Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL UP EAST — connectivity problem with vodaphone mobile in Tamil Nadu

My pre paid mobile no is [protected]. My son's vodaphone mobile no is [protected] in TamilNadu Circle.I faced connectivity problem since July 2008. I may receiv call from that number but when I called, it was stated that" please check the number". I personally visited Telephone Exchange Allahabad. The Staff of bsnl solve the problem.The same problem I faced in other cities o[censored]P. No connectivity. I may receive but can not call. Since 26.2.2009, I am facing the same problem in Allahabd. It appears that Vodaphone digit start with 904 has not given connectivity in UP East.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  7 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

my postpaid mobile no. is [protected] and my daughter's idea no. is [protected] of HIMACHAL PRADESH circle.i faced coneectivity problem since feb.09.imay receive call from that no.but when i called it, it iss stated that
"this number does not exists" .i done complain in customer service no.[protected] and told my problem but they could not solved my problem and told me that in 24 hour your problem will be solved but they could not solved.so please solve my problrm as soon as possible.
thanking you.
My relative Mr.Neeraj Tewari is havung pre-paid mobile no.[protected].He is not having out going call facility since 20-5-09.The validity is up to 13-11-09 & balance amount is Rs.93.42.Tarif is also up loaded of Rs 111.00.He has made complaint on 24-5-09 on custumer care & complaint no.is E[protected].Please rectify the prblem on priority.
Regards.
My gprs has stopped working from 22/5/09. on repeated request my problem is as still.
On contacting customer care they provide a complain no saying that soon gprs section will contact you, still I am waiting for their phone.
My complain no is 3538228
My mobile no is [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir,

My land number[protected], and this phone since last two month not working properly and my parent are complainting regularly to muttom and nager coil exchange but that people not responding them due to they treat as illitreated and uneducated.So my father suffered lot due to their mis behaviors and i am working in Nee delhi so i couldn't contact them now my mother suffering from some health issue.So they and i couldn't comminicate.Toady i called Nagercoil and muttum they simply told it was rectified and to be corrected? what is the meaning i don't know they told here no body is there to attend the complaints.If any body go they asked money from father? why govt not paying money to employee? we paying the bills without any use of my land number.So kindly take the action or disconnect my land number based on with this letter refernce.we can use other mobile net work service.

I need fast service.

Regards, M.AYYAPPAN.Zonal Incharge Customer care, CRI PUMPS, New DELHI.
[protected]
I D.Sanjeev Reddy, 1st Boggula Street, Berhampur, District- Ganjam, State-Orissa, a consumer of BSNL having mobile No. [protected]. My complain is that I availed a GPRS facility by recharging a voucher of Rs. 99/- (which is a plan o[censored]nlimited accessing for one month), so I recharged it on 16.07.2009. It was disconnected on 26.07.2009 without any prior intimation and a sum of Rs. 100/- was deducted from my main balance. When I complained it to the customer care, then they booked a complain on this issue and they gave me a complain No. 3632605 and said that if it is a technical problem than the deducted amount will be added to main balance. From the date of complain I lodged to till date I dialled several times and asked them about my complain, then they uses to reply me that it has been forwarded and your problem will be solved within short period. When I asked them, within what period the problem will be solved, than they ignored, by saying that it is not possible to give the exact period of time. Till date I have not received any reply. Please, help me and suggest me what should I do, my.
sir,
my name is afser husain my problem is i am getting very bad gprs speed in my area and whenever i goes beyond my area i am getting maximum speed in my Idea. My idea mobile number is [protected] and my other's number is [protected]. Help me fast
the bsnl gprs service is very poor i am complaint your customercare nobody responed me please take action against my complaint as soon as possible mobile [protected] alternate number [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    11441
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5952
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT