[Resolved]  CIBIL & HDFC Bank Bank — Letting me to Suside

My Name : SALEEM ABDUL RUB QURAISHI
FATHER NAME : ABDUL RUB QURAISHI
DATE OF BIRTH : 06TH MARCH 1975
PASSPORT NUMBER : F 8055789
PAN NUMBER : AACPQ3250C
PHONE NUMBER :[protected]
BANK WAS : HDFC LTD AND THE AC :[protected]Open Draft account)

I don’t know why the hell I am getting problems with CIBIL or HDFC BANK; I never went under these silly companies in my whole life. I received a mail on 29th April saying that the HDFC BANK had sent the clearance letter to CIBIL and they will update with in 7 days and today is 22nd MAY almost a month now still now I am facing the same problem

"WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON WITH ME IS CIBIL OR HDFC IS PLAYING WITH ME" I want to mention you that because of this you are going to face a bigger and bigger problems ever as I am taking tension every day by day and yesterday I received a heart pain and I already wrote a letter saying I got cheated by hdfc and cibil authorities.

IF YOU ARE NOT SOLVING MY ISSUE THEN PERSONALLY I AM SENDIG YOU NOTICE OF COURT AS A COMPENSATION OF 10 LAKHS. LATER ON THINK WHO MADE MISTAKE CIBIL OR HDFC.

I PAID A LOAN AMOUNT 2YEARS BACK AND STILL NOW NOTING UPDATED WITH THE CIBIL AND

CIBIL IS THE MAIN SERVER DATA AND THEY ARE HELPLESS TO HELP THE PUBLIC, THE CIBIL AUTHORITY VERY WELL KNOW THAT THE GENERAL PUBLIC IS FACING LOT OF TROUBLES BUT STILL THEY SAYS TAHT THEY ARE HELPLESS THEN I WANT TO ASK ONE THING THAT " WHAT THE HELL COMPANY IS THIS WHEN THEY CANT HELP TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC"

THANKS FOR NOTING

NAME : SALEEM QURAISHI
E-MAIL : [protected]@yahoo.com

----- Original Message ----
To: SALEEM QURAISHI <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Sent: Tuesday, April 29, 2008 8:21:29 PM
Subject: RE:'HBL=[protected]' Fw: Pls Treat costumers as Costumers not like Banking SLAVES (HDFC & CIBIL)

Dear Mr. Quraishi,

Thank you for your patience.
We regret we are unable to meet our earlier committed time lines for resolution and would require some more time. We assure you that your query is being attended to on priority and we will revert to you within next 4 working days.

It is our endeavor to provide timely responses, however, at times such aberrations occur, where we are unable to respond within committed time lines.

Your continued patience is solicited in the matter.

Warm regards,
Dayanand Chavan
Customer Support
HDFC Bank Ltd.

======================

We sincerely apologize for the delay caused by us and will ensure that this kind of a delay does not re-occur in the future.

We request you to provide us with the control number of your credit report from the credit institution, which has drawn a credit report on you and denied the credit application. The Control number is a nine digit unique number that helps us to track the same report from our database.

In addition to the above we also request you to provide us with the account details i.e. (Type of Loan, Date Opened and Amount) of the dispute/discrepancies in the credit report you want to seek clarifications alongwith with your personal details such as Full Name, Date of Birth, Address (Residence and Office), Phone numbers, Pan no, Voters Id and Passport no to help us assist you further.

Kindly note that Cibil is a neutral service provider and the reports are purely based on data reported by various members. The decision to issue you credit is purely based on the discretion of the credit institution.

We would also like to inform you that at present individuals cannot access their credit reports from CIBIL. However, you may avail a copy of your credit report from the credit institution that you have approached for credit and which has drawn a report on you.

CIBIL cannot modify any data in the database without the concerned members confirming the same. Request you to ask your bank to send us the updated records and we will upload the same onto our database. The changes will then reflect in your credit report.

Neeraj Amin

This document is classified as : (-) Public (-) Internal (X) Private (-) Departmental (-) Confidential (-) Highly Confidential

SALEEM QURAISHI <[protected]@yahoo.com>
04/28/2008 03:29 PM Please respond to
SALEEM QURAISHI <[protected]@yahoo.com>

To [protected]@hdfcbank.com, hdfc icici <[protected]@cibil.com>, hdfc <[protected]@hdfcbank.com>, hdfc <Emailstatements.[protected]@hdfcbank.net>, hdfc <[protected]@HDFCBANK.COM>
cc
Subject Pls Treat costumers as Costumers not like Banking SLAVES (HDFC & CIBIL)

CIBIL Authorities

Respected Madam,

I am Saleem Abdul Rub Quraishi, as I already mailed you earlier but till now there is no response from your side as I saw the CIBIL Updates that 79 banks are sharing data with CIBIL and also RBI is helping to CIBIL but when the matter comes to a normal public then not only CIBIL but also big big companies will shut their mouth.

This mail is regarding the phone conversation happened with the CIBIL officer in charge. She said me that she needs CONTROLLER NUMBER" only to check the status of my mistaken history. As I know the data base is with CIBIL then why the hell they need controller number to verify.

Note: It means that CIBIL authority is not going to support to me clearly, they want to delay the process and just CIBIL authorities want to get rid the mistake happened by them or by the BANK. But costumer is suffering they don’t care for this.

Say me why the ICICI bank will give me their Controller number when the data base owner does not want to help me.
Now please if you want to help me then help me, otherwise please say that we are corporate and we help only corporatism banks. Please say clearly that CIBIL is not for the general public.

Saleem Quraishi

NAME : SALEEM QURAISHI
E-MAIL : [protected]@yahoo.com

----- Original Message ----
To: [protected]@hdfcbank.com
Sent: Saturday, April 12, 2008 11:28:23 AM
Subject: Fw: Pls Treat costumers as Costumers not like Banking SLAVES (HDFC & CIBIL)

TO,

HDFC BANK MANAGER

Sub: AC :[protected]Open Draft account)

The worst ever experience ever I had with HDFC BANK LOAN DEPARTMENT, as you can see my status I am a regular customer of HDFC bank since last 4 years and I am a credit card holder of HDFC bank till now I never missed any payment on credit card and also the history of credit is with you.

More Over I am a Regular Costumer Of HDFC Bank And I am The Top Ten Customer In HDFC Bank Holding The Account For More Than 16 Lakhs And The Copy Is Attached To You.

I Went To Bajaj Electronics There Was The Product LG Plasma TV And A Washing Machine Which I Saw The Babaj Is Giving On Interest Free Loan. So I Thought This Is The Good Opportunity And I Applied For This.

I Filled An Application And Went To Home As Per The Instruction From ICICI Consumer Loan Dept Mr. Venkatesh Said Me That Some One Will Come For Verification Of My House And Office.

Next Day Some One from ICICI Bank Staff Came To My Office and another Came to My House. The Verification Had Been Done But Next Day When I Called To Mr. Venkatesh He Directly Rejected My Application Stating That I Made Some Fraud With Some HDFC Loan.

When I contacted to them they said CIBIL is showing that I am the “DEFAULTER OF HDFC BANK” for the AC :[protected]Open Draft account) and I cleared the loan then why the hell you did not informed to CIBIL that I cleared the Loan and I am free for credit check. This is HDFC responsible nor the costumer.

Now I Want To Disconnect All My Relations With HDFC Bank Pls Close Account
1) Saleem Quraishi = [protected] (Bank Account Number)
2) Saleem Quraishi = [protected] (VISA PLATINUM PLUS)
3) Aliya Quraishi = [protected] (My wife’s Account Number)
4) Aliya Quraishi = [protected] (VISA GOLD WOMEN'S CARD)
5) Saleem Quraishi = Folio: 4799125 / 44 (HDFC Infrastructure Fund)

Note: If Any Wrong Allegation Are Not Shown To Me Then I Am Taking My Family And Going To Close All The Above Accounts And I Will Approach To Court Of Law Regarding Misguiding To CIBIL . And the other banks.

Note: I thought HDFC is a best and Hi-tech organization but sorry to say that the worst ever banking services I had seen from HDFC Bank. WHY. Was I fool by using the HDFC payment onetime and keeping the good relations since last 4 years. If this problem is not solved within 24 Hrs then I will approach the
Court of Law and RBI and OMBUDSMAN. The mistake from HDFC and why the hell costumer has to face for this. If HDFC can’t solve the problem then inform me within 12 hrs otherwise face the court. How much problems I faced due to CIBIL i know, i had a very touch time with CIBIL authorities how come they are putting me in their "BLACK LIST"

NOTE FOR CIBIL :- the defaulters list should be confirmed or reconfirmed with the bank authorities unless keeping my name is in BLACK LIST. The CIBIL authorities are also comming under RBI and Govt. of India. CIBIL authorities are not the Supreme Court or deside to Black List my name is defaulters without getting confirmed with the Bank. This shows that how illetracy is still in banking sector. The CIBIL authorities should know that still Govt. of India and RBI are there for the help to Public.

Residence Address

MIRZA SARDAR BAIG (SI POLICE)
H.NO: 10–5–180, AHMED NAGAR, FIRST LANCER,
OPP DARKSHA SCHOOL, HYDERABAD, A.P (5000 28)
TEL:[protected]
E-Mail:- [protected]@yahoo.com
======= ==== ==== ==== === ==

Office Address

SALEEM QURAISHI
H.No:[protected] / 1 / D,
HABEEB NAGAR NALA, OPP AMEEN SCRAP YARD,
MALAPALLY, HYDRABAD, A.P (5000 28)

TEL:[protected]
E-Mail:- [protected]@yahoo.com

i had a two wheeler loan wit centurian bank and i have availed that loan for 36 months, now it has been merged with hdfc bank, i have completed my loan without any cheque bounce and my emi was Rs 977, now when i went 2 collect my noc their system shows that i have 2 pay Rs 1280. as intrest and cheque bounce charge, am having my full account details of all the cheques which has been passed thru my account. and they have added my name in cibil, when i went to their office regarding this, the staffs who r there dont know what to do with this matter, plz help me and send an naswer for my question.

My compline number is : RE:'HBL=[protected]' Fw: My scanned documents .

I am really not wondering what your customer care guys do and there wil no proper response from them.They say with in 7 days the response will come but just we need to keep on wait but result no response.Even calleld to reach higher officials or any one they ownt give the call if they give also from the lead no proper response or they say that they struck up in the meeting and call us back but no way.

My issue is going on from Nearly august/08 .Its regarding Jumboload on credit card.I am really fustrated by explaing reg this issue my patience is out now so i am really unable to write you all the story here if i start wrting you may ask what i got replies from your customer care guys.I think this page will be not sufficient for that.

I thought to make this as issue and give it to paper or TV9 channel but i really respect the organisation and stoping my self to give that.I have mentioned with your customer care guys also regarding this but still they are soo Recluse (you need to take action on this atleast hope its affect to the organisation).I thought this is the final option i can choose /or wanted to reach the higher officials if still it will not get rectified i think i dont have any other option left.

Hope atleast i get proper reply from here.I have mentioned my complaint number above /if you dont undersatnd pls call me to my number which is with your customer care guys so that i can explain you properly.

Kind Reagrds,
Deepti kulkarni.
ear Sir/Madam,

My compline number is : RE:'HBL=[protected]' Fw: My scanned documents .

I really dont no whether this is the right point of contact to reach regarding Jumboloan on credit card issue .If not please do mail me proper mail ID(pls dont give me credit card issue mail id)I need some one who is higher position regardign my issue i have some escalation reg this..I know dont get any response from customer care guys.

Kind Regards,
Deepti kulkarni.
dear, cibil my name is rakesh kumar arvind bhai patel my birth date is 31/0801980 & my pan card no AFWPP5659M i am all ready pay all cradit card satalment & current positoion ihave 3 cradir card but cibil record my due amount & bank name pls send me [protected] is my cell no

HDFC Bank/Personal Loans — PF Dues

I was working with HDFC Bank Ltd from the period Jan 2005 to Oct 2006, when i resigned from the company in the month of November, i had written to HR of HDFC Bank for the PF Dues.
In reply i got the answer that your dues will be cleared only when you deposit Rs61000(apoprox) in your
salary account for the notice period you haven't served which is not possible.

Neeraj Koul

hbl global services ltd — i did not receive my duplicate pan card

sir i lost my new pan card i did have xerox copy also i am working in hdfcbank recently i joined there without pancard they cant provid my salary last three months i did not take my salary so pleas i kindly request you please send my pancard to my address thanku... my pan number is BLQPK8247K
Has HDFC Bank resolved the problem of Mr Quraishi who has started this complaint thread?

I see that it is dated 2008 and it's 2 years now. WOuld like to know if his problem is solved or not?

Answering to my question or not answering will help us identify 2 important things:

1.Is HDFC Bank people friendly, does it really understand the problem and wants to solve it?
( they don't care !!??)

2.Is the way a customer treated(looks like a good wealthy customer who own a platinum card!!)

Kishore

Hitech — Please remove my name on cibil

I was there in USA when i returned i asked bank about my credit card statment and saw i have 3 credit card any my name is in CIBIL report. I want bank should inform us if they unable to find our exact data address. Without inform me they kept my name in CIBIL. As i paid all the money too they are telling it will take 6 month to update my name in CIBIL. Kindly look in this matter and remover my name from CIBIL ASAP.
HDFC bank is ridiculous in their attitude towards customers. I had a car loan and a credit card, couldn't pay the emi and credit card bill for 4 months since i got hospitalized and they froze my savings account with them and withdrew all money in it towards the loan and credit card ... what the hell!!! Now i was left in the hospital without any money to pay my medical bills.

Why does anyone take a credit card: so that they can borrow money when needed and repay it later as per their convenience. Are we not paying huge interest on the money we spend from the credit card? We are, then why do banks like HDFC have to make our lives hell.

Also, i never contacted HDFC for a credit card or a loan, their representatives were after my life so that i take a card and then same for loan.

Even after all this problem, i downpaid all the pending loan amount and closed the loan. I also paid my 50000 on my credit card which was the actual interest and principal amount; then i got a call from some customer rep at HDFC saying that there was still 30000 left on my card ... dude... from where? I refused to pay that because they could not prove where the money came from, and then the harassment calls started ... some recovery agent calling me again and again.

All this happened 2 years back. Recently, i applied for another loan and the CIBIL guy told me that my credit card was not written off because there was some deposit that i made in Jan this year :-), i never did and why would i ever. And for this reason, the credit card was still getting reflected as active as against written off.

HDFC guys are (please fill in the blank with all the abuses that you can think of)... I have made sure that no one that i know ever gets into any transaction with HDFC ever again. Everyone in my family and relatives canceled their accounts with HDFC and transferred their loan to some other bank and are happy now.

My 2 cents, if everyone avoids HDFC, let's see how they do business. I don't believe in going to consumer forum, i called them in my case and came across people who wanted bribes to process my complaint against HDFC bank.

Anyways ... best of luck to all HDFC customers and may God be with you!

Best,
Som
Dear Sir/madam
My name is Nagesh Rao my birth date is 20/10/1964 & my pan card no AFVPR5950C I have already settled all credit card as per the settlement letter received from banks still in CIBIL I am been coming under defaulters list. Is there no way a person can avail new loans even after making the settlement.

I would appreciate if some one can help me out in getting a loan of 70.80K which I need urgently for medical emergency.

My cell number is [protected]

I have been the customer of HDFC Bank Credit Card since 3 years, making payments on time, you can check my records as well. But now I have some dues at my end, which I am ready to pay, but for last 30minutes i have got calls from your bank[protected]. They have abused me upto the highest order.
I would like to mention few sentences used by your staff

“apki aukaat he kya hai”
“ek din me paisa niklva lunga"
" ghar par aadmi bheju kya tabhi doge"
" jeb me paisa nahi aur card chalane chale"
“hum nibat lenge apse”

Is this the way of dealing with a customer, of your customer service executives?

I told him i am paying my dues wiyh in a 10 minutes but why i more which have not been used by me and this problem starts on your end. I have registered a complaint, I have not found any credit card statement from past one and half year. I told when you send me my statement then i pay your total amount. But they harrase me mentally by calling me again and again. please solve my problem and remove my name from cibil list. i am agree to pay my credit limit payment. Otherwise IF YOU ARE NOT SOLVING MY ISSUE THEN PERSONALLY I AM SENDIG YOU NOTICE OF COURT. LATER ON THINK WHO MADE MISTAKE CIBIL OR HDFC
Respected sir, my name is Jeeva.s, i am applying for housing loan in sbi, i have only one two wheeler loan in hdfc bank sir, my account number is 12980432, but cibil sending the information to sbi there are 2, two wheeler loan is there.this is wrong information sir, i have only one two wheeler loan sir, please send me the clearence for my account immediately sir.
my mail id :[protected]@yahoo.co.in
mobile no :[protected]
thanking you.
I SANTOSHKUMAR BANDARI, HBL/AP/S23386, PF.A/C No:87263 had worked with HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD bitween july-2007 to feb2008. i did not receive my PF DUES . Pls send my PF dues
I am finding that there is a lot of problem from HDFC. The HDFC guys neither co-operate nor they listen any thing. They just say thai is our system. I am also among those who has faced same problem. One more thing I want to add is that is the CIBIL a proper way to verify the defaulter list?
Rest of the banks have to see other documents and evidences for income and payment of loans. My opinion is very much negative about CIBIL. They do not have any system for cross verification. One more thing I must say please avoid HDFC, ICICI and other private bankers as my experience mentioned herein.

Hitech — Do not sell spares and poor treatment

Do not buy Hitech RO water purifiers ,atleast not from bangalore Hitech.They do not sell spares and are extremely rude to customers) especially the bangalore branch owner) who ask for spares ,they just wash their hands off and are only intrested in selling new water purifiers,T
Hi sir i Paid all money in My hdfc credit card but still my cibil is not updated so want to check my Cibil my
pan no is ALMPV1831F. Please let me inform by Mob No-[protected].

Sandip Kumar Verma

I am saravanan. in 2009, i have applied for a loan in HDFC bank and i made a mistake that i was submitted a duplicate certicate due to lost of my original. therefore my form was rejected and also they put my name in CIBIL. and till now i cant able to apply a credit card or loan in anyother banks even i have all eligibilities with all originals.

What i want to do to remove my name from CIBIL list and To where / whom i need to approach to remove my name.

Pl advice.

Name - SARAVANAN LAKSHMANAN
D.O.B[protected]
e-mail - [protected]@gmail.com

saravanan
I fully paid my last loan amount. Due to cheque bounce you received my loan amount after 3-4 days. But i paid extra charges also for this Cheque bounce, and 3-4 days late payment. Cheque bounce is not the fault of mine why i am blacklisted now from the bank of HDFC??? Where is my fault and reason behind??? I need personal loan now for my emergency purpose but i am unable because HDFC blacklisted me.

CIBIL score

Plz help me with my CIBIL Score..My PAN Card NO is DLVPK6409J.. I need it very much.Please help as soon as possible. Regards Lokesh kumar [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
why the hell this bank HDFC not removing the name of its customer who have made all dues from CIBIL blacklist... worst customer service i have ever seen from such a bank ... it has become necessary for we people to take action against this bank as it leads its customers who have cleared all dues in problem...

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Phone
    +91 22 6140 4300 [Helpline]
    +91 22 6638 4600 [Corp Office]
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Address
    Hoechst House, 6th Floor, 193 Backbay Reclamation, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] contact information