ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  DTDC — Courier Not Received

Docket No. Z92528442 not received yet. The courier was delivered on 14 May 09 from Noida to jhansi.but today is 23 May 09.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Sir,
Consignment no. p11230655 despatch from Hinjewadi, Pune on 6.10.2009 for Ranchi in my name. The same was received at your Ranchi Office on 8.10.2009. But sorry to inform you that till today the same is not delivered to my address. I have try to contact at telephone no.[protected] but all times the same telephone was engaged. Today at 11.20 AM your Ranchi office staff contacted me on my mobile No. I am out of station for my official work for 10 days but my family are here at my residential address which was given on the consignment envelop. Kindly advise your staff of Ranchi office to deliver my consignment at my residential address today.
Hope you will understand my problem and do the needful.
Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Sudhir Kumar Karan,
Sahay Campus, Road No.-4A,
Kusum Vihar, East Morabadi,
Ranchi. Mobile-[protected]
Dear Sir,
Kindly refer my complaint/request 4 days back regarding non-delivery of my consignement to my residential address, very sorry to inform you that again today i.e. on 19.10.2009 your your staff of ranchi branch has telephoned me to receive my consignmement from Ranchi branch office. I have already informed on 15.10.2009 that at present I am out of station for my official work for 10 days but my family are there at my residential address which was given on the consignment envelop. Kindly advise your staff of Ranchi office to deliver my consignment at my residential address today.
Hope you will understand my problem and do the needful.
Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Sudhir Kumar Karan,
Sahay Campus, Road No.-4A,
Kusum Vihar, East Morabadi,
Ranchi. Mobile-[protected]
Dear sir,

Do No. B59277190 not received

Regards

Ganesh Kamble
ADVERTISEMENT
Sub : Complaint against non delivery of consignment No: Z 25409209 even after 22 days and lack of response from DTDC services

Sir,

I had to recieve a courier from Gurgaon with consignment no Z 25409209 via DTDC courier services , but till date (13-Nov-2010) i.e ~22 days I havent received the consignment. I have been trying to contact them but the phone seems to be dead.

Kindly confirm what actin can be taken against them and the process for the same. Please help me out at your level so that i can receive my courier. I will be grateful to you.

Sincerely,

G.Crasto
We sent two Rakhees for Rakshabandhan) to Durg (Chattisgarh) through DTDC courier on 09.08.2011 reference number is - B74613427.

They have not received the courier.
My courier has been sent from Bhagalpur(Bihar) for hyderabad on 22.05.2013.But till now i have not received my courier.DTDC office never receives the call nor they reply to mail. My courier conatins important courier with imp items costing 3000.It has to deliver to Hitech city, Madhapur, hyderabad. I dont know why they are doing that.U should take strict action against DTDC courier specially Hyderabad branch.They are troubling the customer a lot.My consignment number-K71089358
I have sent a courier from noida sector-62 to Manesar on 3rd July 2014. The packet has not been yet received and DTDC manager and executives are not replying gor the same. There are urgent document in my packet. I request you to find where my packet is.
Hi,

I had courier (CN No. M[protected] on 12/10/2014 by DTDC from Mumbai to Khamgaon, till date i am waiting for courier to reach my home.I am consistently following DTDC customer care every time their reply is same that your courier is reached on 15th to my place, but in actual it's not reached.They have given me the Local courier office no.[protected](Khamgaon), Last two three days i am calling on this no. but no one picking the same, Today one guy pic the phone and told me that he has that courier and he will delivered by today or tomorrow if possible, This type of reply are not expected from DTDC people and one thing how that guy can updated the status as delivered if courier is still with him, You also can check that courier status is showing delivered on 15/10/2014.Local courier are far better than DTDC and cheaper also, now i think DTDC is only brandname but in actual its waste.
Some points i would like to highlight here
1.Train your people
2.Improve your DTDC side, most of the functionalists are not working
3.Train your local courier guys how to speak and they are taking down DTDC name

Thanks and Regards
Shashikant Nirmal
[protected]
we have send courier against docket no. M77927356 Dt. 24.07.14.<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />
but not received till now.
Hi i have send a courier from bangalore to dimapur on 18/12/2014 and it was been told to me that it will reach in 4 days but its almost now 10 days and i have not received the courier pls see into this matter and do the needfull i have already called up the customer care and raise a complain for the same thing but till now no response from dtdtc side the tracking id is B17705513...
My courier despatched from Kolkata to Bhopal on 4th March 2015. Online status since 7th March is prepared. But I have not received my courier till date. contacted DTDC local office. But they are unable to tell where my parcel is. The office person says it is with the franchise for delivery and the franchise is telling me they don't have my parcel. I am fed up and harassed have made at least 40-50 calls and visited ur office twice. Have got no resolution. I will loose business if I don't get my parcel tomorrow in which case I intend to take legal action. I expect a resolution of this feedback tomorrow. My consignment no. is D21540964.
When i try to track my order it shows that it have reached to destination city but its not has not been yet delivered to the mentioned address in that city.

I have been trying to call customer care, toll free no., city office but either the call is not picked up or the the no. does not exit.

Please help me out to get the courier to my address
Shipping Detail:
Service: DTDC Courier
Consignment Number: P31902738
Shipment Date: April 2 2015
Origin: Nasik Road (M.S.)
Destination: Deoghar (Jharkhand)

Complain: NOT RECEIVED TILL TODAY
First resolve my issue then ask for rating and comment.
Dear Sir/Madam,
My courier From Tatipaka in Andhra Pradesh with Docket No:H41950687 to M Bala Siddardha, C/o Sudhir Pratap Singh, Gharoulla Mohalla, Opp Maharaja tent House, Shahdol, Madhaya Pradesh-484001, was not reacieved since last one week. so i am requesting you track my courier and give me the updated status.
Hi Team,

On 7th April Khadi Naturals has dispatched some product but tillwe haven't received.

Its almost 1 month, Hope you could confirm whether i will receive.

Tracking No. D21715111


Appreciate your quick response.


Thnks,
Swati
[protected]
DATE:13/05/2015<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />
I send acourier on 05/05/2015, CN NO-Z56496254 Delhi to Mumbai from your devnagar karol bagh delhi Branch, and It is not received in Mumbai, I called your concern person many time theydon’t have valid answer, and I went to your branch the branch was closed one time then I went again then no concernperson to attend all the time they are saying(bhaiya Batange) because of thismy son’s admission will be in Problem. Your executive (shambhu-mobileno-[protected]) gives me Juhu Mumbai office 2 contact number ([protected], [protected]) but both the number was not working. He said that we went six timebut address is not traceable but he didn’t call the client. It is all rubbish, and yourcustomer care no is not working properly I didn’t get through it, Kindly giveme a positive response else we would take action to it.

Thank you PANKAJSHARMA
[protected]
email- pankaj, .[protected]@gmail.com
My name is Nayana and i want to submit a complaint regarding my courier which i have not recieved . My tracking id is F09165322. It is very poor service.
Please do needful.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    DTDC Courier & Cargo
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    12%
    Complaints
    10386
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1208
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Phone
    +91 80 2536 5032 [Customer Care]
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Address
    DTDC House, No. 3, Victoria Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560047
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT