Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 15969

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 702

Arun Kumar Bhagatji
Jul 31, 2009

Since 27th March 2009 I am facing a lot of problem due to unreilable connectivity on my BSNL broadband
connection. I am unable to use this service. A number of times I approached very senior officials of
Dehradun BSNL office directly and also through other sources but till date the problem has not been solved. Twice the engineer visited and checked all relavent things and finaly diagonosed that there is problem in my telephone line connection and suggested that it has to be changed with new pair of line. Mr Uniyal a key person of Dehradun BSNL office also confirmed me that there is problem
in my telephone line for internet usage and it has to be changed, only then the connectivity will be reliable. He assured me that he is forwarding his comments to the conserned SDO of my area for needful action.

Sir more than one and a half month has passed no action has benn taken till date. I am facing same problem, my internet connection gets disconnected after 5 minutes, 10 minutes, 15 minutes etc.
and the link LED glows continuously. Every time I have to switch off MODEM and again switch it ON.

The line man of my area told me that most of the pairs of this line(starting with 62 numbers) are not perfactly OK for broadband services.

yr connection has to be changed to Yamuna colony exchange (strating with 53 numbers) but this decesion has to be taken by higer authority. BSNL is one of the largest service provider. I do not know why the conserned person do not ask the costomer whether their problem has been solved or not.

I need solution immediately.

An early action is requested and if my mail is acknowledgrd I will appreciate.
Thanks and with regards
--
Arun Bhagatji

BSNL BROADBAND SERVICE — broadband connection not working

Sir I am having broadband connection from BSNL and it was working well from last three years but now I have upgraded my plan and since I have upgraded the plan it is not working and I visit daily to telephone exchange and they assure me to get it checked by evening but no result in 15 days. I have also lodged a complain on your toll free helpline number but that is also not resultful. sir please assure for clearing my complaint as soon as possible. I shall be thankful to you .

Phone No: [protected]
Surjit singh

Bsnl Broadband Connection — broadband connectivity

i can not use broadband connection from last @ 15 days i lodge written complaint to local office also but in vein.
my land line number is [protected]

cell number is [protected]
My Phone No[protected] Broad band conection is not working properly. Every Day Disconted many times. Services Down every day 8 to 10 Hours Daily.
my lan no [protected] my brod not work help me

Vijaya Praveena. B
    Jul 31, 2009

We have a landline connection of BSNL which is in the rural area of Karnataka and Kerala boarder. After a long time we got the connection from Karnataka although we are in Kerala. Now this line is always neglected by the BSNL Dakshina Kannada of Karnataka. Our landline will not be working every now and then, the cable and the line over the pole are very old and are not in a position to pass the signals. BSNL is not at all bothered to check this after giving complaints each time. We are paying the bill every two months without fail but we are able to use this only for 15 to 20 days in whole 2 months. Can any one help to resolve this.
    dear sir/madam,
    our landline is notworking since 10 days.our landline no is [protected].our billing address is 1-2-49/15, 1st floor, nizampet road, hydernagar, kukatpally, hyderabad-72.plz rectify our problem as early as possible.contact no;[protected].
    thanking u sir/madam.

Since last 30 days, my BSNL land line is not working, Inspite of repeated follow ups from complain dept through phone, no action has been taken up till the moment .

I already paid my bills and all necessary dues on time without fail . You are requested to intervene and take immediate action.

This kind of attitude from the complain dept, we, common man getting worst impression of BSNL land line phone.

Hope you understand the criticality and anticipate your prompt action.

My Phone Number is[protected]
    Address _ c/73 Yash Bunglows, Nr Punit Nagar Crossing, Ghodasar. Mobile Number - [protected]

PARTHO PROTIM MUKHOPADHYAY
      Jul 31, 2009

We are the resident of Dhanbad, Jharkhand and a very old customer of BSNL Cellone Anant Sim.
      Few days back I came to know that we can convert the existing plan of Anant to Saral Anant by doing
      which we can reduce the talk time charges.I called up the customer care and came to know that by simply sending a message from my mailbox I can covert the plan.But ultimately till now the same Anant Plan exists in my mobile.After my repeted complaints to the customer care also no action has been taken yet.My number is [protected].My request for the change of plan was first send on 17th July 2009.
      The connection is in my father's name.

Manish Singh
        Jul 31, 2009

I have all ready register complain in 198 service on 24/07/2009 (Complain ID[protected]and again registered today. My complain ID is 1635205.
        I have a BSNL Broadband Service. It is not working properly.DSL link always break. and no one listens to the complaints. All give another to another to another numbers to call for complaints but no one answers my complaints.
        I ask this complain Tagore Town Exchange, ALLAHABAD, Line Man Mr. Gobardhan and G.M. (Telecom) on this number [protected] Allahabad but my problem is not solve.

My Landline No. is[protected]

BSNL — Telephone and Broadband is not working properly

hello sir , my phone was dead since last 5 days , i gave the computerized complaint as well manually complaint by calling my nearest telephone exchange (Chandrayangutta), but till now phone is not working properly (noise sound) ,and very big problem is with my internet connection, kindly i suggest you to change my telephone cable.

BSNL — my service is not properly

good morrning sir / madam......

ii am big tv custumer my smart card no.[protected]

sir /madam
        my service is not properly beck two month

Not Properly Working My Telephone and Broadband - Comment #1784272 - Image #0

Chinmay kumar Mohanta
          Jul 31, 2009

I am a consumer of bsnl mobile
          My Sim No - [protected]

I am recharge my phone with voucher of 99/- for use of Internet for one month on 05.07.09 .
          But from 23.07.09 when I use innternet Rs. - 17/- will deduct from my Main Balance .
          Thats why I am book a complain No. - 3627590 in BSNL costumer care but thair will no responce from BSNL .
          I have got modem installed on 28th August 2007, but till date i havent got internet connection.
          When enquired about the same, I am not getting proper answers from BSNL officers.
          I had applied for Broadband connection before 7 months, and still waiting for the same.
          I have properly paying the bills for the telephone connection but I dont know what problem they have in giving service.
          I would like to name those - one is Mr. Varunse and other is Mr. Kamble both are from Nasik, Upnagar Division.
          Very soon i will filing a complaint against both of them regarding the same.
          I lost near about 50,000/- Rs business because of their stupidity.

In short BSNL sucks...!!!

BSNL internet — new connection

hi, sir
          i am jitu rathod . i want to new connection on the my office .
          and internet connectin plan in unlimited what is the procese of the new connection.
          thank u
          brodband bill
          i am a landline, internet(broad band) consumer of bsnl(bharath sanjar nigam limited)
          they promise us 10 to 100 mbps speed but we are getting only 56kb/ps
          and not only slow it is difficult to connect and the connection link is not stable. i plead your help.

jose kilianthara
          cherthala, kerala
          Sir, My BSNL land phone Number[protected]is not working. Last month nearly 23 days the phone was not working properly. The complaint was not reaching the sound to the other end. After rectification also we should speak loudly to reach the sound to the other end. ...
          respected sir
          i have a cyber cafe in nerul bardez goa, n i have a business plan n i get bill of Rs.3749 every month which is quit gud n i n my customers r very happy with the speed of the broadband.the only complaint i want to make is that the teliphone cables are cut n robbed in this nerul area.for 5 to 6 days we go without the internet n telephone line n i loose lots of my customers of not having my cyber cafe open and which i don, t complain aganist the basnl staff n they do they job quit good

my complain is that if i could;t pay my bill on time on due date or after due date.they disconnect our telephones lines.your kind office should give us some more time to pay the bill.off thus 5 to 6 days we loose businees.this is not the first time that the cables were robbed last month also somebody cut n robbed the cables in nerul n i di, t have business for 6 days.hoping that u will do the above mention request
          Whats m bsnal broadband plan...how to know it my ph nuber[protected] HELP ME
          i whant new dsl internet in kerala(malapuram d t) how mach coset 1year use

BSNL internet services — internet services

Internet connection to the BSNL landline number[protected]often gets disconnected wasting my time on the net as I have to wait for the reconnection which takes some time. Also I am getting local area connection first with speed indicated 100 Mbps with one small blinking TV icon first and then only broadband connection with appearance of second TV icon, though I have got broadband connection! I am told that there should be only one broadband connection. Also I request my non STD landline phone connection be activated with STD connection immediately and I may kindly be intimated.
          Please look into the above 2 complaints immediately since frequent disconnection of internet during night which is when I use the internet after day's work, is causing me to spend unnecessarily more time on the net than required and making me loose my precious sleeping hours!!!
          I request once again to look into these 2 issues immediately and rectify the fault.
          Thank you in advance for your services...

Sincerely
          Vijayalakshmi K.
          345, 4th Main
          Tatanagar
          Bangalore 560 092

BSNL — new internet connection

Dear sirs,

I am Abdul Majeed, working in UAE, i have applied a internet connection for my house Telephone no.[protected] by online booking for bradband unlimit plan before 7 days, but till date nobody attended the same. Now , i am requesting you to send your technician to install in my house the internet connection at an early date.

I have applied the same before one week, till date nobody attended the same. your immediate action in this regard will be appreciated.
          Dear, sir
          i am sabu sainudeen . i want to new connection on the my house .
          and internet connection plan in unlimited what is the procese of the new connection.
          thank u
          ihave complaint against bsnl mobile i call them since last 2 monts
          in gprs connection when it is not connect but they less charges from my ac.

BSNL — connection applied but can't get

Applied landline few days back and the people have visited home but said we dont have accesibility in this area so cant give you the connection . We were shocked as houses adjacent to ours are having the BSNL connections so why its we ? and moreover they dindnt guided us about the security we paid?..Kindly help..

BSNL — INTER CONNECTION NOT DONE

GSSS CHHARA ME BSNL CO. NE INTERNET KA CONNECTION NAHI KIYA H BAHUT REMINDER DE CHUKE H HARYANA EDUCATION DEPARTMENT KE SCHOOL ME LAGNA H YE
          sir i am 2414811 ....my internet connection not work propery....last 4 month ....many time i am complain to area manager....and many officer...zonal.....naharu park.....also meet to gm..but my problem is standing.....line man and private services provider bsnl indore ...not able to solve my problem .....my area officer mr mukesh chaleani tell me i am anable to solve your problen ....and he told me to cut my bsnl connection. in that condition what i do pease solve problem ...i am a faithful coustermer and faith in bsnl ...l am use this service when u start ....i am paid my full year pament in advance bill .....after all all our office ....ine man not cooprate me ...so last i am mailing to u please solve this case ...my detail given below--------connection name ----dhankumar patodi....phone no 2414811...my cell no is [protected]...remark 2414811 line falt ..snr -19.line at 42.5 leptop chek complain officer report.....
          plese do action
          sir, i have connected an landline and subscribed at 4mbps speed but the result is that it runs at 0.92 mbps really annoyed with this connection.
          i have taken this connection for bussines purpose and my business is ruined by this and i can't let it go like this...plz rply as soon as possible
          17 Comments

Narayan Suryavanshi
            Jul 30, 2009

Kind Attn. of Officer in Charge

The following point I have given written letter to the Dombivali office (MIDC), Kalyan (Kala Talav ) office and Ulhasnagar, also call up Pune office but last 3 month not yet solved my problem.

Mobile no. [protected]
            Postpaid plan 725.
            Deposit amount paid 5000.

1. While I make call I am having signal problem like crackling sound and suddenly disconnect the call. Some time I cannot make call anywhere. Also incoming call not coming, Massages coming let at mostly all Location- Dombivali (W), Thana (E), Ulhasnagar (No.4), Latur-Ninlaga and Warlinaka – Mumbai.
            2. I am postpaid cell one customer international roaming; as per your postpaid plan 725 particular Free GPRS UNLIMITED.
            I have activated BSNL GPRS on my Sony P990i. I am not able to view WebPages and read my mail, Hotmail/Yahoo/Gmail etc. Also I have been unable to configure my phone /laptop for surfing internet on my laptop through this GPRS. A setting downloaded from BSNL webpage via sms has not solved my problem.
            3. Further I have configured my ActiveSync to read my official email hosted by www.utvi.com and www.Gmail.com can this push mail facility also be used for an html based email account?
            In view of the above, I request you to kindly do the needful.

Yours truly,
            Narayan Khanderao Suryavanshi

bsnl cell one post paid, plan 725 — no signal

no range for bsnl mobile costomers , in villany , kanjirapally, kottayam dt, keralastate. my no: [protected]
            i want to dactivate all services of 56363008. Due to this service i have been charge rs16/- per week. i don't want this service, so requestfully dactivate this service...necessary as soon as...its urgent...
            i want to dactivate all services of 56363008 from my mobile.that no. is [protected]. Due to this service i have been charge rs16/- per week. i don't want this service, so requestfully dactivate this service...necessary as soon as...its urgent...
            I want to unsuscribe from this disgusting CRI pack which costs me Rs.8 per week. I haven't suscribed to anything yet and this is annoying
            My number is [protected]
            R/sir
            BSNL KALYAN KALA TALAV

I was working in police wireless kalyan from 31.11.1991 to 30.5.2006 .
            I have transfred to PUNE . And working since 2006 .my residence add. is
            Shivam 1/48
            police wireless Quarters
            Chavan nagar pashan road Pune 411008
            I allready submmited my ID, PAN Card on dt[protected]
            So pl.sir change above address in my record coresspondence to comunicate.
            NAME -PRADEEP MARUTI GOSAVI
            MOBILE NO: [protected], [protected],
            sr,
            plz call centre walo ko kaho ki costomer ka mobile utha liyaa kare
            manish [protected]
            sr,
            me 2 month se costomer care par call laggaa rhaa hoo but 1-2 hour tak contineu ring bajane ke baad bhi
            costomer care wale phon nhi uthate hai,
            plz sr, in workero ko thoda sudhar kijiye
            warna bsnl ka naam hi khatam ho jayegaa
            plz, plz, plz,
            des hit me
            manish [protected]

S.E.MSEDCL C.O.JALGAON
              from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
              Jul 30, 2009

FROM LAST 15 DAYS OUR BROADBAND LINK IS INTERMITTENTLY BROKEN CAUSES DISTURBANCE IN OFFICE SERVICES COMPLAINT FILED TO SDE MIDC BY SMS/ON PHONE BUT NO ONE TAKING IT SERIOUSELY PL.ARRANGE TO ATTEND URGENTLY

Bsnl Broadband Connection — intermittent disconnection of broadband service

I have been experiencing serious difficulty in having continuous broadband internet connection. Every time after using for about 15 minutes the connection gets hanged and does not get either connected or disconnected. I have to restart the PC and then only the connectin is possible. This is happening for last more than a month. Telephonic complaints are attended on telephone and accordingly guidance is given but there is no improvement at all in the status of continuous connection. I was told that there was a temporary problem with serer at BSNL Kalyan. Please sort out this problem. Since there is no satisfactory broadband service for one month I wish that I should be compensated for that. Immediate reply is requested from BSNL management. My Telephone Number is 244 2012 on which broadband connection is provided.

BSNL — Broad band not working Intermittant disconnection.

This is to bring to kind attention that Broad Band connection to phone no[protected] is cut off from 25/06/2009 and from today 01/07/2009 even telephone is disconnected. All Bills are payed in time and there is no out standing bill on this no. inspite of complaint to different person. The Broad Band Service is given on number[protected]. Which is not working from the last week, Irrespective of repeated complaints to
              • [protected]
              • [protected](Jacob)
              • [protected](Sunil)
              Please guide me so that I dont have to pay the bill during the period the services was not provided.
              More over the harrasement I have gone through has to be pennalised on lethargic staff.
              My broad band conection is automaically disconnected after 10 minutes of connecting. i have to restart the PC. provide me the solution

My name is Vikash and I have unlimited broadband plan on[protected] uses at Vishnupuri Patna .Please let me know, When my internet connection is working.

Please resolve the problem ASAP otherwise I disconnect the line and choose another one and please tell me why are I pay for Rs. 825.00 Per Month?

Vikash Kumar
              I have a problem with my bsnl broad band connection getting disconnected frequently. When it diconnects I get the message "link to BSNL failed . reconnect pending ". If I click on reconnect it gets connected within seconds and after a while the problem repeats. It is very intermittant. I have UT300R2U connection at office. I use a Dataone Modem and I browse the net through my system. The modem is configured to run on bridge mode with connecton

My broad band number[protected]

please do advice
              I have a problem with my bsnl broad band connection getting disconnected frequently. When it diconnects I get the message "link to BSNL failed . reconnect pending ". If I click on reconnect it gets connected within seconds and after a while the problem repeats. It is very intermittant.. I use a ZTE 831 AII CABLE Modem and I browse the net through my system. T

My broad band number[protected]

please do advice

ANIL SHANKAR
                Jul 30, 2009

CALL BARRING

I have been using Cellone post-paid mobile for the last 4 years (NO : [protected]) . Since 2008 I have been paying the bill through Internet by using SBTonline account of State Bank of Travancore through BSNL Site. All these payments were made well in time.

As usual i have paid the bill for the month of June 2009 on 22.07.2009 (Rs.720/-) through Internet. The last date for payment was 23.07.2009. My account...
                Darji Jaydeepkumar amrutbhai
                Jul 30, 2009

activate on my mobile caller tune

I have confirm to receive a bsnl caller tune on mobile 30/7/09. mann film song is chaha hai tujko chaunga har dam (Code 103113) please inform to me when activate thids caller tunes on mobile ....
                67 Comments
                sanjay ku. Mohapatra
                Jul 30, 2009

i have a BSNL prepaid connection. I tried several times to recharge it. but it is neither recharged though easy charge or nor by RCV card. I can receive incoming calls but cant make any calls from my number.
                i have also tried several time to the BSNL customer care no. every time the IVR is ony replays, The customer care oficers never talked with.

my details are

mobile nokia n 73,
                BSNL prepaid no[protected]
                registered on the name of
                Mr. Gopal Ch. Sahoo,
                Lane -1, Plot no 1180/A,
                Aerodrum area,
                Bhubaneswar, orissa - 751020

BSNL Prepaid — balance is in negative amount

Dear All
                Kind note that on 07/09/2009 evening my balance was Rs30/- and I made a STD call for 2minutes. After that no calls were made. Now I see that my balance is in negative Rs 50.25.
                Request you to look into this matter and credit back my balance asap.
                Regards, Abhishek

apkhanolkar11
                  from Malvan, Maharashtra
                  Jul 29, 2009

I am using mobile since long back. I am staying in Madhusudan Park, Bibvewadi, Nr. Bharat Jyoti Bus Stop. Pune 411037. I have given the information about the range problem to concerned Officers. They have visited to my home also and they have accepted the problem. I am paying my mobile phone bills regularly.
                  Now I am frustrated with this situation. Why should I pay mobile charges, if I am facing such problem and nobody from BSNL is taking this problem seriously.
                  No Network Coverage from Yesterday:
                  from yesterday there is no network of cellone.please resolve the issue as early as possible.I am living in Bavdhan Pune.Please let me know what is the cause of this network problem.

Prerna
                  I am also facing same problem from the last somany months at Bangalore, the IT city!.i made several complaint in person and in costumer care centre regarding the signal problems. Nobody from BSNL Cellone tried to rectify the problem.
                  I am also facing same problem from the last somany months at samarth colony, jagtap dairy pune, the IT city!.i made several complaint in person and in costumer care centre regarding the signal problems. Nobody from BSNL Cellone tried to rectify the problem.
                  bsnl was one of the major network in india but private poretors colaps bsnl in last 8 years..and govt should not take tention of looseing bsnl costomers because they rtake regurely momthly payment from govt.chalta hai chalne do nahi chlta to band karr do...ye unka responce hai...unka pagar rokhke dekho...sab jag jayenge aaur network sudhar hoga unko private oporetors se rpaisa milta hoga sudhar n kane ke lite...yahi hai bsnl...yane bhai saab nahi lagega...

habibul47
                    from Silapathar, Assam
                    Jul 29, 2009

Am a owner of BSNL mobile pre paid card.
                    I am receiving un wanted SMS every now & then and feel disturbed.
                    please stop such un wanted to my mobile.
                    the no: [protected]

BSNL SIM — Unwanted SMS

R/Sir,
                    My phone no. [protected]. I am facing too much trouble from unwanted SMS's daily about 4 to 5. Please arrange to stop forthwith.
                    U plz register in Don't Call Directory
                    I am a owner of BSNL mobile pre paid card.
                    I am receiving un wanted SMS every Two Minute and feel disturbed.
                    please stop such un wanted SMS to my mobile.
                    no: [protected]
                    I am a owner of BSNL mobile pre paid
                    i an receiving un-wanted message daily
                    please stop such un-wanted SMS to my mobile.

my mobile No- [protected]
                    Sim Serial No.[protected]
                    Unwanted SMS
                    R/Sir,
                    My phone no. [protected]. I am facing too much trouble from unwanted SMS's daily about 4 to 5. bsnl music station deactivation and Please arrange to stop forthwith.

My mobile no. is[protected] four month back i have activated beauty tips sending this message[BT send to 59595].
                    But from past three months i am not receiving tips and monthly its deducting Rs. 15/-.

I have given compliant its no. is KT [protected].
                    i am calling daily to coustmer care to deactivate it, but they are not .

Please i request you to deactivate the tips for next monthit has not to deduct Rs. 15/-.

Please let me know if it will deactivate or not otherwise i will go for another network.

Priya

Dr. Ravi Mylapore
                      Jul 29, 2009

I have informed BSNL for the past more than one year that I am not receiving any signal on my mobile and have given written complaints and also called their Customer Care. I spoke to their Divisional Engineer and the AE about the same. They inspected the place and checked that my complaint was valid and that the signal was not coming at all. This has been going on for many months now and I have been losing calls due to this. I am forced to go out of the building and on the road to even get a low level of signal. This is very unethical to talk private and personal matters or about professional matters using mobile phone on the street.

The BSNL authorities are informing that they dont have a location to place the tower in my area and so they cant do anything about it. Also they are asking to wait for another 3 - 4 months more for the new 3G services to resume after which they will attend to this. This is rediculous that one continues to pay bills without having service. This is broad daylight cheating without service.

I am a life member of TamilNadu Consumer Protection Organization (Life Member ID: 0383). I would like the Indian Consumer Forum to kindly get me a compensation for the loss in calls and no service at my area. I have been paying bills regularly each month close to Rs. 2000 but this problem is still continuing.

Kindly take up this matter and suggest a solution to this.

Kind Regards

Dr. Ravi Mylapore
                      TamilNadu Consumer Protection Organization Life Member ID: 0383
                      Good morning,

I am S. Raja Bhaktha Singh

1. I am a post paid subscriber. Several times I had complaint not to send unnecessary sms, voicemail to my mobile. I have enquired with 1500, they advised to send sms message ‘start dnd’ to 1909. Even after I had sent the said message, the such types of messages are pouring to my mobile and the same may be avoided.

2. Caller voice mail and sms are also being passed to mobile and in case children / aged persons had inadvertently pressed any one of 5 nos. which may lead to levy monthly charges without the willingness of the customers. In these circumstances monthly charges may be charged after obtaining willingness from the concern and not as the matter of routine. In this regard willing customers would contact the concerned customer centre. The type voice mail and sms are being disturbed to us which may be avoided.

Thanking you sir in anticipation.
                      Good morning Sir,

I am S. Raja Bhaktha Singh

1. I am post paid subscriber([protected] & [protected]). Several times I had complaint not to send unnecessary sms, voicemail to my mobile. I have enquired with 1500, they advised to send sms message ‘start dnd’ to 1909. Even after I had sent the said message, the such types of messages are pouring to my mobile and the same may be avoided.

2. Caller voice mail and sms are also being passed to mobile and in case children / aged persons had inadvertently pressed any one of 5 nos. which may lead to levy monthly charges without the willingness of the customers. In these circumstances monthly charges may be charged after obtaining willingness from the concern and not as the matter of routine. In this regard willing customers would contact the concerned customer centre. The type voice mail and sms are being disturbed to us which may be avoided

Thanking you sir in anticipation.

Dr lokendra sharma
                        from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                        Jul 28, 2009

I have followed all the instruction to unsubscribed the add on service OSHO message (56300).from last 2 1/2 months I did not receive this service mesage but every month service charge is deduct from my account.I have met personaly at BSNLoffice about my complain .still they did not solve my problem.today again they deducted service charge from my balance.

Shree Krishan Puri
                          Jul 28, 2009

CALLUOUS CUSTOMER CARE-GMTD GURGAON AND AGM ADMN

On my request Regn No 404804 dt 30th July; 2008 my Residential phone No 2219391 at Gurgaon (Haryana) was disconnected. By e mail on 9th December; 2008 I requested AGM ADMN Sh OM Prakash to arrange for refund of my Security Deposit. He was reminded on 6th Feb; 2009. Finding no respnseI approached by e mail Sh RC Hooda GMTD Gurgaon. As on date I have not heard from them. I herewith attach copy of my e mail to Sh R C Hooda whichakso has copy of my e mail dt 6th Feb; 2009 to Sh Om Prakash.
                          I now apptoach you for doing yhe needful.

Yours Truly

Maj S K Puri; Retd

bumeshrai
                            Jul 28, 2009

My BSNL broadband was working on 28, 07.09:19.00. I called up 1504 and a operator came on line. He was extremely rude when he was helping me to diagnosis of the problem. He then disconnected midway. I called again at 1504. A different operator came this time. I told him I wanted to make a complaint. He said he will redirect the call to supervisor, but instead of doing that he kept me on hold and after some time disconnected. Later nobody came on line inspite of my repeated calls on 1504.

I then called 1500. The operator who came this time also disconnected the moment they came to know that I wanted to talk to the supervisor for filing a complaint.

I hope you forward this complaint to the right authorities.
                            Sorry, I forgot to mention my Telephone nos. It is[protected]
                            I had a same experience (line disconnected after keeping me on hold) when I contacted to solve my broadband problem, struiggling from past 25 days, still my problem is not solved.

Rishi Kalra
                              Jul 28, 2009

Telephone no[protected]

Applied for the data one connection on 6th July and recieved modem on 13th July. Recieved userid and password on 21 July. The userid and password have still not become active and am not able to connect to the network due to error 676 and 678. Also the ADSL light on the modem has become off post getting the username and password.

Please rectify the same as soon as possible. Thanks
                              Same problem here...

aji kumar sajeev
                                Jul 28, 2009

my name is aji kumar sajeev, am from pathanamthitta district kerala.my complaint is that BSNL is not having signals in our area.while vodafone, airtel, reliance, tata indicom are having sufficient in the same area.its shame for that BSNL not having signals while the others are having.i hope that it will b rectified soon.
                                AREA ADRESS
                                aji kumar sajeev,
                                sree sabari,
                                areekakavu, pezhumpara {p.o},
                                vadasserikara,
                                pathanamthitta{DIST}
                                kerala.
                                pincode -689662
                                with regards
                                aji kumar sajeev

MOBIL — NO COVERAGE

SIR/MADAM,

NO COVERAGE/TOWER RANGE IN NAGERCOIL, THE DISTRICT CAPITAL OF KANYAKUMARI, SOUTHERN PART OF INDIA SINCE AFTERNOON TODAY.

WHY???

BSNL Mobile — no coverage

my name is nimesh dalal, am from indore.we have five numbers of BSNLmobil my complaint is that BSNL is not having signals in our office area.while vodafone, airtel, reliance, tata indicom, idea are having sufficient in the same area.its shame for that BSNL not having signals while the others are having.i hope that it will b rectified soon.
                                mob no.[protected]
                                AREA ADRESS
                                32-33vijayshree complex, gali no.2
                                malhargang, indore, M.P.
                                my name is nimesh dalal, am from indore.we have five numbers of BSNLmobil my complaint is that BSNL is not having signals in our office area.while vodafone, airtel, reliance, tata indicom, idea are having sufficient in the same area.its shame for that BSNL not having signals while the others are having.i hope that it will b rectified soon.
                                mob no.[protected]
                                AREA ADRESS
                                32-33vijayshree complex, gali no.2
                                malhargang, indore, M.P.
                                I am residing in Kunnamthanam Village, near Palackathakidi (BSNL Tower) having a Land Line Connection[protected] and Two Mobile connections ([protected], [protected]). But last week onwards we get interrupted signals to my mobiles and other two mobiles ([protected], [protected]) of my family members within your Palackathakidi Tower circle. It has created many problems in our life. So please do needful urgently.

Prasobh

SURESHKUMAR
                                  Jul 28, 2009

I would like to bring to your kind attention that, my BSNL Landline No. [protected] of below address is not working since long time till date. I have complained many times at BSNL Office, Koottanad, Palakkad District, Kerala but no response. We all are working people in Kuwait
                                  Note: This is not the first time this always happens once in a month but we are regularly paying the rent even though the landline is not working.

Kindly look in to the matter as soon as possible.

P.G. SURESHKUMAR
                                  PATHIRIKKATTU MADATHIL HOUSE
                                  EMS NAGAR, POST KOOTTANAD
                                  PALAKKAD DISTRICT
                                  KERALA – 679533
                                  TEL NO. [protected]

MANA BHAI R PRAJAPATI
                                    Jul 28, 2009

I got BSNL LAND LINE CONNECTION LAST YEAR MONSOON SEASON. AFTER GETTING THE CONNECTION, HTHE NEW INSTRUMENT GOT FAULTY, WE REGISTERED THE COMPLAINT REGARDING THE FAULTY INSTRUMENT, LINE MAN CAME AND CHANGED THE INSTRUMENT BY PLACING A VERY VERY OLD AND DIRTY INSTRUMENT BY SAYING THAT WITHIN A PERIOD OF WEEK, WE WILL REPAIR THE NEW INSTRUMENT TILL THAN WE HAVE TO USE LINE WITH THIS OLD INSTRUMENT.

ONE YEAR HAS BEEN LAPSED, NO OFFICER IS READY TO HEAR THE FACT BY SAYING YEH TO HOTA HI REHTA HAI, KYA KARE.

IN THIS REGARDS, WE RELLY FELT THAT IN COMPARISATION BSNL OTHER SERVICES, LIKE RELIANCE ARE VERY GOOD. WHERE EVEN COMPLAINTS ARE BEING RESPONSED PROPERLY
                                    our instrument for the telephone no:23834789
                                    is not working.please change the instrument