urgent.

Sir, Please forward me call details from[protected] to[protected]

I am mahesh rathod
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected] of months Oct'08. Its Very urgent.

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
                  thank tou
                  I want to call detail.
                  please send me full details of my prepaid mobile number [protected] from dated 24.11.08 to 25.11.08
                  how can i track my nokia 6300 mobile having sim card of BSNL, and also know my IEMI no.
                  please send me full call details of my prepaid mobile number [protected] from dated 26.11.08 to 29.11.08

I am Ravi Gour
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected] of months November 2008 . Its Very urgent.
                  This is Rajalinga Goud belongs to Medak and my number is [protected]. i brought this 2 months ago my problem is every time when i recharge my number automatically my Balance is reduced with out any activation.

i made a call to Customer care so many time but i did not get any response from them.

kindly send the salutation regarding this problem soon plz...on my email id: k.[protected]@gmail.com or my contact num.

Thanks and Regards:
                  Rajalingam
                  I want call details.
                  I want call details for my PREPAID mpbile No. [protected]
                  pls send me the call details of incoming and outgoing calls for my prepiad mobile nos. [protected] & [protected]
                  Plz send me the details of all my outgoing and incomng calls from 1st November to 31st December, 2008 as soon as possible.

Thanx in advance
                  please send me full call details of my prepaid mobile number [protected] from dated 26.11.08 to 29.11.08, this email Id
                  i'm using excel prepaid card, i need one year valdity recharge card and my number incoming and out going number detail

my number : [protected] and [protected]
                  please send me details of incoming and outgoing calls from [protected]
                  dear sir plese send me the incoming and our going call details of mobile no:[protected](prepaid)for the month of september 2008
                  Sir plz giv me the call detail of [protected] frm 15.1.09 to 19.1.2009(12 noon)thn i ll b ever grateful to u.M 4m odisha

send me the detail's for all incoming as well as outgoing calls for [protected] ..ASAP

regds
                  MOHIT
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected] from 1st july to 28 aug. 2008 on my e mail id
                  My mobile no is going to missuse how could I find out I have used it or not. Please provide me the bill details.
                  Will you be pleased to send me the call details of my mobile number [protected] from 20 December 2008 to 12 February 2009. Thanks
                  i want my ([protected]) mobile number call details jan 2009 to feb.2009
                  I want my home mobile number [protected] call details in my mail id plz sent me the my call details in month of Jan 2009 to Feb 2009.
                  i want a outgoing and incoming bill details obsnl prepaid no.[protected]
                  i want to know my last 10 days incomming calls
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection[protected]
                  Please send my Postpaid BSNL bill details through email id.
                  My Mobile No.-[protected].
                  Account no.[protected].
                  sir, please send me call details of incoming &outgoing calls on my e-mail id only...
                  please send me call details of my prepaid connection no. [protected]... on my e-mail id ([protected]@rediffmail.com) only of last month..
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected] of months Oct'08. Its Very urgent.
                  sir Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected] of months march 09. Its Very urgent.
                  please send me full call details of my prepaid mobile number [protected] from dated 01.02.09 to 30.03.09 to my mail id
                  pls send my incoming &out going call detail in my mail id my number [protected]
                  my number [protected] that i have my mobile last three month outgoing and incoming list.

pls send my e-mail address send and fast
                  my mobile no is [protected], dear sir .. iam sandeep kumar yadav i am from allahabad please send me the call deatails of all coming $outgoing Thanks and Regards

please send me the call details of my prepaid connection.
                  my Number is [protected]
                  pleas send me the call details of all incoming &outgoing calls for my house number connection is[protected]
                  i need a bill detail from feb 09 to 31st march 09.
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my postpaid mobile connection [protected] from September 2008 to March 2009
                  Pleae send me the bill details (incoming and outgoing) of my prepaid mobile no. [protected].
                  Please send me the details of calls made and call received, SMS sent and received for the month of April and May
                  Please send me the details of calls made and call received, SMS sent and received for the month of April and May. My mobile no is [protected]
                  bsnl per paid mobil bill detials
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my postpaid mobile connection [protected] / [protected] bhopal ( area m.p.) my account no[protected]

billing period[protected] to[protected]

I am Abhinav tiwari from jabalpur(m.p.)
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected] of months feb09 and may09. Its Very urgent.

I am Abhinav tiwari from jabalpur
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected] of months feb'09 and may09. Its Very urgent.

Dear I Want to Detail My Prepaid no is - [protected]
                  Deer Sir
                  Kindly give the All Out Going Call Detail Bellow Prepaid Mobile No
                  Deer Sir/Madam
                  Kindly Give the All Out going call Detail My Email id I am waiting just now

Thanks/Regards
                  Madan Tiwari
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected] for the last 6 months to till date
                  I WANT MY LAST 2 MONTHS CALL DETAIL WHICH I HAVE CALL OR I HAVE RECIEVED IT, BECAUSE I HAVE LEND MY PHONE 2 OTHER PERSON SO I WANT 2 KNOW THE CALL STATUS PLS
                  PLS SEND ME THE OUTGOING AS WELL AS INCOMING DETAIL OF MY NUMBER [protected]. FROM LAST 2 MONTH PLS IT, S URJENT. THANK U
                  I AM VIJAY GOEL.I HAVE BSNL PREPAID CONNECTION.I HAVE COME AN ISD CALL FROM LONDON IN[protected] CALL TIME IS 11:49 AM .I WANT THE NUMBER OF THIS CALL.PLEASE SEND THIS NO. ON MY MOBILE PHONE..

MY MOBILE NO IS [protected]
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected] from 01/04/2009 to till date.

Mukesh Kumar
                  How to know my bsnl prepaid incoming/out going call details?
                  i have lost my mobile w 200i
                  imei no[protected]
                  mobile no [protected]
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection

Rs.[protected]
                  please provide me call details(incoming and outgoing)of april 09 to may 09 as soon as possible of my prepaid no.[protected].on my e-mail id.i am waiting for your's responce. it's very urgent...
                  please send me full details of my prepaid mobile number [protected] my name sharad ghatge
                  Please send me full details of my prepaid mobile number [protected] from dated 01.04.2009 to 25.06.2009. Please its verry urgent.
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected] From 01/04/2009 to 25/06/2009 Sir its verry urgent
                  Please send me full details of my prepaid mobile number [protected] from dated 01.04.2009 to 25.06.2009. Please its verry urgent.
                  please send me the call details of all incoming and outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected]. From dated 01/04/2009 to 25/06/2009.
                  Sir its verry urgent please help me.
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected] from the date of 01/04/2009 to 25/06/2009 its verry urgent
                  i need call detail no [protected].
                  Please inform me the call details of all incoming and out going calls for my BSNL land line number [protected]. From 1/04/2009 to 25/06/2009. it will be great full to you. Thank you.
                  I have required my incoming & outgoing call list from 1 jan 2009 to 16 july 2009
                  My moiles No. [protected]. please send very aggent.
                  Please send my bother yogesh diwan email id

thanks & regard

Milind R. Deshmukh
                  sir, i want the call detail of all dialled, received & misssed calls of my no. [protected]. Please send it as early as possible. Thank you.
                  from, Santhamma joseph
                  karakkattu puthen pureckal

Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection: [protected] from may 2007 to april 2008(now this connection is not available).If possible kindly provide sms details too.
                  please send me full call details of my prepaid mobile number [protected] from dated[protected] to 30-09-09
                  I am Mahendra Singh from J.p. Nagar, Uttar pradesh
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected] of months July-09 to september-09 with time. Its Very urgent.
                  Will you be pleased to send me the call details of my mobile number [protected] from july 2009 to september2009 with time in mye-mail address. Thanks
                  Dear Sir/Mam
                  Plz send me the call detal of my incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected] from[protected] to[protected]. its very urgent for official use. plz accept my request. plz its very urgent.
                  dear sir please send all incoming & out going call deatils of my phone number. my number is[protected]
                  I want to cheque my call detail of my bsnl mobile from one month ago. No[protected]

I am atul kumar from azamgarh
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected] of months Oct. Its Very urgent.

I am aswani kumar
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected] of months 1st june to 35th oct 2009. Its Very urgent.

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
                  thank tou

I am aswani kumar
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected] of months july 2009 . Its Very urgent.
                  Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected] from[protected] to[protected].

Please send me the call details of all incoming & outgoing calls for my prepaid mobile connection [protected] (from august 2009 to sep - 2009)

land line phone connection — details of phone calls in the bill sept- oct 09

I have been trying to get the details of the bill giving complete details of the calls but could not succeed.

Could you please advise how to get it asince cutomer care at 1500 never responds.

My Phone no is[protected]
                  plz giveme the details of my prepaid connection no [protected].

Please send me the call details (incoming and outgoing) from the month of July to Noveber 2009.my mobile no is [protected].

Can you please send me the call details of my BSNL prepaid number [protected].
                  thank you.
                  156 Comments

shiv babu mishra
                    from Malappuram, Kerala
                    Oct 6, 2008

The General Manager,
                    Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited,
                    Kanpur

Kind Attn. : Shri Rajesh Kumar, GM-TD, BSNL, Kanpur.

It is brought to your kind notice that I have purchased a SIM card from Upbhokta Seva Kendra of BSNL Office, Kanpur. Details of which are as under :-

Name Shiv Babu Mishra
                    Address DT-29, Middle Road, Armapur, Kanpur
                    SIM No. 5213
                    Mobile No. [protected]
                    Demand Note No. 198976
                    Date 03.10.2008
                    Cash Receipt Book No. 154
                    Receipt No. 57
                    Receipt Date 03.10.2008

It is stated that the counter clerk had activated the SIM card. It is seen that local calls are also being charged @ Rs. 2.40/- per minute. The undersigned has tried to charge tariff of Rs. 100/- on this SIM card but the SIM shows ‘’Voucher group service class error’’. The customer care of BSNL has been contacted but no fruitful guidance has been provided.

It is requested that the matter may kindly be checked up at your and my SIM card may be activated in an appropriate manner so that tariff card may be charged by me. An early action is requested.

(S B Mishra) Jt. General Manager
                    Field Gun Factory,
                    Kanpur

I bought the 350 Excel Anant Coupon but he is expired.

Prakash Daruka
                      from Dibrugarh, Assam
                      Oct 6, 2008

How to check my broadband usage

I want to check my usage of my internet .but, I can't see......
                      38 Comments
                      sapan kumar dubey
                      Oct 6, 2008

This sapan dubey from delhi, sir actually i have a bsnl mobile which no. is [protected] which was taken by ghazipur and its valadity is also till feb-2009. and i have recharged by 100 Rs. for only balance. when i have insert the sim in mobile then there show the problem insert sim. so please send the soloutation regarding this problem on my email- id. [protected]@yahoo.com
                      SIM CARD IS NOT ATVVSISJFECIJEF[protected]

subal chandra sen
                        Oct 5, 2008

Server down

I have being using broandband connection of bsnl at evening, i do not get connectivity continues it breaks quite frequently, even i have complained to bsnl still there is no fruitful result!......
                        ATAM PRAKASH METHWANI
                        Oct 5, 2008

**** I DONT KNOW HOW WILL MY PHONE WILL RING BECAUSE IT WILL BE REPAIRED BY WHOM I DONT NO.

**** LAND LINE DEAD FROM 5th JUL TO TILL DATE (i.e. 23/07/2008) NO ONE IS ATTEND THE FAULT

**** DATAONE CONNECTION IS ALSO DEAD FROM (05/JUL2008 TO Till Date 23/07/2008)

**** ON 14the JUL 2008 I HAVE GIVEN A LETTER TO DEPARTMENT TO DISCONNECT THE CONNECTION BUT STILL IT IS NOT DISCONNECTED

SO I WANT THAT PLEASE SEND MY COMPLAINT TO APPROPRIATE PERSON SO THAT MY COMPLAINT CAN BE ATTENDED, MY TELEPHONE BILL SHOULD ALSO BE REFUNDED FOR THIS PERIOD

CONNECTION NO.[protected]
                        CONNECTION NAME : ATAM PRAKASH METHWANI
                        ADDRESS : MAA HATHI MATHA APPARTMENT FLAT NO.301
                        163 - 'O' Block Kidwai Nagar, Kanpur-UP-INDIA

COMPLAINT NO.5969 (ON 05/07/2008)
                        MY CONTACT NO.[protected]
                        Email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        There is no noise in my land line number[protected] when we lift the phone and during conversation

Mayur Panchal
                          Oct 5, 2008

Hello Sir, I m very frustrate to tell you that I have purchase bsnl broadband service before 8 month. And I had continuously Complain that it is not working properly. It disconnect in moment. And After 6:00 PM is not working until next morning. And one superior person in BSNL Exchange named Patel who install service at my home told me that Leave BSNL service and use another service. And he also knows there problem in Phone line wiring he has to just make new wiring and my problem will solve. But he is not ready to take any action. Does this make any sense!!! This is the value of bsnl to his customer. Please do something and solve My Problem. I m very tired about this lezzy service provided by BSNL.

BSNL Broadband — Regarding BSNL Broadband service is not working properly From Ahmedabad, Krishananagar

Hello Sir, I m very frustrate to tell you that I have purchase bsnl broadband service before 8 month. And I had continuously Complain that it is not working properly. It disconnect in moment. And After 6:00 PM is not working until next morning. And one superior person in BSNL Exchange named Patel who install service at my home told me that Leave BSNL service and use another service. And he also knows there problem in Phone line wiring he has to just make new wiring and my problem will solve. But he is not ready to take any action. Does this make any sense!!! This is the value of bsnl to his customer. Please do something and solve My Problem. I m very tired about this lezzy service provided by BSNL.
                          i have bsnl brodadbad & is not working properly for this i have complained in the exchange so many times but no one come for solution so help me out
                          I am facing same problem. In one month around 15 days Broadband is not working and no one solving problems, BSNL broadband is waste of time and loss of Money. BSNL must be "BOGAS SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED". They are not interested to provide any kind of customer service and charging for full month even if customer is not able to use the service because of problem from BSNL side. And each DIWALI their line man asking for money. There is not any proper complaint department and even when customer visit their offices no one gives proper answer. BSNL IS JUST WASTE OF TIME.
                          i have bsnl broadband connection, and my broadband connection is not working from last 1.5 months. i dont know why bsnl services are so careless? even bsnl broadband customer care persons dont give proper reply.

now i have decided to take new broadband connection from other good broadband provider
                          DONT TAKE BSNL Broadband CONNECTION.. ITS worst Broadband SERVICE
                          I have a BSNL broadband connection. It's worst coneection in the world. It's a broadband connection. I tired from it's connection. Whenever i open my webpage it doesn't work. The service of BSNL is the worst service in the world. I would suggest Airtel or Tata broadband connection. Relience is also like BSNL. The spped is lower but service is good,
                          since i have taken bsnl broadband connection i am never satisfied with it... frequently link breaks up and redial starts...
                          so pl help me out
                          Recently in March 2011 I have shifted my telephone 23291565 from my earler address A-25, Nigam nagar, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad-382424 to my new address A-103, Devnandan Desire, Motera, Ahmedabad - 380005 bearing no 27700608.

Sir after my repated request I could not installed my broadband till date i.e. 13.06.2011. When I or my representative approched to Motera BSNL office I was given a telephone No.[protected] to contact.When we approched to this no we are told that we are comming soon but after a lapse of more than 2 months all in vein.

sir, thereore I am requesting you kindly look into the matter and solve my problem as early as possible.
                          I applied for a BSNL broadband connection some 15 days back (tel No[protected]. Installation was carried out by a man called Amit bhai. He came with a modem the first day which did not work. He later came back with another modem after 3 days which rarely works - on and off erratically. Installation was incomplete and he said it was line fault. Since then I have called his mobile No [protected] several times but he refuses to pick up. I have visited the BSNL Circle officer - Mr. Thakker at Subhash Bridge office but no help from him. Meanwhile the Modem's ADSL line keeps blinking and very often the internet light is off. I have also complained on the toll free No 1504, 1957 (complaint docket Ref: BF 1800580 on Monday, 20 Jun 2011. No one has attended. Please help !

BSNL Broadband — broadband not working continuously

sir my broad band connection is not working continuously since last one month link brakes down frequentally pl change my modem as even after attending complain problem still persist
                          my tel no is[protected] udaipur
                          thank
                          i have bsnl brodadbad with (tel No[protected] & is not working properly... It disconnect in moment and After 6:00 PM is not working until next morning & it working some time in morning not regularly. for this i have complained many times but no one come for solution so help me out.
                          11 Comments

sanjay kumar singh
                            Oct 5, 2008

My mobile no is [protected]. My credit Limit is Rs 20000/- Bill amount not paid is Rs5010/-. Incoming and outgoing call facilities have been blocked from 8PM of 05.10.2008. This has been done intentionally by a person of BSNL Bhagalpur office with whom I had a talk on the no.[protected] at 5.29pm on 05.10.2008 on the issue of bill payment. I had informed that person that due delayed receipt of last bill, bill Payment is pending. Our local BSNL office at Kahalgaon does not receive the bill payment of mobiles after 10th of the month. I assured him that I shall pay the bill this time with arrears in a day or two.

Incoming and outgoing facilities on my mobile have been withdrawn only to harass me inspite of the fact that dues on me is much lower than my credit Limit.
                            RESPECTED SIR, I am u.p. government empolyee&bsnl postpaid mobile customer. a massage autoactivate &run since three months on my mobile . type of massage as follows; MARKET ALERT SENSEX 9500 (+90) % CHANGES 3.0% NIFTY 5000 (+800 % CHANGES 9% SENDER 55500. the following action taken for above massage to stop ; 1-i send UNSUBID massage to 55500 daily to stop but answer of massage sender is YOUR REQUEST COULD NOT PROCESSED BECAUSE COMMAND HAS EXPIRED tilldate. 2-i write a application to bsnl customer care office Renukoot, SONBHADRA UP to stop above massage &request personaly also but no action taken tilldate. 3- i call to customer care executive daily since three month to stop above massage which is verify by customer care phone recard . THE above massage came 10 to 15 times daily which is panic &create lot of distress.so it is requested that pl.stop above massage earliest possible, thanks SRIKRISHNA 3 /703 A.T.P.P.COLONY ANPARA, SONEBHADRA U.P.

Unnikrishnan Nair S.
                              Oct 5, 2008

My BSNL prepaid number is [protected]. I have been in Ahmedabad since 1st October. I am not able to send any sms from my mob; it showa an error "retry". Making calls alsi is dificult or impossible sometime; it gives a message of "not allowed". But my friends who have post paid connection do not have this problem. Is BSLN giving low priority to prepiad users? Why it is happening? and why the complaint is not attended to even after repeated complaints through net or over customer care number? Pleasssssssssssssse help me out!
                              now it started working. what i did was-added country code to the service centre number under "settings" in "message".
                              I have been facing a great experince with your prepaid services since 22-10-08 when I by mistaken purchaged your prepaid sim. Since then no outgoing clls are made from this sim [protected]. I have complained 9 times to your so called customer care from that date but the answering machine of there have one and only one answer-" wait for 24 hours" there is no feelings of regreating even they feel great insult in saying sorry or please. Day before yesterday I also complaind in your sight by mail thinking that there will be a way to sort out my problem but still waiting for your answer. Even in between I personally met with your circle officer but he also find himsel[censored]nable to sortout the problem and satisfied me with saying that you are not only the one person several others are facing the same problem and noted my number and said I will forward it and also suggest me thet it might be solve in first chance otherwise you should wait for few days more. That day was 27-10-08. Now I think he was right in his second sentence. Even yesterday I also inquired again your customer care but as I expected the answer was in the next 24 hours your problem will be resolved. It seems that there will be a magical word/stick which solve the problem and the key word ' wait for 24 hours'. Now I think to lodge complains day after day till the date of solving my problems.May god bless BSNL.

Sankaranarayanan M
                                Oct 4, 2008

There are still people who lend patronage to BSNL as the public sector telecommunication giant in preference to those private outfits. Yet it is a shame BSNL cant care less for customer satisfaction. The BSNL broad band is a connection which either doesnt connect, if connects, keeps bucked, goes on and off on its own accord. To work on the net with BSNL broadband is has become so tiresome pouring cold water on all enthusiasm.

I have checked and rechecked my computer, the bb connection has been checked again and again by the concerned exchange and even the admn office is so very helpful. So at which level the lacuna lie? In short BSNL even being a public Company is selling its wares short. It is a pity such a pioneering and leading institution is slowly withering.

BSNL who cant even maintain reasonable speed in its bb services already provided and commited, is claiming that they have covered so many villages is all tall claim and sheer propaganda gimmick. May be it is at the expense of other subscribers who already reel under slow speed and disconnections.

Really frustrating.
                                I am one of bsnl's esteemed service receiver. As far as I am concerned I AM UNABLE TO AVAIL THE BROADBAND FACILITY- because ever since i have got the broad band I AM DEPRIVED OF THE SPEED----IT IS TOO SLOW THAN dialup
                                my broad band is working poorly, no fully down loading facility .the link is break in the way
                                they are not responding even after regestring my complaint that my broad band is not working properly from last 2 months please do hel me

Sumyda khaliq
                                  Oct 4, 2008

I am a user of BSNL landline.Since days i am getting some prank calls/mischevious calls, which are creating troubles for me .I therefore request you to kindly cooperate with me in knowing that person's number who is misusing my land line number...
                                  I am from kashmir srinagar...Kindly fulfill my request.It will be your great kindness...

Sumaida.
                                  dear sir .about 5to 8 times in 24 hrs i received miss call in my land phone [protected].it is distrubimg to my family and also in night. pl.confirm me the call details to my mail at the earliest.

BSNL — Prank calls

Sir,Im a first year Engineering student and since last several days someone from this number [protected] is vulgarly harresing me ....Please help me in getting the name of this person so that i can take necesssary action!

BSNL — prank call

i am getting call from [protected] bsnl number and the person is is irritating me so much...and he is also using bad language ...please help me out by tell me how to stop this kind of calls and also take some action to this number
                                  I have been getting prank calls from the no.00123456.He is irritating .I have been getting this call since 11th july.PLAESE TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION ON THIS!!!