I want to detail bill last 6 months mobile no. [protected]

Kindly send the incoming & outgoing detail for the month of June 2009 to Up to date for the following Mobile No:[protected]
i want incoming and outgoing call detail of [protected] date between 25 jul 2009 to 30 jul 2009
Please send me call details from 1/07/2009 to 15/07/2009 of my number [protected].

Ajit Kishor
i want the detailed of out going and incoming calls for last 15 days
Phone no. [protected]
i want the detailed of out going and incoming calls for last 15 days
Phone no. [protected]

Gurpreet

This is Pema Wangchen bhutia from Gangtok.I want my mobile phone's last six month Incoming Call Details and Outgoing Details to my above email ID .

My mobile Number [protected]:...BSNL ..prepaid
My name is Dharam Singh.

Can you pleease treat the above request immediately.

If you want identification for proof i can submit...but please do the needful very urgent.

thanks & regards
Pema Wangchen Bhutia
i want to detail of mob. no. [protected] between dated 01/08/08 to 30/08/09

can i have the detailed bill of my prepaid connection for the last 8 months...my mobile nurmber is [protected]
muje detail chahia is no. ki [protected]
muje is ki detail chahia [protected]
I want outgoing & incoming call detail for last three months my mobile no is [protected] my name is anant vanjari.
if you want identification i can submit.please do this as urgent its veri needful

I want my mobile phone's last six month Incoming Call Details and Outgoing Details and if possible the incoming SMS messages and Outgoing Messages can delivery to my above email ID,

My mobile Number : [protected]...BSNL ..prepaid

sumith
i need 4 mobile number having last four digites number like this 3222
plz can u help me sir my no s [protected]
I want my mobile phone's last six month Incoming Call Details and Outgoing Details and if possible the incoming SMS messages and Outgoing Messages can delivery to my above email ID
my phone number [protected] BSNL prepaid
i want the detailed of out going and incoming calls for last 6 2 month
my mob no: is [protected](Kerala circle) . When i call customer care for some matter they ask me the id proof details .Unfortunately they found out a mismatch in my id details.. so please help me by sending me the exact id proof details of my no [protected] by email...

varun.r
i want the detail of outgoing and incoming call from February 2010 to may 2010 of [protected].
[protected] is stopped by bsnl person on duty intensionaly while activating GPRS. why?
i want to get the incoming and outgoing detail of number bsnl prepaid no [protected] for September 2010 plz send that detail to my email id as soo n as possible
my Email is : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
i want the detailed of out going and incoming calls for last 2 months

BSNL prepaid phone no. [protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information