Ezeego1.com — Booking Failure & Lack of Customer Support

 
35 Reviews
India
 Kinchit Milan Shah
I was trying to book a ticket through www.ezeego1.com. After the money from my credit card was debited the booking was not completed and it showed booking failure with reference number EZR[protected]/A. No PNR Number was displayed. After this i tried contacting them through their call center but it is always busy. For a number of times i waited for atleast 20 mins online but there was no response. I also mailed them at [protected]@ezeego1.com, [protected]@ezeego1.com but there was no response. Noone responded at their booking number at head office. Now i dont know whether the booking is done or not and if not then what about my money???

This is a pathetic situation. Kindly do inform me on [protected] if anything can be done to get information on the same.
Complaint comments  34 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Ezeego1.com — Booking failed ::::no PNR :::: PromoCode Doesnt work :::Booking Reference No: EZR-2007-284173/A

Hi Guyz,


I booked a ticket on their ticket pe ticket offer through ezeego
website.After payment i got ,instead of PNR,Booking failed message.

My Booking Reference No:
EZR[protected]/A.



The PromoCode which they provide also does not work.First time i could
not book because of network or sever failure.after that when i tried to
book ,I got Promo Code not valid message.When i tried to contact them
they did not respond all i got i that same busy message.

Can Anybody help me out in this matter.Does anybody have any
conatct no to these guyz apart from their crap customer care
no??????????????????????????????????????????????

can mouth shut help me out in this?????

or should all we harrased guyz make a community and write to some govt officials against them.


I will try to contact them 2 more days after that i ll go to CONSUMER
COURT against Ezeego1 and ICICI bank because ICICI provide banking
support to it.


kapil chauhan .

[protected]@gmail.com

[protected]

Ezeego1.com — NO PNR GIVEN - MONEY TAKEN Booking Reference No: EZR-2007-267451/A

i have booked an air deccan flight from kolkata to delhi for 10th november 2007, on 29th October, 2007. They have taken a payment of 2202INR from my hdfc bank gold credit card. A that time I didnt get my PNR number. So i left a complaint at [protected]@ezeego1.com, but in vain. Next day i called up the customer care which costed me dearly as it was an std call for me. after 30mins the lady picked up and said that i will get my pnr in next 12 hrs. i waited fr 2 more days. called up again. again they told me that i will get the onr in 6 hrs. after that i have given a lot of complaints to their e-mail ids to which these people never respond. Booking Reference No: EZR[protected]/A. Still no news from ezeego1.com. my plan to visit my home in diwali is all shattered because of ezeego1.com. i am a student and how can i be helped. please suggest something or do something about it. these are money suckers.
Booking Failure & Lack of Customer Support

I booked three ticket through www.ezeego1.com. After the money from my credit card was debited and the booking completed and on PNR NUMBER ONLY IT SHOWS-Booking failure with reference number EZR[protected]/A . No PNR Number was displayed. After this i tried contacting them through their call center but it is always busy. For a number of times i waited for atleast 25-30 mins online but there was no response. I also mailed them at [protected]@ezeego1.com, Preeti Gupta; '[protected]@ezeego1.com'; '[protected]@ezeego1.com'; '[protected]@ezeego1.com'; '[protected]@ezeego1.com'; '[protected]@ezeego1.com'; '[protected]@ezeego1.com'; '[protected]@ezeego1.com'; '[protected]@ezeego1.com' [protected]@ezeego1.com but there was no response.
No one responded at their booking number at head office.
Now i dont know whether the booking is done or not and if not then what about my money???

This is a pathetic situation. Kindly do inform me on [protected].

Ezeego1.com — Reversal of the booking amount

I had done one way travel booking on Ezeego.com site for Mumbai-Delhi sector on Go Air. Unfortunately the flight got cancelled. I did the booking on 21st Sept 2007 and my travel was for 22nd Sept 2007. I checked up with the airlines and they said that the full amount has been refunded to Ezeego.com and they will reverse your money to your credit card company. I tried calling the customer service department and had sent them so many e-mails but all in vain. Their service is pathetic and I have no intentions to book any of my travel tickets on this portal. I would also suggest others not to book any of their travel tickets with Ezeego.com. They are in the market without any customer servicing or satisfaction. Theoir main motive is to earn money and no give a single service to their customers.
THEY HAVE TILL DATE NOT REFUNDED MY HARD EARNED MONEY.

Ezeego1.com — Worst support & service

Ezeego1.com claims that "our travel consultants will process your queries in a jiffy".

The reality is that It takes at least 30 minutes for someone to answer their helpline number. Till then one has to hold on with the automated system just going on and on. I have tried to call up the helpline at various times, in the morning, afternoon, evening, even at midnight !!! But no-one answers before 30 minutes.

Even various emails sent to them regarding any problems go unanswered. I had made a booking on 3 Oct 2007 for which i have still not recd the promised cashback on my credit card till today. I have called as well as emailed about this several times but there has been no response. Truly abysmal after-sales service !!!!

Ezeego1.com — fraud

Ezeego1.com hosts a website for filght tickets booking, where i was trying to book a ticket from hyderabad to delhi. the website takes you a gateway where icici or the banck you choose askes for the information on your credit card.

the ezeego1.com site showed a transaction failed screen where as my credit card company has sent me an SMS stating i have competed an transaction of 3032 rs towards ezeego1.com.

after writing two mails to ezeego1.com there has been no response and thier customer care phone no. systems puts you on infinite hold.

Ezeego1.com — EK PE EK OFFER

I HAVE BOOKED TWO TIKS USING THIS OFFER , WHEN I GO TO WEBSITE SURPRISE MY CODE IS INVALID. NO IDEA WHY. SO TILL NOW U HAVE WASTED YOUR MONEY ON A COMPANY LIKE THIS, NOW ITS TIME TO WASTE YOUR TIME BY CALLING THE CUSTMOR CARE. NOBODY IS TELLING THEM TO GIVE THE OFFER BUT IF YOU ARE OFFERING IT THEN DON'T HARRAS PPL. LIKE THIS. EVERYTHING HAS ITS LAST DAY YOU KNOW THAT RITE?
Hi

I too have booked 1 ticket thro ezeego1 in kingfisher but cancelled the same after 2 days.
KF says ticket is cancelled from there end, but after 1 month also i m not able to get the refund back.

There Customer care is always busy even after waitng for 1 hour on the line.
Really patethic, cant beleive there ba service and cancellation procedure too.
have refunded the entire amount paid by Ms. Verma on the card holder's account.

Kind Regards,
Ezeego1 Team
It was a case of booking failure and we have created the PNr with the airlines and have informed Mr. Shah.

Kind Regards,
Bina Mathew
I booked two ticket through www.ezeego1.com. After the money from my credit card was debited and the booking completed only one ticket was confirmed and on PNR NUMBER of the second ticket ONLY IT SHOWS-Booking failure. this is the booking reference number for one ticket EZR[protected]/A . No PNR Number was displayed for the return ticket. After this i tried contacting them through their call center but it is always busy and if by chance they receive my call, then they will say that we have noted your query and we will get back to you shortly, but nothing happened till now, neither i got any call nor any mail regarding the refund. For a number of times i waited for atleast 25-30 mins online but there was no response. I also mailed them at [protected]@ezeego1.com, Gupta; '[protected]@ezeego1.com'; [protected]@ezeego1.com but there was no response.
No one responded at their booking number at head office.
Now i dont know is to be done so that i can get my money back???
booking was in the name of Volga Verma. i received only one mail and here is it


DearMs VOLGA ,


We acknowledge receipt of your request for cancellation as per the details mentioned hereunder.


Your Booking Reference No: EZR[protected]/A


Transaction Details
Transaction ID 364609
Date of Booking 13/11/2007


Service Details
Service Type Air


Customer Details
No of Adults 1
No of Children 0




Customer remarks : KINDLY PROCESS FOR FULL REFUND AS BOOKING FAILURE AND TRAVEL DATE ELASPED REF AMIT

Our Customer Service Team will get back to you shortly.

Contact Us:
You may call our Toll Free[protected]accessible from MTNL / BSNL lines only) or +91 [protected] to speak to our Customer Service Team who are available 24 x 7 to service your travel needs all year round.

You can also email us at [protected]@ezeego1.com.

Warm Regards,
Team Ezeego1
I talked to your Customer care on 24 Dec 2007 regarding my Booking Reference No.EZR[protected]/A booked on 13 Nov 2007; refund of 25% Cash back which was promised to send the credit voucher to my ICICI credit card within 72 hours. But so far I have not heard anything about my refund of cash back so far. I requested to inform me about my cash back through my e-mail.
Please expedite.

Gopi Chand Pahuja
Guys,
Send a mail with all the details to the following people.. It will get resolved...
Mine got resolved in a matter of few hours..!!!

[protected]@ezeego1.com : Competent Authority
neelu.[protected]@ezeego1.com : COO of the Co.

Hope you all get back your money.
Cheers
Vasu
Hi Friends,
Even i am experiencing the similar problem, wherein they promised to give the promotional code for booking the secondary ticket free(Excluding the Taxes).
6 days have been passed but have not received the promotional code and daily i am calling up the customer care to hear they saying " I am forwarding the request to the team with high priority basis and you will receive it within 24 hrs".
And they are asking me to book it within 15th Jan. They have got a limited promo quota also, which if gets finished wont be able to book the tickets later.
EZEEGO1.com is cheating everybody, I urge everybody dont ever book the tickets through EZEEGO.com
Hi,


I Had made a booking with Ezeego1.com on 12th of November with reference Num: EZR[protected]/A from Hyderabad to Kolkata and Return ticket, at that particular time the print said that booking is failed but when I contacted the Ezeego1 customer care they said that you will get your PNR within 4 hours but after that no one contacted me back.

I tried a lot on the customer service desk, no one picked up the phone. Wrote a mail to [protected]@ezeego1.com and [protected]@ezeego1.com but no one returned back with my PNR Number.

My next move was on 5th of December, when I contacted the customer care, they said your booking has been cancelled and you will get your refund within 20 days. I paid huge extra money that time for my new ticket with Indigo and AirDeccan. In between I got a refund of Rs 137 (Total ticket price was 4557.00).

On 27th of December when I contacted the customer care for my refund, they said you will get your refund within 72hours. I dint received any money after 1 week.

I tried again to them on the same customer care number and the person was Mr Shyam, he told me that your account has been credited with the amount and you can check there, and if it is not there please check with ICICBANK with the transfer reference number[protected], when I checked with ICICI they said there is no transaction with your account and this is not a standard process (transaction reference number) practiced by ICICI.

On the very same day I tried back to your customer care number, the guy called priyesh picked up the phone and after hanging me for half and hour he told me that your money will be processed in 1 week time.

But till date no money has been credited into my account.

Today on January 13th I again talked to Mr Vinay Singh, he said that you will get your money back in 1 week of time.


My Details about the booking is followed:

Name: Birendra Shekhar Pandey
Booking reference Number : EZR[protected]/A
Email ID used : [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile Number : [protected]
As per telecom with Mr. Chauhan the issue was resolved. The PNR was generated against the booking failure and the promo code also has been activated. Mr Chauhan has utilized his free tickets.

Kind Regards,
Ezeego One Team.
As per telecom with Mr. Kanoria the issue has been resolved. The PNR was generated against the booking reference.

Kind Regards,
Ezeego One Team.
As per telecom with Mr. Sharma, the transaction failure amount has been reversed on to the card holder's account.

Kind Regards,

Ezeego One Team.
My wife and myself had a ticket booked via Ezeego1 website from delhi to mumbai on 20th jan'08 with deccan . We checked in and got our boarding passes .After clearing the security we were awaitng for the flight. At this time we were called by Air Deccan and told that the ticket on my name Manish Kumar was also issued to the other person with the same name. On further enquiry it was found tht my ticket was never issued by Air Deccan . Our boarding passes were cancelled and our lugages offloaded . We tried hard to explain them tht we have actually paid for the tcket and Ezeego1 had sent me the E-ticket. But the Deccan staff kept on saying that my ticket was wrong and no such records on my address and ph. number existed with them. I talked to Ezeego thn and was told tht YES my ticket was wrongly issued . Further complains to the airport manager at the delhi airport went invain as he was not tht effective in helpin us. thereafter seeing no way out we had to reschedule our flight, paying another 6500, for new ticket and the reschudule of my wife's ticket. I have already called ezeego twice but they seem in no mood to help me out. Pls help me out
As per telecom with Mr. Kumar the issue has been resolved. The entire refund against the booking failure has been credited to the card holder's account.

Kind Regards,
Ezeego One Team.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    28%
    Complaints
    222
    Pending
    9
    Resolved
    60
    phone
    +91 22 6730 9400
    +91 98 6756 5900 (Customer Care)
    +91 22 6196 8888
    location
    Classique Center, 4th Floor, 26 Mahal Industrial Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    Ezeego1.com - Booking Failure & Lack of Customer Support