BSNL — unauthorised deduction

Address:Patna, Bihar

Rs 7 charged for renewal of "love tips for girls services" on every Saturday/ Sunday from 5959507 since 5may 2012. We have complaint for several times for deactivation of this service but it is of no use. However i am confirmed by the customer care for the activation. But the problem persist. Please do the needful action.

Vinod Kumar
Mobile No.[protected]

BSNL — unauthorised charges of Rs.30/-

without any option Rs.30/- has been charged for using cricket service as nenewal for nxet 30 days against mobile phone no.[protected] on19.06.2010 by 54000030.
reference- mobile no-[protected]
my mobile service provider debited rs 30/- on 22.05.2010 without my permission/request for providing cricket news.immediately i made a complaint in customer care (phone no. [protected])
regarding this on 22.05.2010.they provided me the complaint no 5431080 dated 22.05.2010 and
stated that the problem will be solved and further deduction will be made .But today i.e 21.07.2010
they again deducted rs 30/- from my balance sent me the messege by mobile no.[protected].

my e mail address [protected]@rediffmail.com
bsnl deduct unauthorised a/m from my a/c for joke service Rs5.00/week, love tips for girls Rs15.00/month & for chat messenger Rs30.00/month.My cell no is [protected]. plz unsuscribe from these service.
Myself swarup das a bsnl mobile prepaid user and my number is [protected].On 23/10/2011 at 10.40am ,a mesage came to my mobile that Thanks for subscribing xplore pack from handygo at 23.10.2011,10.38AM for rs 30/- valid till 22/11/2011,to unsubscribe send UNSUBXP to 55678.After that i check my balance and found rs 30/- deducted from my balance.Then i contacted bsnl customer care but they firmly and rudely ignored me and refused to take any complain.Now i want to know how can bsnl deduct my balance without my authorisation.So please sir i request you kindly take strong action against bsnl to give me justice.
I want my call history for last 2 months.my number is [protected]
Today I received an SMS on my mobile no. [protected] saying "Rs 15 charged. Thanku for using Bollywood Gossip Service. Your service has been renewed." I have not opted for any such service. BSNL does not provide the procedure to stop such services. Kindly take appropriate action.
unsubscribe the services, sms on my bsnl mobile No.[protected] and unauthorised deduction of Rs.10/7 days. SMS services provided http://wap.indiatimes.com/folloprx/follobsnldea.aspx[protected],immedietly.

BSNL — unauthorised deduction by service provider

illegal deduction was made by subvediotashan service renewed @Rs20/- for 7 days on 25/3/13 by 57775 and beachgirlstashan service renewed @Rs20/- for 7 days on 25/3/13 by 57775.
MY BSNL MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]... I HAVE GOT A MESSAGE FROM .Number: BP-ITIMES
Content:
Dear Follo subscriber, your subscription would be renewed ¡Rs.5/7 days in 2 days. To unsub, click http://wap.indiatimes.com/folloprx/follobsnldea.aspx
Time: 11/06/2013 16:53:11

THEY ARE ILLEGALLY TREATING ME AS FOLLOW SUBSCRIBER...PLZ UNSUBSCRIBE ME ...EARLIER I HAD GOT SAME MESSAGE ON 04/06/2013...PLZ HELP ME AND UNSUBSCRIBE ME...

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information