Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Hero Honda Bike — abuse

dear sir,
this is to complain that i own a bike of hero honda(cbz) of blue color because of which i was took to police station and i told them that i am a passport holder but they replyed me that the abu salim also had a passport so what is in passport.so i want to know that how can i prove that, i am innoccent if i had a vehicle of the same brand .
regards
anshum singh
software developer
[protected]
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:21:59
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir,
i stay in bhopal and i have a bike of company hero honda (CBZ)because of which they take me and my bike. i told them that i am passport holder they told me that abu salim also had a passport.because of some sources i got released plz help me they took my phone no and other details i am affraid plz help me.
Waiting for your reply,
Anshum Singh
Software Developer
dear sir i booked my hero honda cd deluxe with electric start on 17 mar 09 at fort point at Mahim . i was told that it will take 20 to 30 days for delivery. now its going to be 2 months now n i havent recived the bike.I visited the show room on 02 may 09 and complained the matter to the manager. the said the they are not getting the supply. so they cant deliver. and gave the no of andhari office of hero honda. i made a call there and spoke to Mr shetty he said the manager Mr vikram kulkarni is on leave. he vl call me back. but till today nothing has happned. i am planning to go to consumer court in next week.
they gave me offical receipt whose no is 20724.

kindly look into the matter and reply me soon
thank you
vivek kumar
Dear sir,
This is to complain that i have a bike of hero honda(splender plus) of blue color.I was faced three servicing of your company from my nearest dealer named"AYUS AUTOMOBILE, JAJPUR".But still i suffering starting problem on my bike.I noticed this again and again to yuor dealer, but cannot solve the problem properly.
I kindly request you to solve the problem so that i will highly obliged to you .Notice me that i am a business man, for that purpose i suffer a lot from your company.Please solve the problem quickly so that your name & fame will stay in the market.
regards
Santosh ku. samal
[protected]
Dear sir,
This is to complain that i have a bike of hero honda(splender plus) of blue color(purchase on feburary 2009 in bharat motors Dhampur Distt. Bijnor (UP).I was faced poblem of back shock absorber(shocker). that is not work properly. i am very shocked .solve the problem so that i will highly obliged to you .Notice me that i am a business man, for that purpose i suffer a lot from your company.Please solve the problem quickly so that your name & fame will stay in the market.
regards
abhik kumar
[protected]
R/Sir, i have purcased hero honda cbz xtreme in the month of may2009 (MH-20 BK-2302)from raj auto aurangabad(maharashtra). in the month of julay the vizer of my bike had crashed then i had visited d raj auto the manager told he had no stock of vizer and we are replaced in warranty when it will be coming in our auto part section he also told me that please come after one week.since julay several time i had visited raj auto but he had not takinh my problem seriously hence this complaint.if any uncertain event is happen then your company will be totally responsible for it and your company will be collapse within next 5 year.(please contact me +91 [protected])on this no.) .
my name is richu. i have owned a passion pro(green)colour.but my problem is that the colour is not available in any showrooms.i am from kerala.


richu
[protected]
[protected]
Dear sir,
Yesterday I went to your SSP(STS Automobiles) at Boisar(401501).I asked one person there price of CBZ Extereme.He showed me price list of bike which was Rs.65780.Then I went to other showroom for the same bike and there the price was Rs.64780 with same acessories.so, i want to know why there was difference of Rs 1000.
Why I dont know cd deluxe self not available in chennai. Manufacturer please take immediate step. customers are suffering. I booked yesterday 19/10/2009 and I was informed 30 days time. Is this write answer ? What is the problem in Hero Honda company.

Kindly supply cd deluxe self immediatetly

I booked at Nagappa Auto, Chennai

K Balakrishnan
Mob:[protected]
Frome,
sujith c
chembantavida house
kadirur po
kannur dt
thalassery
kerala
mobile [protected]
phone [protected]
To
The manager
Herohonda
Subject :Replacement of the rested parts of the hero honda glamour motorcycle

Sir,
I have purchesed a new hero honda glamour motor cycle on 9/2/2009 with engine no JA06EB9GA13770 and chassis no MBLJA06ES9GA12463 from your authorised dealer arjun associates kannur the registered number KL 58 B 4929 . In the month of october i neficed that the body parts of the vichele exprciicly the silencer back shok and some parts of the chasses are rested in silencer some holes is formed due to rest on 27/10/2009i entered the vichle to your authorised service center arjun associate kannur kerala and requsted to them to replace the rested body parts of the vichle they told me that it is not possible replese the rested parts there is no warrantyfor the same At the time of purchaising of the vichle the deeler told me that there is a three year warranty for the vichle parts the owner, s manul sapplaid to me it is also seen that there is a three year warranty for the vichle parts .If the rested parts is not replased havy loss will be caused to me
So it is humbly requsted kindly do the need full and replace the rested pars of the vichle
SIR, KERELA KANNUR ARJUN ASSOCIATES VERY BAD SERVICE 100%SURE .MY CONTACT ID [protected]@GMAIL.COM.
Pals,
Hope you are aware that you shall log-in complaints regarding HH products/dealer misconducts at http://herohonda.com/ContactQuery.aspx

In my case I received late response, however they respond to every complaint and follow-up until resolved.

Hope this helps

Cheers!
my bike is in under warranty.some problem is in my bike but the engineers of hero honda (sahib motors panipat) are not able to resolve the problem from previous two days.Kindly record my complaint and look it on top urgent basis.

Bike no- HR06P8950
Name - Maman Sharma

Hero Honda Bike — NOT RECEIVED BIKE SINCE FROM 9 DAYS

DEAR SIR,

WE HAD BOOKED A HERO HONDA PASSION BIKE FROM KALYAN TO HUBLI ON 21.04.2010 RECIPT NO IS C648287 THERE THEY ASKED 1100-00 RUPEES BUT MY UNCLE REFUSED TO GIVE AND HE GIVE 700-00 RUPEES AT THAT TIME THEY TOLD THEY WILL SEND THE BIKE AFTER TWO DAYS BUT STILL TODAY NOT RECIVED THE BIKE SO WHAT IS THE REASON WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS.
my bike is in under warranty.some problem is in my bike that is indicator not working and horn also but the engineers of hero honda (payyanur service center) are not able to resolve the problem previous four days kindly kindly record my complaint and look it on top urgent basis

. Name - VINOD
PUNCHAKAD
PAYYANUR (PO)

BIKE NO - KL 59 C 3184
DEAR SIR
I HAD BOOKED A HERO HONDA HUNK BIKE (RED) FROM "PORT BLAIR A.K.T GROUPS" AT MONTH OF JANUARY 2011. THEY TOLD ME THAT HE GIVEN ME MY BIKE AFTER 45 DAYS, BUT NOW TIME PERIOD IS OVER & CROSS THE MINIMUM DURATION. NOW THEY NOT SAY HOW LONG TIME THEY TAKE & NOT GAVE ME POSSITIVE PEAPLY, SO TELL ME WHAT CAN I DO FOR MY BIKE
Sir,
I parches Hero honda GLAMER, during warranty period I got free service but I did not do sign on service coupon because I am not satisfied . It is my objection that why you accept service coupon without costumer signature .this is cheating with costumer. So Please do not accept service coupon without costumer signature. My self PUNIT BHATNAGAR ADDRESS- 24, SWASTIK NAGAR, INDORE, M.P.
MB. NO.- [protected]
SIR,

I M PURCHESE HERO HONDA PASSION PRO SINCE 7/12/10 & 2 SERVISING DONE BUT MY BIKE AVERAGE IS 30 KM/LT THAT IS VERY LOW,

PLEASE SUGEEST RIGHT WAY THIS PROBLAM.

[protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]
reg.no- mp04-mx-9451

Hero Honda Bike — dealer behavior

i booked splendor pro on 29th aug.at kumar auto. o.p.road ,vadodara. i am called and forced to choose purple sripe instead of silver stripe. why is so?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    36%
    Complaints
    3994
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1429
    Honda Cars India Phone
    +91 11 3989 8918
    Honda Cars India Address
    D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400706