[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — phone dead

Address:Chhattisgarh

my phone no is [protected]. it is dead from last 3 weeks....

My BSNL land line is dead since last saturday noon.

Area-Adugodi.
Num:25703952

THE CHEMICAL OF INDIA — PHONE DIED FROM LAST THREE MONTHS

DEAR SIR OUR THREE PHONE NUMBERS ARE DEAD FROM LAST THREE MONTHS NUMBERS ARE[protected],[protected] &[protected]. AFTER SO MANY COMPLAINTS RESULT IS ZERO, IN THESE THREE MONTHS ONE LINE MAN CAME TO OUR FACTORY AND HE SAID HERE IS INTERNAL WIRING FALT IN OUR FACTORY WHEN I ASK HIM ALL THESE THREE LINES HAVE DIRECT SUPPLY UPTO PHONE AND THIS YOUR DUTY TO ACTIVATE OUR DEAD PHONE BUT NO BODY BOTHER, I SUFFER LACS OF RUPEES LOSS DUE TO THESE DEAD PHONES SO I WANT TO RECOVER THAT LOSS FROM BSNL INSTAED OF THAT THEY ARE GIVING ME BILLS REGULARLY AND WE PAID THEM AMOUNT.

SO PLEASE HELP US TO RECOVER ESTIMATED LOSS OF TWO LAC RUPEES FROM BSNL

BOBBY ADVOCATE

THE CHEMICAL OF INDIA

PLOT NO.36, SEC-27C, FARIDABAD.

[protected],
Ph. no.[protected] of DAUND Distt.PUNE
my bsnl landline is not working ..which is dead from last 10 days pls help us in working our phone[protected]
MY LANDLINE IS NOT OUT GOING CALL & NOT DIALING TONE.
PLEASE QUICKLY ACTION. ALREADY 7DAYS OVER.

MY LAND LINE NUMBER:[protected].
SHIMOGA (D).
SAGAR (T).
HEGGODU EXCHANGE.

THANK YOU.
My landile telephone No [protected] is dead sinced last one month. kindly request to take necesary please.
My phone number is[protected]. My phone is dead for the last 3 months. I visited BSNL Tolichowki office and informed them accordingly also requested for transfer of address, BSNL order reference [protected] dated December 26 '2009. I even visited the zonal office 3 times but no action has been taken so far. Request immediate action
or disconnect the line, so that I do not have to pay the bill.
sir my phone is dead since one month. my address is village post rashidpur`tehsil mahwa distict sawai madhopur. pin code 321613 landline phone number [protected].
so please continue service.early thanku
I Mr. Hanmant having a land line number[protected] becoming dead repeatatively from last 15 days & there is no response till now. One time ur operator came he checks & he gave us only assurance that the phone will be started but he didnt took it t seriously. Pl do the needful because i am out of home & I have to call to my parents.

Hanmant
Team

My Phone no[protected] was disconnected due to non payment, in this regard I have made the payment on 10th March, now 15days has passed no action has been taken also we have visited your office number of times, but no positive response was given to us.

Can you please let me know by when my services will be activated.

Amit Jain

land line phone — dead phone

My phone [protected] is dead since over 6 days (26 Feb) and I logged so many complaints but no action has been taken. I am deeply regretted for this type of service
These are complaints no.
If any action will not be taken within 24 hours then I will be bound to complaint in consumer forum.

hemant singh
k 52, sector 12
noida (U.P.)
phone dead since last 3 days. registered complain but still it is not solved.
dear dir,
Hemant Trading Company, Near Anaj Mandi Gate Rasiwasiya Dharmshala Charkhi Dadri, Bhiwani (Haryana). my phone is dead. my phone number is the dead of 223584.jaldi se jaldi is number ko thik kervaye.

THANK YOU...
my telephone number is dead from last week to till day the phone number is 0474.2448609 (KERALA, KUMMIL TELEPHONE EXCHANGE).i have already given complaints to bsnl exchanges AND SDO and still no action has been taken on the concern. so please rectify my problem as soon as possible
my landline phone[protected] is dead from 3days.kindly pay attention to my problem.

AMAN KALA
my landline phone[protected] is dead from 3days.kindly pay attention to my problem.

Indian Bank,
Reddiyarpalyam,
Pondicherry-605005.

Ramraj,

BSNL telephone dead — BSNL completely dead

MY BSNL landline phone 2222925 is dead for more than 20 days now and my complaint was cleared without confirmation. I have lodged a complaint again last week but nothing has been done as of now.
[protected], this is the phone no of my house,for the past three days.the complaint has not been resolved yet. please look forward of my complaint by V.Purushothaman
To August 10, 2003
The General Manager
B.S.N.L.,
Sector 16,
Faridabad.

Subject: Disconnection of Telephone No. 2269978, at H. No. 139, Sector 16A, Faridabad

It is intimated that the telephone No. 2269978 installed at my house No. 139, sector 16 A, Faridabad. The telephone mostly remains out of order at different intervals which can be observed from the telephone bills of previous months. Now the above said phone no. is out of order for the last two months and no. of complaints has been registered tephonically. In case such condition persists, I shall be compelled to apply for disconnection of the above said phone. It is requested to please arrange to instruct your staff to rectify the problem.
Yours Faithfully,

(D.P. Singla)
H.No. 139,
Sector 16 A
Faridabad
[protected], 2269978
I have newly join customer with you (BSNL), now last 5 months my basic phone (No.[protected] have dad due to unkown proplem. I have complaint but till date my Basic Phone not working or not responsing from your end.
Please advice to me or please solve my basic phone problem.
Your's Customer,
himani
220 K.v Sub Station Link Road
Sahibabad, Ghaziabad
Phone : [protected]
Mobile :[protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information