[Resolved]  HP Gas - Booking Of Refill — Non-availability of Phone-line

The telephone number[protected] provided by the LPG Gas Distributor (the T.B.K.Enterprisers of 10/B, Bhabanath Sen Street, Calcutta - 700004; India)for the booking of refill of HP Gas remains busy all the time. Therefore, booking of the Refill has become a tedious and time-consuming task.
Please arrange to provide the customer with the facility of booking the Refill of HP Gas through internet or more telephone numbers for easy booking.
Sincerely,
Nirmal Kumar Ganguli
4, Banamali Chatterjee Street,
Kolkata - 700002
Consumer No. 443520.

i am want to book my hp gas on line
PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTIONS ON VIJAYA GAS AGENCY, RAICHUR (KARANATAKA)

I am Susheela Devi aged about 61 from RAICHUR and i face a hell amount of problem from my local Agent m/s Vijay Gas Agnency. I guess he is not capable of handling at all. A Total mis management Agent.

The Problem is very simple, they donot take the booking on phone and the consumer needs to walk to their agency to book the order for which we need to spend 100 rs on auto charges. Even after booking the order with the agency they tell that we need to collect the gas cylinder in some area called maddipet from their office boy for which they provide on chit to identify me as consumer. When we go to collect the refilled gas cylinder at the said point their office boy say no cylinder today because I had only few in stock and the same has already been given to the consumer. If we just go to that point it will be like hell. their office boy will sell all the cylinders on local market on black business. If we again go and contact the agency people sitting in agency are very rude and they are not educated they talk like anything and tell that to whom soever you want you can complain and we will not supply the gas to you.

This is not for the first time if you check the with consumer of this agency you will definately understand the problem and truth. We few consumers are planning to complain this to the media and want to make this story to be shown on TV channel if the action is not being taken on this agency very soon.

The life has become so critical to us some we feel that why we have taken this service in our daily life wihout which we cannot make out our daily food.

My Consumer Number: 602159
Telephone No. [protected], +91 [protected]

Susheela Devi
Age 61
H.NO 11-08-25
Brestwar pet
Raichur -584102
Karanataka.
sir, we have HP Gas connection and my consumer no.is-611927 last month 30/9/08 we were get cylender now steel no body take our booking 1716 is not working and gas agency two ph.no we have but there is no any responce and now its also telling that invalid no. now already one month passed and we unable to booking and cylender is also empty, please suggest what to do for urgent geting.
we are very thank ful to you if you urrnage some thing for us.
A.k.Rai
Howrah
Actually i forgot my consumer no., can you please help me out. It's very urgent.

Riddhi
Sir, We have HP gas connection and when ever we try the phone numbers will be busy or out of order. When we get the line we are unable to get the cylinder even after booking atleast for 10 days also. Kindly look into the matter very seriously and respond us immediately.MY NAME IS SANTOSH .
and my mob.no is [protected].and i want a booking a gas so please my gas no is, 613319 .in bawana delhi 42 kisan colony pralad pur bagar
MU CONSUMER NUMBER IS 609454 I WANT TO BOK A REFIL BUT NOT POSSIBLE DUE TO YOUR TECHNICAL DEFEFT
KINDLY BOOK THE SAME OR LET ME KNOW YOUR TELEPHONE NUMBER
I am from Pune and i face a hell amount of problem from my local Agent m/s Jay Gas Agency. I guess he is not capable of handling at all. A Total mis management Agent.

The Problem is very simple, they take the booking on phone and provides token numbers, but they never delivers gas at home on time. For Example I book for refilling on 13th Jan 09. for home delivery. Today when i call them I find out that deliveries status for consumer today is that they have started deliveries for customer who have booked on 30th Dec.2008.

This is not for the first time if you check the history, this is been very often repeated. A Written complain was made to them with dire consequences. In clear words i had mentioned that such carelessness will not be tolerated and under such circumstances I will put forward my Complain to HP directly.

This had no effect on them, the ladies who work over there are very careless and very rude.

If this letter has some value i need justification and action within 48 hrs against this dealer. And want these basic problem to be streamlined.

Consumer Number: 6305009
Telephone No. [protected]
CAN WE KNOW OUR BOOKING STATUS OF HP GAS ONLINE ?
IF YES, THENLET ME KNOW THE PROCEDURE
BANWARILAL VARMA
sir, my consumer number 616957.siva ram agencies, jangareddigudem, west godavari district, andra pradesh.Iam out of station for last six months due to preparation of competitive examination.I went to siva ram agencies 10 days ago for booking of gas.But they rejected for booking. But they said that "we have to take clarification from the company even though i have shown my residential proofs i.e, pass port ration card.please solve my problem as earley as possible
This is to infrom you that whenever we receive a cyllender, we face a big problem regarding the amount of the same. Your service man always want some extra money from us even we always pay some amount as chai pani like Rs. 5/- to 10/-.But they always want more than that. So this is our humble request you to please investigate the matter and solve our problem. you will not compell the subscriber to switchover to your any competitor.
Please do the need full and oblige.

yours
S.P.Singhania
This is to infrom you that whenever we receive a cyllinder, we face a big problem regarding the amount of the same. Your service men always want some extra money from us even we always pay some amount as chai pani like Rs. 5/- to 10/-.But they always want more than that. So this is our humble request you to please investigate the matter and solve our problem. you will not compell the subscriber to switchover to your any competitor. We are enclosing the address and phone no of our agent for your ready reference (address - 202, Rabindra sarani kol-7 branch phone[protected],[protected].
Please do the need full and oblige.

yours
S.P.Singhania
My Name is Robin Rajbanshi my card no is 64326 your branch located mahatma nagar allways
i am purchasing GAS from this agency but this agency is not supply the Gas at proper time and
telling i have no time to delived the gas and communication is very bad so sugest to me what to do ...?
please take necessery step for this miss comminication

my contact no [protected]
I have since booked LPG reffil on help line 1716. The local agent M/s Gujarat Agencies Shop- 5, 33, jungpura road, Bhogal, New delhi-14 Ph:[protected], 24372655, may kindly be asked to delivered the reffil as early as possible as our family is out of LPG Cooking gas for last one week.

Cons N:- 693666

HP Gas — NON BOOKING ON TELEPHONE

IN THE WOLRD OF TECHNOLOGY & COMMUNICATIONS THE HP GAS DEALER IN INDORE NAMED SUPER GAS AGENCY IS SUCH THAT I AM NOT BEING ABLE TO BOOK THE GAS REFILL ON TELEPHONE IN LAST MORE THEN 2 YEARS. EVERY TIME HIS NUMBER GETS NO REPLYED. I FEEL THAT HE IS IS INTENTIONALLY DOING SO.
You can USE www.tomogas.com/hpcl for 24 hrs Online gas booking OR you can book 24 hrs through SMS also. For sms booking Type TOMO <Space> HP <Space> Dist phone with std code <Space> Consumer no & send it to 56677 for registration( one time registration Required only) and after registration you have to Send TOMO<Space> HP <Space> BK & send 56677 for booking.Or you can Dial 12665.

h.p gas — no send gas reffil

my gas no 202279 at newai(tonk) raj i book my gas on 08.06.2009 at patik gas ag. newai but i am not recived on dated 18.06.2009

bhawani shanker goyal

I have a hp connection, Want to refill my gas cylinder, I live near Satyam Multiplex, Ranjit nagar, New-Delhi-110008.Please do the needfull ASAP.

Mudasir Dand
Mob:[protected]
e-mail:[protected]@gmail.com
Very good service
Can u please provide me the new phone no to book the HP gas as 1716 is not working .
please help us to refill the booking. complain does not matter for the distributor. shree udyog howrah number always rings never picked up. as apoor consumer 611600 we request u for online booking.

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information