[Resolved]  Hindustan Lever Ltd - Pure It Water Filter — No Response

Till date no responce... Any thing can be done ???

-------- Original Message --------
Subject: Service Request
Date: Wed, 21 May 2008 13:06:30 +0530
To: pureit.[protected]@unilever.com

Dear Sir/ Mam,

Kindly help me in reaching your customer service numbers in Chennai. Am looking to service my water filter since last week am not able reach
Pure-it. Either the numbers are always busy or no response.
[protected]helpline For Purit)
+(91)-[protected]
SMS - 54555 - I get reply Invalid Key word ( What is the Right Key word ?)

Your product is really excellent, but am little scared about customer
service. It actually holds me to refer others.

Kindly request your guidance

Thank you very much

--
With Warm Regards

Victor

Mobile:[protected]

Complaining just for the sake of doing it. Nothing happens after a complaint. Its been three times that their customer service sentre in Hyderabad has assured of sending their technician for replacement of battery. But no one turned up. While selling they give full assurance of service. All bogus. BIGGER THE ORGANIZATION, BIGGER IS THE PROBLEM. They know well that we can't do any harm to them. There are practically no one who verifies about the after sale service before buying a product. People go as per the name of the company, and the company takes advantage to fool the customers.
It's been nearly a month that I am drinking water with the spoiled battery in the filter. Is there any sense in keeping such a filter? Such companies should be banned. But, who will take the step? These companies can buy any one who tries to go against them. Such is our country.
Complaining just for the sake of doing it. Nothing happens after a complaint. Its been three times that their customer service sentre in mumbai has assured of sending their technician for replacement of battery. But no one turned up. While selling they give full assurance of service. All bogus. BIGGER THE ORGANIZATION, BIGGER IS THE PROBLEM. They know well that we can't do any harm to them. There are practically no one who verifies about the after sale service before buying a product. People go as per the name of the company, and the company takes advantage to fool the customers.
It's been nearly a month that I am drinking water with the spoiled battery in the filter. Is there any sense in keeping such a filter? Such companies should be banned. But, who will take the step? These companies can buy any one who tries to go against them. Such is our country.
if my problem is not solved i am goig to take this company to consumer coar and i mean it
I had asked for battery replacement and rectification of the leakage of water from top and bottom containers about 2 months before. 4-5 times reminded the concerned also. Once did the representative came and examined the filter and suggested for battery replacement. Till now the leakage problem has not been rectified and the battery has not been replaced. This is a sorry state of affairs existing with the personnel of Hindustan Unilever that too in these competitive days. I find only only one alternative, throw this filter and go for some other company's filter. It is disgusting and most uncalled for
I am intersting to take the pure it water fileter. Cusimer numbers are always busy.Please give me the call.

Suresh
hi
i place order on 25th aug 2008. still no one comes. n number of times i called up the customer service. they have given me one no. the no is [protected]. the no is keep ringing.no one pick up the call. after sales service very bad... please do the need full

Gopianand S.
Complaining just for the sake of doing it. Nothing happens after a complaint. Its been three times that their customer service sentre in mumbai has assured of sending their technician for replacement of battery. But no one turned up. While selling they give full assurance of service. All bogus. BIGGER THE ORGANIZATION, BIGGER IS THE PROBLEM. They know well that we can't do any harm to them. There are practically no one who verifies about the after sale service before buying a product. People go as per the name of the company, and the company takes advantage to fool the customers.
if my problem is not solved i am goig to take this company to consumer coar and i mean it

PURE IT WATER FILTER — no response from your support team

this is reference to the captioned subject, I richa gupta customer id no.[protected] had purchased a pure it water filter on 19/9/2008 from your representative mr. pankaj {PWE-39310}.(mobile no.-[protected])...Though I have made number of complaints to him since a week but he is not in a position to help me.i have talked to another representative of yours name suresh also...Everytime I call them the response I get is their executive will be at home before next day evening. They keep on promising the same on each call but you will find all these promises are only over phone...Their service is one of the worst I have ever found.. My filter is not working and it needs service only.your product is good but due to false committments from your support team your company and product is getting black listed...This product is not recommandable to any, only of their worse service. i would request the concern authority to send a competent executive to get the mentioned problem resolved...

Pure It — No responce from customer service

I have purchased Pureit form Gurgaon which was working quit well. Last month when I went on a vaccation to my home town I emptied and cleaned my pureit filter, but when I came back and refilled the pureit it was leaking from the battery side, my battery is clean no red marking as said by the company, I called the customer care ( [protected]) on[protected] and placed a request to sent a service personal to check regarding the problem and I was provided complaint no. [ C[protected] ] and was said that within two working days the service personel will contact me and rectify the problem, but the situtaion is that till today ie. 13-05-09 no one has contacted me and every time I give a call to the customer care I get only one response that they will forward my complaint to the higher ups and there service man will get in touch with me within 48 hrs. I have failed to understand that a company like Hindustan Unilever which is one of the oldest company in India having a widest variety of products for every day life become so irresponsible in their customere care (pureit) division, which is having quit a good sale of their product.
I am really fed up calling everyday to the customer care and listening to the same dam thing again & again.

Sunil Kumarr
3 MONTHS COMPLIENTS TO UR CUSTOMER SERVICES BUT NO RESPONSE,
REPLY ME SOON,

C.VENKATESAN,
MEMBER OF TAMILNADU CONSUMER PROTECTION COUNCEL
EGMORE, CHENNAI,
RES:86, WESTMADA STREET, THIRUVOTTIYUR, CHENNAI - 19
TOO MUCH BAD SERVICE. I M FED UP WITH THIS IMPURE IT.
dear sir i am raju from jalandhar respected sir may be i inform uyour good honor i purchase u r hindustan lever water pure filter and his batery 100 % red and i complaint the replace the bettry
and last 3 week bt no any services man not come plz change my water filter bettry
i shiv kumar called at ur customer care centre i.e. ai at ([protected]) for the replacement of pureit battery almost 15 to 20 times, but there is no response frm ur side.so i agin request u to change the battery as soon as possibe.

my commuincation address
I-3/79, FF, sector16, rohini, delhi-110085
I have booked a mesh & pump on 20/07/09 (its Booking no. SO9 CHN [protected] for Mesh & 74 for Pump), only mesh delivered then again i complaint for pump (its Complaint No. C[protected] dated 27/07/09) not delivered then again i complaint for pump (its complaint No. C[protected] dated 7/08/09), the cost of the pump is Rs.25/-, and my phone call becomes more than the cost of the pump. I dont know what i have to do, I am fed up with your service, and i decided not to recommend pureit to any of friends & relatives.

My Mobile No. ([protected])
Thanks & Regards.
S. Suresh.
sir I V.Prakash from hyderabad calling hindustan lever pure it customer care from may 2009 onwards as my pure it water filter is leaking from bottom due to breakage of polisher rod inside and i have complained so many times every time i call cus care they say within 2 working days the problem will be solved but remains unsolved when i contact local pureit people they say the parts are not available so plese kindly solve the problem or else change the entire set as soon as possible . I recommended so many people purchase pure it but due to the lack of proper service iam fed up of pure it. even now i hope that u will do the needful.
and my mobile no is [protected], and my address is also unchanged for your kind information.
Dear Prakash Venugopal,

This is with reference to your comment on this website and the concern you have with the functioning of Pureit.

As I can see from the comment posted here that you have already contacted our customer care and have registered a complaint there. Unfortunately, we have been unable to address the concern.

At the outset would apologies for the inconvenience caused to you due to the delay in servicing you from our end.

We are keen to have your concern addressed immediately so that you are able to use Pureit, but we are not able to contact you through the details which you have provided on this website.
Hence would request you to provide your contact details and a convenient time so that we can speak to you.

You are most welcome to write to us on pureit.[protected]@unilever.com or login into www.pureitwater.com and provide your Pureit details as well as your contact details.

Rest assured for continued support always.

Pureit Team
Dear Mr. Richa Gupta.

This is in reference to your blog posted on https://www.consumercomplaints.in site regarding your concern on Complaint.

We would like to thank you for taking the time and effort to reach us and provide valuable feedback on our product and services.

We would apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

Our personnel visited you and had resolved your concern & trust the action taken had been done up to your satisfaction.

We would also request you to confirm me regarding the resolution of your concern.

You are most welcome to login into www.pureitwater.com and provide your feedback with respect to our service.

Rest assured of continued support always.

Pureit Team
Dear Suresh Reddy,

This is in reference to your blog posted on https://www.consumercomplaints.in site regarding your concern on Pureit.

We would like to thank you for taking the time and effort to reach us and provide valuable feedback on our product and services.

We would apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

Our personnel visited you and had resolved your concern & trust the action taken had been done up to your satisfaction.

We would also request you to confirm me regarding the resolution of your concern.

You are most welcome to login into www.pureitwater.com and provide your feedback with respect to our service.

Rest assured of continued support always.

Pureit Team

hindustan lever pure it filter — no response

Kindly help me in reaching your customer service numbers in Chennai. Am looking to service my water filter since last week am not able reach
Pure-it. Either the numbers are always busy or no response.my model no.is RPM[protected]
Kindly help me in reaching your customer service numbers in gonda zone. Am looking to service my water filter since last month am not able reach
Pure-it. Either the numbers are always busy or no response
my pure it model no is RPM[protected]

PureIT / Hindustan Unilever
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Phone
    +91 92 3050 0500 [PureIt]
    +91 92 4310 0100 [PureIt]
    +91 92 2320 0200 [PureIT]
    PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Address
    Unilever House, B. D. Sawant Marg, Chakala, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400099
    View all PureIT / Hindustan Unilever contact information