Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Hindustan Petroleum Gas — No delivery on the time

Dear sir,


I am a coustomer of HP Gas. we are sme problem for gas Silender . our dealer are not deleivery on the time. so please
help . My details are : Consumer No . 607156
Name : Sangita w/o sunil Gosawami
Near Dhanuka Mandir , Fatehpur-Shekhawati Pin-Code:332301
Distt. Sikar (Rajasthan)
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:41:01
Complaint comments  7 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

We are having the same indifferent attitude in delivery of HP gas and no transparency.
sector-14 Vashi, Navi Mumbai
With due respect I am the holder of consumer no 612904(Reg. no 9954170 dt[protected] under the Distributor of Tapan Saha(code-965710) of M/s H.P. Gas Centre, B.T.Road, Panihati, North 24Pgs, W.B., resident of Naba Kamar Gati(Naba kumar Garh), P.O.-Jugberia, Via-Sodepur, North 24 Parganas, Kolkata-700 001.Last gas cylinder supplied me on 04-09-08 and I have booked for next cylinder on 27-09-08 physically at Panihati office(no function was working of IVRS for booking).I was making phone form 15-10-08 onwards and several times requested at Panihati and Jugberia(godown-maximum time locked the offfice).Ultimately the cylinder was supplied on 07-11-08.
Next time please send me the cylinder in time.

Several times made prayer to the distributor for double cylinder but they are not taking any action against this matter.
Please make all the necessary action to get me one more cylinder in my name.
Thanks.
Date[protected], Time-12-15 p.m. akmallik
With due respect I am the holder of consumer no 612904(Reg. no 9954170 dt[protected] under the Distributor of Tapan Saha(code-965710) of M/s H.P. Gas Centre, B.T.Road, Panihati, North 24Pgs, W.B., resident of Naba Kamar Gati(Naba kumar Garh), P.O.-Jugberia, Via-Sodepur, North 24 Parganas, Kolkata-700 001.Last gas cylinder supplied me on 04-09-08 and I have booked for next cylinder on 27-09-08 physically at Panihati office(no function was working of IVRS for booking).I was making phone form 15-10-08 onwards and several times requested at Panihati and Jugberia(godown-maximum time locked the offfice).Ultimately the cylinder was supplied on 07-11-08.
Next time please send me the cylinder in time.

Several times made prayer to the distributor for double cylinder but they are not taking any action against this matter.
Please make all the necessary action to get me one more cylinder in my name.
Thanks.
Date[protected], Time-12-15 p.m. akmallik
I book my cylinder having the consumer no. 614694 on 21/10/2008 and till date there is no delivery. I want to aks you when the delivery will occure in my flat. being a heart patient it is not possible go to your ofice phisically. I will back in my flat on 25/12/2008 after a long treatment in outside of bengal.
My details is given below:
Mr. Sailendra Nath Ray
Flat no CC-5/104 (1st Floor), Peerless Nagar
29F B.T. Road. Panihati, Kolkata 700118
Ph. NO [protected]
My next door neighbour where you can delivery the cylinder is
Mr. KArforma
Flat no. CC-5/103, First floor, Peerless Nagar
29F B.T. Road. Panihati, Kolkata 700118
Ph. No.[protected]
Dear sir,


I am a coustomer of HP Gas buldana (Mah.) we are sme problem for gas cylender . our dealer are not deleivery on the time. so please

my booking was on the date 31 jan 2009. but after the long period of 27 days, the agencey delivered cylender i have got it on 28 Feb 2009
resp. SIR
I am unknown with the rule of delivery about the booking period, home delivery cost, counter cost, the complent procedure, an action rule, the right of customer etc. so pls send me all these material on my email : [protected]@rediffmail.com

yours kindly
G.D.thorat

help . My details are : Consumer No . 600343
Name : Gyandeo Dagdu Thorat
Mob. [protected]
Chandak lay out Buldana Pin-Code:443001
Distt. Buldana ( Maharashtra )
Dear sir,


I am a coustomer of HP Gas buldana (Mah.) we are sme problem for gas cylender . our dealer are not deleivery on the time. so please

my booking was on the date 31 jan 2009. but after the long period of 27 days, the agencey delivered cylender i have got it on 28 Feb 2009
resp. SIR
I am unknown with the rule of delivery about the booking period, home delivery cost, counter cost, the complent procedure, an action rule, the right of customer etc. so pls send me all these material on my email : [protected]@rediffmail.com

yours kindly
G.D.thorat

help . My details are : Consumer No . 600343
Name : Gyandeo Dagdu Thorat
Mob. [protected]
Chandak lay out Buldana Pin-Code:443001
Distt. Buldana ( Maharashtra )
Sir/Madam
I m getting sylinder once in every month.That is also in too late in every month.Please take necessary step to deliver in time.
Dealer Name - Rajdhani Gas
Place - Bhubaneswar
Consumer no.- 611259

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    2935
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1493
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020