Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  HDFC Bank Two Wheeler Loan — NOC NOT RECEIVED

Though my last full and final payment was made on aug 2010 to HDFC BANK but till date I have not received the NOC for my loan account no 11629477.i try several times to customer care number of hdfc bank but nothing happen.

please i m requesting to hdfc solve my issues soon

vishal
[protected]

loan account no 11629477

my email id [protected]@yahoo.com
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

HDFC Bank India — NOC

Though my last full and final payment was made on aug 2010 to HDFC BANK but till date I have not received the NOC for my loan account no 11629477.i try several times to customer care number of hdfc bank but nothing happen.

please i m requesting to hdfc solve my issues soon

vishal
[protected]

loan account no 11629477

my email id [protected]@yahoo.com
I got two wheeler loan from ur bank and i am regularly paying EMI since 29 months and i am maintaining sufficient funds in my account but this month EMI has not deducted from my account on 5th Oct.When I asked customer care, ur person said that there is insufficient fund in my account.

Reference no: ECS/INW/BULK/[protected]

E-mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
Though my last full and final payment was made on 02.04.2008 to HDFC BANK but till date I have not received the NOC for my loan account no ?.i try several times to customer care number of hdfc bank but nothing happen.(emi 1554/-p.m.)

please i m requesting to hdfc solve my issues soon

HARISH PATIDAR
[protected]
loan account no

my email id [protected]@rediffmail.com
My last full and final payment was made on 15.12.2010 to HDFC

BANK but till i have not recieved the noc for loan account no 91356187 .

please check and give me the status of my noc (emi 1720/- p.m)

please solve my problem

EMMANUEL GILL
[protected]

LOAN ACCOUNT NO 91356187

MY EMAIL ID IS bs.[protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT
I HAVE A BIKE ON FINANCE, I PAID ALL THE INSTALLMENT BUT I DI NOT GET THE NOC. MY NAME -SUMAN KUMAR, LOAN ACCOUNT NO[protected]. PLZ GIVE ME THE RESPONSE
I HAVE A BIKE ON FINANCE, I PAID ALL THE INSTALLMENT BUT I DI NOT GET THE NOC. MY NAME NAGESHKUMAR ANKATHI, LOAN ACCOUNT NO[protected]. PLZ GIVE ME THE RESPONSE MY NO IS [protected]
I, YADUNATH SINGH RATHORE HAD TAKEN TWO WHEELER LOAN
IN JAN, 2005 AND FIRST INSTALMENT OF RS.1166.00 WAS STARTED SINCE
07.03.2005 AND COMPLETED ON 07.10.2006. INSTALMENTS WERE FOR
20 EMI. MY LOAN A/C NO.IS 1137985. SINCE THEN, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED
MY NOC. NOW I WANT TO GET THIS NOC TO RESALE THIS VEHICLE
PURPOSES. I HOPE YOU WILL SEND ME NOC AT THE EARLIEST.
MY VEHICLE NO. MP-09 NG 6526 OWNER YADUNATH SINGH RATHORE.
KINDLY PERSU THE MATTER. IF YOU REQUIRE SOME MORE INFORMATION
PLEASE . THANKING YOU,

YOURS FAITHFULLY



YADUNATH SINGH RATHORE
175- A, SURYA DEV NAGAR
ANNAPURNA ROAD,
INDORE, MP
Email ID: YADUNATH.[protected]@licindia.com
Mobile:- [protected]
I HAVE A BIKE ON FINANCE, I PAID ALL THE INSTALLMENT BUT I DI NOT GET THE NOC. MY NAME KHAJA BADER UNNISA, LOAN ACCOUNT NO[protected]. PLZ GIVE ME THE RESPONSE MY NO IS [protected]
AND I SHIFFTED HOME NEW ADDRESS IS 23-1-489, BIBI BAZAR, X ROAD, NEAR, IBP PETROL PUMP, HYD-02.
ADVERTISEMENT
hi this is sandeep kumar i have no loan account no, so my bike no is DL9SX8581
hero honda splender + purase of date 11.8.2009 and my ECH date of 04.9.209
my cell [protected] new delhi 44
hi, this is raghu i am cleared Credit card bill through settlement. they said that after 6 months u can apply for a new card but till now i not applied and right now i glt the chance to apply but they are not giving to me what can i do i am thinking that they have kept in the CBL. for small reasion they are creating big issue.What can i do. I want credit card but they are not giving weather there is any reasion please suggest me how can i get credit card i happens in[protected]. i am taken settlement in 2010 it is almost one half year back.

Thanks and regards.
Raghu Ram G
I HAVE A BIKE ON FINANCE, PAID ALL INSTALLMENTS BUT I DID NOT GET NOC.
REG NO-AP27 L 4564
OWNER-MOHANARAO.P
CHASIS NO-05J5TS4023071
ENG NO- 5TS4023071
CLAS- YAMAHA LIBEREO
ADDRES
P.MOHANARAO
C/O KAMANI SRINIVASARAO
S/O KOTILINGAM
PONDUR POST
TANGUTUR MANDAL
PRAKASAM DIST
PIN 523273
CELL-[protected]
Dear sir,

I am sushil kumar kamat I purchase a bike hero honda passion pro on 08/06/2010 from singla agencies .I pay all intallment to your bank but i did not recived NOC till date . MY bike no DL9SAD5385 i dont know what his my loan account no .KIndly send me NOC ASAP .I pay last intallment on 07 december[protected]

Email id: Sushilkamat.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no [protected]
Add; Block F, H.no 321, gali no 14,
molar band extn.
Badarpur New Delhi 110044
ADVERTISEMENT
My last full and final payment was made on 5.02.2012 to HDFC

BANK but till i have not recieved the noc for loan account no 18288141 .

please check and give me the status of my NOC (EMI 2141/- p.m)

please solve my problem

SELVARAJ. S
[protected]
[protected]

LOAN ACCOUNT NO : 18288141

CUSTOMER NAME:APPLE APPARELSS, TIRUPPUR

MY EMAIL ID IS : [protected]@APPLEAPPARELSS.IN

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    62%
    Complaints
    26012
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    15321
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    ADVERTISEMENT