Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Flipkart — Product Not Delivered

i have order toshiba pen drive of rs 300 and index headset of 125rs so my total bill was 425rs and above 300rs order shipping is free for 30rs but i only received pen drive and i checked my other order so they said they have problem in your order from their waherehouse and you have to place fresh order and they will pay wallet of 30rs shipping. but now you have to pay 125rs + 30rs for shiping.

wallet is just for online voucher.

i said them i don't want any wallet and they can not delived proper order so i want my 300rs but they did not respond after that.

below i have mentioned my complete detail but they are cheater and not delivering my product

====================
from: Flipkart.com <[protected]@flipkart.com>
to: rohit.[protected]@gmail.com
date: Thu, Feb 7, 2013 at 8:03 PM
subject: Shipment of items in order OD[protected] by Flipkart.com
mailed-by: flipkart.com
: Important mainly because of the people in the conversation
========================================================

Dear rohit mehra,
Greetings from Flipkart.com!

We are pleased to inform you that we have shipped the following items in your Order OD[protected].

Please note that the rest of your items are being processed and will be shipped in due time. When the remaining item(s) are shipped, you will receive an email with the Courier Tracking ID and the link where you can track your order.

Items shipped:

Product Details Ordered Quantity Price/unit (Rs.) Shipped Quantity Sub Total
Intex Standard Headset (Black) 1 125.00 1 125.00
Total 125.00
Your Shipment was sent through:- BlueDart COD
Track your Shipment at http://www.bluedart.com/servlet/RoutingServlet?handler=tnt&action=awbquery&a...
Shipment Tracking id:- [protected]
Please note that tracking ID may take up to 24 hours to be activated

You will receive your shipment in 2-3 working days.

============================================================
Complaint comments  29 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Naaptol.com — NOT DELIVERED ITEM

HELLO
RESPECTED SIR I WANT TO TELL YOU THAT. I GIVE THE TOTAL MONEY OF AMOUNT VIA CREDIT CARD TO THE NAAPTOL.COM BUT AFTER 2 AND HALF MOUNTHS THEY DON'T DELIVERE THE MOBILE HANDSET.MY MOBILE NUBER IS [protected] AND MY COSTOMER NUMBER IS 473748
AND NAAPTOL.COM 'S MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]
CONTECT ME IF HAVE SOLVE THIS METTER.
I have ordered a purchase, dv540 camcoder on 29th of november for cash on delivery but till today i have not received my consignment.

Naaptol.com — product not delivered

i had orderd a tablet pc from naptol on march 11 2011
till today i didnot get the product

when ever i am calling they are giving me a wrong awb number

stop cheating naptol.com
We want to by a cell phone from your office. We received one pack from your office and we give Rs. 2, 600/- to post man and take one pack and open that box, no cell phone is there, papers only in that box. Please pay back to my money. we are poor people.

Letsbuy.com — product not delivered

Hi,
I was order a Headphone through the website Letsbuy.com on 19th Aug 2011. My Order number was LSB-315311. The headphone is not shipped to me yet and status of it is still showing ready to ship from last 6 days. I have already raise a complaint through their Customer care and their complaint Email id. Can you please look into the matter and please shipped it to me ASAP.

Letsbuy.com — Product not shipped

I placed order for an Induction cooktop on 04th of Oct 2011, website shows it has been dispatched, but I called letsbuy about 6 times, but everytime they say product will be shipping ASAP, make false promises. My order no is LSB-444957 .

It's a worst online shopping experience I ever had.


Aashu jaidka
they are complete fraud, same thing happening to me
I had ordered a nokia battery Bl4c but it did not delivered.The order was cash on delivery and I got message in my cell that the product will be delivered within the specific date. Date passed and I again got a message regarding delay and it promised to deliver any time within 3 days but it never delivered not I got any intimation.

Email ID: Jha.[protected]@outlook.com
i was order one SanDisk Cruzer Blade 8 GB Pen Drive (Black &amp; Red) at 15/01/2014.my order number OD[protected].it shows the message item has been delivered but i can&#039;t receive my product till now.i already register my complaint.complaint number is[protected].please deliver my product quick.
i have placed order on flipkart for a laptop, as per the time provided fro, flipkart was 4-5 buisness days, but till not delivered and delivery boy is giving some useless excuses, today he called up and said if he deliver it tommorrow then nothing big will happen . not happy with flipkart
The product was to be delivered on 28th Aug but noone even contacted me.Correspondingly, I filed a complaint for this (complain no.[protected] on 29th aug. And now a mail has come saying my order has been cancelled.This isnt a service expexted from Flipkart. flipkart your service getting poorer day by day.
Moreover some of your customer care people are fraud because I called for complaint on [protected] on 03:11 pm on 31 aug, 2014. The person incharge filed a complaint for me (complain no.[protected].He put me on hold like forever. And now when I am checking the complaint, there is no such complaint. I AM REALLY PISSED OFF WITH THIS BEHAVIOUR.
From past 10 days I&#039;m not received my shipment, Daily I&#039;m getting calls from the Mobil numbers of [protected], [protected], [protected] And [protected] and telling today will be delivered to your address But they are not bringing the material And the very next day I will get the message saying that &quot;not able to deliver&quot; Please do the needful.

Tracking ID WSRC[protected], AND [protected]

My Bob no.[protected]
Hi Team,

I have ordered a product (Mi 5200 mAh Power Bank ) on 6th Oct&#039;14, which is expected to deliver on 20th Oct&#039;2014 but till now I haven&#039;t received the product.

Request you to look in to this and provide a quick resolution as this is very urgent for me.
I had ordered the product &quot;Reebok Match Point Lp Tennis Shoes&quot; on the so called BIG BILLION SALE (i.e. 6th October 2014).

I got a mail yesterday from Flipkart which goes like this.
&quot;We have been notified by our courier partners that they were unable to deliver the consignment as the package was damaged in transit. However, we regret to send a replacement for the same as the product is Out of Stock, We request you to kindly revert with a confirmation on the next course of action you would like us to take in this regard, We would be able to have amount refunded, Awaiting your reply&quot;

I paid Rs 2700/- and Flipkart made me wait for 1 month to send such a non nonsensical mail. And they have now mailed a blatant lie that the product is OUT OF STOCK. I don&#039;t understand whom they are trying to fool. The same product is available currently for Rs 3599. Sending the screenshot of the order which I checked today.

I never expected such kind of service from Flipkart. This kind of cheap strategy by lying to the customer is unacceptable in all levels.

I want the shoe as soon as possible because I have paid for it.
Flipkart has promised a replacement. I guess the problem is solved, thanks to Flipkart.

Bought one product from flipkart (order no-OD[protected] and according them product should reach me with a maximum date by 20th Dec 2014. But bluedart (consignment number-[protected]) made a delay and ultimately I need to cancel the product as its not delivered within the maximum delivery date as promised by bluedart also. I am really worried with the service as the product stuck at barrackpore location which is hardly 7 Km from my home address. This is indeed a very poor service. Need justification why the product is not sent and how can I get the assurance that in future it will not happen?
My order no is OD[protected]. I received only one part from order. Rest three parts got cancelled. I got this message in morning &quot;Hi! Items People Full Sleeve Sol...+2 more items with tracking ID WSRC[protected] will be delivered today before 7pm by Upendra Singh Yadav_517491 ([protected]). Please keep ready 2149.0/- in cash.&quot; But Mr. Upendra never called me. I tried to contact him several times but he hadn&#039;t picked up my call. If he was having any difficulty in finding my address he jus called me.
Delivery person is not co operating with us. And also he is not with the swipe machine.so that we can arrange the money as soon as possible.
i have ordered Onplus pne phone on the app sale offer given by flipkart on 22nd June 2015 (OD[protected] which was to be delivered by 3rd july 2015. Yday around 10.35 pm i got a message saying &quot;your shipment is cancelled&quot;, due to some logistics issue then they asked me to reorder the product with high price than the offered one. They cancelled order from their end and its their fault. i would love to have the product rather than refund of money.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    74%
    Complaints
    28595
    Pending
    445
    Resolved
    20615
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034