[Resolved]  Dish TV — we want new channels

I AM A DISHTV USER & I WANTS NEW CHANNELS ON DISH TV.
dishtv can add some new channels like

NDTV GOODTIMES,
NEO SPORTS, NEO+,
UTV MOVIES (THIS IS THE ONE OF THE BEST CHANNELS),
BINDASS MOVIES,
BINDASS,
9X,
WORLD MOVIES,
NDTV IMAGINE,
SAHARA FIRANGI,

please, we want this new channels immediately...

COLORS
NDTV GOODTIMES,
NEO SPORTS, NEO CRICKET,
UTV MOVIES, UTVi BUSINESS
BINDASS MOVIES,
BINDASS,
WORLD MOVIES,
SAHARA FIRANGI,
Dish TV Complaints - we want new channels
Review all Dish TV complaints
Dish TV
Posted:[protected] by Vinay702 [send email]
we want new channels

Complaint Rating:

NDTV GOODTIMES,
NEO SPORTS, NEO+,
UTV MOVIES (THIS IS THE ONE OF THE BEST CHANNELS),
BINDASS MOVIES,
BINDASS,
9X,
WORLD MOVIES,
NDTV IMAGINE,
SAHARA FIRANGI
i also have the complaint againt dish tv and i want these above channel.

I don't know kab milenge ye channel i think in year of 2010
UTV MOVIES
BINDASS MOVIES,
BINDASS,
WORLD MOVIES,
SAHARA FIRANGI
I want colurs Tata sky has launched the channel but sad DISH TV . Same on you Dish TV for the poor service even your company is not capable to give the channel after the launced of the channel more then 3 Months
i am dish tv user
and i want neo cricket on dish tv before australia vs india test series 2008-09 starting from 9th october 2008
why neo is not aviable on dish tv
on which date it is aviable
i am dish tv custamer i want neospotrs and neocricket wich date lanunched neo sports in dishtv
neo wil be there before november or early novemeber 2008.colors, 9x and ndtv imagine are available in dishtv
Dish TV should post information on forthcoming channels on their website. They have launched colors but that too is missing from their new channels page on the website. I am a dishtv user and desperately wanting to know when newchannels like Neo sports/UTV will be available on Dishtv. I am seriously thinking of switching to Big TV/Airtel as there is no info from Dish TV
NEO SPORT COME DATE MY EMAIL PLEACE SENT
Dish Tv is the worst when it comes to customer satisfaction. o wonder ZEE network should be dubbed the doordarshan among private operators. It is monolith, slow and as unresponsive like some sarkari babu. Their pricing is also hopeless as compared to ig tv. I think big tv's popular pack is the best among all the packages in its category an price range. There are no new channels like bindass world movies etc.
my name is surendra patil
sir muzhe dish tv lena hai par usme utv movies & bindass ye channal chahiye ye channal kyaonse pake me mile sakte hai
sir please
dishtv wale kahate hai dishtv number one dth service hai kaise man liya jay ki number one hai na neo sport hai bindass hai me ajj five month se iske baremein puch raha hein kaheta hai ki jald ki aa jayega patanahi kab tak ayega mujhe to lagta hai 2020 me aayega agar app chate hai ki number one banna to number wala kaam kariya app paise lete hai 337 aur dete hai sabse kaam channel
I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV. I need Neo Sports and Neo Cricket in Dish TV.
I am dishtv user. please dishtv tean add Neo cricket in your channel list please other wise bye bye dish tv and Hiiiii Big tv ot Videcon d2h

Dish HD set top box is not working

Sir, My dish Hd set top box is not working from 20/03/2015 at 08.15 pm. My VC No.[protected] & Registerd Mobile No.- [protected] please solve problem.

PACK

My regd mobile number is [protected].You have change my existing pack Super Gold Pack without my request.Change it now back to above.

servic provahid

Hii my name is Ajim shaikh I am new connection dishtv but I am very Hart Service provaidar dishtv very hay monthaly Rechargs and Star gold ...another chainal xstra pay..why ? vc[protected] mobile numbar [protected]

not activated my dish tv

My vc no :- [protected], i was recharged my dish tv in yesterday night[protected], but not activated till today after noon[protected].please activate my vc no ...

DishTV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    72%
    DishTV Phone
    +91 12 0255 0000 [All Lines]
    +91 11 6001 3474 [Northern India]
    +91 44 6001 3474 [Southern India]
    DishTV Address
    FC-19, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all DishTV contact information