[Resolved]  Election Commission Of India IDentity Card — Mistake in Name and Address

my name and address has been changed in the ID card.
my card number KT/8/057/0654478
my correct name and address are,
Elector's Name : B. R. GIREESHA
Father's Name : B. RANGAIAH
Sex: M
Age as on 1.1.95 : 19
Address : Sahyadri, 5thB cross, 3rd link, Maruthi Nagar, Tumkur Taluk, Tumkur Dist.
please make it correct and send me the new core or replace with new one having correct Name and Address.

i my voter card my address is worngly printed so i want to correct it so please do need full for me

thank u
My Voter id card no. UP/26/126/0087315 was issued in 2009, but it is of no use to me because my name and my father's name wrongly printed on the same. My name printed is PARAMASUKH, whereas my name is PARAM SUKH date of birth 10 OCT. 1979.

The spelling of my father's name is ALAGU RAM but it is misspelt ALAGU ( need correction here also ).
My Voter id card no. UP/26/126/0087315 was issued in 2009, but it is of no use to me because my name and my father's name wrongly printed on the same. My name printed is PARAMASUKH, whereas my name is PARAM SUKH date of birth 10 OCT. 1979.

The spelling of my father's name is ALAGU RAM but it is misspelt ALAGU ( need correction here also ).

PARAM SUKH
i have a mistake in my voter id no.LCW3300761 IN MY NAME & MY FATHERS NAME IS IN CORRECT .SO PLEASE CORRECT THESE MISTAKES WHICH IS ISSUED IN 3/3/2007 WHICH IS IN NAME OF & ISSUE NEW VOTER I D CARD, WHICH HAVE FOLLOWING DETAILS

ELECTORS NAME - RAGHVENDRA PRATAP SINGH
FATHERS NAME - NARENDRA BAHADUR SINGH
D.O.B - 5 / 7 / 1989
My name is Amit kumar saraf, there is some mistake in my name and father's name.
my card no. is - CTT2588671.
Correct name is -Amit kumar saraf
father name- Mohan lal saraf,
. please make it correct and send me the new core or replace with new one having correct Name .
worgly name & address entered in election voter id list book & note received the voter identity card up to date

KANJI HIRJI MAGE
NIRMALA KNJI MANGE
DEVENDRA KNJI MANGE
MINAXI DEVENDRA MANGE
afsari id no-up/08/035/132192
cruet name AFSAR JAHAN
KINDLY CORRECTION IN NAME, ADDRESS & AGE IN OUR FAMIELY MEMBER AT EARLIEST & THEN SEND THE NEW ELECTION PHOTO IDENTITY CARD AT EARLIEST

UNDER RAYLADEVI PRABHAG SAMITI (NO.138)

AGE AS ON 01st APRIL, 2010

NAME SEX AGE D.O.B. SR.NO.

MR. KANJI HIRJI MANGE M 57 30.06.1952 51
MRS. NIRMALA KANJI MANGE F 51 03.01.1958 52
MR. DEVENDRA KANJI MANGE M 31 18.12.1977 53
MRS. MINAXI DEVENDRAMANGE F 28 20.04.1981 (NEW ADD)

ADDRESS : ROOM NO.10, PRATHMESH CO-OP. HSG.SOC.LTD., 5TH FLOOR,
ROAD NO.28, SHANTI NAGAR, THANE (W) - 400 604. (Mob.No.[protected])
sir Mistake in Name and Address
my name and address has been changed in the ID card.
my card number BLS/3543865
Elector's Name : Rakesh Kumar Gurjar
Father's Name : Bhagwan Sahai
Sex: Male
Date of Birth 21/091978 address; Plot no 31 Marg no A-2 Kumawat colony Khatipura Road Jhotwara Jaipur 302012-4
please make it correct and send me the new core or replace with new one having correct Name and Address
respected sir
my brother sold out one plot. client was given electrol card. that address is wrong she was cheated.

that election card no AP/27/102/0322537 . PLEASE SEND ME INFORMATION ABOUT THAT CARD.

CARD HOLDER NAME WAS GIVEN M.VARALAXMI THAT IS CORRECT OR WRONG PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS.

THANK YOU SIR .
I AM WAITING FOR YOUR REPLAY
I need to change the Sex in the Indentity Card no:FPQ3677390 mentioned as Female instead of mentioning Male. Kindly do the needful at earlier.

Guruvu.A
I need to change the Sex in the Indentity Card no:FPQ3677390 mentioned as Female instead of mentioning Male. Kindly do the needful at earlier.

Guruvu.A

I am Venkata.Satya Naga Dev Sunkara

my name, Father's Name and address has been changed in the ID card.
my card number YVO0242982
Elector's Name : V.Satya Naga Dev Sunkara
Father's Name : V.V.Satyanarayana
Sex: M
Date of Birth 06/12/1989:
Address : V.Satya Naga Dev Sunkara H.No 9-5-157/1 3 Rd Floor Raji Reddy Nagar Plot No 40 Champapet Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh) 500059
please make it correct and send me the new core or replace with new one having correct Name and Address
sir/medam

mistake in my name and date of brith and addres has been changed in the id card.
my correct name:edla/adla.kishan

my father name: veeraiah

sex: m
Date of brith 12/feb/1986 : HNo:1-27 vi:chakunta md: choppadandi di:knr pin:505415
plese make it correct and send me the new core or replace with new one having correct name and address
sir/medam.
mistake in my name and bate of brith and addres has been changed id card

my card no: ZJA0407312
my correct name: edla/adla.kishan
my father name: veeraiah
sex: m
date of brith: 12/feb/1985

H.No:1-27 vi: chakunta md:choopadandi di: karimnagar pin:505415
please make it correct and send me the new core or immedetly replace with new one having correct name and addres
My Name. Nitin Kishanchand Lodha
My Father Name. Kishanchand Vasudev Lodha
Sex. Male
Date of Birth. 12/12/1968
Identity Card No. xwc2073567
Add. 2/32, Shri Ram Nagar, S.V.Road, Borivali - West, Mumbai - 400092
MY BIRTH DAY RONGH
REAL BIRTH DAY[protected]
MY ID CARD NO. ZMH3418886
SEX- MALE
ADD.- 1/5, PARIJAT CO-OPP HSG, SOCIETY
CHENDANI KOLIWADA, ANAND BHARATI ROAD
DISTT- THANE (M.H.)-400603
DATE[protected]
my name and address is wrong in my votar id card
my correct name and address is
name-jatin shrotriya
address-bag bala mohalla barsana(mathura)
pin -281405
I have submitted my documents on 15/2/2008 tokan no.[protected], i card no.CRQ6670202 ( Wrong Name & Address voting card not receive till date ),

I request you please arrange my original card with correct deatils as per given below

Name ~ Mr. Yogesh Babulal Rathod
Address ~ 6B Sakil Malik Chawl, T.S.Colony, Rani Sati Marg,
Pathanwadi, Malad ( East ) Mumbai - 400097, Near Badi Masjid

Sex ~ Male

Year ~ 27 Yrs.

Wrong Name & Address ID Card No.CRQ6670202 ( Till date not receive )
Voting No.1026

Request you, Pls arrange / send me correct ID Card as per given above details

Rathod Yogesh
My name is Kalal Roshan Arjun & in Election ID Card there is a Mistect That is the Surname Kagal that is wrong. I also summit My LC & Ration card Please correct my Surname.

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information