Dear sir/ Madam, My name is Suman Ubale, Bandra (W) My gas agency is GOYESH gas service, my gas NO.615548, i book my cylinder on dated. 07/072012, i got sms from HP service my booking no.is 234550, and after two days again i got sms from HP dated 09/07/2012 "gas refill delivered vide cash memo no. 169073." but thing is that i dint received any cylinder. still am waiting for cylinder today's 12/7/2012 tell me the why this happening where's my cylinder, now my cylinder is empty am waiting for cylinder. please deliver me my cylinder. take highly action on it. very worst service. am not satisfy
HP Service is very very worst, please improve your service.

Please inform your Distributor talk with politily

DISTRIBUTOR Code 36351-0,

KUMAR'S GAS AGENCIES
Sobhana complex
Cosmopolitan Road
Chembookavu, Thrissur-680020
am agreed on above complaints . Staff is irresponsible and don't have manners to speak to costumers.
hp gass vadgoan sherry lady is very rude.she don't have manners to speak to customer, sending gas delivery purposely late .
KAMAL GAS AGENCY BANGALORE 8TH MILE HESARAGATTA ROAD

KUMAR
to whomsoever it may concern. i dont write complain to anyone unless its too rude or too pathetic. today 7 dec 2012 at

around 3 oclock i went to prem gas agency sarita vihar, new delhi, (distributor name-sudha kumar). there was only three

employees, one was mr ravi, and one old man around 50-55 years old and another person at office counter. when i

asked to mr ravi that i want new lpg connection that too non subsidized, he first suggested me go to indane which just

0.5 km away from prem gas agency and then told me to go to bharat gas agency. then i asked i want only hp connection and

no other connection, then i got answer from mr ravi and the old person with white beard that we charge Rs 2000 as bribe

for non subsidy connection if you want within 3-4 days otherwise go somewhere else or wait for 30-40 days. then i asked

whats the point to ask about bribe, i am not asking any subsidized connection on which you are asking bribe its non

subsidized connection.then i got answer hindi samajh mein nahi aata jo bola wo bola agar dete ho paisa to thik hai warna

bahar board pe dekho kya likha hai wo leke monday ko aa jana nahi to kahin aur dekho . then i told them i will not pay

single rupee as bribe and neither i will go some other agency for new connection. i just want only hp connection without

any bribe. then suddenly the old person looks like hawker came from inside in full drunk condition and told me bhagta

hai yahaan se ki nahi ki kaan ke niche ek bajaun. and started abusing me, he was so much drunk that you cant even talk

with him otherwise he would definitely slapped you. then i called[protected] regional office for help, and the

gentleman from that side told me to give written complain for further action.

here my question is that if its too easy to distribute gas agency, then why you people choose criminals for such a

consumer oriented job where consumers cant even speak a single word, and if you speak you will be beaten, there are

millions of people in india who are jobless and are quite polite to others, its better to give agency to such polite

jobless persons and not the criminals who do blackmarketing of gas cylinders and ask for bribe for new connections.

i know after writing such a big complain, whether will i get any positive result or not, but please dont harass your

customers by distributing gas agency to such cheap people. since i have littlebit knowledge, what is consumer rights

thats why i mail you but there are so many persons who even dont know to complain, so keeping this in mind take positive

response on this mail
I want informetion about gass conection
i already custmer hp gass i have to stop my service so what i do about it?
The Customer Services is very poor, and they never reply on telephone, most of the time their telephone is not working and if working then also they are not replying us, it very very poor

sonal
WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE - HP Gas

I have a HP GAS connection Consumer No-605779, at HP GAS DEALER :PRAGATI GAS SERVICE, Stilganj Talab, Bahraich, UP. I have booked cylinder on[protected], on that day they have told me within 10 days can expect cylinder ( we are 6 in family members ) One cylinder can be used up to 30 days only after that we can't. In this situation, they are taking too much time till today, I have not received the cylinder - very poor response from PRAGATI GAS SERVICE (no local phone no...phon no only formality) - I have received the information from PRAGATI GAS SERVISE that I will get the cylinder today itself, but no cylinder has been delivered. Kindly help us to get the cylinder in stipulated time. Your service is very very poor...

Shekhar Sirvastava
s/o Santosh kumar srivastava

This complaint is about delivery boys. In some areas in secunderabad, the delivery boys taking 30 to 40 rupees extra as per bill amount for each cylinder. If we asked the boy why extra, he says half amount to auto driver, and half amount to me.

If we argue the boy, next time he will not delivered in time, he will inform in office " That no body is there in home. Lock the door". If it is like that, what happen to single Cylinder customer.

So I request you to take any action and do needful to us.

Thankyou,
Chandra Shekar.

not distributing my gas

I have booked my gas but distributer Is not suppling gas my connection no 16871.

I WANT A DOUBLE CYLINDER

Dear sir, my name is WILLIAM VERMA. MY CONSUMER NO-615405. I WANT TO ISSUE ME A DOUBLE CYLINDER.

no delivery yet

As I have booked hp domestic gas refilling by online dated:[protected], I haven't yet delivered gas cylinder. Local private gas agencies been delivering daily. If I call my local dealer, not lifting phone for grievence.

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information