[Resolved]  Hp Gas — Non Delivery of Gas Cylinder after booking

Address:Amravati, Maharashtra

My Code is 601867
I booked cylendre for home delivery on 18-20 days ago but not deliver.to cylendre Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP Gas Agency...
No (4)
Yes (27)

Our Gas Supplier: Yaga Gas agencies- Battalagundu, Tamil nadu.

I am the customer of the above mentioned gas suppliying agencies for the last 4 years.

Since i am a 4 year customer i have received only once during my buying for the last 4 years.

After booking on every cylinder the use to say will deliver you shortly, but they never supply cylinder for the past 4 years.

Every time i am use to go personaly there and i took the cyclinder my self. Being i am aged i cannot carry cylinder and even i was got an accident one time on my cylinder travel.

5 months ago i lodged a complinat in this page and with the immediate to that compliant i got the cylinder only once. My prvious compliant number is "07009012"

I kindly request to take necessary action quickly.

Thangaraj.S
GAS NO: 607147
Mobile;[protected]

Hindustan Petroleum - Ideal enterprises — no delivery of cylinders - no proper response

I have booked a cylinder though phone call. Delivery was promised to me within 2 days and it has been 5 working days since then. The problem is - they neither pick up the phone nor they give proper response. If we complain something - they simply hang up the phone. Why should consumers be at their mercy ?
Since the phone is always engaged - why cant they provide online booking facility which reflects delivery status too ?

Agent's name is:
Ideal enterprises,
150/1-2, Hosur Road,
Koramangala, B'lore -95
Phone:[protected], 25532319
I hav Bharat Gas LPG connection at BRCM College, Village Behal-127028, District Bhiwani, Haryana. Our College Mess is getting continue supply of gas cylinder at campus as per the need time to time. After Booking of cylinder the local service provider do not give supply of cylinder on my booking, though my residential quarter is in the same campus of BRCM college. I am suffering a lot. He is supplying LPG cylinder to college mess but do not take care of resident of this campus.
Please interfere in the matter.
faithfully
Rajkumar
YES I AGREE I AM SUFFERING ALSO THIS TYPE OF PROBLEM .

HP Gas — mandatory purchase of stove on new connection

I am living in haldwani, nainital & i need to have a new connection for LPG, but the here forcing me to purchase the stove from him .I dont need a new stove as i already have one .

kindly help me

HP Gas / Domestic LPG Cylinders — Deferred New Connection

I've booked for a New Domestic LPG Connection through Raje Bhawani Shankar HP Distributor in CBD Belapur Navi Mumbai in the month of July 2008. On frequent calling to them Iam been told that stocks are not available. Since four months only 250 new connections have opened through this distributor. May I request the concerned authorities at least advise us why this is happening?
Best Regards

HP Gas Cylinder — not yet recived gas refill cylinder

my consumer number is # 604026 (gas refill cylinder booked on 13/october 2008)

Hp gas agent (Anand gas ) Ghas gali. Agari Pada Mumbai

This is not the first time that gas refill cylinder booked and make a follow up till it reached to my residence after long period of time.

I hope that you will look in to the matter very closely to correct it one for all
with regards

from [protected]@yahoo.co.in
NO CYLINDER AFTER BOOKING(20 days gone)
MY NAME IS SIKKATHARAMMAL.S.M. GAS IS BOOKED ON MY NAME STATED ABOVE. NOW THE ISSUE IS I BOOKED CYLINDER ON 10th oct 2008. TODAY 30 OCTOBER 2008 . AFTER BOOKING, 20 DAYS OVER. I AM NOT GETTING CYLINDER. SIMPLY THEY ARE TELLING SOME REASONS. I AM NOT ONLY THE PERSON FACYING PROBLEM . EVERY COSTEMER FACING SAME PROBLEM.
ADDRESS OF DISTRIBUTION OFFICE : SREENITHI AGENCIES, CHENNAI.
CODE[protected]
PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AND ARRANGE FOR CYLINDER.
TANKING YOU...
MY NAME IS SIKKATHARAMMAL.S.M. GAS IS BOOKED ON MY NAME STATED ABOVE. NOW THE ISSUE IS I BOOKED CYLINDER ON 10th oct 2008. TODAY 30 OCTOBER 2008 . AFTER BOOKING, 20 DAYS OVER. I AM NOT GETTING CYLINDER. SIMPLY THEY ARE TELLING SOME REASONS. I AM NOT ONLY THE PERSON FACYING PROBLEM . EVERY COSTEMER FACING SAME PROBLEM.
CODE[protected]
TANKING YOU...
CODE[protected]

cons no-606100
my booking no-86830
dist ord no-1320
TANKING YOU...
CODE[protected]

cons no-606100
my booking no-86830
dist ord no-1320
TANKING YOU...
CODE[protected]

cons no-606100
my booking no-86830
dist ord no-1320
TANKING YOU...

H.P. Gas — Delivery of Cylinder

Those, Workers are not sending our Cylinder At our residential adress, In my Consumer No many peoples are mis used So kindly request take some action or Some solution for this p

HP Gas — new connection kept pending

I m resident of kanchanbagh, DRDL .Ive booked for a new household connection on 09-04-08 . Till now, I m not provided a gas connection. Whenever i go to the office they say they are in shortage.

Your Smriti Gas Service, K-2/55 Jahangir Puri, DELHI-110033 has failed to give satisfactory service to the customer. Receptionist remains busy in his/her personal gossiping keeping the customer to wait, frequently they cuts the phone without giving satisfactory reply to the queries of customer. Delivery of refill is not done even on the 21st day, customer is asked time is not due, book the cylinder after 2/3 days. If they book the refill it is said that the delivery will be given after 5/6 days since these 5/6 dayas are used for black-marketing the cylinder by the supplier. Pl. do something.

Abhay Singh.
I booked gas for home delivery on 14th Oct.08 on phone. A asked about booking number but i wasn`t given and neither cylinder was reached upto 29thoct. Then i again called to agency them she said your demand has not been booked till today and i m now booking your demand. When she was asked why demand wasn`t booked on 14th.oct.08 then she said she didn`t know.
Now the question is howlong a cylindser will provide cooking gas whether it will provide gas for a month or two or three ? and what`s the use of having 2nd cylinder which is lying empty.
I m very sorry to say we are facing much problems due to this type of service and it`s regular happening with HP. My gas Agency Distributor code is 105350. Jnhavi Gas Agency, 490 narayan peth, Pune - 411030
gas consumer no : 615500
I got transferred from Tuticorin to Chennai.Currently I am in Poonamallee.I took all the transfer papers and given to our hp dealer (sakthi agencies) .He was kind enough to accept and has given me Gas registration book and voucher.I have booked my cylinder on 17th Oct 2008 after fulfilling the norms of registration . But as on today, (it is almost 20 days), I am being told that they will send it today .The today sofar never came.We have been approaching the dealer almost daily but of no use.It is high time that HP gas agency top level authorities look into the matter and do the needful.Please pardon me if I approach further higher level in case I do not get respond for this .
I have booked my gas with consumer no.624911 to Distribution Code 134980 on 12/10/2008 with locket no.456. But till date that is 07/11/2008, i have not got my gas cylinder yet and when ever I call on their no.[protected], either their persons never pick the phones else will say that you will get your gas within one or two days. Is there any shortage going on?, or is it just an harashment done by the company. Please if i can get a reply, it will be well and good. I have also heard that the distributors supply gas to outsiders by taking extra money.
I booked gas for home delivery on 25.10.08 but till today 07.11.08 not deliver. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP.
SH CHHINDWARA GAS AGENCY
RAJEEV GANDHI COMPLEX
CHHINDWAR (MP)
My CUSTOMER NO IS 612440.
Non Delivery of Gas cylender after booking

I booked gas for home delivery on14.09.07 but till today 03.10.07 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service with HP. My Gas Agency santosh nagar branch hyderabad

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information