I have a gas connection in my name I am moving out of the city, can i transfer the gas connection in my Brother, s name.

L.Michael
change of wife name to husband name
I have gas connection in my name, which ought to have been in the name of my elder brother. Please guide me to transfer LPG connection from my name to my elder brother name.

Nagendra S.Panagaon
Cell: [protected]
now transferring gas connection from one person to other person is possible.
you require the following documents,
1.original receipt of the existing connection,
2.affidavit for transferring the connection.
contact your gas connection dealer with above documents, you have to pay the difference in the deposit amount( present new connection deposit amount - existing connection deposit amounnt)
the gas connection will be transferred.

sankaran.
Sir, I am having gas connection in my father's name. He is also staying with us. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my father as gift? What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regds

Girdhari Singh Rathore

Girdhari.[protected]@ril.com
I have a gas connection in my name. I am now staying my another house., can i transfer the gas connection in my son name hemant nehete.
Dear Sir, I have a gas connection in my elder brother`s name at present we r not staying together, now i am interested to change it on my name please suggest me what r the documents we had 2 produced 2 be on my name...Regards Ravi Reddy
Sir, I am having gas connection in my father's name. He is also staying with us. Shall I take transfer the connection in my name from my father as gift? What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regds

Milind Vajarkar

Regds
I HAVE A GAS CONNECTION IN MY BROTHER NAME. CAN I TRANSFER THE GAS CONNECTION IN MY NAME. PLESE LET ME KNOW THE DETAILS
How transfer HP Gas connection from one person to another person name, Who not Blood related.
What is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.

Regards.
Pankaj kumar
(Gurgaon Haryana)
I MEHMOOD ABDUL RAZZAK SELIA WANTS TO TRANSFER MY HP GAS CONECTION TO BROTHER NAME LUKMAN ABDUL RAZZAK SELIA

I have a gas connection in my father's name.
what is the procedure to transfer in my name. Please let me know the details.
Jagdeep N Shah
i am staying in a joint family with my brother who is having a gas cylinder on his name. my brother expired last year & so i need to transfer the gas cylinder on my name. what are the procedures?
i have a hp gas connection in my cousin's name, can i change the conn in my name please let me know the details. T.ABHIGNAN, [protected]@gmail.com
I'm mukhtar Ahmed main alone dost ka gas cannection use karrahhoo kits oh mere name hoga mare pas reword papers hai
I have gas connection on my brothers name Consumer No :657296 . My Brother is transferred from Hyderabad to Palvancha. My Brother Working Company gives to him a new gas Connection .& i want to transfer on my name plzz guide me for it

Kancharla Subrahmanyam
Ph:[protected]

I am having gas connection in my father's name.presently he not in this world.i want to transfer it to my name what are the things i have to do can you please tell me

contact no-[protected]

How transfer hp gas connection from one person to another person name, who not blood related. What is the procedure to transfer in my name

I am using the GAS connection takne by other, now I would like to change it on my name, Please provide me the prcedure to do the same to [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information