[Resolved]  Canara Bank Nre Account — Monthly statements

I Opened my NRE Account in Canara Bank, Aruppukottai Branch. But still now I am not getting my monthly statements upto this month. My NRE Account No : 33147, Arruppukottai Branch. So please arrange to Send the monthly statements contiously.
No (1)

Sir, I have an NRE account with Canarabank Aruppukottai Branch, .I send my deposit through bank transfer, and I never get a reply from the branch, that makes me uncomfortable.( a/c no: NRE-17050-Qatar)

Thank you sir,
Best of Regards
R.Ravichandran
Qatar
I would like to open an NRE account with Canara Bank, Please let me know the procedure to open an account and start making transcation in 3 to 4 working days.

Guide me what i have to do. is there is any easiest way to open account through on line. (if so please attach me the required link)
I am Residing in Dubai, UAE.
dear sir, i have nre account in your bank at Devakottai branch.a/C No. 3404 .i request you to kindly send monthly statement to my dubai address .
this is for your information and necessary urgent action.
your immediate action will be highly appreciated

thanks and regards

jeevarathinam michael
mac air llc
po:box:24689,
Dubai.Ua.e

My NRE A/C No 26585 at Alathur Branch
Sir please iam requesting you to send my account details in my email
My email ID : ismailhabeeb.[protected]@gmail.com

Habeeb.vi
SAIF Zone
sharjah UAE
mobile[protected]
Expecting
Mera N R E A/c no 10204 4 sal ho gaya abhi paisa bheje huye kya hamara a/c Active hai
Ab mai paisa bhejna chahta hu kya mai bhej sakta hu to mujhe E- Mail kare

abhi mai dubai me hu

aur dubai se Libiya jane wala hu isliye paisa bhejna hai ek lakh
HAMARA A/C NO HAI NRE A/C 10204

4 SAL SE PAISA NAHI BHEJA HAMARA A/C ACTIVE HAI YA NAHI

MAI JANNA CHAHTA HU ABHI EK LAKH BHEJNA HAI

DUBAI SE

EKABAL ANSARI
hello, i request you to send me the monthly statements of my nri account
Friends,

These complaints are just routine practice for Canara bank. I have difficulties in dealing with CANARA BANK SIWAN. They never issue bank statements, customers stand like beggars in front of them. Bank clerks talk rudely to customers. Also their phone numbers are rusty, contacts, emails, interaction... ALL SUB-STANDARD.

I hate going to that bank and I have started moving funds to other bankers. Despite plenty of requests, I never get my account statements.

Look at their objective SERVING TO GROW...GROWING TO SERVE...wow... fairy tale !!
sir my nri a/c no 3482 ples send atm from my emil id.sir not avilabel ATM from yor side ples hel me
Branch Manager
Canara Bank, Siwan Branch, Bihar

I would like to bring your kind attention toward my NRE A/C 18759 for the sending of Balance statement.
Once i have already posted complaint through Consumer forum i received call but no clear voice and disconnected within 20 sec. again i recieved call just informed me your balance is zero, i told check again i have remmited money from jan, 09 more than two and half lakhs, after that i cant recived any call and i am very much worried about my balance statement.

Please arrange to make available my current balance by post or on phone or email.

I close my any tranjuction with your bank till recieving or confirmation of my a/c statement.

Mushtaque Ahmad Ansari
NRE A/C 18759

Add:
P.O.Box: 111427
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Mobile: [protected]
CAN U SEND MY MONTHLY STATEMENT TO MY EMAIL ADRESS. NO NEED TO SEND
VIA POSTAL. MY A/C # NRE 3664
Opened my NRE Account in Canara Bank, nadapuramBranch. But still now I am not getting my monthly statements upto this month. My NRE Account No : 34485 nadapuram Branch. So please arrange to Send the monthly statements contiously.
canara bank katihar bihar india i have an nre a/c 10140 kindly you ar requisted to send to me my ac stetment as soon as possible
canara bank katihar bihar india i have an nre a/c 10140 in your branch kindly you are requisted to send me my a/c astetment as soon as possible thanks

Branch mangager,
Belthangady, Mangalore

Subject : I want to get my NRE account monthly statement.My NRE account no:3539.Its Belthangady branch.Mangalore District.

Rajesh.D
I Opened my NRE Account in Canara Bank, Nadapuram Branch. But still now I am not getting my monthly statements upto this month. My NRE Account No : 34485, Nadapuram Branch. So please arrange to Send the monthly statements contiously.
Read comments
Faizalammad
kodoli.House Faizalammad
Po:Purameri Sharjha
673503 Po:27897

I have NRI Account A/C No :[protected] My Branch in South Bazar Kannur.i want the bank statement. Pls send me Bank statement in My Email : [protected]@rediffmail.com
My NRE A/C No. 28078.Nagercoil Kottar Branch(CANARA BANK).Pls send me monthly statement to the address of post box No:1534
AlAin-Abudhabi, UAE or by E-MAIL.This is my Kind request.
plese my AC 40707 balance

Canara Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Canara Bank Phone
    +91 80 2222 1581 [Head Office]
    +91 80 2222 0491 [Head Office]
    +91 80 2222 0490 [Head Office]
    Canara Bank Address
    Canara Bank, Head Office, 112, J.C. Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560002
    View all Canara Bank contact information