[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — phone dead

Address:Chhattisgarh

my phone no is [protected]. it is dead from last 3 weeks....

BSNL — Landline phone is dead

My land Line phone is dead so i could not recived incoming phones.
[protected], we faced always this kind of problem may be given connection there is loss conection of wires.
pls tell me the puk code of my mobile number
nuber is [protected]
SIR , MY PHONE[protected] IS DEAD SINCE 14DEC.2011. PLEASE CHEK IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
For the last 15 days my number[protected] is dead and is not
working. Regarding which I have done complaints several times and till
date there is no response. I personally visited my near by exchange in
mithanpura and called the nodal officer of BSNL Muzaffarpur on
[protected] and[protected] some 7 days back and after talking on
these numbers I was assured that my issue will be resolved. But till
date everybody in BSNL is sleeping and my issue still persists.

This is not the first time I am facing this problem. Every time when
this happens I have to be after you people and only then after several
phone calls and mails, my problem is looked into.

I request you to please disconnect my service as I really don’t want
to be associated with BSNL anymore. This is the worst service
provider. And If I have money there are choices in the market.

My address is
Suraj Kumar Sahgal
52-Bigha,Road no-14
Kanhauli,khadi Bhandar
Po-Ramna
Muzaffarpur,Bihar,842002
Num[protected]

Thanks And Regards,
Sameer Sahgal
Assistant Engineer
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited
LPG,Allahabad
Mob:-[protected]
Dear Sir/ Madam,
We are having landline no[protected] with A/c No. [protected] and dead since last three months.
We are receiving the bills for the same and outstanding amount is heavily charged.
I would like to settle the same with dead line activation.

BRODBAND — LINE FAULT SINCE 3 MONTH

Brodband Department
Cossipur
Dum Dum

You are requested to send your technician to solve our broad band
problem because we are suffering much for last 3 months but no one has
taken the action in your department.
Daily we used to go in your office for this problem and talked to your
concerned person name is given below:
1. Dhowly
2. Mr. Jaiswal
3. A.K. Das
Above person have not given the impotence and taken any action so far.
Please look into the matter immediately otherwise we will take this
problem to the consumer forum.

BRODBAND NO[protected]
NAME – MANORANJAN SINGH
ADDRESS-29/1B B T ROAD
KOLKATA-700002

Manish Singh

BSNL — FAULT BROADBAND SINCE 3 MONTHS

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Thu, 31 Mar 2011 19:19:07 +0530
Subject: brodband not working
To: [protected]@dataone.in

Brodband Department
Cossipur
Dum Dum

You are requested to send your technician to solve our broad band
problem because we are suffering much for last 3 months but no one has
taken the action in your department.
Daily we used to go in your office for this problem and talked to your
concerned person name is given below:
1. Dhowly
2. Mr. Jaiswal
3. A.K. Das
Above person have not given the impotence and taken any action so far.
Please look into the matter immediately otherwise we will take this
problem to the consumer forum.

BRODBAND NO[protected]
NAME – MANORANJAN SINGH
ADDRESS-29/1B B T ROAD
KOLKATA-700002

Manish Singh

--

With Regards,
Manish Singh

York Print & Pack

29/1 B.B.T.ROAD
Kolkata- 700002

Cell: +91 [protected] Tele:+[protected] Fax:**25585875
Gating Unwanted massages. Pl stop immidately

My mobile no : [protected]

Nagpur Mahrashtra

bsnl/landline telephone — DEAD/NOT WORKING FROM 4 MONTHS

LAND LINE TELEPHONE IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY FROM OCTOBER 2010 AND TOTAL DEAD
FROM FEBRUARY 2011 AND AFTER SO MANY COMPLAINTS THROUGH TELEPHONE NO '1500' AND MANUALLY AND EVEN IN WRITING THERE IS NO ACTION TILL DATE 14.06.2011 AND PERSONALLY VISIT PHASE 4 MOHALI EXCHANGE AND MET THE OFFICER BUT THERE IS NO POSITIVE RESPONSE AND COOPERATION FROM HIGH LEVEL OFFICER, JUNIOR OFFICER/OFFICE BEARER ARE NOT ENTRUSTED TO DOING THEIR JOB. THEY RATHER BUSSY WITH GUSSAP EACH OTHER.
LAND LINE NO.[protected]
PHASE-9,MOHALI.

TEK BAHADUR BOHRA
MY NAME IS RAXABEN MISTRY
VADODARA
I HAVE BSNL LAND LINE NO.[protected] SINCE 2002, BUT SINCE 20 TO 25 DAYS MY PHONE WAS DEAD. I CALLED EVERYDAY TO BSNL AND TALK WITH OFFICER MR. MODI, BUT THY ONLY GIVE ME COMPLIMENTRY ANSWAR TO REPAIRING ABOUT THE PHONE LINE. BUT TILL DATE NO ONE IS COMMING AND NOT WORKING OF PHONE LINE.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL

BSNL — TEL NOT WORKING MORE THAN TEN

Sir regarding to my complaint there was no action taken till ten days pls take an immediate action
shanavas hakkim

BSNL Landline — phone line dead since 3 days

The land line is dead since 3 days no ring tone, and cannnot make out going call, if some one call to this number ringing tone available but actually phone is not ringing
Tel No.[protected]
address 477,4th main road, teachers colony, Venkatak pura, Koramangala Bangalore=34

BSNL — TELEPHONE DEAD SINCE 4 MONTHS

Telephone is not working properly since 4 months. We have making complaints many times but all in vain. The complaint is still pending. Please help me in this regard.
sir, my telephone landline no.[protected] is not function for last one week
we made complaint vie 198 so no response how long you will take for rectifying

pl do it immediaTELY

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
G.
RADHAkrsihan
Phone was dead few days

bsnl/ landline phone — dead phone

my phone no.[protected] has dead from last 15days , i am complaint so many times to our area officers ,but my phone has not working till date,so i request to concern officer to get immediate action
telephone dead from last 7 days

BSNL Land line Phone — dead

MERA PH.NO.[protected] 19/06/2012 SE DEAD HAI, COMPLENT NO.[protected] HAI , AAJ TAK THEEK NAHIN HUA,PH. NO.[protected] COMPLENT NO.[protected] AAJ TAK THEEK NAHIN HUA ; ANIL KUMAR 122/1 MAWAI SECTOR 9 VIJAY NAGAR GHAZIABAD MOB.NO. [protected]

This is to inform you that my BSNL landline[protected] which comes under Valakom
exchange is not working for the last 15 days.. I have lodged complaint on 16/07/2012
with docket no.[protected].. But till date the fault has not been rectified..

Whenever we contact the JTO, Valakom exchange, we get a very beautiful reply that
it will
be rectified soon.. But till date, the situation remains unchanged..

To our surprise, when we contacted the JTO, Valakom, a lady who didnot wished to
reveal her
identity said that she dont have any idea who the concerned person to be sent to
rectify the complaint..

I request you to kindly look into the matter & do something USEFUL
[protected] phone dead from last three days.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information