Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Ghaziabad Authority — under scheme 738/2004 indrapuram

Refund not received yet

I submitted a form in the under scheme code 738 of Ghaziabad Development Authority (GDA) in Indrapuram in march 2004 . It has been almost 5 years, the allotment is not done yet and I have not received the refund yet. i went to gda office they said go to the vijaya bank and collect the amout. then i went to the bank ( Vijaya Bank Gzd) again they said we will send you your cheque in your address but still i havn't received. after that i went again and again to the bank but No response. Please help me ...

amout- 18000/-
schme code 738
year- march 2004.

Regards

Raj Sharma
993/37 Noida
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  7 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

under scheme 738/2004 indrapuram

I have applied under scheme code 738 of Ghaziabad Development Authority (GDA) in Indrapuram in march 2004 .

Still no information whats going on for this scheme

Received no Refunds.


Paid amount- 18000/-
Scheme Code 738
Year- March 2004.
Dear Raj and Sanjay, I have also applied for the scheme 738 Inderapuram Plot and received my refund of sub rs.19000 in may, 2007. Vijaya Bank will help you, I have get my amount from thereonly.

thanks,

vinod negi
I have recieved the said amount in the year 2006. They deducted Rs500/-, After saying They will consider us for next scheme. But till date we have not recieved any confirmation from GDA.
ADVERTISEMENT
under scheme 738/2004 indrapuram

I have applied under scheme code 738 of Ghaziabad Development Authority (GDA) in Indrapuram in march 2004 .

Still no information whats going on for this scheme

Received no Refunds.


Paid amount- 18000/-
Scheme Code 738
Year- March 2004.
please inform me about my application number 24899 scheme name INDIRAPURAM scheme code-738 property code -710 quota code02 pay plan code -02 property category-plot 2004
param sukh hno14gno4 A2 BLOCK WEST SANT NAGAR BURARI DELHI 110084 MNO[protected]
I also applied in the same...

I am going to file a RTI & will be asking all the details regarding the Indrapuram Scheme Code 738. Will update you the reply of RTI. I would suggest all of the applicants to spare some time and make a RTI application in GDA office.
Refund not received yet

I submitted a form in the under scheme code 738 of Ghaziabad Development Authority (GDA) in Indrapuram in march 2004 . It has been almost 13 years, the allotment is not done yet and I have not received the refund yet. i went to gda office they said go to the vijaya bank and collect the amout. then i went to the bank ( Vijaya Bank Gzd) again they said we will send you your cheque in your address but still i havn't received. after that i went again and again to the bank but No response. Please help me ...

amout- 25040/-
schme code 738
year- march 2004.

Regards

Kaushlaya Rani Budhraja
W/o Late Shri Tilak Raj Budhirja
11/24, Geeta Colony,
Delhi-110 031

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    14%
    Complaints
    718
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    100
    Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] Phone
    +91 12 0645 0580
    Ghaziabad Development Authority [GDA] Address
    77, Pocket C, Sector 10, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201012
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT