Cpp Assistance Service — Unauthorised payment

 
23 Reviews
 Martin Jeaks
Sir,
I sent a mail yesterday regarding unauthorised payment from my expired credit card amounting to Rs.995/- towards CPP Assistance Service Provider, Gurgaon on 26/02/10 but did not receive any reply from HSBC. I did not authorise the payment and so I wand the payment cancelled.
Thanking you
Martin Jeaks
Complaint comments  22 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

cpp assistance — cpp assistance not provided

an amount of Rs 1295/- has been debited from my credit card vide reference
no. 74678720089029809396536 dtd.29/03/10. no further processing has been done so far.this may please be looked in to.
Cufi
Sir,
I sent a mail regarding unauthorised payment from my credit card amounting to Rs.1145/- towards CPP Assistance Service Provider, Gurgaon on 16/05/10 but did not receive any reply from SBI CARD. I did not authorise the payment and so I want the payment cancelled.
Thanking you
CHALLA SIVA RAM
SBI CARD NO [protected]
EMAIL ID : sivaramchalla18@gmail.com
I sent a mail regarding unauthorised payment from my credit card amounting to Rs.1495/- towards CPP Assistance Service Provider, Gurgaon on 18/08/11. I did not authorise the payment and so I wand the payment cancelled.

Thanking you
Jaishankar K
SBI CARD NO [protected]
Sir,

I sent a mail regarding unauthorised payment from my credit card amounting to Rs.1145/- towards CPP Assistance Service Provider, Gurgaon on 11/11/11 but did not receive any reply from kotak mahindra bank. I did not authorise the payment and so I want the payment cancelled.
Thanking you

MUJEEB.L

Kotak Mahindra Bank Card No :[protected]

EMAIL ID : mujeeblukmankhan1973@gmail.com

mujeeblukmankhan@yahoo.com
I sent a mail regarding unauthorised payment from my credit card amounting to Rs.1145/- towards CPP Assistance Service Provider, Gurgaon on 1/12/11. I did not authorise the payment and so I want the payment cancelled.

Thanking you
Lalatendu Bhol
SBI CARD NO [protected]
E Mail ID lalatendubhol@gmail.com
I have received sms today regarding unauthorised payment from my credit card amounting to Rs.1145/- towards CPP Assistance Service Provider, Gurgaon on 12/12/11 but did not receive any reply from HDFC CREDIT CARD. I did not authorise the payment and so I wand the payment cancelled.
Thanking you
AMOL UTTURWAR
HDFC CREDIT CARD NO [protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,

Received an sms regarding an unauthorised payment of Rs.1145/- to CPP Assistance Service Gurgaon on 13th Jan, 2012 through my SBI Credit Card ending with 6825.
Dropped mails to SBI but did not get any reply.


Please help me.

Thanks,
Niladri Payra
Mob:[protected]
email:niladri.payra@tcs.com
Dear sir/madam,
I noticed that my credit card has been debited for the transaction from CPP ASSISTANCE, GURGAON on February 23, 2012 amounting to Rs.1, 495.00 through my Axis bank credit card ending with 8290 without my knowledge.so i wish to complaint against CPP ASSISTANCE, GURGAON.



thanks,

VADIVEL M
[protected]
vadivel.m@hcl.com
Sir,
I have received sms today regarding unauthorised payment from my credit card amounting to Rs.1495/- towards CPP Assistance Service Provider, Gurgaon on 01/06/12 bu I did not authorise the payment and so I wand the payment cancelled.
Thanking you

Mithun Dalvi
SBI CREDIT CARD NO [protected]
Email ID mithunmdalvi@gmail.com
Mo: [protected]

HSBC Bank — cancel of CPP assistance charge

I do not want this CPP service. Without my concern why HSBC charged the amount. HSBC have to cancell this amount dated 26 April .
Hi,

On receiving the credit card statement for the month of October'2012 for our Standard Chartered Bank, we discovered that there was a payment made towards CPP Assistance Service Provider for a sum of Rs. 1680/- dated 22 October'2012. This payment is not an authorized payment as it was not made by us. We have made a complaint with the Standard Chartered Bank as well for the same.

We request to kindly take action against the same and revert us.

Standard Chartered Credit Card No. [protected]
Ajay Mishra (Legal Cell)
Mobile No: [protected]
Sir,

Ref: My SBI Credit Card No: [protected] in the name of Rajesh Kumar Surana

I am very sorry to say that i have received a message in mobile 13.40pm 4-2-13 from SBI stating that a transaction of Rs.1680.00 has been made to CPP Assistance on my SBI credit card on 04.02.2013. But i hereby inform you that i did not authorize any such payment and i am not liable to pay such amount. so, kindly cancel the same from my account.no transaction why to i pay.i complaint in sbi

Thanks & regards
Rajesh Kumar Surana
jrksurana@gmail.com
Sir,

Ref: My SBI Credit Card No: [protected] in the name of Rajendra Banaji Pokharkar

I am very sorry to say that i have received a message in mobile 15:17pm 15-2-13 from SBI stating that a transaction of Rs.1680.00 has been made to CPP Assistance on my SBI credit card on 04.02.2013. But i hereby inform you that i did not authorize any such payment and i am not liable to pay such amount. so, kindly cancel the same from my account.no transaction why to i pay.i complaint in sbi

Thanks & regards
Rajendra Banaji Pokharkar
pokharkarrajendra@gmail.com
Sir,

Ref: My HSBC Credit Card No: [protected] in the name of Kiran KJ

I am very sorry to say that I have received unauthorised payment from my credit card amounting to Rs.1680/- towards CPP Assistance Service Provider, Gurgaon on 21/05/13 but I did not authorise the payment and so I want to cancel this payment.

Thanks & regards
Kiran KJ
kirankj82@gmail.com
mob : [protected]
Sir,

Ref: My SBI Credit Card No: [protected] in the name of Shabanam Kolb

I am very sorry to say that I have received unauthorised payment from my credit card amounting to Rs.1287/- towards CPP Assistance Service Provider, Gurgaon on 28/06/2013 but I did not authorise the payment and so I want to cancel this payment.

Thanks & regards
Shabanam
shabanamkolb@gmail.com
mob : [protected]
I am very sorry to say that i have received unauthorized payment from my credit card amounting to Rs. 1680/- towards CPP Assistance service
provider, Gurgaon on 10/6/2013. hence it is requested that refund my money at the earliest into my account.

thanks
arvind kumar
sbi card no [protected]
mob no. 91 [protected]
I am very sorry to say that i have received unauthorized payment from my credit card amounting to Rs. 1680/- towards CPP Assistance service
provider, Gurgaon on 10/6/2013. hence it is requested that refund my money at the earliest into my account.

thanks
arvind kumar
sbi card no [protected]
mob no. 91 [protected]
i have received unauthorized payment from my credit card amounting to Rs. 1287/- towards CPP Assistance service
provider, Gurgaon on 10/6/2013. hence it is requested that refund my money at the earliest into my account.


Thanks,
Sandip Raut,
Email:sandipraut_1234@rediffmail.com
Mobile No:[protected]
i have received unauthorized payment from my credit card amounting to Rs. 1287/- towards CPP Assistance service
provider, Gurgaon on 02/9/2013. hence it is requested that refund my money at the earliest into my account.


Thanks,
Sandip Raut,
Email:sandipraut_1234@rediffmail.com
Mobile No:[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Cpp Assistance Service - Unauthorised payment

    Contact Information

    Complaint categoryCategory: Credit Cards
    Add Company Information

    www.bdomains.com