[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — phone dead

Address:Chhattisgarh

my phone no is [protected]. it is dead from last 3 weeks....

we are suffering a big problem with BSNL connection.we have tried to complaint by telephone but failed.we have bitter exprience with BSNL.Requesting you to please look into matter at the earlier. Our Telephone no are[protected]/15/16/17 all the number are dead since last two weeks.
My BSNL landline Phone No. is :[protected] Bangalore) and it is dead since from 20TH JUNE 08. I have booked the complaint and the docket No. is 1666 Till today it is not attended and setright. The frequent follow ups with the concerned DE on is not fruitful. At least now can the concerned people look in to this problem seriously and solve it immediately.

land line phone — Phone is not working (Phone: 080 26483086)

My phone[protected] was not working for last 5 days and BSNL repaired it and working for that moment, Once service man left the place again its not working.

Please do the needful, as early as possible.

Jayakumar
dead
my phone no[protected] is not working since last 7 days even after paying bills.NO body is responding, i had been to the office many times but of no use.Kindly help me. I was told by my friends not to use BSNL because if your phone goes out of order they will not repair the phone.

land phone — Phone dead

Sir, BSNL LAND LINE [protected]

My phone is not working properly from last 10 days. Yesterday it is completely dead. Kindly service it as early as possible.
C.Ambujakshan nair
i am having bsnl connection[protected] since last 7 year.Previously there was no problem.But from last 1 year there is lot of problem in attending complaint.From last 1 year my land line phone becomes dead at least 2-3 times in a month.Lastly my phone was not functional from 17th July-08 & we have registered complaint 6-7 times over phone.But no response was from BSNL side.Then ultimately i wrote my grievence over BSNL Haryana website yesterday itself & today my landline is functional.I think trhe biggest problem is the executive, who note down the complaint & dont pass it to concern person.
ajay kumar jain

BSNL — Phone Dad last 10 days...

I have newly join customer with you (BSNL), now last 10 days my basic phone (No.[protected] have dad due to unkown proplem. I have three time complaint reported to "198" in last tree days, but till date my Basic Phone not working or not responsing from your end.
Please advice to me or please solve my basic phone problem.
Your's Customer,
Harsh Kumar Jagarwal,
533/2 Subhash Chandra Boss Colony,
Defence lab Road, Ratanada, Jodhpur. (Raj)
Phone :[protected]
Mobile :[protected]
I am relaiable custmar for BSNL and we are using a landline phone since 2 years your service is very good but now a days we are
facing a lot of problem with your connaction your service is very poor we have called your lineman many time & Infact have a chat for the same SDO to but nothing done yet. he says we are doing but its almost passed 4 Weeks no response from them.
My no. is[protected]
Rajesh Verma
H.N. 266-267, Ground Floor back Side,
Ashoka Enclave Main, Sector 35
Faridabad.
my phone i.e. ph.no.[protected] has dead since last 4 days
our's is an proprietorship firm at mla colony, banjarahills, road no.12, near vlcc, opp: kbr park, door no.8-2-293/83/j364/A, hyderabad, same entrance our firm and lazy boys showroom
our firm is having an swipe machine (credit card machine) without phone connection our business is not running properly.
so kindly do needful and its very very urgent for our firm
from satya creations / eucalyptus
naresh
my phone nos[protected], [protected] this both phone r dad
My phone no. 2320350 is dead last two days
Goodevening sir,
i am friend of Mr. vineet agarwal.i am in Noida that time. i have a no.[protected].perhaps it has been changed .there are no response of Customer care executives. plz send me new number on my e-mail ID.I have very Urgent work.plz help me.
i shall be highly obiliged to you.
Thanking you...
phone number 23030172, chanda nagar

Landline — Landline phone Dead

Hello sir my landline phone got dead a month back.. My landline phone number is[protected]. Please go through the complaint and do the needful.

my land phone no 2423552 is not working for the last 10 days,
so please take action as early as possible.
my address is jayakumar near yellam bazar, wgl.
My landline phon is dad for a long
I am riable custmar for BSNL and we are using a landline phon since 1 years your service is very good but now a days we are
facing a lot of problem with your connaction your service is very poor we have called your lineman many time the repaly for that side is unsufisient and thay are forced us we cant solve this problems and you also disconect the connection so pleace take action and also tell us that what sould we do .
My no. is[protected]
Mr. Yogesh Sharma
H.N. 1612 Near 45 foot road Jawahar Colony,
NIT Faridabad.

my telephone no.22314986.

last 15 days are my phone no.dead. kindly rectifiy

chitra vijendran

BSNL Landline — BSNL Landline dead for more than 2 weeks

My BSNL landline no.[protected] has been dead for over 2 weeks. We have lodged a complaint and docket number is 805,
this has not been attended to at all.

On following up with Telephone line man ...then Junior engineer and a host of other people(its a circus out there) got to know that problem was due to faulty cable. When we did go to the exchange to talk to the engineer he did say that problem will be fixed in 2 days.

But it has been a week since nothing is solved.

I really doubt effectiveness of this complaint box...but still there is some forum to vent my frustration at ineffective ..Telephone government officials.

I am from VILLAGE & POST - TARKHEDA, Ta-PACHORA Dist-JALGAON (Maharshtra).
My landline has been always dead twice in week and sometimes there is alot of problem in voice clearity. I have no bill payment dues.I have given compliant in nearest telephone exchange office (loacted GALAN Tal-Pachora Dist -Jalagaon Maharshtra) but No one is responding .I am facing many problems due to this. . Please look into this matter.

My bsnl landline number is[protected]

sachin pate

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information