Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Prepaid Mobile — Detail bill reg

I want to detail bill last 6 months mobile no. [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  53 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

mobile no-[protected]
find my full address
how can i get billing of my prepaid connection
kindly send call deatls of mobile no. [protected] for the month of dec-08 to jan-09...

thnakns...
ADVERTISEMENT
Kindly send the incoming & outgoing detail for the month of June 2008 to Up to date for the following Mobile No:[protected]

Pls send as soon as possible
please send a mobile prepaid outgoing details from 1/03/09 to 6/03/09 as soon as possible
Dear sir,

This is murugan from Dubai...I want my mobile phone's last six month Incoming Call Details and Outgoing Details and if possible the incoming SMS messages and Outgoing Messages can delivery to my above email ID,

My mobile Number : [protected]...BSNL ..prepaid
My name is Murugan Gnanaprakash Mudaliar.

Can you pleease treat the above request immediately.

If you want identification for proof i can submit...but please do the needful very urgent.

thanks & regards
Murugan
Kindly send the incoming & outgoing detail for the month of apr 2009to Up to date for the following Mobile No:[protected]

Pls send as soon as possible
My mobile number is [protected] its a jodi plan i need number vise detailed bill from the last three months. pls send that via mail to my id which is mentioned earlier.
i want to get the incoming detail of number [protected] of march 2009 plz send that detail to my email id as soo n as possible
Plz. give me the details call list, both incoming and outgoing call for last six months, bearing mobile number [protected] (Assam) and send to my e-mail address as soon as possible.
How can I get the call details of BSNL mobile phone throung internet. Pl send me the internet address to my e mail.
address and details of [protected]
I want to detail bill last 6 months mobile no. [protected]
My mobile No is [protected]

I want the details of detailed statement outgoings calls for last six months.


regards,

Mukunda Kumar Mohapatra
please tell me the following no adress...[protected]...

from dis no iam getting so many blank messeges...as early as possible send the adress to my email id..

thanks...
venkat
I WANT TO OUT GOING AND INCOMING CALL DETAILS LAST 1 MONTH MY MOBILE NO.[protected]
i want to call detail of mobile no.[protected]. dated between 27/06/2009 to 4/7/2009
Dear sir,

This is murugan from Dubai...I want my mobile phone's last six month Incoming Call Details and Outgoing Details and if possible the incoming SMS messages and Outgoing Messages can delivery to my above email ID,

My mobile Number : [protected]...BSNL ..prepaid
My name is Dharam Singh.

Can you pleease treat the above request immediately.

If you want identification for proof i can submit...but please do the needful very urgent.

thanks & regards
Dharam Singh
Dear sir,

I want my mobile phone's last six month Incoming Call Details and Outgoing Details and if possible the incoming SMS messages and Outgoing Messages can delivery to my above email ID,

My mobile Number : [protected]...BSNL ..prepaid
My name is biplab das.
i want the detailed of out going and incoming calls for last 6 months

phone no. [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    11439
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5952
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT