Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Haier Automatic Washing Machine — Need a help form customer care

I am a customer of Haier.I am having a Fully automated wshing machine.I reside in kolkata.The water flow pipe is not working properly.so i want immediate repair of this.The machine has also warrenty period to complete.



contcat me in my mobile-[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

washing machine semi — complaints not attented

Sir
I got registered my complaint of washing macine on dated 18/10/2008, 21, 23, 24, 25, 27 through your okhla office.inspite various reminders drainge problem not attented at all.

bijender singh
[protected]

Haier semi washing machine — Complaint not attended by Haier staff

Sir, <br /><br />
I lodge a complaint for semi washing machine that water does not comes out from washer.After 3-days Service engineer come & say that tomorrow I will replace this plastic wire now todayafter 10 days NO BODY COME TO attend MY COMPL AINT DAILY I LODGE /GIVE REMINDER FOR THIS COMPLAINT NOBODY LISTEN EVEN SR, ENGINEER SWITCH OFF THE MOBILE PHONE FOR 2-DAYS &AFTER 6.45 p.m.For this minor complaint if they take 12-15 days then this very difficult to attend the major complaint.Very Very Poor Service.I want action on service Engineer for delay & harashment to customer.When customer paid full amount in advance why he suffer.If you cannot provid services to customer then you close your product to sell i.e close your buisness
I filed my complaint for my HAIER fully automatic washing machine XQB55 bought from KAY DEE AUDIOVISIONS on 5.11.05 vide receipt no.7042.on 30 May 2009, my complaint no. being[protected].The problem was that it was making a lot of noise. The washing machine was taken on 10 May and returned on 12 may and the problem persisted. Reminders were made again on 15 &16 June at the number
[protected].Talked to some Baljit who provided no of Mr. Ashwani [protected] o[censored]nited Home Care. He in turn provided no of Mr. Nagesh Kaushik [protected]. I talked to him on June16 and he promised to get it done by 17 June 09.It was NOT done. No one came. I talked to Mr. Nagesh Kaushik on 18 June and he said that it would be done positively within 2 days.Sure enough the part was replaced on 19 June BUT the washing machine was NOT WORKING properly. I complained yet again on 20 June 09 and I was promised that the fault would be rectified by 22 June but again the asme story. NO ONE CAME. I called again at
[protected] and was given Mr. Sudesh's no.[protected]. He told he would get it done on 23 June. Finally on 24 June a technician came and made some adjustments. BUT the same story yet again. The machine now had stopped draining the water and showed E 1 on the display panel.Well, complained one more time on 27 June.to Gaurav on no. [protected]. The technician came the same day and said it would be done by 29 June. I am still waiting for the fault to be rectified.
Let me bring to your notice that I talked to Mr. Sudesh no. [protected] today and he said " jab aapne complaint kar di hai to ab hum kya karein."
Now my queries are
1. Who pays for the unlimited calls that I have made over a periopd of one month?
2.What about the mental harassment that I have been going through ?
3.Do you have any competent staff member who can rectify the fault?
4.Do not make tall and false promises about the excellent after sales services.
Hoping that the Haier people would wake up from their slumber and waiting for a quick action.
Regards,
Alpana Satsangi
i am a customer of haier washing machine front load fully automatic.i reside at secunderabad. in our machine spin motor is not working. we dont know the customer care center.so i want immediate repair of this.warranty period of the machine is over.
Sir,

My haier washing machine had some repair. We lodged complaint in the haier customer service but
no one didn't respond our compliant After we tried several times they send one person to
check the washing machine but that guy told i have to take to the company and check it
we aggreed and send to the company after they took the washing machine
they didn't respond for 2 months, 2 months after they send the washing machine
with same condition we given a check for their service But washing machine didn't work properly.
Till now there is no response

Who pays for the unlimited calls that I have made over a periopd of one month?
What about the mental harassment that I have been going through ?
Do you have any competent staff member who can rectify the fault?
I did a support request for my washing machine(Front loading - model no HN600X) to your support support on 24th August, 2009. My complain number is 191399. 25th August one of your service engineer visited my place. According to him the motor and a timing switch need to be replaced. The motor is under is under warranty (i did the purchase on 9th November 2004). He told me it will take 1-2 weeks to get the motor from Haier some other location. After that my nightmare starts, no information from Haier about the motor. Whenever i contacted your customer support i will get a same kind of reply("We are looking into your issue with topmost urgency and issue will solved with in 2-3 days).
At last i got a Bangalore Service in charge contact number, He is keep on telling me that they will get motor with in 3-4 days time. But nothing as happened till now. Looks like there is no proper customer support nor any follow-up from Haier. Now i am planning to move to consumer forum to get some justice.
Regards,
Ayyappan
(Mobile[protected]

Looks like Haier is having worst customer care i have ever come across.

Haier — repair not done yet

i had purchased a haier semi automatic washing machine on 21/6/08(in voice no.TC/CM/02887/08-09 in the name of mrs rina bothra from great eastern technocity,kolkata).it stopped working from 26/10/09.i had lodged a complaint for the same on that very day. my complaint no.is KOL[protected].after repeated complaints and misbehavior ,my machine (haier xpb 65-114s/6.5 semi) was picked up for repair on 6/11/09 and i was promised that it would take at the most 7 days to return back.it's more than a month now and they are postponing the delivery stating a variety of baseless reasons eg.shortage of staff,or the machine is under observation etc.i want to know for how long they will observe the machine.the staff involved in this mess are mr. tuhin and mr. saibal. their contact no. is[protected]haier service centre). i am living in a joint family and washing clothes by hand is not possible as staff is also applicable here.since my machine is in warranty either it should be replaced at the earliest if it cannot be repaired.an earliest and stern action would be appretiated.

thanking you,
rina bothra
I need name and address with phone number of Service centre of Haier washing machine at Patna (Bihar).
I need the Name and address with phone number of Service Centre of Haier washing machine at Pune ( Maharashtra )
its spinner dosent work it gets to slow when we get the cloths and it complaint is regestered on number of my mom [protected] name khalida begum and still no action and l have caled the customer care many times but no use kindly do the need ful at the eariliest other wise i have to go the consumer court regerding the issue

regards

abdul qadeer
[protected]
old malakpet
hyderbad
I am having a fully automated washing machine.I reside in Udupi, Karnataka.we have logged a complaint last month[protected] but still no one come to rectify the problem.pls arrange to send the engineer immediately.

Also i would like to go for maintains contract for my washing machine

Regards,
Nirupama tantry
[protected]
[protected]
I registered my complaint for my HAIER semi automatic washing machine model no. XPB 65-113 S (5 Years Warranty) bought from CHELLAMANI & CO., AMBATTUR, CHENNAI-600053 on 23.08.2008 vide receipt no.VAT/0809/2128.on 23.08.2008, my complaint no. bearing[protected] DATED 06.09.2010 registered by Tr.Venkatesh. The problem was that DRYER DRUM, INLET, OUTLET PIPES AND DUST POUCH WERE BROKEN INTO PIECES, Two days later, service engineer Mr.Annamalai came and checked the machine and told it will take 3 days to change the broken parts. When I called after three days, he said, he has resigned the job. I again called customer care and they gave a telephone no. which was not working. Then, I contacted CHELLAMANI & CO., AMBATTUR, CHENNAI-600053 where I bought it. They gave me a mobile no.[protected]. When I called the no., he replied that he would call me after checking the complaint. As he did not call me, I contacted him the next day. He said, dryer is out of stock So, he asked me to contact his Manager mobile no.[protected]. When I called him, he said, he will check and call me. He has also not responded. The next day on 30.09.2010, I called him, then, he gave the phone to one lady. She in turn asked me to call after two days as dryer is out of stock.

I do not know when will the stock come and the problem be solved. Now, the machine is totally in damaged condition and not working as the DRYER DRUM, INLET, OUTLET PIPES AND DUST POUCH WERE BROKEN IN TO PIECES,

Now, It got 24 days since I made the complaint and the mental agony that I was put through is unexplainable.

Now, let me ask,

1. Who pays for the unlimited calls that I have made over a period of one month?
2. What about the mental harassment that I have been going through ?
3. Do you have any competent staff member who can rectify the fault?
4. Do not make tall and false promises about the excellent service after sales.
5. Who will bear the cost if it is not replaced?

Expecting the speedy action.
.
Regards,
Vimal.
[protected]

Haier - Washing Machine — False Promise by Customer Service

Attn: Hier Concerned Authorities,

If any Employee from Hier is reading this , please do justice to your company 'Hier India ', so that it exists. Here are some of my pains that i wanted to share with you. My complaint was launched on 31st December and every day when i call they say that - The engineer will come by evening.... fooling Customers.They gave me a Number of Shridhar which was not reachable ... I think if the company cannot support then they should not sell the product.Please understand that it is the Customers who makes Brands as well as Break Brands.This is a rediculous service and a Great Case study of False Promises to Customers.

They gave me two numbers[protected] / [protected]. which is switched off and not reachable.. What Kind of Service is this. If Professional Organizations like 'Hier ' starts behaving then it may even effect the Korean products in India. People will hesitate to buy such products as there is no service available after sales.

Harish Kottillil
I can only say, please do not go for HAIER product as they are completely unable to provide after sale service..
bullocks respond that i have received from Haier Customer care.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    611
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    182
    Haier Appliances India Address
    Building Number 1, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020