Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 21, 2026
Complaints 15980

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 481

vishnucee
from Ottappalam, Kerala
Jun 19, 2012

I have been receiving message very frequently from bsnl (+[protected] that "thank you for using value pack service. You have been charged rs. 10. Pl let me know for what reason the said amount is being charged to my mob. Number [protected]. Further kindly do something for avoiding these bad activities and please do the needful to reimburse the deducted amount (40rs). I went customer care, palakkad. They told me to activate dnd by sending sms to 1909. And after activating dnd still i'm receiving the same. Please please help me...

BSNL — Automatically activated a pack

My no. is [protected].
Yesterday BSNL is Automatically activated the pack on my no. and deducted a money. I called to customer care but no use. I didn't send any request to activate a pack.

harsh21th
    Jun 19, 2012

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

I am Harshal Kale,lead id is MHNAS[protected]
    (What is Lead id :-its a online request id for broadband connection
    generates when one apply for
    broadband)
    ,comlaining here for modem availability in Nasik Road.
    Please see following points

1]This is very much serious thing that customer have to buy modem
    from outside source(the contact of those outside sources with
    internal persons OR the person is
    found from BSNL office only).what is happening is, modems when come
    to office they all are sold to particular
    person.

2]That person Give those modem in following rates
    type 1/3 to 1300 Rs. (actual 1000)
    type 2/4 to 2200 Rs. (actual 1600)

3]The office gives information that no modem is available in stock in
    whole Nasik.

4]When i talk with officers they are unaware to this problem.

I actually have detail information with name of officers(with
    designation)
    and
    the outside persons detail information.But i dont want to do anything
    wrong
    with any person so please solve this case as soon as possible.

I think it is possible to make available modems in 2 days.

You Can Contact to Shri.V.P.Kulkarni AGM(CS)TelNo.[protected] Fax No
    for more details.
    Please reply to this email

manoj parasmani
      Jun 19, 2012

Address: Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh

i m post paid connection holder, of bsnl mobile no. is[protected] &[protected] in my name,
      i want convert connection in to prepaid , i m personal apporatch in local office but not certisfactry answer

debasish.191
        Jun 19, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Hi this is Debasish Ghosh a customer of BSNL broadband. I have a broadband connection since August 2011. My customer id is [protected]. I have purchased W1 type modem from BSNL which cost is Rs: 1800. But BSNL provide me B1 type modem which cost is Rs: 1100. And they told me that, we will provide you W1 type modem very soon. But 9 months has already gone they are not giving me W1 type modem. Since past few months I am continuously requesting them please give me W1 type modem, but they don’t want hear anything. So I am requesting to higher authority of BSNL could you please advice me how many days I have to wait to get a W1 type modem? Or BSNL is unable to provide W1 type modem?

Abhishek Sarkar
          Jun 19, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Sir, I am a subscriber of BSNL 3G since past two years. Frequently, the tower near to us goes down and my mobile shows no signal of 3G connection. I get only 2G, and no 3G,
          Now, since the past 45 days, the BTS is down and is not providing 3G signal. Despite repeated complaints to BSNL, no steps have been taken yet to restore the BTS.
          PLEASE HELP ME
          JOE SURESH ENGINEERING COLLEGE
          NH7, OPPOSITE SENGULAM RAILWAY STATION, RAJA NAGAR,
          MUNDRADAIPPU (P.O), TIRUNELVELI-627 152

BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LIMITED
          (A Government of India Enterprise)
          CHENNAI TELEPHONES
          OFFICE OF THE CHIEF GENERAL MANAGER, CHENNAI TELEPHONES
          78, PURASAWAKKAM HIGH ROAD, CHENNAI - 600 010.

Sub: - Requisition to provide the BSNL Signal
          More than 25 Professors of our college are Pre – Paid customers of BSNL. Since BSNL is the only Government Network, we rely on it but we do not get the proper signal. In order to assure the permanence of our membership in your network, kindly we request you to provide solution.

Thanking you for your considerations

G.JOHN BERLAMEN,
          HEAD OF DEPARTMENT,
          DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING.
          958, JOE SURESH ENGINEERING COLLEGE,
          NH 7, OPPOSITE SENGULAM RAILWAY STATION, RAJA NAGAR,
          PONNAGUDI, MUNDRADAIPPU BUS STOP,
          TIRUNELVELI, PIN 627 152.
          TAMIL NADU.
          PHONE NUMBER: [protected], [protected]

BSNL — Regular Network / BTS Down

I live within less than 1 km from "Indpur" telephone exchange/Tower under Bankura district, but here is continuous network problem in this full area,

Area Details :
          Vill.- Bangla,
          post- Indpur,
          dist- Bankura.
          BTS Name : Indpur.
          Madarchod hain bsnl wale..inki maa ka bhosda..Customer care walon ki to maiyaa chudi hui rehti hai.. BSNL me call karne k liye dhanyawaad.. teri maa ki chut..

Mahesh P Raj
            Jun 18, 2012

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

My BSNL land line[protected]Chottanikkara exchange, Ernakulam SSA) do not work for the last few months. Even after registering many complaints, the issue was not rectified. I was really frustrated and requested to disconnect the phone. Then, the BSNL employees agreed to fix my issue. I have given a new application to re-initiate my connection. However, till today I have not got the connection. Whenever, I contact the BSNL, I used to get a reply from the line man that he will come and fix it soon.

BSNL — BSNL Staff Responding Irresponsible

WE APPROACHED BSNL OFFICE TO PAY "DISCOUNTED ANNUAL PAYMENT OPTION (RS)" FOR "BB HOME COMBO UL 625 PLAN", WHICH WE HAD OPTED ALMOST A YEAR BACK, BUT THE OFFICER ON BSNL DESK DECLINED TO ACCEPT THE SAME AND TOLD TO COME ONLY ON 1ST OF NEXT MONTH TO PAY....
            WE HAVE ALREADY OPTED FOR "BB HOME COMBO UL 625" LAST YEAR AND WE VERY WELL KNOW THAT THE EFFECT OF THE "DISCOUNTED ANNUAL PAYMENT OPTION (RS)" WILL BE FROM THE NEXT BILLING CYCLE...
            I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY BSNL STAFF BEHAVES IN THIS REDICULOUS MANNER... I THINK THIS IS ONLY THE REASON WHY BSNL - A PROFIT MAKING MAKING COMPANY BEFORE 5 YEARS IS NOW LOSS MAKING COMPANY...

sudip21
              from KOLKATA, West Bengal
              Jun 18, 2012

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Work Order No. - TRT/D/DL/11-12/0018 dated 30.04.2011

Sir/ Madam,

I have surrendered my Landline connection (No.[protected] on 30.04.2011 with my postpaid mobile connection ([protected]) on 26.04.2011. The Work order had already been issued on 30.04.2011 and all accessories (EPBT with other accessories) had already been surrender on 30.04.2011 agst. the above mentioned Work Order No.. The BSNL department was assured me that within 60 to 90 days I would get a letter from Department and after getting this letter I have to go again to Dept. to collect my settled check amount. But unfortunately I have not received any letter from BSNL department from May’11 yet and as a result I am also losing my interest with this amount. Kindly resolve the issue as early as possible and settled my all dues.

I shall be grateful if you kindly look into the matter with high importance.

Awaiting for your positive response.

Sudip Chakraborty
              Santoshpur (Govt.) Colony,
              Block-“B”, P.O.- Santoshpur (M)
              Dist.- 24 PGS (SOUTH)
              Kolkata – 700 142,
              Near - Mother Dairy Depot
              Ph.-[protected]

Enclo. : Scan copy of
              1. Work Order copy of BSNL-KOLKATA – 24019014
              2. Surrender copy of BSNL-POSTPAID-MOBILE – [protected]

VidhyaM
                Jun 18, 2012

no signal in mobile

Address: Karnataka

I ported in my mobile number ([protected]) to BSNL on 1st week of june 2012.

Upon recharge( 1st after porting ) i got a message from BX-INBSNL indicating that my plan is changed from MNP_GENL_KTK to 2G_per_min_frc48_ktk and that the new plan is effective from Thursday June 14, 10:36:59 IST 2012.

The mobile got activated but I had singnal only for about 2 hours the same day and the signal was dead after that...
                muhammedshareefvk
                Jun 18, 2012

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala

my home land line was dead state more than above one year. I register the complaint and a technician was came in the home. But he cant find any wrong with the connection in the home network. And he was gone.till now there is no response from the department.bill is coming every two month without any problem!. We want comensation also because of my lose of money and risk. The complainted telephone number is[protected]. It belongs to the perambra telephone exchange,calicut, kerala
                My number is [protected],

AKUSRI
                  Jun 17, 2012

Address: Patna, Bihar

I am a old subscriber of bsnl mobile bearing No [protected].These days I am filling very bitter experience from bsnl mobile services.BSNL have no anxity about his customers, From a long time gprs coverage not properly given by two bts ie - Mitra Mandal colony Anisabad & Beur-C Anisabad.Unfotunatly My Residence is falling near these bts, Whenever I am at resdence gprs not working and when I am visiting other areas of Patna GPRS coverage receive by mobile.But no bsnl Top official doing nothing in this regard.
                  I am requesting to top official of BSNL MOBILE of Patna to please check these bts and faclitate proper {7/24} GPRS coverage from above mention BTS.Otherwise I have bound to shift to other service provider.
                  I hope my request will be must cared by bsnl officials.

ANJANI

Bhaskar217
                    from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
                    Jun 17, 2012

Address: Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh

BT-ONMOBL Radio has been deducting Rs.25 every month from my balance of my mobile number [protected] despite my repeated requests to stop the subscription .Still the deduction is not stopped.When we tried to contact 1255533,we came to know that the number is not functioning. Along with the monthly deduction of Rs.25 there are some other frequent deductions on every recharge.We request you to kindly stop the On Mobile service

AjayJagtap
                      from Rajula, Gujarat
                      Jun 17, 2012

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra

My cell phone no [protected] was activated accidentally with the voice chat service a few weeks ago.. now when i wish to deactivate the service, the deactivation process is becoming a headache after several attempts. the no provided for deactivation "155223" is totally a waste of time.
                      the auto renewal of the service is scheduled on the 18th June. please kindly help.
                      AJAY JAGTAP
                      ([protected]@gmail.com)

CellOne — deactivation of voice chat

my mobile no is [protected]...voice chat got activated ....kindly deactivate it as several of my attempts failed to deactivate so
                      mc patnaik
                      My mobile no is [protected]. Voice Chat Service activated. Please deactivate/unsubscribe these services. plizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
                      I would like to unsubscribe or deactivate BSNL VOICE chat service on my mobile No.- [protected].
                      bsnl is directly charging rs.30 per month without my consent or knowledge.
                      bsnl forcibly started voice chat service on my no.
                      I called Customer care, but they are not attending my call.
                      Kindly stop and terminate this type of money losing bogus service given by B.S.N.L.
                      Thank You.

sandeeprnair
                        Jun 16, 2012

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

I am Sandeep.R from Ranchi. I am BSNL 3G Customer. Initially I used to get speeds of 2Mbps with my connection. Once I accidently recharged with 2G data pack. Since then my data speed is reduced to 80kbps. Now that the validity of the data pack is over and I have recharged with a 3G Data pack still my speed is capped at 80-100kbps.
                        I wanted to complaint at the Customer Care but when I dial their number i.e. [protected] the response i get is "CALL CANNOT BE COMPLETED AT THE MOMENT". I also tried to login the complain online but in vain.

My Mobile No. is [protected] (Jharkhand Circle, Ranchi).
                        Kindly look into the matter. As I am getting 2G speed at the cost of 3G.
                        BSNL is so irresponsible towards the customers. This should change.

Boban k.s.
                          Jun 16, 2012

Address: Kerala

I am a BSNL land line user for last 10 Years.i am a subscriber of bsnl , Vypin Exchange under Kerala circle.
                          my phone is out of order due to breakage o[censored]nderground cables.I registered my complaint to the Respective Exchange.The service man can and told that he cant do any thing But to wait for technician to come and dig for the underground cables.

I kept on complaining but now its been a month that the problem still remain same unresolved.

when ever i complaint to the exchange i got a harsh and insulting answer. as an business man it effect my business also..

if the problem is not solved within 24 hr ill be forced to return the connection and file a complaint in consumer court for the losses i bear.

azim manga
                            from Hubli, Karnataka
                            Jun 16, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

I have recharge 200 rs through online from shopkeeper (Badshah Cd's) in Ratnagiri but did not receive till now. Shop man told me it will be refund after 3 days. After 3 days when i ask him to refund my money he told be the recharge has been done as per Transaction ID & he gave be the bill which his attached.

my mobile :- [protected]
                            Trans ID:-[protected]

Recharge date: 31 may 2012

Kindly help me out how can I refund this amount. Thanks

RN Agnihotri
                              from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
                              Jun 16, 2012

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I have purchased a USB 3G modem(Micromax) with a maximum speed of 7.2Mbps and recharged my prepaid connection no [protected] for Rs.100/= for 3G internet services and using it my desktop(Zenith core 2 quad with a ram of 4 GB). However to my utter surprise no signal for 3G is available in my residential area i.e. Tajnagari Phase II near Parsvnath Panchvati in Agra( There is a 3 block of a 15 storied building constructed in front of Panchvati). I donot know the reason. the connection can work on EDGE/GPRS with a maximum speed of 11kbps some times with intermittent speed i.e. the transmission and receiver signal have gap s of 1 to 2 seconds beween to signals. this fact was best known to the officer there, as he advised me to go for a smaller recharge of my sim to test the service. My SIM was for 2G but he asked me to get it recharge for 3G and it willautomatically be converted to 3G. This is as per the statement of te staff. Please forward my complaint to te authority to get it corrected.

harekinnan
                                from Bhiwadi, Rajasthan
                                Jun 16, 2012

Address: Kasargod, Kerala

My telephone [[protected]] has not been working since 28.05.2012. I lodged a complaint about this in customer care [ 198] on the very next day and I reported directly at Cheruvathur BSNL Exchange also.
                                But no response from there till this date. So I request you to do the needful at the earlier
                                harikrishnan
                                cheruvathur
                                Jun 08, 2016
                                ska22631's response
                                My telephone number[protected]*91 is dead since last 15-20 days.

My complaint docket ID is [protected].

BSNL please restore line services on priority basis
                                Hi Friends,

I have purchased Sony Ericsson W580 Phone of 14000 approx, before 2 day & it is stoped working totaly. When I gave it to the service station, they said to repire the thing.
                                I asked for the replacement as it is not acceptable at anycost that I will be having the repaired phone after 2 days & paying them 14000.
                                Please anyone have anyinformation where I can write this please let me know. If anyone is having phone no or address of india's head office then plz forward.

Thanks in advance.
                                Akshay

home phone — phon not working

i will pay the bill my phne is no out going no in comeing ph no[protected] a/c no [protected] i will payed bill on[protected] by chek plese active the phone
                                my telephone number is dead from last thursday to till day the phone number is[protected]. i have already given complaints to s.d.o. and on the computerised system of exchange the complaint number are 53549 and 33.
                                still no action has been taken on the concern. so please rectify my problem as soon as possible.
                                From the last five months, I am not getting the incoming calls. One ring is coming and it gets disconnected. I am unable to
                                receive the calls from my consultants/friends in America and Singapore.

When there is no incoming facility working properly Since FEB-2008
                                What is the use of my landline connection vide phone number 23700984
                                What is the use of by making payments to the telephone department.
                                How it is possible for you to bill the rent amount to me.
                                What Is the use of by using the electronic system in the telephone department of our mother country INDIA.

Please let me know…… When it is going to be rectified.

My address where the phone is placed
                                V.Meenakumari - Contact number [protected]
                                51 KR Koil street
                                Krishna Apartments G flat
                                West mambalam
                                Chennai 33- Tamilnadu

Our telephone no.[protected] is not working presently. we also have disturbance in voice.
                                kindly take necesary action as early as possible.

For RICH MICRO-TECH (P) LTD.

LanLine — MY Phone is Not working.

My Phone is not working last four day & i am complaint also in exchange but no one taken any action so pls do proper action on this complaint as fast as possible .

thank you,
                                my phone no is 25094566

bsnl /landline phone — phone is not working

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
                                MY BSNL PHONE[protected]IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY SINCE LAST THREE MONTHES.WE LODGED THE COMPLAINT MANY TIMES BUT USELESS. A LINEMAN CAME AND DONE HIS OFFICAL DUTY AND ASKED THAT FAULT IS FROM EXCHANGE.SINCE IT HE NEVER COME AND WE ARE PAYING HEAVY RENTAL BILL WITHOUT ANY USEAGES.
                                SO NOW PLS.SUGGEST WHAT CAN WE DO KNOW?
                                I am Ajay having bsnl phone #[protected] which is not working since last 20 days. I registered my complaint on 4th July and the Docket # 29336 but no one turned up.

land phone number — phone Not working

My land phone number[protected] is not working properly.
                                Now it is completely dead.
                                MY FONE {[protected]} IS NOT WORKING SINCE LAST 40 DAYS I HAVE ALREADY GIVEN COMPLAINTS TO S.D.O AND ON THE COMPUTERISED SYSTEM OF EXCHANGE AND THE COMPLAINTS CODE NO AND DATE IS AS FOLLOWS:
                                DATED COMPLAINT CODE NO
                                08.07.08 68725
                                09.07.08 DO
                                10.07.08 68809
                                11.07.08 68910
                                12.07.08 68944
                                14.07.08 DO
                                15.07.08 69059
                                16.07.08 69146
                                19.07.08 69296
                                21.07.08 DO
                                22.07.08 DO
                                23.07.08 69469
                                25.07.08 69612
                                28.07.08 69765
                                29.07.08 DO
                                30.07.08 69826
                                31.07.08 69891
                                01.08.08 69968
                                02.08.08 DO
                                04.08.08 DO

STILL NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN SO FAR, IT IS HUMBLY REQUESTED YOU TO RECTIFY MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, AND ALSO REQUESTED NOT CHARGE THE MONTHLY RENT DURING THE PERIOD OF NOT WORKING MY FONE.
                                AFZAL

BSNL Landline — not working for long time

no words to say about bsnl landline service. not worst service.. its very worst service..we are paying bill for not working CONNECTION.. this is not for one or two connections.. this is for entire VILLAGE.. no one is capable to rectify this problem.. we already complained many times.. THIS PROBLEM AFFECTED VILLAGE IS MARUDUR. STD EXCHANGE CODE :04331
                                bsnl land line no.[protected]

iam facing a problem in my phone since 6months.It is not working properly, i have raised complaints many time but they didn't care.Now phone is dead.Suggest what to do now?

BSNL — Landline phone not working since 7months

Our BSNL landline no is[protected], it has been not working since 7 months. everytime we complaining the telephone exchange, but they are not responding. they always postponing it. but till the repair was not cleared. we are facing very problems without phone. plz take an action for this... our address: Pradeep Kumar Patra, Noonchati, Nalgaja(Post), Rasgobindpur(PS), Mayurbhanj District, Orissa-757073, India. Our telephone Exchange is located at Rasgobindpur, Mayurbhanj District, Orissa, India

BSNL Landline Connection — not working my bsnl landline phone

my bsnl land line telephone no [protected] is not working last 10 days.
                                my adderess :- rajendra nagar sikandra kanpur dehat (up)
                                pin 209125

House — BSNL LANDLINE NOT WORKING

Can someone please come and check our landline phone, it has not been working for last few days, there is no dial tone which is creating a big problem for us. Our phone number is[protected] in Kerala-Palakkad-Mannarkkad-Thachampara.

Please take necessary action as soon as possible.

home phone — phone is not working

my phone no.[protected], it is ocated in fatehgarh sahib district, since last 25 days my phone is not working propoerly. when phone has come then there is very disturbance. please check the phone immediately.

My phone was disconnected without any information given to me. And when I checked it was told to me that the same was done due to non payment of bills. I infomed them that i had not received any bills. The bills were then made and given to me.

I find it difficult to understand on what basis the phone connection was removed without even sending the bills to me. Later on I paid the bill amout, but the phone is still disconnected.

I am suprised with such service and attitude of your staff. Me and my entire famility including my inlaws have been your customer for a very long time and such service really creat a bad impression.

Would request you to please ractify the same and taken action against the concerned employee who had disconnected my connection without even having the decency of informing me.

BSNL — Land phone is mot working

my land phone is not working from last 4 weeks. I am now 65yrs old. it is not possible for me go and visit your office in regular basis. My daughter is residing at Dubai. For last 4 weeks I 've not heard her voice and my grand son's voice. Please help me.

My sontact number is- [protected]

Eagerly waiting for your necessary action.

Mrs. Asha Rani Das
                                i have a BSNL Landline Telephone[protected] More than 3 months its not working, I registered complient 3times in my local area telephone exchange(vaiyappamalai). and also i called to S.T.O but there is no proper
                                response, till date my phone is not working. S.T.O number is[protected]. because of this problem my heart suffered lot and lot. i have only son of my parents daily i ll talk to them. i am in roaming place, so i cant able to contact my parents. so please kindly request to take immediate action to consider department and slove my problem.
                                Our Number is :[protected]
                                We have paid our last month bill, still if any call comes in that number, it is heard that 'Incoming facility in this number is not available. Please intimate us what has happened.

This number is in the name of :
                                Sarbari Bhushan Agambagis
                                49. Pathuria Ghata Street, Kolkata 700006
                                our landline phone number [protected] not working for the past 2 days.Please make necessary action.
                                READ PREVIOUS COMPLAIN AS 10.1.2009 IN STEAD OF 10.1.2209

land line phone — landline phone is not work

dear sir/maddem my bsnl landline phone is notworking til two days my tel:[protected]
                                please repare as soon as .

adress: santosh nagar
                                be side berhane shah saab ki darga / house# 18-8-182

landline phone is not working since 12 days — complaint landline

dear all
                                my landline phone no[protected] is not working last so many days and brod band also not working from so many days so. dear all i harply requested to you please solve ( repare) over problem as soon as possible. i will be very glad full for you.
                                in any care you want to talk to me that find my mobile no below.
                                (M) 0091-[protected]

Company — land line not working

For the past 15 days our company land line phone[protected] is not working properly.
                                It as been intematted to the JE, SDE, and the line man personily and officialy several times and we fill that there is no respond for the complaints that we made so take nesscery action immeditly.

We are waiting for your kind reply.
                                Complaint No. 85447578. For the past one week, my LAN No.[protected], is in out of order. I tried many times over phone to Kellys telephone exchange ( got from net 26442552,[protected] Personally gone on 27.01.2009 but no response. If you cannot resolve this chronic issue ( frequently happening ), please let us know. I am ready to hand over my set and settle all transaction with BSNL, cue to irresponsible customer care and poor its service
                                Since yesterday evening our land line telephone (044 –[protected] not working.
                                Kindly rectify the problem immediately.
                                my Landline phone is not working for the past 2 days. 26.02.2009
                                kindly see thro it sir
                                LANDLINE PHONE NUMBER : 2466443 (salem district, gugai exchange, tamilnadu)

Rangasamy
                                dear si r

my phone is not working since 5th of march, so kindly do the needful my phone number is

BSNL Landline phone — BSNL Landline Phone not working

I am Pushparetnam here and my Land line no. is[protected] Perambalur, Tamilnadu.
                                My home Land line number is not working for 2 months. we are paying the bills without the utilizing the phone. If we give the complaint to authorized zonal people, they did not give the proper response to us.
                                Please do the needful to activate our from your end.
                                My landline no. 2218386 is not working
                                not working of landline

Our Phone #[protected] is not working since one and half month, we made a complint in BSNL JE office, but there is no action.This is not a first time, this lead big problem to keeping phone with out any use we paying monthly rentle.With in short time not repaired i may need to give request for disconnection.

If possible we may need to go to consumer court aganist BSNL.
                                My telephone no is[protected], thuraiyur exchange, trichy dt. every month iam facing this proplem.
                                my problem is the phone was out of order problem. i am already complaint lodged in evdrymonth for trichy telephone main office, afterthat there are clearing the problem. pl do that the broblem fever to me.

BSNL Customer
                                R.Subramanian.

My Contact no. is 022 – 4263 9000 this our PRI Lines on the name of Red Carpet Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.

From tomorrow morning our phone line are totally dead no incoming & outgoing is working

I had given compliant to your customer care[protected] on 07-05-09 Complaint no. 19546762

They had given me commitment that your compliant will be resolved before 08-MAY-09 10:03:06 am

But till now my all phone lines are not working

Tomorrow one of your executive named Shruti call us that your bill not paid

Account no. 12968883 bill no.[protected] bill date[protected] Due date – 18-05-09 Bill amount Rs.310

That’s way your connection is cut down so immediately payout your bills otherwise your phone lines will be remain dead

Is this Airtel response to corporate for only Rs.310 that is before due date of bill

Till date not a single bill payment is pending from us that why are you treating like us.

In today morning on 10:15am I had call to your customer care they told me that engineer is not available

To solved your complaint & Our senior will call you within half an hour

Their senior had not called me them after I called up your customer care 4444 1255 they told me

That we can’t contact our engineers whenever we contact to our engineers than after we will give your complaints

Is there efficiency of engineers for resolving complaints . then why are your exceeding connection

If you can’t give services to customers.

This our corporate lines our total business is depend upon Telephone lines

We facing lot of losses due to this problem, who will be cure this losses

This our corporate lines is this your services for corporate

Now we will give this matter to the media that “beware before taking connection of Airtel”

That Airtel will cut down your line before your due dates of bill & In Airtel there is no one to here complaint of customers

This matter I will forward to all leading news papers & Media house

We feel that we had make big mistake by taking Airtel Connection

Vaibhav
                                my home phone is not working at 2014 south b street elwood in.46036 i have internet but no phone service.
                                I am using ur land line connectin before 10 years.my phone no is[protected], and now i am using the brod band connection & urs cable tv services.but urs cable tv services is not running vrey well, i will using this facility i think more than 15 days but this is nit running very well & now my internet connection is working is properly but my land line i mean my phne is dead now. so plz chek its very urgent.
                                thanks,
                                Phone 26578643 does not working, when dial out it cross connecting with some other number. No incoming calls.
                                This problem is after rectifying prepvious proble of complete dead connection. Actually, these rectification process is in iterations since last two months. Each each iterartion will take about 15 days to attend the problems. Plus they expect good tips for each service!!!

please tell me how can i find my bsnl land line teliphone a/c no. my costomer id is 1113515 teliphone no is 2574494

BSNL/LANDLINE — phone not working

my phone no. is[protected].Last 2 months my phone is not working properly.the phone is out of order.kindly take action immediately.
                                My self Mrs.Manjari Sahu, Tulasipal, Banarpal, Dist-Angul, Orissa, landline No[protected], without any valid reasion my land line phone is not working and everyday complain lineman and JTO Angul.

Please necessary action please.
                                Phone NO[protected]With the name of G V Lakshmi)
                                BSNL Phone is not working since yesterday It seems to be wires are diconnected from pole to end user(House).Please rectify this problem at your earliest.

BSNL PHONE — Landline not working past 25 days

I have shifted my landline connection to another place in the same location.It worked for 2 days & after which its dead continueously. My number is[protected].

BSNL Landline — not working from almost 2yrs & no response from employees

my landline no 2596159 is not working from 07/07, i launched complaint several times & even meet the sdo of the area, but still no response.& on asking they reply it cant be repaired, & Every time give a new excuse, & they even dont maintain any record i think because i asked many time about the complaints i launched they just reply they dont have any idea
                                My Recidance Phone No 22244124 is working but heavy noice is coming please rectify the problam as soon as posible

BSNL Landline — Phone not working from one year

My self Onil bhavalkar staying at Baner Pune. I am using telephone no[protected] from last 5 to 6 years but from last one year our land line is not working. when we complainedit to BSNL baner office they have given us WLL to use but it was also not working so i have given it back. but it is not solved yet my no is still not working.

My details

Onil K bhavalker
                                my phone[protected] is not working.
                                my phone is not working since last 15 July 2009. my land line no. is[protected], my complaint no. is 86132 dated 15/07/2009. many times i have remind but till todays phone is not working. kindly do the need full, Thanks

Connect — landline phone not working

hello sir
                                my landline phone do not working and its number is 5053667. my address is L.I.G Hno. 964 urban estate dugri Ludhiana. so please send your repair person for revamp my phone

BSNL Landline phone — NO working

I have a BSNL landline phone no.[protected]. That's not working since 14 july. I have complaint to FNR exchange more time. But there is no response untill today. so pls. help me.
                                Good Day

I want to connect a new landline phone in my home as per below address

Sarat Chandra Mohanty
                                At-Sadmapur
                                Po/Via-Soro
                                Dist-Balasore-Orissa

So please suggest

Sarat

I m Ajit Kumar from V.P.O Tarmala, Tehsil: Malout, Distt: Muktsar(Punjab) and i have landline no:[protected].On this number outgoing calls are working but at incoming calls side it say that pls check the number. I have given complaint regarding this at Main BSNL Exchange, LAMBI 3-4 times fromlast 10 days but no action has been taken yet .Pls do the needful. I m working in Haryana state and unable to make calls to my home.

Looking for favourable response from ur end.Thanks in advance.
                                Land phone is mot working

my land phone is not working from last 4 weeks. I am now 65yrs old. it is not possible for me go and visit your office in regular basis.

My sontact number is[protected]

Eagerly waiting for your necessary action.

Mr. Jagannath A Sahasrabudhe
                                phone is not working
                                my phone no is[protected]my phone 1 1/2 monthbecome dead. I have complaint so many time to local officer but nobody no responding . .
                                my tel no.[protected] is not working and its almost got dead. pls. look into the matter otherwise your one most valued customer will be discontinued your service.

BSNL — Ladline phone was dad last three or four months

my ladline no.[protected] is dead from last three or four month. we complaint to bsnl office many time but no response has come from there. we are paying bill without using the facility of BSNL phone.
                                please repair the landline no.
                                Our landline phone is not working .
                                Today its nearly 10 days for its out of order .
                                WE made complaint in our nearby BSNL officre, but the result towards it is zero.
                                I want you to take strict action over it.
                                Thanking You...!
                                Ph:[protected]
                                SANJAY M. CHITLANGE
                                SADHURAM TOLARAM JIN, NEAR DAGADI POOL, AKOLA(M.S.)
                                I am staying at Dolphin Hill, Visakhapatnam. New telephone lines were rigged in this area last month and my connection was activated in first week of August. But it had worked for only few days and was down thereafter since 18 Aug 09. Complains were registered on 198 but in vein.
                                Would like to mention also that on 09 Aug, two person from BSNL had come to my house asking for some money for activating the connection, but I somehow send them back. Again these person came on 15 Aug insisting for the same but I refused. I can very well recognise these person also.
                                My no is[protected].
                                Kindly look into the matter
                                my phone is not working since last 15 days. and, it always dead in 15 to 30 days. due to this we have to facing the many difficulties

Our three landlines. all are dead
                                the nos. are as follow
                                1.[protected]
                                2.[protected]
                                3.[protected]
                                my phone is not working since last 15 days. and, it always dead in 15 to 30 days. due to this we have to facing the many difficulties

the nos. are as follow
                                1.[protected]
                                2.[protected]
                                3.[protected]

the nos. are as follow
                                1.[protected]
                                2.[protected]
                                3.[protected]

Plz do the needful

the nos. are as follow
                                1.[protected]
                                2.[protected]
                                3.[protected]

Kindly take necessary action against this & take as topmost urgent

BSNL Landline phone — LANDLINE PHONE NOT WORKING

MY LANDLINE CONNECTION BEARING NO [protected] IS NOT WORKING SINCE LAST 10 DAYS ,I HAVE COMPLAINED TO YERWADA OFFICE .BUT IN VAIN.
                                AS ALL O[censored]S ARE AWARE HOW IMPORTANT IS TELEPHONE FOR ANY HOUSE HOLD & W/O IT YOU REALLY BECOME HANDI CAP.

BSNL — bsnl landline is not running

MY BSNL LANDLINE IS NOT RUNNINF BEFORE 4 DAYS I COMPLAINED THAT BUT I DID NT GET ANY RESPONSE .SO PLS TAKE ACTION AGAINST LIKE THIS..
                                my telephone number is dead from last thursday to till day the phone number is[protected]. i have already given complaints to s.d.o. and on the computerised system of exchange the complaint number are [protected].
                                still no action has been taken on the concern. so please rectify my problem as soon as possible.
                                my landline telephone No. 27240049 dead since last three days kindly rectify the same
                                KINDLY SOLVE MY PROBLEM,
                                MY PHONE IS NOT WORKING .I THINK NOT ANY OTHER TECHNICAL PROBLEMS OUR AREA.
                                PLEASE CLEAR THIS PROBLEMS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. MY NUMBER IS
                                YOURS FAITHFULLY,
                                [protected]. VPA.
                                Our tele.[protected] is made one way. It is a phone of a news paper. vide bill no. T[protected] our payament last date is 29.9.2009.How it is possible and is it not show the intention of harassment.our payment for the phone is regular
                                sir my name is sunit from samrala.dis. ludhana.punjab.my phone was disconnected at 21-9-09 and i already do complaint three times and i got no response from bsnl office.afterr it, i was go to bsnl office for complaint but they said me your no. is going running.but i was said to office employee so my phone number is not working yet, but they abuse me and said me get out from here.and i was waited two day more.after it i was decided to go complaint to computer operator in 23/09/09 morning.they giving me a dukat no.33365 afte it no response from that side so i am very disagree for your service and i was again do the complaint at 7pm same day they gives me next dukat number 33367.they all show to that my no.is correct in only paper work but not in practical so yet no number is running and i am decided to go in consumer court for about your service if yet you doesnot take the any action for against it. so my phone number is 261177
                                my teliphone no 23419908 is out of order since3 days kindly rectify the same urgently

my phone number is [protected].i dont receive the bills since july2009.so please send the bills every month regularly.
                                Phone No.[protected] is not working
                                Our landline phone[protected] is out of order for 3days please do the needful soon
                                My phone no is[protected]

This landline hasn't been working properly for the last month. Inspite of reporting these compliants no action has been taken. I hereby implore you strongly look into this matter.
                                my phone [protected] remains out of order @7days a months, for last 2years fault not solved forever
                                i persued mr.agraval but not satigfied. lineman advised to change exchange for solution of phone& BB
                                of plan500c
                                iam not issed new instrument even paying 1000av. bill
                                My telephone landline No. 2762567 is not working since ling time. It is having voice problem. We are getting this proble very freequently.
                                My landline telephone is not working at all for the last five days. I have registered a complaint on 198. But till now no one come to correct it. I am unable to give the complaint number since I forget it. Please do something to correct it.

Anthony
                                we have given complaints for several times (for past 20 days) there is no good responce from BSNL customer care... PELASE DO OUR NEEDED..

BSNL Landline — Always Non Working Phone

My Phone No[protected] That Phone is always in not working properly. I submitted so many compalints to the Authority, But Still the phone is as the same .
                                Please do the needful
                                Dr.T. Sugathan
                                my phone is not working since six months and after so many complaints to authorities, no reaction has been received. the phone problems are seriously becoming headache and so i would request you to kindly disconnect the phone.
                                my phone number is[protected]

thanking you,
                                expecting your strong and early reaction
                                dinesh awasthi
                                my phone is dead.
                                and my phone no is[protected]

BSNL — Home BSNL phone not working

I am a user of bsnl .(tel.no[protected]my broad band connection and it is not working since 20 days.when i called customer care but there is no response from this side.pl do the necessary action.
                                my landline which no is 26751710 is not working properly.
                                my phone no. is[protected].Last 2 weeks my phone is not working properly.the phone is out of order.kindly take action immediately.
                                my phone no. is[protected].Last 4 months my phone is not working properly.the phone is out of order.kindly take action immediately.

BSNL Bangalore — Landline Not Working for over THREE MONTHS

My tele - No[protected] is not working for over three months. No action has been taken by the authorities to rectify the fault in spite of repeated complaints.
                                Our BSNL landline phone nos.[protected] and[protected] are not working for the past one month. When enquired each and every officer who picks up the phone at BSNL just tells us "Work is going on so can't help". What is the use of complaining for such a reply. We are also aware work is going on but they should take some action. Our business is suffering badly due to no phone and fax connections. Request urgent action in this regard. BSNL is charging rental so they can give us a mobile phone and subsequently take it back once the cable work is over.
                                My father is using the landline of bsnl for the last 14years but we are very much dissatisfied with your service. Our number is[protected]My father address is Joseph Kurian, Elavummood House, Kannavatta, Perumpanachy P.O., Changanacherry ) My father goes to the Mamood Exchange and registering complaints. They tell that their service men will come and now they went for field visit. But they are around only.My father told. So far no body turns up. My phone is not working since 15th of December, 2009. Now they are telling that every body has gone for long vacation. It is not tolerable.
                                we are sure the bsnl should charge rent for my landline non operation period. Please do some thing for my father as he very old. I am in Mumbai studying. My father does not know how to use mobile. so, please help us. If we give money they will come to any place. I am sure.So, please save us from this type of people

BSNL Landline phone — non working of phone

my landline BSNL phone no.[protected] is not working for last 10 days and i have lodged the complain to their complian cell several times but still the phone is not working at all. I have faced this problem repeatedly and no bsnl officials are taking any action on this regared. When contacted to their senior offcials they pass on the case to other offcials and ultimate result is 0. Probabley they being the government officials are not bothered to the problem of customer and they do'nt bothered for the business they loose due to such negligences.
                                If this consumer complain forum is doing for the benefit of the customer pls take some stern action towards the gorvernement officials who are making the system worst.

My mother's landline which is in Patna, Razabazar area; phone no.[protected] is not working since yesterday. I request you to take necessary/immediate step to get it rectified.

Nisha
                                due to shifting of my flat, I have filled address change form on 26th december 2009. but, still order for change of my land line phone is not issued. this is causing lot of inconvenience to me.details of my phone and address are writtem below:

phone no.[protected] phone belongs to midc tarapur, kalyan region)
                                old address: B-96/10 BARC COLONY TARAPUR,PO : TAPP,TALUKA: PALGHAR,THANE(MS)
                                NEW ADDRESS:C-87/13 BARC COLONY TARAPUR,PO : TAPP,TALUKA: PALGHAR,THANE(MS)
                                it is almost 2 months since I applied for change of phone to new address but the local officers are not providing any satisfyng answers and are giving discouraging answers
                                Kindly do needful
                                DEAR SIR
                                my name is anju dharamdas mirchandani
                                my tel 2548668 add(404 maya mahal opp new shalimar socitey near madhusudhan asharm unr 3
                                since last week 8 feb 2010 the land line is not working proprly
                                even we have make many complaint then line man will come n 2 to 3 days ok again problm we r fed up so sir pls do neccesary asap
                                best regards'
                                anju, d, mirchandani
                                My my Land line no id[protected]
                                Our no is registered in name of my father ranganath naik
                                And our instrument is not working since last 1year and we had gieven a complaint but no action is take
                                Sir i request u to take necessary action abd do the needful as early as possible

BSNL Land line Phone — my phone is not working

sir ji my phone not workin many month than bills are making so i have not paid this bills . so sir ji please .sole this problem .than i use my landline phone

These no is not working from last 10 days

BSNL — NOT WORKING LANDLINE PHONE

THEY ARE NOT RECEIVING THE COSTOMER CARE MUMBER, AND THEY ARE NOT AT ALL HEARING THE COMPLAIN,

MY NAME IS JAYANTIBHAI S PATEL, MOBILE NO:[protected]
                                OUR TELEPHONE NO IS[protected], THIS NUMBER IS NOT WORKIING SINCE LAST THREE MONTHS.

PLEASE DO THE NEED FUL.

BSNL — Not working my land line telephone

my telephone number is dead from last thursday to till day the phone number is[protected]. Please solve my problem as soon as possible.
                                My telephone number is dead from last friday to till day the phone number is[protected]. Please rectify my problem as soon as possible.
                                my telephone number is dead from last friday to till day the phone number is[protected]. please write my complaint and solve as soon as possible.
                                my number is not working since 4 months ...bill has already been paid...pls take action against it...
                                thnks in advance
                                nilofar begum
                                474/23/3 khadra madehganj lucknow
                                165 Comments

t premkumar
                                  Jun 16, 2012

my Bank account was debited with Rs.436.12. on 25/04/2012(on due Date) towards bill no B08402592. Now i received bill no[protected] Dt05/06/2012. in which Payments Received (B) Rs436.00, thus difference of Rs0.12ps, and also Late Fee Rs10.00 added in the current bill. Pl check i made the payment on due date through my Bank account only. request u to verify and correct the same at an early date and send me the revised Bill. my phone no[protected]. e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com. pl reply URGENT.
                                  i was given to understand if online payments r made a discount is allowed, if so pl provide me.

thanking u
                                  t. prem kumar
                                  sir i am R.Kaushik.My bsnl land line number is[protected].I took bsnl broad band connection of home 250 plan in the month of june.I got broad band connection from 9-6-2009.I got broad band charges of june as
                                  total mb free mb net mb

as i enquired about that free mb being 239 only, they said that i am using bb connection since[protected] and free mb will be given only for 5days i.e.., 26th to 30th.But i am using it since 9-6-2009.as my bb account management also shows using it using since[protected]:56:12, is the start time i accesed .So, I got billed for almost about 500 free mb(nearly 400 rs).I already paid the bill.So, i request you to deduct the amout in next bill.
                                  ph no[protected]
                                  bill no-T[protected]
                                  waiting for action
                                  thanking you sir
                                  I GOT BROADBAND CONNECTION IN MONTH OF SEPT WITH 500 COMBO & I HAVE CHANGED IT INTO 750 WITHIN 20 DAYS.DURING THESE 20 DAYS I HAVENT DOWNLOADED ANYTHING BUT I GOT THE WITH THE AMOUNT OF Rs.6369,AS I HAVE STARTED DOWNLOADING AFTER IT CHANGED TO 750 THEN HOW COULD I GET SUCH BILL.VERIFY IT ISSUE ME THE CORRECT BILL & PROVIDE ME THE COMPLETE DETAILS.
                                  I am having a Tel No.[protected] and I am using this within a free call limit even I can say for incoming purpose only but from long time back I am getting bill more than the rent. You are requested to please see into the matter as some one else is using my phone or the other reaasion.
                                  I HAVE A CONNECTION OF BSNL LAND LINE IN TINSUKIA ASSAM.FROM 15 DAYS MY LAND LINE HAS BEEN DISCONNECTED & MY BROADBAND IS ALSO DISCONNECTED & WHEN IT HAS BEEN CONNECTED THEN MY BROADBAND PASSWORD HAS BEEN BLOCKED BY BSNL & WITHOUT BSNL I CANNOT DO MY BUSINESS. MY TEL No. IS[protected] IN THE NAME OF ALKA MODI.ADDRESS IS MANAV KALYAN NAMGHAR ROAD, OPP. SBI COLONY.
                                  SO, I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTION ON BSNL SERVICE.
                                  sir, i am a student of b.com. from Andul. i have taken broadband home plan for ul750+, but i received an excess bill of Rs.2395/- instead of normal bill. please I request u to verify this bill as soon as possible, so that i can use this BSNL broadband properly. I shall be greatly pleased by your act of kindness.

thank you.
                                  I've a bsnl broadband connection. Bills usually comes below Rs.450 but this time it came as Rs3500. I want you to check and reimburse it.
                                  maine bsnl ka broadband connection liya hai.mera plan hain H500 combo plus .jisme 2.5 gb ka usage free milta hai..aur night 2 to 8 free hota hain.jiska monthly rental 600 +service tax aata hain.maine january ke month me 2500 mb use kiya per mera bill more than 1100 rs. aaya hain... mujhe monthly 50 calls free milti hain ,jisme se maine 25to 30 calls ki hongi ..mera hisab se to approxmately 670 bill aana chaiye ..bsnl wale original bill bhi nahi dete hain , us me puri detail hoti hain ..duplicaat bill nikalwana padta hain ,useme kewal total amount likha hota hain. koi detail nahi hoti hain....
                                  This month i have got excess bill of my mobile No. [protected]. So is need call details to connfirm the same. My E-Mail Id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Thanking you Sir
                                  Ichpal Singh
                                  Anyone Hear,
                                  Please help me i am using BSNL broadband unlimited plan but i know their is a limit of 10gigbyte o[censored]sage but i haven't use they send me Rs 10,000 billl
                                  Anyone Hear,
                                  Please help me i am using BSNL broadband unlimited plan but i know their is a limit of 10gigbyte o[censored]sage but i haven't use they send me Rs 10, 000 billl
                                  my no is 2591252

BSNL, Nagpur — Excess Billing

Landline No.2574688 Customer ID [protected]
                                  I have been a BSNL customer for more than a decade. Have been using Broadband services under "UNLIMITED USAGE" HOME category . All of a sudden I find that the billing for above Broadband connection has been changed arbitarily by BSNL and I am now being charged on "USAGE BASIS", without any instruction from me. This has inflated my monthly bill by almost FOUR/FIVE TIMES.
                                  I seek resolution of my following problems
                                  1. Restore my earlier Broadband status o[censored]NLIMITED USAGE for HOME.
                                  2. Refund the excess amount charged so far on a/c of arbitary change by BSNL the status of Broadband Plan, without my consent.
                                  11 Comments

amritk1
                                    from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Jun 15, 2012

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I had received bsnl mobile sim in the name of amrit kaur for mobile no [protected] on 31/03/2003 after depositing rs-2700 /- as security.I surrendered the same on 29 Aug 2003 but i could not receive the security amount till date dispite of my several correspondence.Now i had been shifted to ambala.Kindly do advise how can i get the security amount.

ddiv7concomp
                                      Jun 15, 2012

Address: Karnataka

We applied for a telephone connection with broadband with BSNL in HBR layout in August 2011. We still did not get the connection. The reason they give every time is that they do not have telephone wire to be taken from the pole which is few metres away from our house. So the connection is not feasible. My neighbour has BSNL connection which is feasible. We are tired of follow ups. They are now suggesting to take their data card for internet. What do we call this?
                                      Yes this is true.
                                      I live in Pune and even my neighbour has a connection, even then they are denying me a connection.
                                      Tons of follow-ups and talking to top brass haven’t got the problem solved from couple of years.

Unofficially, when enquired locally, it was noticed that there is some politiacally supported mafia kind supplying Private ISP, Tikona (or something else like airtel). This is very low quality internet service and i don’t wish to go for wireless.

Its cause of this situation I am paying almost double the cost for wireless CDMA internet.
                                      Tried other bsnl wireless too.. they are too pathetic.