[Resolved]  First Flight Courier — cheque book misplaced

i was suppose to get a courier (cheque book) having consignment no : C04373414 which has been booked on 11th of sept 2009 by hdfc bank , chennai destinationed to noida but still i haven't received it.

On further enquiry i got the pod slip and consignment number from hdfc bank. on tracking the consignment no through first flight website, its showing that it has been already delivered to someone named amrish on 14th sep 2009 at 10:30.

i am really disappointed by the service, and facing great problem, my work is getting hampered.

Cheque not recd. — Misplaced delivery by courier

Bajaj Alliaz Insurance Company has dispatched a courier to me on 4th May 2009. Overnight courier POD No:[protected] or[protected] but still im not receiving it.My complain no. is 1377404.

Anuj Agarwal
policy No.[protected]
684/1A, Jawala

Book — courier

last monday ko maine ek couier kiya tha date 3 -6-2009 ko but abhi tak corier nahi pucha ..maine kayi baar couier office phone kiya tab ja ke unhone bataya kiapka corier waps aa gaya hai..jab ki address sahi tha .sir mujhe yah janna hia ki jo amount maine pay kiya tha ..vo mujhe kaise wapse milega...couriercenter wlae amount dene se mana kar rahe hai..sir plz help me

HDFC Bank — Missing cheque books in courier

Recently i requested new cheque books from two of my accounts, supposed to get delivered in my correspondence address in Mumbai. The bank despatched automatic email informing about the package, courier company etc. However, the bank is using a very dirty cheap courier called AIREX coourier. After 3 weeks and serveral follow-ups, finally, the courier company & HDFC informed me that, the it has been delivered at my address. But, the courier company could not produce any evidence of receivers name, or signature. AIREX simply said, their system is not to ask for signature. they also told, there were 4 people playing cards in the building neighbourhood, gave to one of them. People wake up. Like satyam, i wonder who rated this HDFC bank as world class bank !!. In addition cheap courier, this company also uses low class window envelops which explicitly shows customers full details, account number, phone, email etc. I also heard that, some courier company staffs collaborate with bank staff to do forgery. People walk up. I wish the maketing companies genuinely judge the quality of service, not from outside , but, surveying the real customers..

An affected HDFC customer
Mumbai.

First Flight Couriers Consignment no M991B1199114

I used First Flight to send courier from Pune to delhi . The receiver still not receive packet . I am trying to contact customer care no one is picking phone. Please help me .

cons.no C991Qq2759036

The courier was shipped on 12/01/2015 for Madhepura but neither has it reached nor tracking is avaiavailable

Packet not delivered - Horrible experience

Packet reached Bangalore 2 days back but not delivered. The packet consists of perishable food items which I am sure will be spoilt by now. Charged a bomb for not delivering the item on time - Consignment no. : J991M1721986

consignment has not been delivered

consignment is booked from lucknow to new delhi .consignment number is J991M0278647 is booked from lucknow on 10-01-14 but still not reach the destination.so kindly please deliver the consignment

courier not still delivered

i have booked tender docoument to NTPC Farakka on 30th July, but till date courier not delivered at site. we lost the tender.

Unable to find my consignment no

Sir, My consignment no P[protected] dated 23.6.2014 from raipur to Bhubanesawar is unable to track please reply soon

undelivered courier

I have sent my stuff on 17 November but still it is undelivered. Moreover no customer services are responding regarding this. My docket no. is D991B2862372.

First Flight Couriers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    First Flight Couriers Phone
    +91 52 2394 4444 [Lucknow]
    +91 40 3944 4444 [Hyderabad]
    +91 80 3379 9999 [Bengaluru]
    First Flight Couriers Address
    D 58/12, A-7, TVS Building, Sigra, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India - 221010
    View all First Flight Couriers contact information