i had booked gas cylinder on[protected] thenot supply was not delivery[protected] the consumara nois 652259 and the name is jay ram singh alipur delhi
HP GAS M.C.D Enterprises — Delay in delivery of gas cylinder
This is to bring to ur notice that HP GAS M.C.D Enterprises, Bangalore never deliver the gas cylinder on time it's been 10 days since my father Mr. Y. V Venkatesh has booked the gas & still we haven't received the cylinder yet, every day i call M.C.D enterprises 4-5 times & they reply that it'll be delivered today. This is not the problem of this month, we r facing this problem from more than 2-3yrs. Please do the needful.HP Gas — Non service of Complaint
I am HP gas customer and customer NO. os 622155, and my gas dealer is LG Gas agencies.. For the past 6 months am facing an issue with the gas cylinder provided, they are old and most certainly are damaged, because every month i face a problem of gas leakages, and every time the dealer guy comes checks it and charges me for the same..Moreover, it is just next to impossible to get thru their nos., they are constantly engaged and the calls wont be picked up, the hit ratio is 1:20,
This month is also the same, the gas is leaking and i have called the dealer and its been two hours and still, no one has come to rectifiy the problem, this is their sensitivity to handling emergencies..
This is about the dealer, the company HP, nowhere on its sites, can you find the nos., to contact on during emergencies, and there is one link where i could find the emergency nos., but none of the nos were working, the emergency toll free no printed on the 12655, does now work from the mobile or the land line..
I tried putting up a complaint at the Company's website, and you know what, everytime i finish the complaint and i have to submit, the site will automatically stop working..
i am really distressed at the pure lack of sensitivity towards the customer, both of the gas dealer and the Company..
HP Gas — regarding transfer case
it is brought to your notice that i have tranfer my gas connection form Ambala to Panchkula in SECTOR-7 Singla gas agency.They have provided me gas connection having no.518790 & they also issue an paid voucher which has been misplaced somewhere during shifting. Now the deliveryman is refusing to handover the cylinder. i have shown all other document i.e. passbook, gas connection certificate. Please help me. thank you I booked gas for home delivery on19.6.09 but till today not got delivery. Whenever i make phone thier phone busy and not reachable and if we get their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency is M/s.Lalit Agnecies, Sector-10, Flot no.18-2, Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400703
They are selling GAS Cyinder in Black Market.
RAVI SUVARNA
Vashi
RAVI SUVARNA
Vashi
I booked gas for home delivery on19.6.09 but till today not got delivery. Whenever i make phone thier phone busy and not reachable and if we get their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency is M/s.Lalit Agnecies, Sector-10, Flot no.18-2, Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400703
RAVI SUVARNA
Vashi
RAVI SUVARNA
Vashi
h.p. — Non Delivery of Gas Cylender after booking
I booked gas for home delivery on12.06.09 but till today 12.07.09 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas agency name is Delhi gas service, addressh shop no. 5 Alipur Block, Delhi 110036Distributor code is 622460
My consumer/ Gas connection No. is 647171
Raj Singh
village & post office Bakhtawar pur
(Near Sarvodya Kanya Vidhalya)
Delhi 110036
HP Gas — ger jimedaar
humko gas der se milti hai hum dehat me rahte hai gadi 15din se aati hai 10mint rukti hai bus eak hi jagah rahati hai women kese cylender la sakti hai dehat me riksha thodi hota hai . ( manglam gas agensy sujangarh churu) ki sikayat ker raha hoon.MCD Enterpsrises, HP Gas — Later delivery of gas
Dear sir,There is always problems with this agent, never delivers the gas in time even after repeated request, when i say i will complain they say go and do what ever you want and we are not bothered, i am complaing as a last option after loosing pateince. I order one gas then they count the number of 30 days from previous ddelivery they do not even consider the late delivery of previous order, and even after that they do not delivery the gas for the date they mention every time. The name of the agency is MCD Enterprises the agency code is 965700. And the cusumer number is 622139 this connection is in the name of my father.
Please help me in ths regard and please take some serious action so that no customer of yours is facing such problems. I am very much disturb due to this as i need to call so many times and they tell, we will give next day.
I hope this time my problem will be solved.
I also want to know the exact rules of delivery such as how many days after we can order and when we are eligible to get the gas cylender.
with regards
Abdul Aleem
Respected,
Today (21 July 2009) morning 8:41 am at HP coco tps 15 vasna road baroda guj when i was refuel my bike at that time a person name sanjay start fueling without ensure of zero on display and start with lazy attitude and not a responisible person.
or customer friendly behavior,
So kindly take as a note and ensure same that things not happen in future.
Mayur Modi
Today (21 July 2009) morning 8:41 am at HP coco tps 15 vasna road baroda guj when i was refuel my bike at that time a person name sanjay start fueling without ensure of zero on display and start with lazy attitude and not a responisible person.
or customer friendly behavior,
So kindly take as a note and ensure same that things not happen in future.
Mayur Modi
new cannetion
I booked HP gas for home delivery on 3/7/09, booking no 7730 but till today 22/7/09 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he is not responding & somtimes giving lame excuses . I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service . My HP Gas Agency Distributor code is 506809.
This is a parmanent problem & we need solution on such case.
Need your quick action on the same.
Sushil Thakur
Auro Textile colony, H.No 123, Black A
sai road baddi, distt.Solan,
Himachal Praedsh
This is a parmanent problem & we need solution on such case.
Need your quick action on the same.
Sushil Thakur
Auro Textile colony, H.No 123, Black A
sai road baddi, distt.Solan,
Himachal Praedsh
Today[protected] I called up the HP landline [protected] @ Kalyan, Nr Maskar Hospital, I spoke to a person(he did not want to disclose his name), I placed the request for booking the cylinder, he said that the cylinder will be delivered sometime in the next 4-5 days, I requested him to get it done before that he said that its not possible, he instead started advising me saying that as we have two cylinder we should book the gas before hand.I told him that we always the book gas at this date only and last month it arrived within 1 day. He then said that right now we can't do anything about that and without notice just hung up.
I called again and spoke to a lady(she did not want to disclose her name as well) She want not able to hear me neither was I, She said she cannot hear, as I head her partially I said that even I cannot hear her.She again without making any further effort to understand what I was saying hung up, which made more irrate,
I again called in and now spoke to same guy I spoke earlier, this time whithout telling any thing I asked him for his name and the office location. He said his name so fast, I only head the wind blowing through my ears. I asked him again, he again did the same thing. I asked him his location he said Kalyan
I again placed the booking request he said he has already taken it down however he again denied that he cannot send the cylinder before 4-5days. I was very upset that the Gas at my place would not last that long.So I asked his managers name, he said he is not authorised to give his name or his manager name., I said if I want to give a complaint how will I identify whom I was speaking with, he said he cannot help and put me through to the same lady I was speaking when I called the 2nd time, On hearing the problem she said that she will try to send it as early as posisble.
I again asked her for the manager name and the Guy's name whom I was speaking with she said that she also connot disclose any one name, Atlast she gave me the name of her Manager if I am correct Dayawant Jhadav, asked her whether he is in the office she said yes, told her that I had asked the same question to the Guy and he said that he the manager is not come to the office right now.
The lady then said that she the manager will so be arrived, she is not sue when .
I confirmed the order has been placed however I not sure whether we can expedite the delivery
I called again and spoke to a lady(she did not want to disclose her name as well) She want not able to hear me neither was I, She said she cannot hear, as I head her partially I said that even I cannot hear her.She again without making any further effort to understand what I was saying hung up, which made more irrate,
I again called in and now spoke to same guy I spoke earlier, this time whithout telling any thing I asked him for his name and the office location. He said his name so fast, I only head the wind blowing through my ears. I asked him again, he again did the same thing. I asked him his location he said Kalyan
I again placed the booking request he said he has already taken it down however he again denied that he cannot send the cylinder before 4-5days. I was very upset that the Gas at my place would not last that long.So I asked his managers name, he said he is not authorised to give his name or his manager name., I said if I want to give a complaint how will I identify whom I was speaking with, he said he cannot help and put me through to the same lady I was speaking when I called the 2nd time, On hearing the problem she said that she will try to send it as early as posisble.
I again asked her for the manager name and the Guy's name whom I was speaking with she said that she also connot disclose any one name, Atlast she gave me the name of her Manager if I am correct Dayawant Jhadav, asked her whether he is in the office she said yes, told her that I had asked the same question to the Guy and he said that he the manager is not come to the office right now.
The lady then said that she the manager will so be arrived, she is not sue when .
I confirmed the order has been placed however I not sure whether we can expedite the delivery
HP Gas — Delay Delivery Of Cylender after Booking
Dear Sir,We are happy with utilising HP Gas For Cooking & Household requirement.We wish to draw your kind attention that even after several request & reminder we are facing problem for delivery of cylinder.We are giving below thedetail.
Name Of Gas Agency : Shree Shakti Gas Service.Jamnagar Gujrat)
Agency Distributer Code : 19621600
Customer Name : Mr L M Vyas
Customer No : 606986
Order date As per their Regi.[protected]
Cash Memo No & Date :[protected].
Delivery Date :[protected].
Name Of HP Sales Officer : Mr Niiiiitn Jain ( Mobile No [protected] )
Responce Of HP Sales Officer : Nothing.
PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER & DO THE NEEDFUL.
Yours Faithfull
For L M Vyas
R.L.Vyas.
I am a government servant and My Consumer Number is 606078, This is to inform you that I am not getting my Cylinder timely, when I booked my Gas they are delivered that after after 8 or 10day.This month I have booked my Gas on 23/07/2009 but I have not getting the Gas till day. The Delivery man also desturbing all the people, when they are coming to door delivery they are demanding money too much and also they are selling the Gas Cylinder to other person or any other places.
Today i went to the dealer and asked the booking clerk, he said that we wont sent you the cylinder you go and complain where ever you want.
So, this is request please take neccessary action as early as possible.
S.G.livingston
[protected]@yahoo.in
dealer code :512670
I am a government servant and My Consumer Number is 606078, This is to inform you that I am not getting my Cylinder timely, when I booked my Gas they are delivered that after after 8 or 10day.This month I have booked my Gas on 23/07/2009 but I have not getting the Gas till day. The Delivery man also desturbing all the people, when they are coming to door delivery they are demanding money too much and also they are selling the Gas Cylinder to other person or any other places.
Today i went to the dealer and asked the booking clerk, he said that we wont sent you the cylinder you go and complain where ever you want.
So, this is request please take neccessary action as early as possible.
S.G.livingston
[protected]@yahoo.in
dealer code :512670
HP Gas — Phone is not answered by staff at dealership. Some of them are arrogant, argumentative sluggish and nuisance.
Hi all,I stay at Hastsal, House no 463, group 1 and I agree to what you have said above. I also had nightmares dealing with the dealership specially while getting new connection. This agency does not have phone number engrossed (mentioned on their ink stamp) on their dealership card.
To start with, the attitude of sales staff at counter does not seem right. Twice I had to book the connection by visiting the place because the number was busy al through the day. Whenever I visited most of times the telephone keeps ringing and the lady at counter is busy chit chatting with other staff member.
Not to ignore, the work culture is that slow, sometimes, I feel like pulling my hair. And that also does not seem right... For any simple work the staff consumes a lot of time and after all (if they decide to answer - lucky you are to get a straight answer!!!) they answer you with such a look that you dare ask a different question.. I am not too angry or getting biased because of it but actually the staff is dead slow in their response.
Welcome to the “Jungle Raj” where you have made the biggest mistake if you have decided to deal with DK enterprises (Sorry HP and other HP responsible dealership’s).
These are all my personal observation which might be right for all other cases also so if any one needs clarification he/she can mail it to me.
Atul Singh
I wanted a gas connection at Nasik, Near Untwadi, sambaji chowk. Iam told that i have to pay 5800/- for gas connection(including double stove gas, regulator, hose etc) But I need only the cylinder as i have the other accessories already. Iam an employee of Mahindra and Mahindra, Nasik and wanted to take a gas connection as soon as possible.Waiting for your response.
-Kamya Iyer
Mahindra and Mahindra,
R&D, Nasik,
-Kamya Iyer
Mahindra and Mahindra,
R&D, Nasik,
i am yodh singh consumer no 201275 at didar gas sultanwind road Amritsar
i can book my lpg on[protected] booking no is 229 after that day till now every time then i call just one answer that no supply coming deliver tomorrow this is very bad for hpgas company
last time agency give me delivery after 40 day's
do some thing good
i can book my lpg on[protected] booking no is 229 after that day till now every time then i call just one answer that no supply coming deliver tomorrow this is very bad for hpgas company
last time agency give me delivery after 40 day's
do some thing good
we have a poor service of HP gas in our city
yaur service branch is named with "IDEAL ENTERPRISES" in MADIVALA Check post Bangalore.
customers are facing lot of problems first of all we will not get Telephone line always busy busy i think they are keeping phone youngage. even after trying several times if we get connect the response of the operator is very poor and bad they dont want to listen customers requirements immediatly they disconnect after hearing the Cosumer No. we have to wait four five days to get cylender the delivery boys are demanding more money to deliver the cylinder.
we have a poor service of HP gas in our city
yaur service branch is named with "IDEAL ENTERPRISES" in MADIVALA Check post Bangalore.
customers are facing lot of problems first of all we will not get Telephone line always busy busy i think they are keeping phone youngage. even after trying several times if we get connect the response of the operator is very poor and bad they dont want to listen customers requirements immediatly they disconnect after hearing the Cosumer No. we have to wait four five days to get cylender the delivery boys are demanding more money to deliver the cylinder.
HP Gas — Non-delivery of LPG Gas
I am the customer of Saklani Gas Service, Dehradun, Customer No. 671960. I got the last delivery in the month of April 2009. On 10th of July while requesting for telephonic booking I was told that the gas was delivered to you on 8th July and it will be booked after 15 days only. I mentioned that I have neither booked nor received the refill on 8th July. Despite of two personal visit and repeated request to the Vendor they have booked the gas on 16th July 2009 booking No. 12809 but till date (August 4th) I have not received the LPG Gas. It is worth mentioning that they have always assured me on telephone that cylinder is being sent today but that day never come.Kindly intimate me the action taken against the Vendor.
Dr. Rajesh Nautiyal
89-Canning Road
FRI, Dehradun
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
41%
+91 22 2286 3900
+91 14 1274 0087
Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020