Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Hp Gas — Phone always Engaged and Late Delivery

My Consumer No. is 612744 and HP Gas agency name is SAWHNEY GAS AGENCY, A-51, East Krishna Nagar, Delhi-110051

I booked gas for home delivery on 25.10.07 but till today 01.11.07 not delivered. In this connection, number of times reminded to representative of said Gas Agency. They always say MAL NAHI HAI. This is not first time, we always have to remind while phone numbers always busy. This time my both cylender are empty and my family is in very much trouble. In this regard, you are requested to take necessary action against owner of Gas Agency and arrange to provede filled cylender at the earliest so that we could cook the food. I hope you shall take strong action and instruct to them for not repeating this type of mis-chief otherwise I shall be knowing the door of Court.
Complaint comments  46 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Pramod,
Follow this link, http://jihaan.hpcl.co.in/booking/Default.aspx
and file an refill request.

you can also visit this page http://www.hindustanpetroleum.com/lpgsbu/shell.html

for more information.
I am customer of HP GAS since 1992 initially at Anand Store, Netaji Nagar, New Delhi-23. It was O.K. there. Three years back I have sifted at Vasant Kunj GAS with "RAM AGENCIES", Masood Pur Market ,Vasant Kunj.New Delhi-70. Since then I am feeling vary much uncomfotable with following things:-
1.Booking system is so worst and bad, all lines are always busy.Cannot book GAS for hours.
2. Supplied cylinder is filled about half.
3. Seal is always tempered.
4. After complaint, Cylinder weight is OK but filled with water about 3 to 5 kg.
5. I saw very often Delivry man selling gas to local shopkeeper who fills small cylider.
My Consumer No. is - 508919 and HP Gas agency is situated in N.I.T. Faridabad.

I booked gas for home delivery on04.10.07 but till today 18.10.07 not deliver. Whenever you visit their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. And when you call on phone it always comes engage.

I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type service and it is regular happening with HP.

They should think that how a person can survive with his family including little childs also without gas.
I am customer of HP gas agency located in Domlur, Bangalore. One of the pathetic agency. They never pickup the call to book a cylinder. The line will always be busy or they don't bother to pick the phone. I have to try for 4-5 days to speak to the guys. The anwsering voice will be very rude.
Phone always Engaged and Late Delivery OF LPG GAS Cylinder

I booked lpg gas for home delivery on 10.1.08 but till today 15.1.08 not delivered. In this connection, number of times reminded to representative of said Gas Agency. They always say MAL NAHI HAI. This is not first time, we always have to remind while phone numbers always busy. This time my both cylender are empty and my family is in very much trouble. In this regard, you are requested to take necessary action against owner of Gas Agency and arrange to provede filled cylender at the earliest so that we could cook the food. I hope you shall take strong action and instruct to them for not repeating this type of mis-chief .
This is not the first time ,whenever we book the same type of behaviour they do always for all customers too.
My Consumer No. is 612191 and HP Gas agency name is BLUE FLAME TRADER, ADDRESS- PLOT NO.01,KARONDE BHAWAN,HANUMAN NAGAR, NAGPUR - 440009

Phone always Engaged and Late Delivery OF LPG GAS Cylinder

I booked lpg gas for home delivery on 10.1.08 but till today 15.1.08 not delivered. In this connection, number of times reminded to representative of said Gas Agency. They always say MAL NAHI HAI. This is not first time, we always have to remind while phone numbers always busy. This time my both cylender are empty and my family is in very much trouble. In this regard, you are requested to take necessary action against owner of Gas Agency and arrange to provede filled cylender at the earliest so that we could cook the food. I hope you shall take strong action and instruct to them for not repeating this type of mis-chief .
This is not the first time ,whenever we book the same type of behaviour they do always for all customers too.
This is the General problem in gas agencies(HP or INDANE).
I had booked my cylender before 10 days but still i am waiting for delivery of my gas cylender. I have finished second one also. Now these days agency number is not responding. his mobile number is also swiched off.
My consumer number is : 608004
Agency name is: Divy Jyoti (HP Gas) delhi
Agency tel:[protected], [protected], [protected]
Consumer mobile no: [protected]
my conumer no is 691738 i want every officer on duty in atant the comment on phone i want every no. on west delhi and head of delhi

HP Gas — Telephone is either engaged or not received

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am a customer of HP Gas.Today on 1 Feb.,08,I tried to call for booking the GAS more than 70 times.But all the times either the phone was engaged( Possibly reciever was put on the table) or not recieved.I got tension today as have empty cylender and needs to book immediately.

PLEASE HELP ME !
I had booked gas cylender (My consumer Number: 612443) from Divya Jyoti Gas Agency, Shop No. 11 & 12 B Block, Shiv Shakti Complex, East Vinod Nagar Branch for home delivery at 8th March, 2008 but after waiting of 11 days I had given a reminder at 19th March, 2008 and agency representative told me Today it will delevered at evening but so had not done. When again at the 2nd remender at 20-03-08 then Representative given me status your booked gas has been cancelled due to wrong address/or non availabiltiy at the address, this status has been given by bludy Vendor guy, but in actual we had received cylender at first time and that address, presently we are living at mentioned address with family.
Without any action taken by Gas agency for Bludy Vendor Guy my Gas cylender has been again booked at[protected], 03:55PM through phone calls at the time of 2nd reminder of first booked gas, let we will see when it will be delevereddddddddddddddddddddddd or wrong delivery report reported by vendor Guyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

H.P.Gas Agency — Phone always Engaged and Late Delivery

Sir,
I am M.L.Trimuke cosum No.604580 Booked cylinder at M/s. Bardekar Gas Agency,
Rukhmini Nagar Amravati.I booked gas for home delivery On Dt.17/03/08.
Phone always Engaged and Non- Delivery. but till today 02.04.08 not delivered. In this connection, number of times reminded to representative of said Gas Agency...so do the needfuly
As early as possible.

HP Gas — Phone always engaged

Whenever i phoned to the dealer of this gas to book gas phone is always engaged and distributor also dont' attend and take action on customers call.

HP Gas — Phones always engaged

HP Gas phone numbers are always engaged whenever I try to book cylinder. I am trying there numbers from last one week but there numbers always busy and because of this itrs becoming difficult to book gas.
My Consumer No. is 613585 and my name is as above and address is A-86 Radhey Shyam Park Extn. Delhi 110051 and am unable to booking my no. and agency's no. always busy tone and now made e mail for the same.
As per my opinion gas agency service is not upto mark.

Thanks/Regards

B.M.Sharma
This is really true, I tried nearly 4 hours, but continuously engaged Deepak Gas Agency, Hyderabad phone numbers.
sir,
i want take gas-agency, please send steps .
my location :-
town- dergah near (madhuban)
po. dergah
dis- mau(u.p.)
hamare town me hp gas agency nahi hai, jiske karan pablic ko
bhut dur gas ke liye jana parta hai.
isliye mera request hai ki app mujhe gas agency de.
mere pas men road(baliya to gorakhpur bya dohrighat )per safisient land hai.

Hpcl — no response to the phone calls,always an engaged alert is given.

I'm in chennai. I had booked for a gas filled cylinder
on 14.08.2008. But no one has yet turned up. When i called up them on friday(22.08.2008) they said that they had already billed the refilled cylinder and would be deliveres the same day. But there is no response. The more serious issue which has to be considered is the telephone services. There is always an engaged alert being given or no one is picking up the reciever when the ring is on. What if something happens serious? who would help us out? I ask the concerned officers to take the issue into their concern and make the necessary arrangements for the welfare of the consumers.

my details:
Consumer name: K.Nagabushanam
Consumer No: 614308

distributer details:
distributer code: 960080
address: LG GAS SERVICES
no:2 mahalingam chetty road
mahalingapuram
chennai 600 034.
My Consumer No. is 630338 and HP Gas agency name is SMART GAS AGENCY, Lajpat Nagar, Delhi.

I booked gas for home delivery on 21.08.08 but till today 28.08.08 not delivered. In this connection, number of times reminded to representative of said Gas Agency. They always say will reach soon. we always have to remind while phone numbers always busy. This time my both cylender are empty and my family is in very much trouble. In this regard, you are requested to take necessary action against owner of Gas Agency and arrange to provede filled cylender at the earliest so that we could cook the food. I hope you shall take strong action and instruct to them for not repeating this type of mis-chief otherwise I shall be knowing the door of Court.
I am Ajay Kumar Mishra Consumer no.614403
(Lalitha Gas Agencies.Kengeri.)

We had booked gas asper stander of Gas filling, But sorry to say that till today they are not provide the gas cylinder by Lalitha Gas Agencies.I am following since one week with dealer & service provider by phone.

Pls advice me, what can I do?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    3064
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    66
    phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    location
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    Hp Gas - Phone always Engaged and Late Delivery