Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hp Gas — Non delivery of cylinder after several reminder

booked gas for home delivery on1.01.09 but till today 09.01.08 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. Standard stores def.colony
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

HP Gas — Non delevery

I am a customer of HP gas and the agency is Premier Gas agency Adyar. I am syaying at Perangudi. I booked my cylender on 19-09-08 and they told it will take one week. Today is 30-09-08 almost 11 days I called them so many times they just say today they will deliver. They give useless excuses. This is my worst experience with HP gas. My cosumer ID is 626589.
respected sir
I booked gas for home delivery on 1st November 2008 but till today 20 December 2008 after 1month 20 days not delivered . Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Ishaq Gas Agency Dodhpur, Aligarh. U.P
I booked gas for home delivery on 20.12.08 but till today 05.01.09 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their booking office, They says within next 2 days you will get delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service . My CUSTOMER NO IS 612590.
ADVERTISEMENT
of Gas Cylender after booking I booked gas for home delivery on03.01.09 but till today 09.01.09 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Ag is uphar gas agenes at kolkata naktala-47 n.s.c bose road ph no- is[protected] my cm no is-617344
hello i am syed gulrez from ajmer

kiya aap mujh ko bata sakte hain ke muzammil complex kaha per hain aligarh
kiyo ki mera exam hain aligarh main dodhpur main to aap bata sakte hain ki dodhpur main muzammil complex kaha hain main aap ko apna e mail i d sent kar raha hoon plz aap meri madad kijiyega mera e mail id hain

[protected]@gmail.com main aap ke reply ka intezaar karunga .mujh ko aap ka add aligar decitionary se mila hain plz help me
Yes They are the worst ever dealer and they think themselves as the ruler and always says leave it or take it.
My consumer id number is 628991 and I had experienced very bad and abusive behaviour from the owner it self on 22nd July 2009.

I have recently shifted to Chennai. The only gas company supplying new connection at the moment is HP as Bharat Gas has closed booking new connection. I have approached the Authorized Dealer for HP gas located in Adyar, Chennai. In the first instance the owner had abused me being not a south Indian, and secondly my asking the break up of all the cost package. However, as I was in the need I had to swallow the abused silently and paid the money. On receiving the bill I found following things which are not at upto the quality mark and yet charged double the market price.

Sr. No Particular Price Charged Rs. Current Market
Price Verified over Internet Remark
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
1) Deposit 1400 NA It is by HP Corporation
2) Pegion Brand 2
Burner Stove
( Very Poor
Quality Steel ) 1625 750 to 900 It is totally not acceptable and if want to
buy without it they are bluntly refusing
3) Rubber Tube[protected] Much Higher comparing quality
4) Installation Charge 25 NA Still the person never install and
demands Tip bluntly for delivering
5) Lighter 145 80 to 120 Much Higher comparing quality
6) Consumer 25 NA How can they charge
Pass Book their overhead to consumer
in such a ridiculous name


MY APPEAL : Looking the above figure I wish you can take action against such an arrogant and abusive cheating in open day light in the name of LPG Gas Agency, which ultimately runs on tax payer's money in form of subsidies.
I can provide all the supporting if required and demanded by suitable authority.
wish to see some concrete action in such a linguistic biased society.
I am trying to contact M/s. Uphaar over phone for booking for a refill. But they are not lifting the phone. Can they help me out? My consumer No. is 609600.

Anup Kumar Dutta
respected sir
I (Banwari Lal Sharma .Consumer No.20197 )am a consumer of Bharat Gas Agency Distributor (aligarh Gas Agency) Aligarh uttar pradesh India the supplies And service of this distributor is horrible.I booked gas for home delivery on[protected] but till today[protected] not delivered .whenever I make phone call to their representative he says tomorrow must be delivered
But they didn't supply the gas till date. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with aligarh gas agency Distt. Algarh U.P.-202001.
My mobile Number [protected]
i want to trasfer my gas from jodhpur (rajasthan) to ur agency.

my local address of kolkata is

rocky appartment 2floor room no.2/7, sonarpur rly station road, kamalgazi more, po.narendrapur.kol-47
I am trying to contact M/s. Uphaar over phone for booking for a refill. But they are not lifting the phone. instead booking of 30/08/2011 the cylender has not been received yet.Facing critical situation.
HP Gas Consumer number 626690.
Dear Sir,

This is to make a regrous complaint against the HP Gas distributor in Faridabad i.e. M/s. Sikka Enreprises, Near Old Faridabad Busstand, On Main Mathura Road, Old Faridabad[protected].

There is no system of delivery of the gas cylinders as well as the Front Desk People treat in worst kind of behaviour.

We would request you to address this issue with proper department/division and kindly let us know the way out of this to teach them to get value for our money as well as the human respect that one expect from other.

my booking detailed:
Online booking dt. 3.08.12 vide Ref. No.: 266890
Online replied that "my rifill will be delivered within 48 hrs. Cash memo no. 121809

But my rifilled cylinder not deliver my home (i.e. 11.09.12, 08.02pm).

Thanks & Best Regards

Nripen Doley
M:[protected]
email id: [protected]@gmail.com
Faridabad (Hr.)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    2931
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1494
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT