HP Pavilion Laptop — not received free offer gift

 
35 Reviews
India
sir/madam
I purchased hp pavilion laptop on 31/12/2008 from emall address : 102 urja avenue nr dhishawar hotel, nr visat petrol pump, visat, gandhinagar highway, chandkheda ahmedabad-05.(O[protected], as per the sales person information i sent the bill, dd of Rs 1500/-, redemtion code print out and bar code to hp redemption cell, new delhi on[protected], i got the mail from the hp redemtion cell on 5/01/2009 that in 6 week i am going to be recieved free gift but 6 week is passed but still i am not recieved free offer gift with the laptop that is "philips 5.1 home theatre system" .

Name : shibu tulsidharan
Redemption code : HYRJIOG48R
(M) [protected]
Complaint comments  34 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

S & A — Brand New Laptop - HP

Hi,

This is in regards to a new HP Laptop I bought from a reseller in Noida, India worth 45000/- INR. After working on it for 5 days, it started hanging up and as suggested by HP Customer Care, I had to submit the machine to Elite Business Machines, which is an authorized service center for HP. After 12 days of my daily up and downs, I finally got my new machine back with a new Hard disk.
Again for the next 2 days it works fine and after that the same problem comes up, Now when I go this Elite Business center, they again say that the Laptop should be given to them and they will revert back to me. This time I told them, I cannot do that as my work is suffering and I may end up losing my job. But no use, so again they take the Laptop and give me Job card. I tried to go the HP center in Okhla Estate, over there also the same scene, one Ms. Banerjee, requests me that they will make sure that I get a new one by evening. But which evening I am not sure,

Please help,

Jatin
If you paid with a credit card then have your card issuer block the payment, by filing a dispute form with them.

HP Pavilion Laptop — Not received my free gifts

I purchased HP pavilion series laptop in the 1st week of september and then within 15 days, i sent Rs500/- DD and original stickers for free gifts student offer. You mentioned it will take 6-8 weeks to deliver but now it has crossed 16 weeks.

I feel like being cheated as there is not even an acknowledgment from your side regarding this issue.

Please send my free gifts(I-POD,HP skin) at the earliest else i will have to complaint to higher dignities.

Thank You

HP Pavilion — not received my free gift

Sir,

I have not recieved my free gift with my hp dv6502AU . so, please tell what I have to do in order to receive it.

Thanking you
Sir,

I have not received my free gift for my laptop. I bought it on 5th october .
SO, please tell me what i have to do for reciving my gift.

Thanking you
H.P. Redemption Cell
Solution Intergraded Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd.
New Delhi –110020

Subject: Regarding Claim the Free Gift (Headset + Web Camera) (Redemption Code is 5X7V4169EN)


Sir/Madam,
I bought a laptop HP Compaq Presario C716TU (C700) from check mark computers and I claimed for free gift web camera + headset. As per your email I sent a Demand draft bearing no. “625589” Dated 28/11/2007 for Rs. 350/= (Rs. Three hundred fifty only), copy of reseller purchase invoice and Bar coded product serial number sticker (original) pasted on the cardboard packaging also. But I could not receive any intimation or gift till now. (Redemption Code is 5X7V4169EN)






Yours faithfully

Farookh Javed


Contect No. [protected]
E-mail: – [protected]@yahoo.com
H.P. Redemption Cell
Solution Intergraded Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd.
New Delhi –110020

Subject: Regarding Claim the Free Gift (Headset + Web Camera) (Redemption Code is 5X7V4169EN)


Sir/Madam,
I bought a laptop HP Compaq Presario C716TU (C700) from check mark computers and I claimed for free gift web camera + headset. As per your email I sent a Demand draft bearing no. “625589” Dated 28/11/2007 for Rs. 350/= (Rs. Three hundred fifty only), copy of reseller purchase invoice and Bar coded product serial number sticker (original) pasted on the cardboard packaging also. But I could not receive any intimation or gift till now. (Redemption Code is 5X7V4169EN)






Yours faithfully

Farookh Javed


Contect No. [protected]
E-mail: – [protected]@yahoo.com

HP Pavilion Laptop — Fake Promotional Offer

I have purchased a HP Lapton 2 months back and offer was a 10 MP Kodak Camera. I had completed all the formalities. Still I did not recieved the gift yet. When I call to the Redemption Cell, they replied that they have already sent my packet and it was returned back to them with the "Address Changed". However, I am staying at the given address for the last 15 months. Now for more than 15 days they are saying that the gift is being sent today. God knows when the most awaited 'today' will come. I have already paid Rs. 990 to them by Cheque as postage and handling fees.

I am really very much annoyed of all this. Really this is a cheating by the HP.
Dear Sir/Ma'am

I have purchased one HP pavilion Notebook from ludhiana DV5Q1106 with which there was one scheme from HP i.e. one Kodak Digital camera for which i register the same online & got the following Redemtion code :- V2VWXVPY3A for which i send the HDFC bank Cheque payable at par which was registered by HP on 6th dec. & it has already been cleared from my bank as i send the same to the given address on 02-12-08 & it has already gone pass one & half month but still i haven't got my gift & even no status is conveyed for the same, i have tried to call several times on[protected] but there is no response from there too, So its my request to kindly provide some type of response for the same & try to redeem my gift as early as possible.All my formalities were fulfilled but still i am waiting for my gift from last one & half month, Kindly Check & revert

Best regards

Sanjeev Kumar
[protected]
We have purchased a HP pavellion more than 2 months back and offer was a 8 MP Kodak Camera. I had completed all the formalities. So far we did not recieved the gift.
Hi

On 25th Dec'08, I have bought Hp Pavilion notebook ( Product no : (1P) FZ730PA#ACJ ) from a retail shop . They told me to register in to Hp site to get a Free Philips Home Theater 5.1 and it will be delivered by Hp itself . Today I have registered but I haven't got any information like this . Was their information true ? if true then what is the procedure to get it ?
sir i purchased pavilion note book on 2nd...still i didn't recieve my home theater..u said i will get in 6 weeks but still i didn't get...my redumption cell no. is B41azcx31s..for furter details contact me at [protected]...pls send the home theater...i'm from mysore
sir/madam
I purchased hp pavilion laptop on 28/1/2009 from croma address : himalaya mall (basement), memnagar, ahmedabad, gujarat-380052, ph.no-(O[protected] as per the sales person information i sent the bill, dd of Rs 1500/-, redemtion code print out and bar code to hp redemption cell, new delhi on[protected], i was informed that in 6 week i am going to be recieved free gift but 6 week is passed but still i have not recieved free offer gift with the laptop that is "philips 5.1 home theatre system" .
sir/madam
I purchased hp pavilion laptop on 28/1/2009 from croma address : himalaya mall (basement), memnagar, ahmedabad, gujarat-380052, ph.no-(O[protected] as per the sales person information i sent the bill, dd of Rs 1500/-, redemtion code print out and bar code to hp redemption cell, new delhi on[protected], i was informed that in 6 week i am going to be recieved free gift but 6 week is passed but still i have not recieved free offer gift with the laptop that is "philips 5.1 home theatre system" .

name- priyal mehta
redemption code- 1R1V6DPMFF
M- [protected]
sir/madam

I purchased hp pavilion laptop on 22/12/2008 from
address IMPACT DEALS :101, balaji heights, 5-8, rajghad kothi near alankar point, geeta bhawan squar, A, B. road indore- 452001 ph no- 4067770, 3250855 fax[protected]
as per the sales person information i sent the bill, dd of Rs 1499/-, redemdtion code print out and bar code to hp redemption cell, new delhi on[protected], i was informed that in 6 week i am going to be recieved free gift but 6 week is passed but still i have not recieved free offer gift with the laptop that is "philips 5.1 home theatre system" . Second time i am sending the complaint

name- mohan rai
redemption code- 92C7C8LQVC.
S, no-SCNF83516RY
Mob no-[protected]
I purchased hp pavillion 1131TX on 18.12.2008 from Krishna agencies, Patna but till now I have not recieved
the free gift of home theatre.I had already sent you the DD of Rs-1200 and have also recieved the mail that DD reached to you.But still i have not recieved the home theatre.please pay attention towards my request and send me my gift as soon as possible.
I purchased HP pavilion series laptop at28 feb 2009 and then within 2 days, i sent Rs1499/- DD and original stickers for free gifts of 5.1 home theater offer. You mentioned it will take 6-8 weeks to deliver but now it has crossed 4-5 weeks.

I feel like being cheated as there is not even an acknowledgment from your side regarding this issue.

Please send my free gift at the earliest else i will have to complaint to higher dignities.

Thank You
Hi,

I am ARSHI, I purchased Hp Pavillion & I send the D.D for my free gift but I have not got the gift yet.
Even have not received the acknowldgement also.

Please let me know the status as soon as possible.

ARSHI
[protected]
sir/madam
I purchased hp pavilion laptop model 1102tu, serial no - (s) CNF85217CQ, Product no (1p)fz728pa, on 27/02/2009 from croma address : Megha computer agencies Nehru place, as per the sales person information i sent the bill, dd of Rs 1500/-, redemtion code no- GJ68A9PHRQ .
Redemtion code print out and bar code to hp redemption cell, new delhi on[protected], i was informed that in 6 week i am going to be recieved free gift but 6 week is passed but still i have not recieved free offer gift with the laptop that is "philips 5.1 home theatre system"
so you are requested to send the information and contact on my telephone no [protected] and mail ID-jitusingh.[protected]@rediffmail.com, as soon as possible.

THANK YOU.
my dear please send free gift 1 hp laptop my address given below
J.dilipkumar
S/o L.jaganntha
burajanahatty circle srinivas store opp 1st house chitradurga-577501 karnataka (State) india ()ountry)
your best soonest friend.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    3295
    Pending
    174
    Resolved
    526
    phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    location
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    HP Pavilion Laptop - not received free offer gift