Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — My Provident Fund

Hon'ble Team Members!!!

I was working with HBL Global PVT. Ltd., sister concern of HDFC Bank Ltd. as a promotional executive, My Employee code was A05361, yesterday I've received a cheque of Rs. 479/- but till today (completion of 3 year) I didn't recieve the cheque of my provident fund, which deducted of every month with my salary of hbl ltd.

I've submitted my whole documentation which is need for disburse the amount of pf in your head office, but till today (after comletion of 3 years) I didn't get it.

Kindly confirm the status of my PF other wise I'll go to the court for case of the company or I'll send the notice to you.

Do it as soon as possible and needful

Thanks & Regards

Atul Kumar Singhal (A05361)
[protected] (mob)
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD Complaints - PROVIDENT FUND AMOUNT NOT RECIVE
Review all HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD complaints
HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD
My self narender kumar I send my pf claim form to HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD on 27 oct 08 from delhi but till now i m not getting my pf account money. i want to know the reason. i also contact concern no but no responce every time it was busy. i[censored] could provide me any concern person`s no that will help me out.my emp no 2771 end my a/c no [protected] in hdfc bank sec 9 rohani end near about dc chowk delhi 110085 . my contact no [protected]
Dear Concern,
Myself onkar singh I was working with HDFC BANK LTD in pathankot as Branch Co-executive ( profile account opening all savings $ current ) under code ( 47171 ) I joined the bank 10th april 2006 and i worked upto 13th may 2007 after some time i completed all my formalities regarding getting back all my provident fund with Mr kalara branch manager but till date i have not recevied my PF
pls do the needfl as requried
ONKAR SINGH
EMP. CODE 47171
Mob [protected]
Pathankot
Date: 10/03/2009
from

J.Sridhar
G3 Kishore Flats. P.no: 60A, Dr Ambedkar Road
3rd Cross Street, Periyar Nagar Extn,
Madipakkam
Chennai - 600 091.

Dear Sir / Madam

Sub: My TWO WHEELER LOAN: Account No: 12766631

As iam J.Sridhar worked in pvt Ltd, Iam very Poor Family with 2 Kids, I avail Two wheeler loan from hdfc bank on 22/02/2008 I since paying EMI till Dec 2008,
Last 3 months i did pay my EMI due because i lost my job last 2 months back . on 07/03/2009 collecing Agents came to my house there ask me my two wheeler key i hand over to him. i will pay cash within three days then i get back my twowheeler i say to agents, on 09/03/2009 I went to bank at HDFC BANK, GN Chetty Road branch to pay cash . but there did received my cash there say to me pay full amount. then we release your two wheeler. sir i cannot able to pay full Loan amount outstanding . pls help me pls surrender my two wheeler to me. In future i will pay EMI regularly without fail pls.

HDFC BANK People playing with me and cheating me, Iam hardly earning money cheatig me.

without Twowheeler i did get new job.
I did get my Two wheeler back i will suicied my self..

Vehicle Details:

Honda Shine
Registration No: TN22BA6332, Engine No: 117008, Chassis No: 27962

Collecting Agent Incharge: Venkatesan
HDFC Bank, Asset Loans
Cell no: [protected]

Collecting Agent : Arun - [protected], [protected], [protected]


Pls Send me reply as soon as possible with earilest.


Thanking you

Yours Faithfuly

Sridhar
[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@yahoo.com

Copy to:

1) Banking Ombudsman

2) Grievance Cell Officer,
Grievance Redressal Cell,
HDFC Bank Ltd.,

3) www.complaintsboard.com

4) https://www.consumercomplaints.in

5) Minister of Law
Secretary to the Government
Thiru S Dheenadhayalan

6) Minister for finance
Principal Secretary to the Government
Thiru K Gnanadesikan IAS

7) Directorate of Vigilance and Anti-Corruption

8) Justice A S Venkatachalamoorthy
Chairman
State Human Rights Commission

9) Mr. Arun Saxena
President : ICRPC
International Consumer Rights Protection Council
Filing Consumer Complaint in Consumer Court in India

10) CENTRAL VIGILANCE COMMISSION

11) NATIONAL CONSUMER DISPUTES REDRESSAL COMMISSION
NEW DELHI

12) State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission,
Tamilnadu

13) To Editor
All National and Local Indian Newspapers
Date: 10/03/2009
from

J.Sridhar
G3 Kishore Flats. P.no: 60A, Dr Ambedkar Road
3rd Cross Street, Periyar Nagar Extn,
Madipakkam
Chennai - 600 091.

Dear Sir / Madam

Sub: My TWO WHEELER LOAN: Account No: 12766631

As iam J.Sridhar worked in pvt Ltd, Iam very Poor Family with 2 Kids, I avail Two wheeler loan from hdfc bank on 22/02/2008 I since paying EMI till Dec 2008,
Last 3 months i did pay my EMI due because i lost my job last 2 months back . on 07/03/2009 collecing Agents came to my house there ask me my two wheeler key i hand over to him. i will pay cash within three days then i get back my twowheeler i say to agents, on 09/03/2009 I went to bank at HDFC BANK, GN Chetty Road branch to pay cash . but there did received my cash there say to me pay full amount. then we release your two wheeler. sir i cannot able to pay full Loan amount outstanding . pls help me pls surrender my two wheeler to me. In future i will pay EMI regularly without fail pls.

HDFC BANK People playing with me and cheating me, Iam hardly earning money cheatig me.

without Twowheeler i did get new job.
I did get my Two wheeler back i will suicied my self..

Vehicle Details:

Honda Shine
Registration No: TN22BA6332, Engine No: 117008, Chassis No: 27962

Collecting Agent Incharge: Venkatesan
HDFC Bank, Asset Loans
Cell no: [protected]

Collecting Agent : Arun - [protected], [protected], [protected]


Pls Send me reply as soon as possible with earilest.


Thanking you

Yours Faithfuly

Sridhar
[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@yahoo.com

Copy to:

1) Banking Ombudsman

2) Grievance Cell Officer,
Grievance Redressal Cell,
HDFC Bank Ltd.,

3) www.complaintsboard.com

4) https://www.consumercomplaints.in

5) Minister of Law
Secretary to the Government
Thiru S Dheenadhayalan

6) Minister for finance
Principal Secretary to the Government
Thiru K Gnanadesikan IAS

7) Directorate of Vigilance and Anti-Corruption

8) Justice A S Venkatachalamoorthy
Chairman
State Human Rights Commission

9) Mr. Arun Saxena
President : ICRPC
International Consumer Rights Protection Council
Filing Consumer Complaint in Consumer Court in India

10) CENTRAL VIGILANCE COMMISSION

11) NATIONAL CONSUMER DISPUTES REDRESSAL COMMISSION
NEW DELHI

12) State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission,
Tamilnadu

13) To Editor
All National and Local Indian Newspapers
Dear Mr. Sridhar,

Thank you for writing to us.

This is with reference to your e-mail dated March 09, 2009.

The total outstanding installments overdue is Rs.6, 327.00, the total outstanding Cheque Bouncing charges is Rs.1, 809.00 and the total outstanding Late Payment charges is Rs.647.00.

Thus the total amount overdue in your account is Rs.8, 783.00.

We request you to submit a cheque for the above overdue amount in favor of HDFC Bank Ltd Loan Account No. at any of the nearby Retail Asset Branch.

Alternatively, we request you to visit any of the nearby Retail Asset Branch and contact our Collections Team who will assist you further.

To find your nearest Retail Asset Branch, please visit www.hdfcbank.com and select Retail Loan Service Centre from the drop down menu under the banner 'Find your nearest'.

In case you are unable to visit the branch in person, you may submit the same through courier or post to any of our Retail Loan Service Centres with attention to the Operations Manager.

In case you require further clarifications, kindly write to us. We will be glad to assist you.


Warm Regards,
Sandhya Nair
Customer Support
HDFC Bank Ltd.


NO PERSON CALL ME FOR MY PROBLEM - HELP ME
Dear sir



I had worked as co-Ex in frazer town branch Bangalore but still i didnot get my pf .what is the procedure for the same to apply my pf no ifs 56433 x in gold loan department Bangalore

kindly send me the replay to my I Mail ID pb, [protected]@gmail.com


Regards
Ratheesh ph [protected]
Dear Sir,
I am very sorry to intimate you that I had been staunch contract sales executive of HDFC bank since 4th January 2007 to April 2007.I put my resignation on May 2007 to my Sales Manager (Mr.Kurashi) and also filled my P.F withdrawal Form but unfortunately I did not receive my P.F amount.I had again posted my resignation letter as well as filled p.f form and photo copy of letter of intent.
Now I want to withdraw my P.F
Amount in below mentioned my bank account. I am also enclosing contract letter,
Filled P.F withdraw form and resignation letter for further process.

Name- Mr.Maneesh Kumar Verma
Bank-Punjab National Bank
Branch-New Delhi, Khanpur
Pin-110062
Account No-[protected]
Thanks and Regard



Maneesh Kumar Verma
D.O.J-january 04/2007
Employee code-CMO6911
Dear Sir,
We are very sorry to intimate you that I had been staunch contract sales executive of HDFC bank since 4th January 2007 to April 2007.I put my resignation
On May 2007 to my sales Manager (Mr.Kurashi) and also filled my P.F withdrawal
Form but unfortunately I did not receive my P.F amount.
Now I want to withdraw my P.F
Amount in below mentioned my bank account no. I have posted contract letter,
filled P.F withdraw form and resignation letter for further process.
[protected]@rediffmail.com
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Please provide the up to date status of my p.f amount to my personal e-mail. At least we have right to know how long we will have to wait for that.

Name- Mr.Maneesh Kumar Verma
Bank-Punjab National Bank
Branch-New Delhi, Khanpur
Pin-110062
Account No-[protected]
Thanks and Regard
Maneesh kumar Verma
[protected]
D.O.J-january 04/2007
Employee code-CMO6911
What is the use of complaining when we did not get any response regarding the status
of P.F Amount. I had e-mailed many times but our all effort went in vain.
Again we described all things so that we can get status.

Dear Sir,
We are very sorry to intimate you that I had been staunch contract sales executive of HDFC bank since 4th January 2007 to April 2007.I put my resignation
On May 2007 to my sales Manager (Mr.Kurashi) and also filled my P.F withdrawal
Form but unfortunately I did not receive my P.F amount.
Now I want to withdraw my P.F
Amount in below mentioned my bank account. I am also enclosing contract letter,
Filled P.F withdraw form and resignation letter for further process.

Name- Mr.Maneesh Kumar Verma
Bank-Punjab National Bank
Branch-New Delhi, Khanpur
Pin-110062
Account No-[protected]
Thanks and Regard
Maneesh Kumar Verma
Mobie no-[protected]
D.O.J-january 04/2007
Employee code-CMO6911
[protected]@rediffmail.com
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Note- I had already posted hard copy of these documents.
If HDFC bank can not give proper response than this site must be
Removed.
plz send my code

HDFC Bank Ltd — provident fund amound not given

I have completed all the formalities for the refund of provident fund.but no reply till now has been received by concerned department.
my employee code was:ck06289
location of work :jaipur

kindly doo the neeed full
provident fund amount not given
I have completed all the formalities for the refund of provident fund.but no reply till now has been received by concerned department.
my employee code was 58118
i ve posted two times documents of formalities last post was 3rd august 2009
Dear Sir,
I am very sorry to intimate you that I had been staunch contract sales executive of HDFC bank since 26th Jun 2007 to may 2008.I put my resignation on May 2008 to my Sales Manager (Mr.deepak) my resignation letter Nat accept
Now I want to withdraw my P.F I am also enclosing contract letter,


Name- Mr.arunender pratap singh
Bank-Ing vysya bank
Branch-New Delhi,
Pin-110075
Account No[protected]
Thanks and Regard
I was working with H.D.F.C. BANK PVT. Ltd., as a Contrect sales excutive, My Employee code was A08103, I didn't recieve the cheque of my provident fund, which deducted of every month with my salary of HDFC BANK ltd.

I've submitted my whole documentation which is need for disburse the amount of pf in your head office, but till today (after comletion of 2 years) I didn't get it.

Kindly confirm the status of my PF other wise I'll go to the court for case of the company or I'll send the notice to you.

Do it as soon as possible and needful

Thanks & Regards

AMIT SHRIVASTAVA(A08103)
[protected] (mob)
Hon'ble Team Members!!!

I was working with HBL Global PVT. Ltd., sister concern of HDFC Bank Ltd. as a promotional executive, My Employee code was Y00742 and date of joining 17 jan.2006. and hdfc bank promotion date is 1 jun 2006 and emp.code is cy00267.
but i have did not get the pf a/c number .so pls provide the pf a/c number then apply the pf some amount.


kindly soon as soon possible pf account number and last salary slip

thanks
yunus salim
mobile number [protected]

HDFC Bank — Provident fund not given by company..

Sir, i harpreet kaur, emp code- CH01243 worked in hdfc bank on pay roll with HBL Global ltd. I resion from the post of Sr. Sales officer on date sep.01,2009 & now the bank staff of HBL Global ltd. creating problems for me about my provident fund. I m fed up from this harreshment. Please take some nessasory action. My contact no. is [protected].
I m facing many problems. So how can my attitude be agree ???
To
Feroz

dear, sir
I shekhar katukoori have been worked with hbl globel pvt ltd in 2007 as a telli sales executive My employee code is S22381and Pf No is 85963 i leave my job in 2008.
i have no my PF.so i request u to plz my PF. send me my account
please send to my PF result mail id (shekhar.[protected]@gmail.com)

my phone no [protected]
my bank account no
SBH
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    25494
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    15286
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013