Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  HP LPG Gas — delay in lpg gas refill supply

i consumer No 600968 Name Daimi Syed Hussain, have boocked for refill of my lpg cylinder on dated 03 November 2008 No.32630 and the same was booked again on 14 january 2009 as complain but till date i have not received any refill, by vesiting to delivery man & agent i.e Pramod Gas Agencey, HP Gas Agent Vilas Lodge Building UDGIR - 413517 Dist Latur (MS)
please look for the matter, as early as possible

Phone no [protected], [protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  6 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

HP LPG Gas Complaints - DELAY IN REFILLING SUPPLY
Review all HP LPG Gas complaints
HP LPG Gas
DELAY IN REFILLING SUPPLY
My LPG Gas is of HP, Consumer no- 643243, whose dealer is KASGANJ GAS COMPANY KASGANJ KANSHIRAM NAGAR U.P.MY Phone No. [protected] This Dealer of HP is worst in Customer care and their supply of refilled cylinder is abnormally delayed. Every time they give excuse of short supply, lack of man power etc. They even least bother to attend the Phone call. I really feel lucky to get their telephonic reply. I hope you will take care of this and do the needful at the earliest.
delay in HP lpg gas refill supply
i consumer No 601502 Name Abdul Mojahid, have boocked for refill of my lpg cylinder on dated 08 january2010 No.36707 and the same was booked again on january 2010 as complain but till date i have not received any refill, by vesiting to delivery man & agent i.e Steel city HP Gas Agencey, HP Gas Agent office situated at mango, Dimna road, Jamshedpur.Office staff are very bad in behaivor specially one girl staff.she is talking like very poor mentality.Always excuse by dealer for normal customer like us.they care only their near ones and they are may be doing other business.I am not sure but matter should be monitor regularly.
please look for the matter, as early as possible

HP GAS -LPG Gas — Short Refilling in Gas Cylinder

I had received refill cylinder on 27.01.2010. But this is inform to you that the same has been finished on 14.02.2010. Its mean i have used the refill cylinder for 19 days only. I think this was short supplied because we have only 4 member (including 2 children). Earlier one refill cylinder we used for 40-45 days and last 2 times the same have been down for 30 days. But this time we have used only for 19 days which is unbilievable. Hence I requrest you please do the needful.
ADVERTISEMENT
delay in hp gas refill supply

Dear sir
mujhe last cylinder 8th march ko mila tha next cylinder maine 15th march ko book karwaya jo 30th march tak bhi deliever nahi hua hai jab maine head office ph no 22408306 ph kiya to wahan madam ne meri baat thik se suni bhi nahi aap batayain ki cylinder liye mujhe jabki 23 din ho gaye aur book karwaye hue mujhe 15 din ho gaye aur mere pass do cylinder hone ka kya phayada woh to sirf naam ke liye hi hain ek mahine main ek hi cylinder mil raha hai hamari gas ajency amarsons (kashmiri gate ) hai jiska no[protected]/23869064 hai is gas ajency main saal bhar yahi problem hoti hai jisse humain dikkat uthani padti hai mera consumer no 683212 hai aur booking no 278718 hai pls kuchh needful karain taaki custmer ko is tarah ki dikkat na uthani pade
delay in
bharatgas refill supply
i consumer No DG 1951 Name Vinod Sharma, have boocked for refill of my lpg cylinder on dated 01.7.2010 Sl.No.11 but till date i have not received any refill, by vesiting to delivery man & agent i.e CocoGas Agencey, Gonda (UP).
please look for the matter, as early as possible
HP LPG Gas Complaints - delay in lpg gas refill supply
View all HP LPG Gas complaints
HP LPG Gas



delay in lpg gas refill supply
i consumer No 640954 Name ANIL GOEL, have booked for refill of my lpg cylinder on dated 08 MRCH 2011 on centraleised mobile phone no.[protected] and dealer phone no. 22321668 and boking no.473716 was issued but till date i have not received any refill. I contcact on phone no.22321668 but no persons receive the call at Ganga Gas Enterpries, Naveen Shahdara, Delhi your HP Gas Agent.
please look for the matter, as early as possible
Read comments

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    46%
    Complaints
    3281
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1499
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT