HP India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 25, 2025
Complaints 4979

File a complaint to HP India

Having problems with HP India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HP India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HP India reviews & complaints page 236

santhosh joseph
Jan 31, 2009

Today i went to hp petrol pump located atKUMILY road, i asked him to give petrol worth rs 200 he gave less petrol. i came to knew about that when i realised that they charged per litre Rs-42.47 /- . Then i complaint to the Policce station at Kumily and to the Medias.They said That petrol pump is totaly correpted.we shall report it in the medias .After that i go to the nearest pupm they charged per litre Rs 42.34/- only.will you please investigate and take neccesary action aganist the

ARVIND SINGH RAJAWAT
    from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
    Jan 30, 2009

i m Lt arvind singh rajawat a defence personnel.i purchased a laptop model V3000 one and a half yr. back till the time it was in warranty period it was ok.but last month dec 08 it suddenly stopped working.it was shown to the service centre and was found that the bios chip got defected.This particular model is also procured by some of my colleagues and they had also faced similiar kind of problem that had serious repurrcussions in their service.i am not at all interested in paying the repair/service amount for the said fault.an early action is requested else i'll have to approach the consumer court.
    hai,
    this is pradeep hegde.i m software engg.i have laptop of Hp model number v3000 and which has bios chip fault in mother board.i paid 7000 thousand for repair.and it has occured the same problem again. even i have plan to sell that laptop.can any one send me good suggetion. so that i have to overcome this problem.
    yes m completely agree with u...

Hey, M having compaq v3029au laptop from sep 2006 nd u know, company has changed d motherboard 9 times n processor 2 times till now !! But still prob of display n heating is going on !! Nd nw they r nt even responding or nt even they r replying my calls or mails !!!

Nw m going 2 d consumer court, so any1 is having same prob ? plz help me 2 make compaq company feel guilty 4 it !!!

ALISHA NATHAWAT
      Jan 30, 2009

hp redemption cell
      new delhi -110020

this is to bring to your notice that i, alisha nathawat from kota (rajasthan) had bought an hp laptop (ie pavilion 2910 tx, s.no.2ce8361H67) from kumar expert computers, kota who's an hp dealer.. on 26th october, 2008. i had an scheme on purchase ie i was to receive a kodak digicam after completing certain formalities which i hav already undergone already, ie i hav alredy sent the necessary documents along with the demand draft of Rs990/- in favour of "solutions integrated marketing services pvt ltd", New Delhi.The redemption code given to me is WBBUY9TJKD, but till date ie after almost three months of purchase i did not receive the digicam.. i even tried callind in hp office but no one picks up the phone nd it is always on wait. i am hereby giving u the neccesary information for your refrence. please do look into the matter and deliver the digicam as soon as possible ...waiting for your response..

yours sincerely

#alisha nathawat
      #d/o sh chandra vir singh nathawat
      #contact no.[protected]
      #mailing address :
      "DIGNIDHYALESH"
      plot no 3, friends colony,
      gramine police line road,
      Borkhera, KOTA(raj.)
      pin : 324001
      #product information
      1}model no- hp pavilion 2910 TX
      2)s no. - 2CE8361H67
      3)redeption code- WBBUY9TJKD
      4) purchase date- 26 october, 2008
      5) purchased from - kumar expert computers, kota(raj)

Rahul Gupta
        Jan 29, 2009

We have purchased more than 10 Nos. HP Laser Jet P1008 Printers from M/S Websity, Jaipur, Rajasthan for our organisation. Since last several months we are facing issues with these HP LJ p1008 printers as the print job gets stucked in the print queue or the print spooler needs to be refreshed several times to clear the stucked print queue in the print spooler. Even these printers do not work in network environment also. As discussed with HP technical team they tell us that the issue is with the driver and recommend us to install the latest drivers from the website. But till date we have not found any exact solution.

As a consequence we have wasted a lot of time in installing the printer driver several times. Even the users of these printers have become irritated with this problem.

Kindly help us.

Following are the serial numbers of these printers

VNC5F47536
        VNF4P00730
        VNC5F16737
        VNF4P00710
        VNC6R01452

VNC8P00277
        VNC6338695
        VNC8P00350

Complaint case numbers registered are a follows

We request you to kindly help us and resolve the issue ASAP.

Or instead replace these printers with another model

Rahul Gupta

Raj WestPower Limited

Jindal Energy Limited.

On Wed, Dec 31, 2008 at 1:15 PM, HP_Support_APJ <[protected]@g4u0167c.houston.hp.com> wrote:

FR: pushpalatha_purushotham

**************************************************************************
        *** The following is information about a case you logged at Hewlett Packard.
        *** To respond to this message, you may simply reply.
        *** !!! Please don't change anything on the subject line !!!
        *** You may access details of your case directly one of the following urls:
        *** - Use this portal if you have an HP support contract or HP Care Pack:
        *** http://www.itrc.hp.com/service/mcmItrc/viewCallReq.do?callID=[protected]
        *** - Use this portal for support under standard warranty or out of warranty:
        *** http://www.itrc.hp.com/service/mcmBsc/viewCallReq.do?callID=[protected]

CASE_ID_NUM: [protected]
        **** The message for you follows. Please delete this when replying.

This is with reference to your support request on your product HP Color LaserJet CM1312nfi with case reference number [protected]

It is our pleasure to be of service to you and thank you for choosing Hewlett-Packard, as your preferred vendor.
        The link download the software is:

http://h20000.www2.hp.com/bizsupport/TechSupport/SoftwareDescription.jsp?lang=en...

Pushpalatha

You can contact us on

For MTNL/BSNL-[protected],

Mobile/Other[protected]

WWW-http://welcome.hp.com/country/in/en/contact_us.html

--
        Rahul Gupta

Raj WestPower Limited
        JSW Energy Ltd.
        i have purchased 1 hp laserjet P1008 printer and after a month it is giving a thick line on the left side of every print.

plz let me know what to do.
        As a consequence we have wasted a lot of time in installing the printer driver several times. Even the users of these printers have become irritated with this problem.

bakwas hp laserjetp1008

HP Laser Network Printer — Installation problem

We bought HP Laser network Printer from
        Mr Nishant Kumar Lala
        M/s Zest Systems Pvt. Ltd.
        52,First Floor, Old Rajinder Nagar Market,
        New Delhi - 110060
        Mobile - [protected]

We paid 100% money & got the printer, before buying they explained us so many good features of network printer.
        but after supplying, they never installed it properly, so that we can use network features.

We contacted HP support centre also, but no use
        We contacted Me Rajat ( Sr Manager, HP - [protected]), but no use.
        Please help us in getting support or arrange to return the product.

S P Sharma

HP/ HP 1008 — Printer Problem

My office in which some time before parched a printer Hp 1008.but some time after face problem this printer.Plz checked this printer.

Nisha Poddar
          Jan 29, 2009

Job No.-1392
          As my Laptop was not switching on I took it to the Service Center, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad on 19th of January.
          They told me they will check the system and inform me about the problem the very next day which they never did. When I called them up and Took the details they said it will take them to replacement of the mother board and will take 4-5 days. I asked for a stand by Laptop for the time being. which they refused to give saying that it was not available at that time. and anyways the whole process will take 4 days so there is no need for it. I cam back convinced with the answer.

Then on Thursday, 22nd of January, I recieved a call from HP centre Delhi, that my laptops MotherBoard is on way and I can very well collect teh piece latest by Monday. I was rest assured and didnt arranged for an alternative and scheduled all my work for tuesday.
          I went to HP on Tuesday, 27th of January, and they told me they are fixing the system and needs time and will inform me as soon as it is done. But asusual the call never came. So I went the very next day and they inform me they had recieved a fault piece and are starting the whole process again. I asked for a Standby again which they have told me before they will arrange if it takes more than 1 week, , , which they kindly refused. And on Wednesday they assured that I will get the piece next day.
          But today they are again denying of the work being done and even for giving a Standby.

I am a student whose whole academic schedule and Placements work are stuck. I could have arranged for an alternative on my on expense if they wouldnt have assured me for recieving back my own part and for a stand by.
          But Now I need a clarification for the delay and harrassment which I have gone through due to all of this
          which is a fault on their part. Is this the Service which a authorised Service centre provides. and who is answerable for these cases and faults in their own working system.

Compaq laptop — Delay in service

I am Amit kumar yadav.i have purchased a Compaq laptop from "Deep computers, Bhopal [M.P.], India" just seven months before.I feed an BIOS password on it, but unfortunately i forgot it.I went to my vendor and he told to go to Compaq service center.I went there and they told me to come next day, but today 8 days gone and they had not repaired my laptop.And they are delaying to service it.
          So please contact them to repair my laptop within two day, because i am a student and i need it immediately for my project work.
          my laptop's serial no is-: CND8012Q2N
          my contact no is -: [protected]
          alternate email id -: [protected]@yahoo.com

Compaq laptop — POOR SERVICE

I would like to inform you that I had putted my compaq presario CQ40-108-TU laptop on HP SERVICE CNETER (DIGITECH E SERVICE), new delhi, on dated 06.10.2009. But till date my laptop not repaired. I send approximate 15 mail to their concern authorities. but only three replies comes. And in reply they are writing, it will take next 2-3 days.And my laptop is in warranty period, and my case id is [protected].

I want to know that 16 days going to be complete. But still my problem is constraint.

Please guide me.

Reagards
          MANISH

Compaq laptop — DELAY TO REPLACE

I HAVE DEPOSITED LAPTOP TO REPLACE THE BATTERY UNDER WARRANTY PERIOD APPROX ONE MOTH AGO IN HP SERVICE CENTRE (HP OUT SOURCING ) MARIPUR MUZAFFAR PUR .BUT SERVICE CENTER NOT TAKING ANY KIND ACTION TILL PLEASE SOLVE OUR PROBLEM

Compaq laptop — Laptop with Duplicate Hard Disk

We have purchased a laptop of Compaq HP, before three week from a dealer based in borivali (E). After one week o[censored]se there was problem of automatic restart. The dealer asked to go to the service centre where we came to know that the hard disk in the laptop is the not original one and it is duplicate. The serial no differs from what it should be. The service centre people also mentioned that if anything is happened to the Hard disk they wont be doing anything even if it is in warrenty period. After contacting to the dealer he raised his hands up and said that he can not do anything and blamed us that u only must have changed that hard disk. We are such illeterate people for computer that we dont even know how to open the laptop. We have ringed to the dealer so many time for the solution but now he is saying that i will not pick your phone.

He is cheating us. Please advice what we should do in this case.

Compaq — mother board stucking

i purchased a brand new compaq pc just 15 days back. from 4-5 i am facing a problem , my keyboard hang up for 2-3 minuntes and after 2-3 mins it again start working normally, this problem coming again and again whole day. i am trying to get contact company but all numbers are not responding, when i contacted to Dealer from where i purchased this pc he said to contact customer care now i am tensed , help me ?

Compaq laptop — motherboard replacement & price

I having the problem of laptop motherboard & screen which has been get damage by retiler for which he is been occured me payment & replaced by his mistake . I wanted replce my motherboard & screen from him & had fulfil necessary demand
          poor service

anurag33
            from Pilani, Rajasthan
            Jan 28, 2009

Hi myself Anurag Anand, i purchased a loptop of Hp. And the since the day i hav purchased it, i am facing lots of problems. The main problem is that the fan side portion gets heat up wihin 1 hour & after that system goes shut down automatically. Its under warrenty period, but when ever i summit it to the service centre they took around a month to solve the problems. And again on 20th dec 08 i got my system back after solving the same problem, and they assure me that now u will not face the same problem. But its my bad luck that just after 15 days on 06 jan 09 again system face the same problem & still going on. This was my 4th times complain to the service centre...but as usual they assure me & again i got the same problem.
            Just i got tired of moving round to service centre. Plz help me!
            Sorry dear friend, i going to tell you my sad story :

i bought a dv6000z laptop (oct 2006) In USA, it suddenly (1 year later) didn't startup any more, three beeps sounds appears suddenly, i contacted hp and after many chat sessions, i had to sent the laptop from colombia in order to be repaired, I have to wait 3 weeks while laptop will be fix it, according with service center report mother board and keyboard was replaced completely, when i got the laptop in colombia (paying for delivering), it works for 8 months (october 2008), tired of fight with your service center i gave up to contact hp abut my problem,

Now, last week i contact again an they say the extended warranty was over (in fact i didn't know it was existing).

in short, I feel hp stolen may money, i am a developer i use my laptop all day, every day on weeks, you can imagine how much money i spent trying resolve this situation, i have to buy a Toshiba laptop and its working well.

how is posible get a laptop change your board and 8 months after the same exactly problems happens again !!, Are hp laptop disposables ? Are those laptops unable to work 8 hours at day.

I don't know who complaint about this situacion with yet, but as soon as I know i going to complaint .

From my point hp stole my money, and I going to make everything posible for anybody buy a laptop from hp including me.

There is no respect, i spent US1100 and now i don't have nothing,

Please advice your friends never buy hp laptops they will regret

gyan pakash
              from Anand, Gujarat
              Jan 28, 2009

have Purchased HP pavillion DV6913tx on 30th october 2008 from bhukania computronics, swaroop nagar 7/111-A, kanpur and that time HP was offering kodak Digital Camera on it, for which customer need to send draft of Rs 990 to HP redemption cell
              REDEMPTION CELL ADDRESS
              HP Redemption Cell
              First Floor, A – 2, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase – I
              New Delhi – 110020
              Phone[protected] lines)
              Fax[protected]

and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't recieved my Digital Camera or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 85 days since i have purhased send all the mentioned document and Draft of Rs 990 to them, and i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no.[protected] several times but no one has picked up the the phone.im still waiting for any concern made by hp...but no reply has been brought into our notice.
              i would be very thankful if i u make any concern for my request..

Vinod Sharma
                Jan 27, 2009

I have purchased an HP F4288 3in1 Deskjet Printer on 10.11.08 via Invoice No.9105 / CE / 08-09 from
                M/s. COMPUTER ELEMENT,
                G-103, Raisar Plaza, Indra Bazaar, Jaipur. Mobile-[protected] / Phone[protected]

But after printing only 10-15 pages the black cartridge stopped functioning. After complaining the abovesaid firm they informed us to REFILL the same (as you are aware a newly black cartridge provides atleast 250pgs in normal conditions). However, we even refilled the same but in vain. When we approached him again with the same problem he said to approach the local HP Service Centre - M/s Ingram, Mobile - [protected] / Office[protected]. After approaching the service centre they excused us that you have refilled the cartridge and hence we cannot do anything.

Sir, being a service class man I had purchased the printer with great expectations. But this doesnt seem to be the end of the problem. I am writing this letter to you with much expectations you will for surely do something regarding this matter. You can contact me anytime on the above mobile number for any further clarifications.

Vinod Sharma.
                Mobile - [protected].
                I have a similar problem. My black cartridge got empty & then I switched to work with color cartridge. Suddenly on day I have seen 3 lvels filled cartdge & suddenly it show catridge is empty & is gone into error.
                Hence I tried to conatct HP & they told that you have to change catridge.I can only comment that either 1) level sensing in color cartridge is defective.
                2) Level sensor in printer is defective
                or
                HP HAS PUT HALF COOK TECHNOLOGY OF LAST DROP USE TO CONSUMER MARKET which they are not ready to accept.

With Regrds

sandeep
                s

HP — defective cartridges

I HAVE PURCHASED AN ALL IN ONE PRINTER FROM TIRUPATI TELETCH LTD ,JAMSHEDPUR.THE DEMO CARTRIDGES PROVIDED WITH MACHINE WAS DEFECTIVE DUE TO MANUFACTURE.BUT THE SHOP KEEPER SAYS I HAVE DELEBRATELY DESTROYED IT.THEREFORE HE WILL NOT REPLACE IT.
                some goverment mechanism should have control over it
                PURCHASED A CARTRIDGE FOR HP LJ Q2612A FROM M/S J.N.CHUNDER & BROS.ON 17/09/2012. CARTRIDGE WAS FOUND DEFECTIVE AND WAS RETURNED SAME DAY. BOTH SELLER & SERVICE CENTRE REFUSED TO ACCEPT. FINALLY, SHOPKEEPER ACCEPTED AND GAVE US MOBILE NO. OF ONE AVISHEK RAI OF HP TO KNOW THE STATUS. MR. RAI INITIALLY RESPONDED FOR FIRST TWO DAYS BUT SINCE THEN, JUST SENDING SMS THAT HE IS BUSY NOW & WILL CALL LATER. ALMOST A MONTH HAS PASSED. HAD GREAT IDEA ABOUT HP.

Vishal Palriwal
                  Jan 27, 2009

1. I have purchased above said laptop on 25/04/2009 from Computer Network, Ranchi (Jharkhand) vide their invoice no. 1615.
                  2. It is very sad to say that from the day I have purchased the laptop it was very unsatisfactory so many hardware parts have been changed by their engineer. Sometimes while working with the laptop, it gets automatically switched off and again restarts itself, etc. Also the laptop gets unexpectedly slow many a times.
                  3. I have got the laptop repaired several times and still the problem could not rectified. I feel so that this laptop is an headache for me.
                  4. I have purchased care pack also with an HP CARE PACK SERIAL NO. G05UIN5EEC72 - with an expiry date on 11.05.2010.
                  5. Once again I have given the laptop for repairs on 16.12.08 at Digital Care Pvt. Limited which is a HP Support Service Center vide their job card no. 7906 (CASE ID: [protected])
                  6. Even after more than a month the laptop has not been repaired till date. Each time I call up the engineers express their inability stating that spare part is not available.
                  7. I have mailed the issue to Mr. Debasis Maity (Eastern Region Account Manager) as advised by support center staff, but till date no response has been made from him.
                  8. I also talked to Mr. Deepak (Service Manager) at Kolkata who has advised me to mail at in.[protected]@hp.com.
                  9. I mailed my complaint at in.[protected]@hp.com but no response has been made from them either.

The laptop is lying at your service center for more than a month now and my entire work has come to a standstill because I am unable to access the data critical to my work. This lack o[censored]rgency shown by HP has made me subject to loss.

HP Laptop Battery — No response from the service centre

I am trying to know how to buy laptop battery HSTNN-IB7 LITHIUM-ION battery module. There is no response from the contact no. [protected]. Want to check its availability from the service centre and its price. Struck because of no response. Need Help.
                  Suresh Keswani

HP Laptop — Delay in repair

Model no and Product no: F 700
                  Serial no: CNF7490W3T
                  Complaint no: NB1103-005N
                  Problem: No display
                  Dated: 3/11/08
                  Promised repair date: 10/11/08
                  Not received till date after regular calling up and checking with the customer care centre.
                  Customer care location: Authorised service centre:
                  #777E, 1st floor, Opposite New Horizon School, 100 feet road, Indranagar, HAL 2nd stage, Bangalore 560038
                  Did you get the laptop. Is it service properly. I am getting very negative responses from the.
                  Dont buy HP product henceforth
                  HP SUCKS!

HP — not send the gift in their time limit

hey you fake people plz stop making public fool and taking money for your company and not sending the gift.i m also a hp customer i have bought hp pavilian a6610in during fabuleous diwali offer.i apply for gift pack A in this offer.i send all the required documents in time and my document are under proccesing from 12-nov-08 on telephonic conversation they said you will recieved the gift within 5 weeks but after 5 weeks i not recieved anything.so finally on 26-dec-08 i flied for chandigarh and taken my refund from because of careless staff of innovative incentives for not sending the gift in their time limit.
                  model no.and description - FS335AA HP 550
                  serial no. CNU8320DVV
                  problem - not poweringon, charing led not glowing
                  dated- 13/11/2008
                  promised repair date 20/011/2008
                  not received till now 03/01/2009
                  mobile no. [protected]
                  model no.and description - FS335AA HP 550
                  serial no. CNU8320DVV
                  problem - not poweringon, charing led not glowing
                  dated- 13/11/2008
                  promised repair date 20/011/2008
                  not received till now 03/01/2009
                  mobile no. [protected]
                  I completely agree, I am also suffering at the hands of Innovative Incentives, I have submitted all documents and demand draft for 999/- to them on 10.12.08, but still have not provided me with the gifts (printer and UPS)

HP Laptop — complaint about digital camera

I would like to inform you that my brother Anish Thomas John bought hp lap top from your company and qualified for the product, digital cam.I am very sorry to say that we have got the confirmation letter from hp on that product but didnt get the product till this time.Please kindly take the action immediately.

Arun Joseph John

HP Laptop — hp laptop windows xp software lan & bluetooth download

send me information about how to download the windows xp softwere also all supporting softwere
                  & lan & bluetooth
                  My laptop is still under warranty I have been told

1. My laptop motherboard needs to be replaced

2. There is no such part available anywhere in the country

3. They don't know when a new part will be available

So how do I do my work? Will they provide me with one for temporary use?

HP Laptop — Not Received Kodak Digicam

I bought a HP Laptop on 30th Sep '08 which has a offer of free Kodak digicam but i haven't received my free digicam. So please look into the issue.
                  Speedy resolution would be highly appreciated.

Ashwini

HP Compaq NC8230 — HP Laptop Under warranty product till date not returned after repairing

we have submitted HP Compaq NC 8230 Laptop to M/s Simtech Computronics Ltd, Dadar(West) Mumbai on 20th Nov 2008 for the laptop booting problem. Being laptop under warranty we have sumitted this laptop to Simtech. They are claming that the laptop is having some Motherboard issue which requires to be replaced hence they have order the part to HP with part oreder no[protected].
                  But till date we havent received our laptop from the M/S Simtech Computronics Ltd.
                  It would be great full if our complaint could reach upto appropriate desk and our problem could be resolved soon.

HP Laptop — Non Repair of laptop

I have a HP laptop and I had a problem with the screen being blank after switching on the laptop. I gave it to HP service center for repair on 13th december, they are still to give me the laptop back and now they are not giving me any dates also when they will give it back.

This is really annoying such behavior from a company like HP.

Adarsh

HP Pavillion Notebook Entertainment PC — OS

Hello EveryBody,

It is a wake up call for all those customers who goes to hp for purchasing HP Latest Models with Windows Vista Based System. Do not purchase those system because Vista is worse operating system and HP Company is worser than Windows Vista OS. If you will purchase than you will face a lot of problems in that laptops.

God Save customers from HP Company and Windows Vista OS...

Pankaj Singh
                  PLz need a help
                  Model No: 6530b
                  Machine Serial No:INA8370NKX

when i log into laptop it showing error,

PSD RUN TIME APPLICATION

RESOURCE FILE <C_PSD RsDll> not found

HP — free digicam did not received

I purchsed a hp laptop modle no DV 2700 serial no.2CE8361FKW on 29 october 2008 with free digicam offer & i send DD worth of Rs. 990/- but i did'nt recive my gift yet .
                  I have given laptop on 16 jan in hp servising centre, till now no any progress
                  problem in my laptop is "no audio output and battery not charging"
                  hp centre staff told only spare part is not avialable
                  please help me
                  I am also suffering the same. They have smsed me on 9/12/08 that they have received my documents and the status is under processing. Redemtion code:29562, file no: 29619. Now they have changed their telephone number and there is no response when I try to call them on their new number.
                  Not yet recieved digicam.
                  we have purchase hp laptop on 28/12/08
                  as per instructions we have taken dd and sent to ur redemption office.
                  you have alloted me the redemption code:66dygrw7js.

but till now i did not get my kodak camera offer.
                  please let me know the details.
                  already 2 months over.

kndly inform me the details

best regards

ramesh babu illapu

HP Laptop — not recieved free gifts

Gud day,
                  SIR/MAM
                  I purchased HP laptop MODEL no.785 TU on 3/09/2008, at tht tym a offer was privilent.
                  The offer is-on payement of Rs.999 we will get a combo set of BACKPACK+WILFI MP3.and I shud recieve gifts after 2months of payment .
                  I made payment through DD of Rs.999.(a/c payee) in the name of 'SOLUTIONS INTEGRATED MARKETING SERVICES PVT, LTD.'. And abt 4-5 months are over but yet not recived any information .
                  SO, I kindly request you to get my GIFTS to me as earlt as possible and oblige me.
                  RAVI BASWANI
                  24/02/2009

Nb Hp Dv 1102TU — Non Receipt of Gift

this is to inform you that I have purchased HP Pavillion notebook (NB HP DV 1102 TU on 15 th of January 2009 .I was supposed to get a Home Theatre of Philips .
                  As I have Physically submitted all the required documents includinICICI Bank at par cheque(501683) of 1499 on 16th of January 2009 at Okhla office.
                  My Rdemption code was S8C3HKMLFY.
                  But after compltion of said period of 42 days I have not recieved my above mentioned gift.
                  Please give the reason for delayand current status .
                  Pradeep Kumar Dubey
                  Pocket -D GF-77
                  Dilshad Garden
                  Delhi-110095

HP Laptop — not received free philips home theatre

i have purchased my Hp pavilion dv5 series Entertainment notebook PC on 31/01/09. and till now i have't received my free philips home theatre & there is no status information i have got. i want to see my status for my free gift.

Please tell me from where & how can i get status of my free philips home theatre.please tell me something about this...
                  Finally I got it back in Mid Jan. My real problem was that there was no clear date they would commit too and getting in touch with them by email was IMPOSSIBLE

hp pavilion dv4 series notebook — not response

dear madam/sir

my name lotus mohapatra I purchased hp notebook but my gift will not recieve in 7-8 weeks my gift will not response so please requst you verified and know and send my e-mail please delivered coming soon. i wait your response.
                  redemption code-6A9AEWDQRE
                  serial no-CND8361DQ7
                  PURCHASED NAME-LOTUS KUMAR MOHAPATRA
                  contact no-[protected]
                  I have purchased a HP Laptop (Model dv5 - 1002AU) from CROMA, Kalyan Nagar, Bangalore. For which I was suppose to get a home theatre as free gift and I was suppose to send Rs.1500 as shifting charges.

I was not aware of any last date. Yesterday, when I was about to make a DD of Rs.1, 500, I noticed that last date is over by 15th march'09. So I have called up CROMA (from where I have purchased), several times. But I have not got any assistance from them at all.

Please let me know, what can be done to get the Home Theater.
                  I am facing the same problem. I think HP is so hit by recession that they want to make money out of free gifts. I feel that the action of HP is nothing short of "Cheating"

hp /laptop — no action on repair after 2 months

my name is apurva a jhaveri,

i want help from the radio mirchi. companies hp etc are playing game swith its customers.

i have given my laptop to them from last 2 months. every day we call . they give us hopes and buy time.

my business has maximum us of the laptop. now how can i survive.

i appeal to radio mirchi to help me with this issue

also to alert people from buying hp products.

apurva a jhaveri

i have just bought acompaq presario c795tu laptop there is a small hole in my display ihave complained many times but they are not ready to replace it.pls help me in solving this prblm.

soorajks
                  kannipurathuchalil(H)
                  cheranellore(po)
                  cochin-34
                  kerala
                  I purchased HP laptop MODEL pavilion dv5-1002av serial no. cnf8440131n on 9-12-08, at that tym a offer was privilent.
                  The offer is-on payement of Rs.1500 we will get a combo set of ( Philips Home Theater ) and I shud Not recieve gifts after 4 months of payment .
                  I made payment through DD of Rs.1500 .(a/c payee) in the name of 'SOLUTIONS INTEGRATED MARKETING SERVICES PVT, LTD.'. And abt 4-5 months are over but yet not recived any information .
                  SO, I kindly request you to get my GIFTS to me as earlt as possible and oblige me.
                  Munish Kandhari S/o Sh. Surinder Kandhari Main Bazar Street No.3 Mandi Guruharsahai Disst.( Ferozepur ) Pin code.152022

HP PAVILLION NOTEBOOK LAPTOP — Replacement of faulty laptop

i had purchased a hp pavillion laptop (dv2911tx) serial no. 2CE8361D6H on 28th december 2008.
                  after about 2 months laptop had a problem with the machine showing power but the screen would not start & three beeps were heard. i contacted an authorised service centr ( Xcort Micro systems, ashram road ahmedabad). they kept my laptop for about 12-15 days & later changed the mother board (job No. 2069).the laptop then worked normally for 2-3 days & then showed a RAM of 1 GB while my model has a RAM of 3 GB. I again visited the above service centre & they rectified the problem by saying that the RAM had a fixing problem. after about 2-3 days again the computer got hanged while working & did not restart & was showing a message "HARDWARE MALFUNCTION, CONTACT YOUR HARDWARE VENDOR". i contacted the same service centre again & they have now diagnosed a HARD DISC DRIVE FAILURE on initial inspection & have again kept the computer with them for final diagnosis (job No.2762 dated 24.3.09). they had promised to call me after 2 days to tell me the exact situation, which i did not recieve. Finally when i contacted them i was told that the new mother board & the hard disc both need to be replaced. I feel that this machine has a manufacturing defect since this has required major repair or change of parts ( once mother board & then mother board & Hard disc) along with one minor problem with in less than 3 month. So i asked them to either replace the whole machine or refund my money which they have refused to do as per telephonic talk with their regional officer Mr Jasmine Joshi. Kindly suggest me what to do. Thanks
                  i am not getting the free gifts by my hp pavillion notebook. i have purchase it on the 8 november 2008. please tell me detail how i can get the free kodak digital 8.1 mp camera
                  Please provide your file numbers or product serial number so that we look into the matter if gift is still pending. We are sorry for delay which was due to reasons that was not in our control. We regret inconvinience caused. In case if gifts have still not been received please e-mail your details on [protected]@innovativemail.in.
                  Well i bought a Hp laptop on the 27th of January i think.
                  Inspite of doing the needful i still have'nt recieved my camera.
                  The offer is no longer present on te HP India website.
                  I have all the necessary documents.

HP Laptop — very poor customer service

I have given my laptop for the replacement of screen at the Hp service centre at A200 okhla industrial area, new delhi. People at Hp gave me assurance that my work will be done within one or two days, despite my calling them for weeks, no one is picking up their landline phone no. [protected] and [protected].

I had personally requested the floor manager Ms. deepshikha to expedite my case but it was of no help.
                  imust say the work culture and professionalism tremendously lack at that centre and it needs to be changed for the betterment.

I am being frustated and mentally harassed by calling them 24x7 for the last three days.

Please tell the HP people to contatc immediately or else i will complain at a higher level.

Thank You
                  Ankur Khanna

HP Laptops — HP Laptops

I have a bought a HP laptop in Feb 2009 and have registered for the gift and have even sent a dd for 1300 Rupees.I have crossed 6 weeks already.But there has been no email or any updates from HP.

Please let me know what is the status of the same.

HP Pavilion DV5 — not received free gift

Dear sir /madam

i have purchased hp laptop on[protected] but

i haven't received my free gift even after your mail of 6 weeks time limit had passed.

i have called on your contact number too but i haven't any reply from there .

so kindly provide me information regarding the reason of delay .

my redemption code is G9LJFP8USV and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
                  GOODDAY SIR/MAM,
                  ACTUALLY I HAD PURCHASED MY LAPTOP ON 9TH JANUARY AND UPON WHICH I SHOULD GET DVD HOME THEATRE I SENT THE DD OF (1500 RS) IN FAVOUR OF 'SOLUTIONS INTEGRATED MARKETING SERVICES PVT, LTD.'.ACC TO THE RULES THE GIFT SET MUST REACH AT MY HOME WITHIN 2 MONTHS AFTER THE COMPANY RECIEVES MY D.D BUT STILL AFTER 3 MONTHS ALSO I HAVE NO NEWS ABOUT THE GIFT ...PLEASE PROVIDE ME WITH FULL INFORMATION WHY IS THE DELAY IN DISPATCHING THE GIFT IS HAPPENING...???????????THANK YOU...

hp pavilion dv5 series 1102tu — i have not received free gift till now

I have purchased my Hp pavilion dv5 series Entertainment notebook PC (DV5 1102TU) on 07/01/09. and till now i have't received my free philips home theatre & there is no status information i have got. i want to see my status for my free gift.

My redemption code is WAREA3RBMO, I also send a demand draft of Rs 1499/- having dd no. 961480, date of issue 15/01/09, issuing branch "State Bank of India, Jadugoda -0227"

Details of my computer:-

hp pavilion dv5 laptop 1102tu

Sl no (s):- CNF84404P0
                  Invoice no :- IC/1321/08-09
                  Supplier's refrence :- 1277
                  Despatch document no. 1277
                  Despatch through :- Tejpal
                  Product:- (1P) FZ728PA

Purchased from:-

Image Computech Pvt Ltd.
                  Office no. 04, Hotel Sagar Comlplex,
                  New Kalimati Road, Sakchi, Jamshedpur.
                  Ph. No. 91-[protected], 6570433
                  Fax no. :[protected]
                  email :- [protected]@imagejsr.com

I have also send mail to [protected]@solution-intg.com and also send a complent to hp. My complain no is CCHSAP203061. But till now i have not received any information from hp except a SMS to check my mail only. In my email they have send that the redemption which i have owned i will get within 10-15 days.

Please tell me from where & how can i get status of my free philips home theatre. Please tell me something about this. And also tell me when i will be getting my free philips home theatre.

Please reply me soon

HP — not taking action to my complaint since 11 months

have problem in my laptop.it show "window exprorer has stop working" this error i get when i open any file in any location
                  also i cannot format my window...service centre made scratch on my pc and i visited to the sevice centre more than 6 times.I did all troble shoting..all the the step told by technical support could not fix my problem ...I am doing troble shoting since i have purchased ...I am doing troble shooting since 8 months..i have wasted my precious time on visited service centre and doing troble shoting ...they had replace almost every part of my laptop...now there is no originality remains on my pc... complaint no CCHSAP204084. mobile no [protected] s/n: cnf80745fk p/n: kp156pa#acj

HP — Service of HP Pavilion

The service of HP Pavilion is not good and it dosen't happen on time.I made many attempts to call them
                  but they did not respond.
                  I have purchased hp pavilion dv5-1102tu on 27-02-09, redemption code - 2HMMW4EI9L, till now i have not recieved free gift philips dvd player and 5.1 home theater, i hav sent DD of 1499 rs. in the favour of solution integrated marketing services, the DD number is 395041.It has been mentioned that i ll get a free gift within 45 days of purchase, and after that i got only mail from your side that the gift will be delayed. But i didnot expected this much delay already 3 months passed away so, here i would like to know the status of my free gift. hope you will. If furthur delay happens i ll go to consumer forum.

from;
                  Dhanalakshmi.c d/o G.K.Channnappa#3465 4th main
                  thilaknagar, mysore 570021
                  MOB [protected]
                  This series has been a faulty series. I am myself facing problems with the same machine. On searching the net I found this series has been having problems worldwide. Even then HP has not issued an advisory for the replacement of the faulty part which it has done in many other cases.

HP Pavillion — Unavailability Of Service

i have bought a hp pavillion dv6000 notebook. during my first year my DVD drive was not working properly. Immediately after my warranty expired my battery went dead and I was unable to claim a new one. after completing two years my LCD panel went blank and from then it never came to normal. i took to a nearer service center a got reply that i have to spend some rs19000 to get it repaired. i felt it was not affordable and now trying to get it repaired in seconds markeet in chennai. Is there any solution???!!!

HP Laptop — redemption offer pending since 3 months

hp laptop 1104tu had redemption offer of philips home theatre worth rs10000 along with it, but have not received it and more than three months have passed.

please look into the matter
                  hello
                  i baught hp laptop (1002 au) on 26 feb 2009 from house of laptop chinchwad(pune)...n was supposed to get one kodak digi cam within 45 days ...but till now i have got nothing...i was supposed to get on the following address;
                  9, MATA MANDIR ROAD
                  AZBPUR KALAN.
                  DEHRA DUN-248001
                  UTTARAKHAND.
                  please look into this matter seriously n reply soon.
                  SUBODH SINGH
                  SUB LIEUTENANT
                  INDIAN NAVY
                  Sir, i have purchased an hp laptop(sno:2CE83889P1) on which i was supposed to get a free kodak digital camera. for which i paid a sum of Rs1300 through DD. i recived an sms through AD-RED CELL on 23/05/09 stating that the parcel has been dispached through Indian post with Register parcel no.RP-KC-545149 on 4/05/09 but i has not reached me till date.my redemption code is RISHCMAN6J. MY phone no.[protected]. so please give me the information as for WHY i'm not receiving it yet n HOW i can receive it... THANK YOU

HP Laptop — Warranty Issue

I have a hp laptop model no. dv 2401 tu .Due to manufacturing defect my LCD screen frame got cracked on backside.When i went to service center they are telling it physical damage and not changing the panel.Same problem happened with with hp nx 7300 model and they had changed that but they are not changing my model.

HP Laptop — regarding problem in LCD again and again

hi
                  i have a hp pavilion laptop the LCD screen of this product gives a problem first, company people change it, bt again aftr some tym the new one also gives the problem
                  i have not recive my kodak camera.

HP Laptop — HOME THEATRE NOT RECEIVED

I purchased HP laptop in mid of Feb'09 at Erode. i still not received the free home theatre from HP

Pl. look into this and send me a Homethere at the earliest

HP — didn't receive free gift

I have purchased a HP PAVILLION DV5-1107 AX Laptop through Croma stores, Indirapuram, Gaziabad on 31th January 2009.

I registered my laptop at HP Redemption site for the phillips Home Theater as a free gift and send a draft of Rs 1499. I am waiting from feb for my home theater. Please look into matter.
                  My Product Serial No - CNF8440MH6.

shikha jain
                  I, Sukanta Dey, purchased a laptop from "COMPUTER CARE(Singur)", product name-COMPAQ PROSARIO NB C783TU BATCH NO-CND819DBWC on 28/02/2009.I registered for my gift, my Redemption Code is -0D0EVBN5VB.I have also sent a demand draft within your given time limit.Till now I have not been given any gift.
                  I'll be highly obliged if you kindly approve my claim as soon as possible.

HP Laptop — Free Camera not recieved

Hi Purchased HP laptop from Solapur delar and paid required amount for free gift i.e. kodak digital camera. Inspite of request phone calls it has not been recieved yet. My redemption code is 3NIYVRP15M

I am going to file a suit agaist hp India, for wrong commitment given to the public and looted their money.

HP — Free Gift not received after 3 months

I have been waiting for my free printer as a gift when I purchased a HP desktop.
                  It has been over 3 months and all HP has to say is that they are out of stock and I need to wait

Following are the details of my complaint.

Ticket ID: KHY-214344
                  Subject: I have still not received my printer
                  Department: HP Redemption Support
                  Priority: High

Please let me know how I can take this up with HP

CQ40-145TU — delay in servicing

i have given my laptop for servicing on the 16th of july 2009, in guwahati, authorised servive centre for hp, whose address is M/S I.T. Works, Dr. B.K.Kakati Road, ulubari, guwahati-781007.
                  its still in warranty period as i ve purchased it on 9th of january 2009. the problem diagnosed was that of the hard drive. when asked the reason for the delay in the service, the reply we get was that the hard disk has to be replaced. the part, it seems has to be delivered by the bangalore office. i m really upset with the service and the long and tall claims made by compaq regarding servicing seems really faux. kindly look into the matter as i m really suffering a lo.t due to this my work still remains pending.

HP — Battery and Original program CDs

Last month i have purchased one mini laptop at Bangalore. It was brought to visakhapatnam
                  and 10-07-09, and it has worked only 3days. I have given for repairing to HP Servicing Centre, Visakhapatnam vide their token no.1505 dt 14-07-09. Even after 20days over your people were not responding anything and also they are asking the original CDs, but when i purchased in Bangalore, they have not given any CDs, in such case what is to done?.

When i am approaching your HP Centre in Visakhapatnam for taking of delivery of my laptop, simply they are postponing the dates and also telling since it is a new version the spare parts are not having in the Company Depot.

So kindly do the favour.
                  M VISWESWARA RAO
                  I hadn't recieved my free kodack camera along with my Hp pavilion entertainment laptop.Inspite of sending regular mails and calls, till now i hadn't recieved it.so pls see to it.

anand raj

compac laptops — laptop given for repair and not returned till date

i have given my laptop of compac product serial no. CND8320VJ8 product no. FR754PA on the 7th august 09 and till date i have not got it back ...a few days back i ot a call from there service centre to take it back...as it has been repaired ...but when i checked it ...in front of them it was not working...due to which i m suffering a lot...

hp pavilian dv5 — battery charger not working

The charger of the laptop hp pavilian dv5 windows vista is not working .
                  Please kindly take action on my complaint and reply me asap..
                  hi, i am shreyas from mysore, karnataka..may be some 6-8 months back..i even paid 1500 rs as the postal charge..and i have not got my home theater yet...m not satisfied wid the service of hp..pls arrange things so as i get my hp redemption soon..and oblige..pls contact me at [protected]
                  i purchased a lap top from a near by hp dealer.in mysore karnataka..the dealer assured me to regester post 1500 bucks so to get the hp redemption ie, .philips home theater set..but even after 7-8 months i havent recieved it yet..m really upsetted..so negligent..these companies are...pls arrange as so i get my goods soon..pls oblige and contack me at [protected].
                  i had purchase a HP laptop on 30th jan, 2009.
                  Item code - 29202
                  HP NB DV5 1102TU

Product serial No. (S)CNF8373HQ2

From few days, internet explorer is not supporting . The system became very slow.
                  I want a service engineer at bharuch, gujarat or service engineer to be sent to home.

Because the system is new, and it is till in warrenty period.

Ashwin
                  Address is

H.No: C-5, ganesh town ship, link road, bharuch, gujarath -392002

Phone No [protected]

HP Notebook — Change of part in servicing

I have given my laptop to hp service centre to solve problems.they changed my motherboard with compaq and my problem not solved but more increases.

HP — gift on purchase of laptop

Sub: No supply of Gift on purchase of Laptop

i had purchased HP Laptop under promotional offer of 5.1 philips home theater alongwith laptop after submission of document.I had submitted all the necessary document to HP redemption cell during FEB 2009. They have already sent the acknowledgement for reception of documents.
                  I have contacted the firm so many times. But sitll waiting for gift. HP redemption has sent on consignment noSub: No supply of Gift on purchase of Laptop

Respected Sir, i had purchased HP Laptop under promotional offer of 5.1 philips home theater alongwith laptop after submission of document.I had submitted all the necessary document to HP redemption cell during FEB 2009. They have already sent the acknowledge of reception of documents.

I have contacted the firm so many times. But sitll waiting for gift.
                  Myself Anmol Kumar I purchased a laptop of Hp dv5-1100 series in feb
                  but iam not satisfied with it as its battery is not giving any backup n while working on a table top with charge conditio on, the laptop heats up so much that it feels that he battery may blast at any time please respond to my problem...
                  Battary is in under warranty But They are not given replacement befor submitting all documents & Invoice.

Ref. No. [protected]
                  13/08/2009 Tokan Number 14676 Manish Ventech Electronics System Pvt. Ltd.
                  Regarding - Problem Battary Low battary.

Model Number - C795TU
                  Laptop SN - CND82808WC
                  BATTARY SN - W7QIL

HP laptop dv5-1102TU — Non availability of digicam as gift

I had purchased HP laptop dv5-1102TU in the month of janauary 2009 The gift a digital camera was supposed to be with the product,however there was an excuse of sending some papers and product codes to Delhi office and we did the same.But after sending them too our gift was not sent by the company.
                  hi, i have puchased hp laptop from croma on 31, jan 2009.
                  Till now I didn't get any gift...
                  only got loads of phone calls from your side...
                  that assures me that the person who called me will look into the matter and i will get my gift with in 7 days...

what the hell is going on??
                  I have dropped a lot of mails but there is no hearing except your political answer that you are looking in to the matter...
                  please make me clear that whether i will get the gift or not...

HP Laptop — didn't get the free gift-philips home theater

I bought a Hp laptop from croma electronic stores, Indirapuram Gaziabad at 31 jan 2009.
                  They offered me a free philips home theater with Hp laptop.
                  I have completd all the formalities as required. But till date didn't get the gift.
                  HP people called me that they have dispatched my gift and they are checking why it is not going to my address and they said that I will received it in next 7 days. but no use. I have tired by chasing these people from last 6 months. I have dropped lots of mails and phone calls.
                  Please look into the matter.

Shikha jain
                  100 % agree...exactly same thing happened to me in Noida.
                  pls give me soft were
                  original
                  Sir/Madam
                  This is to raise a complaint towards HP laptop warranty issue, I got my laptop of HP 550 from my PGDM college at hyderabad in the year 2008, where HP has offered a warranty of 02 year for the whole laptop issues but still some of the laptops had issues regarding various problems in laptop & the service they provide in hyderabad is so bad & very bad customer handling( just tell 'No' attitude & doesnt give a solution for the problem but escaping from the issues).

Now in my laptop, the DVD drive had some issues & they dont even have a spare part with them but they have sstright away asking me that pay 10.000rs for the new drive where i have my warranty & insurance & then i asked them for the insurance thing then they suggested me about that.

Our Laptop Warranty & Insurance expiry is on 2nd November 2009, i will have to do something before that to make sure that i get all the service they offered us.
                  After the warranty again we will have to pay an other 6500/-for the other 02 years extending warranty.

& my DVD drive has some small issue that they dont hve the spare part & still they couldnt even manage that.

Before buying the laptop they just canvased us by telling we very good in our service & all those services but once they sold 120 laptops in our campus, they dont even care about the service they can provide us.

As iam a student of fianl year PGDM student how can i afford for a 10, 000rs DVD drive where i have warranty & if i am going for an insurance its a long process & from my pocket i will have to give 10, 000rs & then only i can claim for money.

Hope my query will be considered & take action & give justise to my query.

Hoping for a positive end from your side.

Respectfully

Rahul V Babu
                  +91(0)[protected](Hybd)
                  zzzzzzzzzzz

HP Laptop — Delay for gift motorola mobile set in special offer

Dear Sir ,
                  I have purchage hp pavilion dv4 from jwala distributer Varanasi, in special offer of motorola set of mobile .I have submitted all the document along with 5499 rupees in your offcice Chandigarh in last week of August 2009. There are no any informatation about till now .
                  Therefore kindly request to provide informatation as soon as possible.
                  Looking forward to your positive responce
                  Dear, sir !
                  Battery & dvd is not replays since 07/12/2009.
                  Rajeev Pratap Singh

HP ltd. (laptop) — for recieving gift

I m chirag sadhu from Ahmedabad. I had purchase HP compaq laptop from Emall on 26/01/09. The HP compy annouce skim that if we send them Rs 1499 DD than they give us 5.1 philips home theatre worth Rs 10,500. i sent them Rs1499 dd by courier at New delhi on11/02/09.. They told me that i will recieve gift in 3 month. but yet 29/12/09 i dont reciev gift. many time i conteced them but they didn't give me ans. In the reference of my frd i choose this way. i hope that u will give me resopnce and hepl me as soon as possible.
                  Purchase - Date 26/01/09. Model no - HP CQ40-144TU. Serial no_ CND8442QXX
                  Bill no - A/19,675. Red code - JQTVSD4VIJ. Bank Allhabad DD no 143725.
                  Your Regarding ( Chirag sadhu)

HP Laptop — Not original window

I bought a HP laptop on 14th march 2009 from Fastrack Computing centre 20-C Chandigarh for RS 39000. Me with my friend goes to their shop .They tell us evrything about laptop but they didn't tell us that this model is without window. As we are new they give us trial version of window. Then after 1 month window ask for activation. Then i call them that u didn't give me original window,then they told me that we don't give software warranty,i[censored] have to install window again u have to give us Rs 500 and this window will be Pirated.So i refuses to pay and install window from private shop in Rs 300.From that date of purchase till now i have spent more than Rs 3000 on this laptop.

I am a student of MBA ,so we need laptop for assignments and project work.
                  dear, sir

my model is hp pavilion dv4 series entertainment notebook pc during it's recovery in laptop recovery is not working properly i shown it to the hp service centre the said that recovery is damaged. so i need the master recovery disk from the service centre. my laptop is in under warranty period. please provide me the refrence id by which . I got the master recovery dvd from hp service center.
                  I had purchsed a HP laptop dv5-1102TU 1 year before on[protected].According to offer given by HP i applied for for a home theatere system and filfilled all the requirements.i didn't get the system till now.i called many times in your delhi office.

I have received a call from your office 20 days before and they said that you will receive it within 10 days at my postal address in banglore.but still i didn't get it.

plz look into the matter seriously and resolve it otherwise i'll take further action.

HP Laptop — not receive motorola mobile till now

I bought hp laptop last year and a motorolla mobile of Rs.140000 was a gift.
                  I had already send a DD of Rs.5500 on 15th of sep,2009 but I have not received the mobile phone till now.
                  So, kindly send my mobile as soon as possible.
                  You can contact me on [protected]. or [protected].
                  You can send me the mobile on this address also

Nitish Kumar
                  BSF Boys Hostel
                  Adesh Inst. of Engg. & Tech.
                  Room No. 33
                  P.O.BOX-11
                  Faridkot - 151203
                  Punjab
                  i baught my laptop on 29jan 2010 and i m facing so much problem withthis laptop.i hv visited service center 5 times in a month.not stisfied with d service center (maha electronics pvt ltd.jaynagar 3'rd block banglore)as well as with hp.
                  1)they hv changed my systemboard without asking me, after that also same problem was occuring.
                  2)again i went there n told them to replace my laptop, they did'nt respond.
                  3)when i collected my laptop there was not recovery image in my laptop.
                  4)they had formated but they did'nt install windows 7 properly there was no touchpad driver and many driver was missing
                  5)they hd given me a quality checkup paper in which all thing was right but scrolling was not working and lots of function was not woking properly.
                  finally i have decided to go in consumer court.
                  mob no.[protected]
                  I have purchase Compaq Presario model No CQ40-145TU S/No CND88443255 and under warranty. Two times reported to service Centre Aurangabad, one time adopter has been changed as the laptop heated up and second time mother board changed vide service Tag No IN05877769 dated 11 Feb 2010 and suggested that you arrange the Operating system from Delhi then Presario can be functionable, immediately software (operating Software) demanded and get it by Registered post but Presario is not able to intake the software. I am very harassed as the laptop is not in workable condition. Request change the Laptop as soon as possible as the Aurangabad away from 150 KM from Ahmednagar and I have expended Rs 2500/-fare for this work.

HP — laptop having from purchasing date

i got my laptop from college side.model was hp compaq7400 business model.from the purchasing date there are no of problem coming
                  1-display problem
                  2-body
                  3-motherboard
                  many times i complaint to hp care center but they are not taking interest.

HP — laptop having problems from purchasing date

laptop having problems from purchasing date
                  i got my laptop from college side.model was hp compaq7400 business model.from the purchasing date there are no of problem coming,
                  1-display not working properly .
                  2-no of crack coming on body looking like a duplicate body.
                  3-motherboard having problems again and again.
                  many times i complaint to hp care center but they are not taking interest.
                  Never buy any HP product, worst worst service, If there is any small problem you need pay full amount for that.

I have some question to HP team, i posted no of times but never got reply.

I requst all the people don't buy any HP product if you already buy and if there is any problem don't go HP service center becase they very big quotation than acutal product, any qusetion ping me :[protected]@gmail.com

1) Why HP is not repairing the product instead of simply replacing the product.
                  In my case the they are saying we don't know functionality of LCD screen
                  that what we just replacing instead of repair.
                  2) It is more than 70% of product cost, How customer can through away the
                  particular part even 99% is fine.
                  3) It is just cheating of the customers and regaining for selling of your products
                  again and again

HP, Computer — No service

Reference - Desktop slimline S3460IN serial no. CNX8082J4D

As advised by HP, we had contacted the service provider Redington to complain about the PC not working. They inspected the PC and have taken the defective part away on 30th April'10.
                  We are following up continuously but according to Ms. Krupa at Redington, the parts are sent to HP for repairs and they are not responding. Now, even redington team is not picking up the phone. The defective part is still with them.

I spoke to Mr. Narendra at HP's call centre on May 26th and and got disappointed with the following answers -
                  - If we have called redington for service, we have to follow up with them only.
                  - I can not follow up with HP to escalate the matter
                  - I was almost mocked in the conversation, as if we have made the mistake by buying HP's computer

It is not clear to me, how HP can wash off the hands.

I would like to know, what should I do to get the PC repaired?
                  Where can I contact in HP to escalate the matter for getting a response.
                  rgds
                  Himanshu
                  Use this site
                  http://www8.hp.com/in/en/contact-hp/contact.html

For contact by Phone

Pavilion & Presario Home PCs[protected],[protected] Monday to Saturday 9 am to 9 pm (excluding public holidays)
                  ( English and Hindi

I think i am lucky in this aspect. They attend the call and the engineers attends the computer. Only the problem is my comp still has the problem.

Laptop — no reply

View all EZlaptop.com complaints
                  EZlaptop.com
                  Posted: 2010-11 by ramesh Send email
                  Not received Laptop

I have completed my credits for free laptop . It is regretted that till now I have not received any communication from the company even after number of reminders. This is the last one. If nothing is heard within 7 days, I will file a complaint with Indian Government as well as Miami (US) Government to ban your site for cheating peoples through such type of scams.

Awaiting your earliest response.
                  my link is http://ezlaptop.com//?162946
                  dear sir/madam
                  As i'm having Pavilion dv6 laptop with me and i tried to resotre to its factory restore position but i'm unable to restore. and one more thing i had change my OS from vista to Win 7, so plz help me by giving the instruction how to restore and i tried F11 option too...so plz help me out...wating for ur reply

HP Laptop — not getting post purchase log in for Diwali promo

I bought a laptop G62-361TX on 09/10/2010 and present my nephew.I am not getting the web page to register post purchase log in for Diwali promo to avail the free gift coupon.Plz help.My E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                  I also have been facing the same issue. I even called the HP customer care. They said there were no such offers during Diwali. Whom do i need to consult for my consumer rights ?

Soniya

HP Laptop — change lcd

I had purchase hp laptop, after few month lcd creating problem.when i take to service center under warranty.they just not take action and put the laptop under custody for 1 month and then also not repair. now they just blaming retailer and time spend the warranty period.....
                  now wht i do??
                  PLEASE solve my problem
                  REDEMPTION

HP Laptop — Redemption

To get Titan voucer

HP Pavilion TX1003AU Laptop serial no. CNF7090BBG repair - Comment #1984495 - Image #0
                  HP Pavilion TX1003AU Laptop serial no. CNF7090BBG repair - Comment #1984495 - Image #1
                  I purchase hp laptop- HP Pavilion DV6- 3120 TX, S NO-CNF 0451W88 intel core i3/3gb/320gb/512mb grafic on 30.12.2010 from Logic PC World cross road the mall bank road, Gorakhpur ( U.P. ).
                  I have opted for [ 127284] gift voucher ( Adidas-3000/- ) to claim on line on 03/01/2011, resistration number- 2399336 & cut of bar code product serial number sticker send to you by courier on same date but I have not received my gift vouture.
                  Kindly go through & acknowledge me. My E Mail ID- [protected]@gmail.com
                  Mob no- [protected]
                  Adress-
                  H.NO- C/130/343A, Ritika Dwivedi
                  MH.- Shahpur (Bangla school gali) Gorakhpur (UP)
                  P.O.- Geeta Vatika
                  Distt.- Gorakhpur
                  PIN- 273006
                  ( Uttar Pradesh )
                  dear sir/ma'm
                  I have complained to costomer care service about the corruption of operating system
                  there was no response of getting a new OS so please notify if the availability of stock
                  ref no of complaint: [protected]
                  thanking u
                  MD AMEER NAVEED
                  hp pavillion dv4 2126tx notebook
                  contact no.[protected]

Laptop — did not recover

This is Y.Jagan Reddy, informing you that a product from US(Item no: CP[protected]US) has been sent to Hyderabad via Forigen Post office on 14/01/2011 from my uncle srikanth machineni. It had reached to mumbai on 25/01/2011.It is almost one week, but still we haven't received the item. Kindly look into the issue, and work it as soon as possible.

Thanking you sir,
                  your's sincerely,
                  Y. Jagan Reddy.
                  i was purchase a laptop of hp dv6 and companies said will give a gift but at this time but companies not give the gift.

this is a bad type of companies
                  152 Comments

nilesh rathi
                    Jan 26, 2009

I purchased a new HP Multifunctional Laser Color Printer. There have been several hardware/software problems with the printer and fax.I have had to replacement but still it is not working.I sent it in for warranty time repair printer but no use.I had the printer for about a month when it just stopped working for no reason.I never use my fax facility This is My biggest compalint is that HP. Please you take action immideatly to ntpc (vision technologies).
                    MAHESHWARI ENTERPRISE,
                    OPP MAIN GATE NTPC,
                    JYOTHI NAGAR,
                    GODAVARIKHANI,
                    KARIMNAGAR,
                    ANDRAPRADESH(AP)
                    PIN 505209.
                    My HP laserjet 3050 printer is not doing any types of work in this time, because he write document feader jam.
                    I have purchased one printer HP Lasrejet 1020, but i m facing a problem while taking printout. please clarify and resolve the problem immediately.

[protected], 65451729
                    I have purchased one HP Oficejet J4580 All in one Printer, but There have been several hardware/software problems with the printer and fax. never use my fax facility This is My biggest compalint is that HP. Please you take action immideatly.

Executive Engineer,
                    M.S.E.D.Co.Ltd,
                    Pimpri Division,
                    Near PMT last Bus stop,
                    Pimpri Gaon - 17.

Complainant9314535
                      Jan 26, 2009

This is with reference to the mails below .

For the HP Tablet PC
                      Model No :- TX 2000-AU/kk800PA

HP Complaint Number:- CCHSAP178023

HP Case Number Number :- [protected] (NEW)

The Laptop is currently with the HP service center Simtech Computronics since the 6th of Jan 2009. Last evening when I spoke to them they said that they needed to replace my mother board on less than a year old Laptop, For which the part has been ordered and is NOT AVAILABLE (As usual HP's great promise of excellent service) according to them they had no idea when the part would be available by.

Now since the part is not available I would like the laptop REPLACED, or My money back, It is really not my problem that the part is not available if you cannot service a laptop or keep up to your great service promise do not sell the laptop.

I have been speaking with several of you over the past months where I have even received a call from HP USA saying that they already had a solution and to have the laptop dropped to the service center where the laptop would be fixed in 2 - 3 days. I have also received calls from HP India saying the same.

What's worse is when my laptop was given in to the service center they had no idea about the problems, I had the technician call me 10 times saying there was nothing wrong with the laptop till I asked him to please see the letter sent along with it where I had explained the exact problems. Post which I did not receive a call form HP at all giving me information about the status of my laptop. Last evening I decided to call them only to find out that they had ordered the part and that the part is still NOT AVAILABLE.

I would like this sorted out Immediately before I have to take this to consumer court or the press

Garth Almeida

Sent: Wednesday, December 17, 2008 6:15 PM
                      To: [protected]@hotmail.com
                      Subject: HP Notebook - CCHSAP177537

Dear Mr. Garth Almeida,
                      Greetings!

We sincerely thank you for contacting us and sharing the feedback.

With reference to your complaint about your laptop, we request you to clarify if the concern has been resolved. In case the laptop is with you and the concern persists, kindly submit it at our HP Authorised Service Centre. However, if your latop is presently at our Service Centre, please revert with the following information in order for us to assist you further.

1) Name and address of the HP Service Centre, where your laptop has presently been submitted for servicing.

2) Latest Case Reference Number (a ten digit number provided by the Technical Support Team/Service Centre for the complaint logged).

3) Serial Number of your laptop.

Our Technical Support Team is available on toll free numbers [protected] or[protected]prefix with local STD code when calling from mobile - Monday to Friday from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM).

Hope this will enable you to receive prompt service support and assuring you the best support at all times.

Pratima MP
                      Customer Experience Team
                      HP Technology Services - India
                      Phone : +[protected]
                      Fax : +[protected]

This is with referance to the issues i am facing with my Laptop.

Model No :- TX 2000-AU/kk800PA

HP Complaint Number:- CCHSAP178023

Issues i am facing with my 8 month old laptop

1) Wireless Card and Bluetooth adapter - It looses connectivity after a few mins, the computer needs to be restarted to get the Wireless Adapter to work again. Connection drops slower in an Air condition Environment.

a. Already tried to install driver update

b. Device cannot be disabled from the device manager once the connection drops

c. Once connection drops it will not find any wireless connections

d. Device manager shows device is working properly

2) Laptop Temperature – Temperature of laptop easily reaches 90 Deg Cent

a. Gets hot and shuts down sometimes

b. Fan works – May not be fast enough to cool the core

c. Temp so hot that It burnt my leg.

d. Loaded a software to check Core temp core temp reaches 89 Deg Cent

3) Card Slot – Card slot does not work sometimes, does not recognize the card

4) Screen and pen calibration – The screen and pen calibration does not work properly the pen point and the digital point on screen never matches.

5) VGA out - The VGA out when connected to a Projector the colours on the screen are totally off. The projector is fine as we have used several laptops on it with no issue.

My Laptop was sent to Simtech Computronics with a token number 6730 - It came back on 29th November 2008.

There was nothing done to it, they kept telling me that they have asked for a replacement part, The laptop was kept with them for 7 working days. when the laptop came back to me the same error was happening.

I would like this issue fixed or my laptop replaced.
                      Date4-5-09
                      Mayank Jain [protected] India (Delhi)

This is 5th times

this is II time we registred compalint. Your response is very bad.
                      I also send this mail copy & previous compalint no. consumer court New delhi
                      I have purchase a HP-2612 A laser cartridge.
                      i HOPE B-82, OKHLA INDUSTRAIL AREA OWNER IS VERY POWER FULL SO RESULT OF THIS U NOT TAKE ANY ACTION BUT THIS LETTER IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME.
                      IN LAST WE PURCHASE ALL CARTRIDGE IN HP DISTRIBUTOR VIKEL BUSINESS COR., JMD INFOTECH, & MODECARE ENTERPICES
                      But cartridge printing quality is very light .
                      We reach the B-82, Okhla Industrial area for replacement.
                      But this time we have no leter head so your customer service man Mr. Lalit/Mohd Shakib told pl. take a letter head . they proper cheque all things like cartride seal, Tonner ink quality & invoice.
                      after 2-3 day we again reached the HP replacement cell B-82, Okhla Ind. Area. In this time Mr Lalit told pl. take a bill copy of customer and also need the printer Number. they again cheque all things like cartride seal, Tonner ink quality & invoice.
                      After 3-4 days we gone again then they not check any thing they only told your cartridge is open. I request to why u call me again to again u clearly tell HP has done replace defective cartride. We have all light print outprint. This cartridge We supply the Jamia Millia Islamia University in IT Center It name Center of Information Technology Contact Person Person Mr. Nusrat Hussain.
                      They also take a action against HP.
                      We also provide all the Origianl Bill & other things.
                      We also supply the 20 Dat Drive 40 GB 6 is not working.
                      Mr. Lalit & Mr. Shakib told It is only work HP Server.
                      But 15 Dat Drive is working perfectly.
                      I also saw the one things when u pay money in B-82 service center your replacement work done properly other wise ????????
                      I have not only one customer facing this problem Pl. check the register 90% customer suffar the HP replacement cell.
                      Complaint is only formalty NO BODY TAKE ANY ACTION OF THIS COMPLAINT.
                      I ALSO SEND THIS MAIL COPY & PREVIOUS COPY OWN ADVOCATE.
                      FOR NEXT LEGAL ACTION.
                      PL. PUT THE ENQUIRY IN B-82, HP REPLACEMENT CELL. MANY PEOPLE SUFFAR.
                      I ALSO LEAVE 4 TIMES VOICE MESSAGE IN TOLL FREE NO. BUT ACTION IS =ZERO =0

compac — for free gift not received

Non delivery of assured gift
                      I want to bring to the Consumer Forum's notice that I had purchased a Compaq laptop cq60104tu computer from COMPUTER ZONE SHOP-2DURGA VIHAR ‘S.P.VARMA ROAD PATNA (INVOICE NO CZ2373|2008-09 ON 14 JAN2009
                      As per the offer of the Company I was supposed to get a DIGITAL CAMARA free with the machine.
                      Upon making the payment to COMPUTER ZONE for the said machine, as required by Compaq, I registered my purchase with their Redemption Cell, through internet, the same evening from COMPUTER ZONEoffice, and was given a Redemption Code: AXUAE2F501
                      Further, as per the Company's requirements, I despatched all the required documents, as well as a Demand Draft worth Rs. 1250. drawn upon UBI, through DTDC courier on 18.01.2009
                      However, to my shock and surprise, the Company has not cared to arrange for the delivey of the DIGITAL CAMARA to me.
                      In the mean time please note that I have sent innumerable emails, but has received nothing but false promises. I feel cheated and let down that a company like Compaq can treat its customers in such a way
                      I would request the Consumer Forum to kindly take up my case and take necessary action against the company, that chooses to harass its customers in this way.
                      Read comments

AKASH RANJAN
                      SO RAJEEVRANJAN
                      ADD-ARAR MORE N.H28 WARD NO 27 NEAR POLLUTION CENNTOR
                      GOPALGANJ -841428
                      MOBILE NO-[protected]

H.P LAPTOP — does not fulfil promise

Non delivery of assured gift
                      I want to bring to the Consumer Forum's notice that I had purchased a Compaq laptop cq60104tu computer from COMPUTER ZONE SHOP-2DURGA VIHAR ‘S.P.VARMA ROAD PATNA (INVOICE NO CZ2373|2008-09 ON 14 JAN2009
                      As per the offer of the Company I was supposed to get a DIGITAL CAMARA free with the machine.
                      Upon making the payment to COMPUTER ZONE for the said machine, as required by Compaq, I registered my purchase with their Redemption Cell, through internet, the same evening from COMPUTER ZONEoffice, and was given a Redemption Code: AXUAE2F501
                      Further, as per the Company's requirements, I despatched all the required documents, as well as a Demand Draft worth Rs. 1250. drawn upon UBI, through DTDC courier on 18.01.2009
                      However, to my shock and surprise, the Company has not cared to arrange for the delivey of the DIGITAL CAMARA to me.
                      In the mean time please note that I have sent innumerable emails, but has received nothing but false promises. I feel cheated and let down that a company like Compaq can treat its customers in such a way
                      I would request the Consumer Forum to kindly take up my case and take necessary action against the company, that chooses to harass its customers in this way.
                      Read comments

AKASH RANJAN
                      SO RAJEEVRANJAN
                      ADD-ARAR MORE N.H28 WARD NO 27 NEAR POLLUTION CENNTOR
                      GOPALGANJ -841428
                      MOBILE NO-[protected]
                      I ve the same complaint. And this is the 2nd time the problem has occured. They ve to recall. Now i ve to pay in 1000s for parts & labour for a lousy piece. Thanks deepa

Complainant4944488
                        Jan 26, 2009

My laptop (model: NX 7300) problems are being handled by HP Service Centre —Simtech Computronics (P) Ltd.

In this complaint report, I will try and separate the laptop issues from the service issues that I have faced during my dealings with Simtech, HP call centres and HP offices.

REPAIR
                        1. Early December, 2008, I submitted my laptop for service due to the appearance of lines on the LCD and because it would not power on. The warranty had expired 4-5 months earlier.

The only option given to me was that the LCD panel would be replaced. I received a quotation of approx. Rs.24000 for LCD panel and batteries. As it was expensive and unaffordable for me, I decided to work with the AC power supply and change the LCD panel.

2. When I finally came to collect the laptop and make the payment, I checked my machine (with the new display) with my power adaptor. It didn’t power on. It was confirmed by HP that my power adaptor was not working and that I needed to get a new one. As the power adaptor was expensive at the service centre, I asked for a dealer, who could supply me the piece. When I called the recommended dealer, he told me that he didn’t have spares and suggested another person at Grant Road. (Grant Road is approximately 1.5 hours, one-way journey for me.)

3. At Grant Road, I got a new power adaptor for Rs. 1750. With the power adaptor, the machine powered up. However, new problems were discovered:
                        • After 10-15 minutes of powering on the machine (with the power adaptor), the touch pad started displaying unusual behaviour. When I used the touchpad, the cursor was uncontrollable. It vibrated and selected wrong folders and clicked on wrong buttons. My work requires precision in handling the touchpad. So using it the way it was out of question.
                        • Without the adaptor, the touch pad behaviour was normal

It was not clear whether the problems were due to the power adaptor, the touch pad, some other unresolved issue and/or a new problem.

4. To solve and fix the problem, I again took it to the same HP Service Centre. I discussed with the HP guys there at length about the issue. They were not clear about it themselves and asked me to submit the laptop along with the new power adaptor. This was registered as a new case for some inexplicable reason. It should have been identified in the first instance itself because I was told that if they find other issues, they would send me a quotation for those items as well.

5. I received a call from HP office/call centre asking me approve the expenses for changing the touchpad. Wishing to resolve the problem once and for all, I approved.

6. Then, I received a call a few days later saying that the part could not be sourced and that if I wished to I could collect the laptop. They said it might take a month or two to get the part.

It has been approximately two months since I submitted the laptop for the first time; one that I bought about a year and half ago. At 36 thousand rupees, I could buy a new computer with a better configuration from any company. So far, I have incurred approximately rupees 24 thousand of expenses, a lot of stress, frustration, discomfort, inconvenience, loss of opportunities, waste of time and more money at the cyber café. What for? A laptop that doesn’t work properly.

SERVICE and OTHER ISSUES
                        For Case ID No. [protected]
                        1. I was not informed about the Care Pack at any stage after my purchase of the laptop. I was told that HP informs its customers after the first three months after the purchase.

2. After I had incurred the expenses for the replacement of the display panel, I was told by HP persons that my problem could have been solved if I took the Care Pack, which cost approximately Rs.5500. I spent Rs. 24000 (including travel and cafés). Nobody helped me with this information when I came to them with the problem.

3. At no point have I seen a single person at your HP centre, Simtech Computronics trying to seriously do investigate a problem properly. The LCD lines/patches appeared inconsistently. At times, with a certain tilt of the panel, the screen was clear. So, the LCD screen had not damaged. So why was I being made to pay 2000 rupees?

4. During the course of this case and my interactions with Simtech and other HP professionals, I have been given redundant numbers to contact for confirming information.

I have made close to 100 calls. 80 of which didn’t get through because they were busy constantly or because nobody was picking up the call.

5. After about 50 unanswered calls to Balasubramanium’s office (he was supposed to be in charge of the case, as per the mail) and a lot of misunderstanding on the part of HP service people, I asked Bala for a new quotation since I didn’t want the batteries along with the display panel. I wanted to ensure that my request was understood. To my horror, I received a mail from him sending me a quotation for the display panel and the batteries. There was no acknowledgement of any mistake on his part.

6. Another day when I was at work, I got a call from HP at 5.30 pm asking me to collect my machine and make the payment that day. When I turned up at the service centre, they informed me that they could not deliver the laptop that day as a person in charge of collecting the money was not around (during work hours). If that was not the case, why wasn’t I told. I travelled 17 kms (one way and one hour) to get the laptop. All I heard was a ‘Sorry but we cannot do anything’.

7. Approximately 53 days after I submitted my laptop, after I replaced the display panel, I got a call from an HP person asking me about the problem with my computer with regards to its display.

For CASE ID No. [protected]
                        8. My touch pad works (without the power adaptor), my power adaptor is an HP product that I bought recently on (27 December 2008). It charges the battery to the extent it can. So, why am I being told to replace parts. What is the basis of this quotation? Nobody is investigating anything properly. People come up with a cost and then ask me to take it or leave it.
                        9. I have received calls and mails from HP including Balasubramanium either asking me to approve the touchpad, or the power adaptor. So what is the problem, touch pad or power adaptor?
                        10. Recently, I was asked by a HP person, Mr. Nikhil Arora from Noida. He had begun with solicitation for the Care Pack. I explained to him about my problems with my machine and that it was still pending repair. He reassured me on two separate occasions that my problems would get solved free of cost by a Mr. Bhupender at Dadar. He called it a ‘favour’! Dadar is approximately 20 kms (one way and 1 hr and 15 minutes) from my place of work. Today, when I landed at the office, which happens to be Simtech again, Bhupender and other persons at that office told me that they cannot undertake the job because their office at Saki Naka is handling it. They also informed me that the part cannot be sourced by them if their Saki Naka office cannot source it.

Then, why was I told to take my laptop to them?

11. It is obvious to me that there is no coordination between the HP persons handling the case and people do not log issues properly. So I must have spent at least a few hours explaining the same thing to all and sundry and no fixes.

I do not wish to spend any more money on anything. It’s been a purely harrowing experience with HP. If HP can’t source the part, give me a new computer of the same configuration or better, whose parts you will continue to source at no extra cost. But I don't want to be kept waiting for nothing.

I think I have been sufficiently explicit in my explanations here and I do not want to be harassed by HP people contacting me to get another report for the 100th time. However, they can get in touch with me to inform me about the status.

John Lucius (Mumbai, India)

Praveenkumar.Nishad
                          Jan 24, 2009

I have also purchased Compaq PresarioCQ45-205TU on 9th January 2009 from Reliance Digital. and at that time they were offering Kodak Digital camera on it.for which customer need to send CHEAQUE payable at PAR of Rs 1299 to HP redemption cell, and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't recieved my Kodak Digital camera or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 15 days since i have send all the mentioned document and PAR CHEAQUE of Rs 1299 to them, and i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no.[protected] several times but no one has picked up the the phone.
                          My mobile no.[protected].
                          Redemption Code-07V9466XPP

s. digital camera — haven't received yet

i have made an order at rediff . the order no. is 4978614. it has been approved and sent to courier "EXPRESS IT" whose consignment no. is e[protected]. i haven't recieved it plz look upon it. thank you
                          I have purchased a HP PAVILION NOTEBOOK dv-1104TU on 24.01.2009 For the purchase of the model between 1st jan to 31st jan there is a Free Promotional Offer HP Digital Music Receiver, on sending the claim documents. Eventhough I have send all the required documents along with DD of rs. 1299 within the stipulated time, Ihad put my item as philips power house but later on it was change to Kodak camra C913 and further contacting Ihad paid maintance charge for the kodak camra. Iwas advised to remind the deelay for processing time to pecure the camra.
                          pl. arrangement for providing the the camera as agift instead of philips power house.
                          My Redemption code is PCAZPB4JQX OF
                          Kindly take this matter with the proper authority
                          Even I am in he same situation.
                          I purchased the same model on 10th jan 2008 but I didn't received ny Camera.Well they said it will take about 6-8 weeks for delivers..Lets see.

BTW People please stop posting "please see to my matter" here
                          This is not a official HP complain forum
                          i have bought a hp pavilion laptop bearing model no:dv-5-1104tu. i purchased the laptop on 30th dec, 2008.
                          and after fillling the online form and all other formalities including a demand draft of Rs.1499, i sent the documents to HP office on 5th jan, 2009.although it is mentioned that it will take 6 weeks time after receiving the required documents at HP redemption cell to process and send my gift.but already 6 weeks time is over and i still didi'nt receive my gift.
                          my repemption code is-X3JAT9DRVF
                          PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER SERIOUSLY..
                          ITS A GREAT INCONVENIENCE CAUSED TO ME!!!
                          i am not recieving my hp redemption gift which was free with the laptop.
                          i dont recvied my gift .
                          hello sir/madam

my gift is yet six weeks . piease read in my documents and send coming soon. please reqest my gift is deliverd in two weeks

contact no-[protected]
                          name- lotus kumar mohapatra
                          serial no- CND8361DQ7
                          I had purchased a HP compaque Presario SG3530Il PC having sr.no. INA84101L8 on Dec'08. As per conditional offer I had sent Rs. 999/- for dual gift of one all in one printer and 600VA UPS. My redemption code is FOIX2B2ZCV. However vide refference no. 52116 I have received only the above printer. For the UPS, on cotacting to your redemption cell three times eairlier over phone, it was only assured that same could not be despatched due to out of stock o[censored]PS and same will be sent within two weeks positively. Sir, it is surprising that in every time the commitment given is failed.
                          So I am requesting you for eairly response to despatch the same. Accoknoledgement with action plan may please be communicated by the return mail.

HP NOTEBOOK PC — REDEMPTION GIFT NOT RECEIVED

I Purchased a Notebook PC from HP. There was an offer of free Home Theatre with it. Even though I submitted all documents along with a Deman Draft for Rs.1500 in Ist week of january'09. the hometheatre is not received despite numerous calls to HP.
                          Whats more shocking is that the dealer- M/s Axis computech, delhi charged me Rs.2000 more than the MRP (tax included) label sticker which came with the notebook PC. When I talked to the HP Sales Officer, he admitted that higher price is being charged in view of the foreign exchange changes due to which HP is suffering losses. BUT HAS HP PAID TO GOVT THE IFFERENTIAL SALES TAX/VAT ON THE HIGHER MRP BILLED TO ME? HP OR THEIR DEALER HAVE NOT ANSWERED. IF TAX IS NOT PAID TO GIVT BUT RECOVERED FROM CUSTOMERS, ITS VIOLATION OF LAW.
                          IS HP LISTENING?
                          HP Redemption Cell Complaints - did not received GIFT yet
                          View all HP Redemption Cell complaints
                          HP Redemption Cell
                          Posted:[protected] by Praveenkumar.Nishad Send email

did not received GIFT yet
                          I have also purchased hp notebook on 17th January 2009 from Croma ahemedabad. and at that time they were offering Kodak Digital camera on it.for which customer need to send Draft payable of Rs 1299 to HP redemption cell, and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't recieved my Kodak Digital camera or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 40 days since i have send all the mentioned document and Draft of Rs 1299 to them, and i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no.[protected] several times but no one has picked up the the phone.
                          My mobile no.[protected]
                          Redemption Code-VK5OZKMI5U
                          I received your free gift kodak camera for laptop pavillion on 17 mar 09. Thank you,

Narendra kumar Dhal
                          dear sir.i purchased compaq presario cq40.dated on january 15th 2009.on that time there was offer of kodak camara 9magapixal.ialso made demand draft of RS1299.still didnot get

HP — Redemption Offer not yet received

I have purchased HP Desktop in month of November and was asked to send a DD of 1800 Rs so that I will receive a digital camera as a gift on purchase of the desktop worth Rs 32, 990, its 5 months and have not received it still. The email has provided me with a number which is never answered. I do not ave any clue as to whom should i contact for the redemption offer.
                          I have also purchased hp printer on 3rd January 2009 from beam computer in baroda. and at that time they were offering hp toner on it.for which customer need to send Draft payable of Rs 250 to solutions integrated marketing services pvt ltd, and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't recieved my hp toner or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 85 days since i have send all the mentioned document and Draft of Rs 250 to them, and i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no.[protected] several times but no one has picked up the the phone.
                          My mobile no.[protected]
                          Redemption Code-D2NXGXHWXD

HP pavillion laptop — Non receipt of Redemption Gif

I purchased a HP Laptop in Blore in a shop "COMPUTER PLANET" Brigade road Blore on 28.02.09

As per the Company's advertisement I am supposed to get a redimption Gift of worth Rs. 10500/- for that, I was asked to register in the HP website with my Personel, Laptop & shop details by doing so I supposed to get a redimption Code in my email inbox like wise I got that, as per the Instructions I need to make a DD of Rs. 1499/- in favour of SOLUTIONS INTEGRATED MARKETING SERVICES PVT. LTD.,

As per the Instructions I made a DD of Rs. 1499/- Favoring "SOLUTIONS INTEGRATED MARKETING SERVICES PVT. LTD., " payable at New Delhi vide DD No. 711435 dtd. 06.03.09 from State Bank of Mysore, Toranagallu Branch Dist., Bellary, Karnataka State and sent thro the SPEED POST duly with all the details as asked by U (a copy of the Invoice with redimption no. written in that and the Bar coded Product Serial No. Sticker (Original) ) on 7th March 2009. I got the delivery confirmation from INDIA POST for reaching the article to the sent destination as it is reached on 12th March 2009 to the following address:
                          HP Redimption cell, 1st Floor, A-2, OKHLA Industrial Area, Phase-I, New Delhi - 110020

BUT I NITHER RECEIVED ANY AKNOWLEDGEMENT FROM THE HP REDIMPTION CELL...
                          NOR ANY INFORMATION OF SENDING THE REDIMPTION GIFT... NOR THE GIFT...

When I tried with the phone numbers of your office (so called[protected] lines), first line will always (means ALWAYS) be with busy tone 2nd to 10th lines and 13 & 14th lines with a error msg "PLEASE CHECK THE NUMBER / THIS NUMBER DOES NOT EXISTS", when checked with DIGITAS New Delhi office they once again gave same numbers as above...????? got fedup by trying 7 consicutive days called Blore DIGITAS office and explained the matter they gave another number "[protected]" here also same error msg...!!! when asked back them they skipped by telling that they are NOT DEALING with the redimption gifts for notebooks, we have to ask Digitas New Delhi people only...

New Delhi Digitas web site is not having (OR Not mentioned) the contact mail ID in their website...
                          what to do...
                          Please help me, am I sent Rs. 1499/- DD to a FAKE company...? OR HP is playing the FAKE advertise of redim... Gift...???? ORR is it a guinine deal...??? if so when shall I get my Gift... (so called Rs. 10500/- worth DVD Player with 5.1 Speaker set)...???

did not received GIFT yet - Comment #1766935 - Image #0
                          did not received GIFT yet - Comment #1766935 - Image #1
                          I have also purchased HP PAVILLION DV2000 on 22/12/2008 from Expert Solution Agra. and at that time they were offering Philps Home Theater on it.for which customer need to send CHEAQUE payable at PAR of Rs 1499 to HP redemption cell, and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't recieved my philips home theater or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 3 months since i have send all the mentioned document and PAR CHEAQUE of Rs 1499 to them, and i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no.[protected] several times but no one has picked up the the phone.
                          My mobile no.[protected].[protected]
                          Redemption Code-06QEOAUHS7

PLS SEE ON THIS METTER SERIOUSLY
                          REGARDS,
                          NITESH AGARWAL
                          AGRA
                          I have also purchased HP PavilionDV5-1002AU laptop on 31st december2008 from COMPUTER PLANET#119-121, 1st floor, 5th avenue, Brigade Road, , BANGLURU 560001 and at that time they were offering PHILLIPS5.1 HOME THEATRE on it.for which customer need to send Draft payable of Rs 1499 to solutions integrated marketing services pvt ltd, and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't recieved my GIFT or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 4 MONTHS since i have send all the mentioned document and Draft of Rs 1499 to them, and i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no.[protected] several times but no one has picked up the the phone.
                          MY LAPTOP 'S SERIAL NO. is (S)CNF84322FF
                          PRODUCT(IP)FN402PA
                          My mobile no.[protected]
                          Redemption Code-3B2PLRSHK6
                          NAME- VIKASH

i had bought a HP Laptop from delhi on 21.02.09 and all gift redemption related document were submitted by 27.02.09 and same were confirmed by HP Gift redemption centre Okhala delhi and in their letter they committed to deliver the gift within 6 week time i.e latest by 15th april 09 but now i am getting reply that gift is out of stock it will take another one month. Now I am surprised from reply that Fortune 500 company is so insensitive for their commitment, i donot know what will happen but it is irresponsible
                          for the services. My redemption Product Serial No - CNF852172N and regn no 6925MY1MEF
                          kindly do the needful

Ashok Kumar Yadav
                          H N 378 sector 40 Gurgaon HR
                          Contact no [protected]
                          Dear Sir(s),
                          You have informed me by mail that I will get all information regarding getting an HP All in one Printer F 4288 within 25th April 2009 but no information reached to me till now. So, I am again give you touch the said matter along with following data. Kindly do the needful as early as possible. Awaiting early reply from your end.
                          Date of sending the documents-Sending all documents by DTDC Courier on 03.04.2009 and your office received the same on 07.04.2009.
                          Product Serial Number- INA90701V1
                          Demand Draft Number[protected] dated 28.03.2009 for Rs. 999/- (STATE BANK OF INDIA), B.U. Branch
                          Dealership name- MS. EXPERT SYSTEMS, 401, G.T. Road, Birhata, Burdwan, Ph. No.[protected]
                          Dealership City -BURDWAN -713 101 (WEST BENGAL)
                          City- BURDWAN -713 101 (WEST BENGAL) INDIA
                          (ASISH KUMAR GHOSH)
                          Registered Mobile Number- 1) (M)[protected]
                          2) (M) [protected]

I, Sri Krishna Dubey informing you that an All- in- one Printer F 4288 and UPS not reached at my residential address till now though you have send a massage in my mobile ([protected]) that my printer & UPS have been despatched vide overnite express with docket number[protected] on 20.04.2009 . I am eagerly waiting for receiving the things. Kindly take an expedite action in this matter and let me know the latest status of the matter.
                          KRISHNA DUBEY
                          311, DURLAVA ROAD
                          P.O.-LAKURDI
                          NEAR BY-PASS ROAD (NH-2)
                          BURDWAN-713102, WEST BENGAL (INDIA)

I, Sri Krishna Dubey informing you that an All- in- one Printer F 4288 and UPS not reached at my residential address till now though you have send a massage in my mobile ([protected]) that my printer & UPS have been despatched vide overnite express with docket number[protected] on 20.04.2009 . I am eagerly waiting for receiving the things. Kindly take an expedite action in this matter and let me know the latest status of the matter.
                          KRISHNA DUBEY
                          311, DURLAVA ROAD
                          P.O.-LAKURDI
                          NEAR BY-PASS ROAD (NH-2)

KRISHNA DUBEY
                          311, DURLAVA ROAD
                          P.O.-LAKURDI
                          NEAR BY-PASS ROAD (NH-2)

With reference to above mentioned subject, I was purchased Compaq SG 3640IL & HP 15 E TFT Monitor on 28.02.2009. I was sent related document (Bill No. 00142 & Redemption No. SUPIVMNGXO and Demand Draft No.[protected] of Rs. 999/-) to you by Overnight courier. But till date, I have not receive offer scheme of get free HP UPS 600VA & HP AIO F4288 Printer.

You are requested to please send the UPS and Printer at the earliest on my following address. Your prompt reply is awaited.

Sandeep Singh Mehra
                          A-127 IFFCO Township
                          Aonla,
                          Dist-Bareilly - 243403.
                          Mobile No. [protected]
                          Emaill ID : [protected]@yahoo.com

I, Sandeep Singh Mehra informing you that I was not receive HP UPS 600VA & HP AIO F4288 Printer at my residential address till now. I was purchased Compaq SG 3640IL & HP 15 E TFT Monitor on 28.02.2009. I was sent related document (Bill No. 00142 & Redemption No. SUPIVMNGXO and Demand Draft No.[protected] of Rs. 999/-) to you by Overnight courier. Kindly take an expedite action in this matter and let me know the latest status of the matter.

Sandeep Singh Mehra
                          A-127 IFFCO Township
                          Aonla,
                          Dist-Bareilly - 243403.
                          Mobile No. [protected]
                          Emaill ID : [protected]@yahoo.com

HP compaq 3530 — not coming my gift

Helo sir,
                          This is T.Muali Kumar Sarma.
                          c/o Ambica Devi Temple Quraters,
                          Industrial Estate,
                          Satrampaadu,
                          ELURU-534007.
                          West Godavari.
                          Andhra Pradesh.cell: [protected], [protected].

Clain form No: 34366
                          file reference no: 34434.
                          Redemption Code: XVNA9W2NL3.
                          Compaq presario : SG3530ILPC.
                          SERIONL NO: INA 84201D3.
                          BOX NO: INL2-084SO.
                          HP COMPAQ: 3530.
                          PLEASE CHEK MY DETAILS AND SENT MY PRINTER.
                          ELBEE COURIER DOCKET NO:[protected] ON DECEMBER 2008.

TICKET ID: TMW-726085.

PLZ VERIFY MY SATUS, VERY VERY POOR AND BAD SERVICE I HATE THIS .
                          H.P.Laser 1010
                          P.S.No.SGFBS 50367
                          Per.Date[protected]
                          free gift c.d.player not riseved
                          dear sir/madom,
                          i have perchage my hp pavillian dv-5 tu 1104 laptop 6 month before and i did allrady send dd of 1299 Rs
                          but i don't get my free gift kodak camera plz tell me what should i do
                          s/nCNF8491PG0
                          p/n FZ730PA#ACJ
                          my complain no [protected]
                          my contact no-[protected]
                          i have not received the printer yet.
                          pur date 21 st march 2009
                          file no.-109173
                          my no-[protected]

hp laptop pavilion dv2000 — i do not receive my home theater offered by hp

i SATHEESH BABU K B purchase a HP laptop pavilion dv 2000 in 15/12/2008.At that time HP offerd a gift of HOME THEATER.i submit all the document and DD of Rs 1500 in southern computer showroom at mid january 2009.Now it self i do not get the gift.My redemption code is EJYWWQJZWC. please send the gift as soon as possible.
                          yours faithfully
                          sanoop k s

CQ 45-106AU — NOT RECEIVED KODEK DIGICAM

DEAR SIR
                          i have purchased compaq cq45-106au laptop 0n 23 feb 2009.
                          serial no. cnd8443dhm
                          but i dont get the gift yet.address mensioned there is wrong also.
                          my add.
                          Shashikant verma
                          room no. 1501,
                          H.M.S. boys hostel,
                          jaipur engineering college, kukas
                          sp-43, riico inds.area,
                          kukas, delhi road,
                          jaipur, pin-303101
                          redemption code UDI93DR6RS.

HP Laptop — HP Redemption Cell Complaints - did not received GIFT yet.

I have bought a hp pavilion laptop bearing model no:dv-5-1104tu. i purchased the laptop on 24th Feb, 2009.After fillling the online form and all other formalities including a Par cheaque of Rs.1499 dated[protected], i sent the documents to HP office.although it is mentioned that it will take 6 weeks time after receiving the required documents at HP redemption cell to process and send my gift.but already 6 weeks time is over and i still didi'nt receive my gift.
                          my repemption code is-1QDS48XZ37

PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER SERIOUSLY..
                          ITS A GREAT INCONVENIENCE CAUSED TO ME!!!

Mobile:[protected]
                          have bought a hp pavilion laptop bearing model no:dv-4-1204tu i purchased the laptop on 19th6jun, 2009.After fillling the online form and all other formalities including a Par cheaque of Rs.5499 dated[protected], i recived your free gif my ref.no 119235 courier overnite awb no. shipped by hpredemption cell c/o innovative incentives pvt ltd my free gift motor rokr moblie . i recived moblie cd charger cd or paking only blank box no moblie only box .

i recive only blank box 3 setmber 2009
                          sir i requset my moblie send me my blank box no. sr. ean.[protected]
                          emi no.[protected] dj m20080712s 1674 i not recived moblie
                          I had purchased a Compaque Presario SG8530IL PC having sr.no. INA8410261 on jan2009. As per conditional offer I had sent Rs. 999/- for dual gift of one all in one printer and 600VA UPS. My redemption code is Q6H2TN4N4R., it not despatched till now. Sir, it is surprising that in every time the commitment given is failed.9 months is going till now u have not fulfill ur respected commitment.
                          So I am requesting you for eairly response to despatch the same. Accoknoledgement with action plan may please be communicated by the return mail.

pl send it immedietly or send information when u will be despetch it.
                          last year[protected] i bought a hp pavilion laptop with serial no CNF8381RZC . And hp offers digicam and i sent my serial no and DD worth Rs.990/- AND i am not yet receive the gift so please help me
                          I have also purchased 610 Compaq Notebook on 2-sep-2009 from Dotcom Solutions Dholpur (raj.)and at that time they were offering Philips 2 GB VIDEO MUSIC PLAYER student offer on it.for which customer need to send DENAND DRAFT/CHEAQUE payable at PAR of Rs 1299 to HP redemption cell with other documents., and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't recieved Philips 2 GB VIDEO MUSIC PLAYER I have send all the mentioned document and D.D. of Rs 1299 to them, 1st time[protected] Chandigarh redemption cell tell to me that your gift will be dispatched to you within the last week of oct.2009 but i have not yet received the giving offer till now 17th nov.2009. i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no.[protected] several times they give me to a no.of[protected] Chandigarh redemption cell i call this no.several times but no one has picked up the phone only computer feeded voice sung..
                          My mobile no.[protected]
                          Redemption Code-PNAN66OWQI

PLEASE SEE ON THIS METTER SERIOUSLY
                          REGARDS,
                          KAPIL GOYAL
                          sir i can't get my laptop gifts.

hp/ hp pavilion dv2000 — redemption gift yet not received even after a year

i was suppose to get kodak 10 mega pixel camera about a year go as a gift againt purchase of my hp laptop for which i have paid Rs 900/- as redemption money, & for that i haven contactng hp redemtion cell countiniously on [protected] redemption code FK0QLK11JI and MY LAPTOP SERIAL NO. 2ce82615fc. for few time it was said soon u ll receive ur gift, but after a 2-3 months the redemption cell no. was always found busy & was unable to been through till date. i still dont know what is the fate of my redemption gift.
                          I am varun Krishna
                          I bought a compaq presario cq45-106au laptop in february 2009...
                          I registered online with the redemption cell and i have sent all the required documents to new delhi as given in the redemption cell BEFORE THE DUE DATE ITSELF..
                          It was nearly an year i bought this laptop and still i dint get any camera as told by the HP redemtion when i registered..
                          Is this GAME jus played with a loyal customer or what...
                          please check what happened to my gift...

my redemption code is SKECZI8QFE

s/n:CND8442Z66
                          my mobile number:[protected]
                          I am varun Krishna
                          I registered online with the redemption cell and i have sent all the required documents to new delhi as given in the redemption cell BEFORE THE DUE DATE ITSELF..
                          It was nearly an year i bought this laptop and still i dint get any camera as told by the HP redemtion when i registered..

p/n:FR754PA
                          I am varun Krishna

I, Dharmendra Agrawal baought a Notebook "Compaq Presario 610 Notebook PC", vide product serial no. is "CNU9464HTF", on 5th Jan-2010, from Comnet Vision (India) Pvt LTd. and at that time they were offering Vediocon 22" LCD TV on it for which customer need to send CHEAQUE payable at PAR of Rs 9000 to HP redemption cell, and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6-8 weeks to process any request, but still I haven't recieved my LCD or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 40 days since they have received all the mentioned document and PAR CHEAQUE of Rs 9000/- and I have tried lots to HP redemtion cell phone no.[protected] several times but no one has picked up the the phone.
                          My mobile no. +91-[protected].
                          Redemption Code-7DSP3TUEKR
                          I, Dharmendra Agrawal baought a Notebook "Compaq Presario 610 Notebook PC", vide product serial no. is "CNU9464HTF", on 5th Jan-2010, from Comnet Vision (India) Pvt LTd. and at that time they were offering Vediocon 22" LCD TV on it for which customer need to send CHEAQUE payable at PAR of Rs 9000 to HP redemption cell, and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6-8 weeks to process any request, but still I haven't recieved my LCD or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 40 days since they have received all the mentioned document and PAR CHEAQUE of Rs 9000/- and I have tried lots to HP redemtion cell phone no.[protected] several times but no one has picked up the the phone.
                          My mobile no. +91-[protected].
                          Redemption Code-7DSP3TUEKR
                          I m yet to receive my gift from you which was due by january 20. i have bougt a Q 610 serial no: CNU9367Q6D. Please send what will be the solution.
                          didnt recieve the gift yet...RS-2000 voucher under diwali scheme..
                          I have also purchased Compaq PresarioCQ45-104TU on 9th January 2009 from Sreenivas electronics. and at that time they were offering Kodak Digital camera on it.for which customer need to send CHEAQUE payable of Rs 1299 to HP redemption cell, and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't recieved my Kodak Digital camera or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 15 days since i have send all the mentioned document and PAR CHEAQUE of Rs 1299 to them, and i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no.[protected] several times but no one has picked up the the phone.
                          Redemption Code-I have also purchased Compaq PresarioCQ45-205TU on 9th January 2009 from Reliance Digital. and at that time they were offering Kodak Digital camera on it.for which customer need to send CHEAQUE payable at PAR of Rs 1299 to HP redemption cell, and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't recieved my Kodak Digital camera or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 15 days since i have send all the mentioned document and PAR CHEAQUE of Rs 1299 to them, and i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no.[protected] several times but no one has picked up the the phone.
                          My mobile no.[protected]
                          Redemption Code-07V9466XPP
                          I have also purchased Compaq PresarioCQ45-104TU on January 2009 from Sreenivas Digital. and at that time they were offering Kodak Digital camera on it.for which customer need to send CHEAQUE payable at Rs 1299 to HP redemption cell, and according to HP redemption cell, they would take 6 weeks to process any request, but still i haven't recieved my Kodak Digital camera or any acknowledgment message from their side and it has been almost 15 days since i have send all the mentioned document and PAR CHEAQUE of Rs 1299 to them, and i have tried HP redemtion cell phone no.[protected] several times but no one has picked up the the phone.
                          Redemption Code-ZJ8Z1QU4QP
                          I, Mr.Pramod Patil, has not yet recieved my HP printer with reciept.My registration no.is 4936389.My cheque amount is Rs.1999 and cheque no. is 054773 o[censored]nion Bank of India, Clare rd branch, Mumbai.

Whats the hell u guys are doing ???? i m fed up from ur service. You dont know how to treat with the customer. I purchased Hp Desktop All in One Model no - OMNI 120 Pc, S.No- 4CS52200F2Y. Redemption reference code is - 5216197. I send all the documents for 2nd Year warranty to HP Redemption Cell, Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt Ltd, 24 & 30, Ground Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi – 110020 on 27 September2012 by Madhur Courier Services.From there i recieved confirmation that they recieved my documents and claim is approved too on 28 september. I am aware that my claim is approved on 28 sept 2012. from that date your 1 month and 2 weeks already completed.till now i didnt get A carepaq link . after approval it will take 2-3 weeks. But 1 month and 2 weeks are completed till now i didnt get any carepaq link.You are not getting my point again and again. just try to understand it. Solve my concern soon. Otherwise i wil complaint at ur higher authority.

Abhinav Bhatnagar
                          Ph- [protected]
                          I have claimed for a Nikon coolpix camera and my redemption reference code is 5382048 and my laptop serial no is 5CD2416TWC. My blue dart courier Waybill No is [protected]. The product was dispatched on 20th November and due to unavoidable circumstances i couldn't receive it, therefore it was dispatched back to the origin destination ie. the Hp office at Okhla. The current status shows that it has been received by Mr. Ramesh on 27th November at 18:07 hrs.

I am willing to receive it at the HP office at Okhla personally kindly let me know as to what is the procedure and the contact details.

My contact details as mentioned below:
                          Waiting for your response.

BRIJESH AWASTHI
                          ODEON BUILDERS (P) LTD.
                          Mob.: +91 [protected], [protected]

PEN DRIVE BECAME UNSERVICEABLE WITHIN 60 DAYS OF PURCHAGE NEEDS REPLACEMENT

Product Model: AU965AA Product Name: HP v165w USB Flash Drive Product Serial Number: [protected]

Mouse not work

Dear sir my pc Sr. no ina329t8v4 mouse not work please change my mouse . Mouse CT code is FCGLFODJP4CAJU
                          Monitor is not working. Not displaying anything even though the power in on. We tried many times to boot the monitor but it didn't turn up. We even tried by changing the the cables too. but the things didn't change.The system was purchased on 17.03.2016 from Microland Computers, Home Science Collage Road] Napier Town Jabalpur MP 482002. A copy of the invoice is uploaded with this complaint.

HP company not give warranty support for desktop processor case id is [protected], they say black spot on processor AJIT THAKUR

Product name: HP 20wd 19.5-inch Diagonal LED Backlit Monitor

Moniter is working. Not displaying anything even though the power in on. The system was purchased on 17.03.2016 from Microland Computers, Home Science Collage Road] Napier Town Jabalpur MP 482002. A copy of the invoice is uploaded with this complaint.
                          55 Comments

Abhinav Arya
                            Jan 23, 2009

I purchased my system from Jamshedpur in April 2007. Since then, within 1st 6 months i had to take it to bangalore service center (indiranagar) as it refused to turn on. They said they replaced the LCD system. It was taken again in 2008 march and mainboard was replaced. Then again dvd was replaced and after that warranty was over. Now yet again it broke out. Service people say again motherboard replacemnt required and would cost around Rs. 20, 000/-.

I told them i am coming there for more than 3 times but they said they cant do anything about that. They replaced the board and yet again i need to pay another 20k. I purchased laptop for Rs. 60, 000/- and still i have to spend so much despite being an hp product. Then whats the use of spending so much considering a good brand as hp. I am totally dis-satisfied by hp product and their service quality (at that center atleast).

ashishkumar
                              Jan 23, 2009

i have bought hp laptop of hp pavelion dv5 1104 tu in which an offer is going on line for getting a philips home theatre on payment of rupees 1499 or kadak camera on payment of 1299 rupees but when I am opening required site of hp promotions then it is not opening properly only a page is coming having two lines written in english and rest of the page is in the chinese language so i am unable to filling up for required offer.
                              opreatint system xp is not capable in hp 1104 tu
                              in hp 1104tu xp opreating system is not working so iwant exact information how xp opreating system install
                              Hi Ashish,

Let me tell you very clearly that HP has cheated you. Even I am the victim of this.I bought the same model laptop on december 20 th 2008.Till now after registering to hp and sending my 1499 rupees to hp redemption I did not get the promised gift.The only response I got is 'Your verification is going on'.I am tired of calling HP, HP redemption 100 of times but nobody picks up the phone.
                              in hp 1104tu xp opreating system is not working so iwant exact information how xp opreating system install

JAGDISH CHAD JOSHI
                                Jan 23, 2009

i am staying in noida and my gais conection registred in HP dealer Sector -37 Godawari complex.
                                more time i don not book our gais but every 1 month after someone guys asked for empty gais cylendor.

and i applied for DBC conection 2 month before but i could not received till date

i think these guys sale my gais cylendor every month

Thanks/Regards
                                Jagdish Joshi
                                Noida

SANCHIT SINGH
                                  from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Jan 22, 2009

i bought an hp laptop dv5-1104tu on 10th of january.on 21st i tried to register online but the said page is said to be under construction for the past 3 days. i contacted hp but the people on phone says wait for the page to get okay but for the past 72 hours there's no improvement. "i can clearly see if i am not able to register my product immediately i will not be able to avail the offer" as the last date for which is 31st january. KINDLY HELP! MY PHONE [protected]
                                  even i hav the same problem..i bought hp dv51002au four days before..i am browsing in d net frm 3 days, but dont know where to register..i called customer care and wasted all my currency, but they r not recieving call...i[censored] hav any information plz call me to this num +91 [protected]
                                  Guys,

You have time till Feb 10th to register for offer gift. The purchase date has to be on or before 31st Jan.
                                  Hurry up and register at HP website (go to promotional offer sections). It is working and I have registered without any issue.

Murthy

HP PAVILION dv5-1104tu — not got the home theature & dvd player of offer yet

Dear Manager,
                                  you have to inform that I have purchased a notebook hp pavalion dv5-1104tu from your distributer and it was brought in my knowledge that i will get a home theature & dvd player as an offer.So i logged on hp and got redemption code then after i sent a dd of Rs.1499 and all required doccuments to your office on date[protected], but till today i have neither received my gift nor any information.It is my request look the matter personally and intimate the process of my above subject and action taken by you in my e-mail id '[protected]@rediffmail.com' on priority basis

I purchased a hp Pavilion dv5 series Entertainment Notebook PC and registered it for hp redemption. I sent all the documents and the draft. I got a confirmation mail (Claims receipt) for my eligibility to receive the gift and that I would receive it within 6 weeks. I have still not received my gift even after 6 weeks.

If you google, you will find many people with similar experience.

hp/dv5-1104tu — about 5.1 home theater

I had purchased my laptop on 19 December but still i had not got my home theater. I contact hp care center New Delhi. they informed me that they had recieved my draft on 31 December and there is some typing error on the draft and asked me to send new draft but i had not recieved the draft back. its a humble request to look into the matter immedietly.
                                  HP Remeption of promo offer of Home Theatre:

These people cannot deliver the gift in the stipulated committed time. Over 10 weeks have passed since I successfully registered for the redemption of Philips Home Theatre against Laptop purchase.

Purchase was in Dec 2008, the redemption was registered on 29-Dec-08. I have still not received the gift.

Also no replies to my emails. Finally after several calls I was able to get thru to their Delhi number and the lady says another 2 weeks!!

We do not expect this sort of delays - more than a month from HP. Consumer Court should look into such false promises by companies.
                                  Dear Freinds,

I purchased HP Pavilion dv2000 series on 31st december 2008, i registered and got thru the website on the same day. i received a mail from hp stating that the gift would be deleivered within 4-6 weeks. yet, i have not got any response nor the gift.
                                  Can we arrange for some TV Reporter for the same or go to a consumer court forum,

Padmanabh
                                  i am tapas das i have purched a hp dv5 1106Ax . BUT SHOPER DONT SAY ABOUT GIFT

Ashok Kumar Paul
                                    Jan 22, 2009

I have purchased "HP Compaq C773TU" laptop on 16th April 2008 and it came with one year warranty. suddenly after 8 months it started troubling, it shutsdown automatically while working. When I contacted the HP service center, IndiraNagar, Bangalore on 13th Dec. 2008, the service engineer said that the problem is with the MicroProcessor fan and its heatsync. So, he adviced me to leave the laptop there and assured me that they are going to replace the faulty part with a new one and give it to me.

Today morning (ie, 22nd Jan. 2009. -after 1 month 10 days) i received a SMS from HP stating that, the laptop is repaired and i can collect it from them. When I went to collect it, I came to know from the service engineer that they haven't replaced the faulty part and simply they have cleaned the fan and fixed it and he said that the problem is resolved. But the actual thing is, the problem is not fixed and it is still shutting down automatically.

When I questioned him why the part is not replaced, he answered that the part is not available that is the reason they have not replaced it. I felt i am cheated.

Since almost one and half months the HP service center people keep on saying me that they have requested for a new part and the laptop part will come with in 10 days and they keep on saying this when ever I called them for the status. Atlast when they didn't get the part, they simply closed the case and tried to cheat me with the faulty one.
                                    The case no which is raised against it at HP Service center is "[protected]" .

I have also raised an online complaint in HPs portal on 3rd January 2009 but they didn't even respond to that. The Case no of the same is "CCHSAP184540".

This is the kind of worst service HP is providing in India. I want proper justice for this. Please help me and do the needful.

Thanks in advance,

Ashok Kumar Paul,
                                    Maratha Halli,
                                    Bangalore - 560037
                                    Mob: [protected]

C773tu compaq — dvd writer not writing even after replacement

I have purchased the laptop by the last April, 2008 from M/s Datacom, Angamaly. The system has got the complaint of not ejecting the DVD writer. The dealer have registered the complaint with the Banglore Office and directed to contact for the repair service to M/s Vertex, Ernakulam. though the complint started during September 2008 the same have replaced only during December 2008. So many times I visited their office with the system. No proper attention on both the dealer and the service provider. but even after the replacement we cannot write the CD or DVD. When I contacted the dealer after running the software they require the XP to be reloaded to resolve the problem. They demand Rs.250 to reload the software. The 2 GB Version system is very slow in booting and working. They instal the XP to run the system on that operating system. they are bound to see the system is working in this XP without any problem. Instead they demand extra money for reinstalling. My friend's systems were attended their dealers so many times by visiting their houses by reinstaling the software on booting problem or even install new software to suit their needs.
                                    Also I have not received the gift offered on its purchase.

kindly resolve the problem immediately

Gangadharan V
                                    Assistant Manager Accounts (Taxes)
                                    TELK, Angamally
                                    [protected]@hotmail.com
                                    please ring me if there is any problem related to PC or laptop,
                                    hardware, software or networking.

please ring -sujeet[protected], [protected].

hp compaq laptop(c773tu) — display is not working

sir i purchased hp compaq laptop(c773tu) in the month of october 2008, in last week when i was working on it, suddenly display was shut off.I have given it for repair with the dealer with who i had purchased. now the dealer-OM COMPUTER SHIMOGA is not giving me correct information regarding the problem, I have lots of work to do, so i need my laptop urgently.

sir please give me a solution...
                                    This is Santos from Bangalore. I have given my lap top at Indiranagar branch on monday dated 09/Nov/09. As a executive told me he will inform me by tomo but today is thursday still there is no feed back and they have not mentioned any contact number on receipt. Executives are not taking care of customers but chating with coligues making fun.

So let me know what kind of service is HP providing to their customers...!!

Santos.N
                                    i ahve compaq f-733au laptop.my internal d.v.d writer is not working so i get new external usb dvd writer but it dont't detect by my laptop while i installing xp or any other o.s.
                                    plz send the sollution for this & if it needed to get update the bios or not?
                                    REPLY ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE B'COZ I WNAT TO INSTALL NEW O.S ON MY LAPTOP
                                    THANK U.
                                    any toll free no u have .if it is plz send on my E-mail id i have compaq CQ40-425TU laptop.my internal d.v.d writer is not working so i get new external while i installing xp or any other o.s.
                                    plz send the sollution for this & if it needed to get update the bios or not?
                                    cnd8443gx1
                                    check it complaints

Complainant5827954
                                      Jan 21, 2009

unfortunately my laptop lan card stop working at the end of October 2008. I told the HP guys at my home town on 12th nov and they assured they would going to replace it in a few days but I didn't got any response from them. Then I told in mangalore center on 12th december and today till 21st january I didn't get my laptop repaired. They are telling me that part is still not available. I had waited for more than a 70 days. This is really a depressing service from HP guys. I think this furstation led me to move to consumer court. They even not bothered to contact me once. Shameless HP!!!

B.raju
                                        from Bazpur, Uttarakhand
                                        Jan 21, 2009

i purchased a laptop compaq hp in built model c795tu..the dealer given this with windows xp.at that time iam abel to locate usb webcam in "my computer" option..after that i changed to windows vista now iam unabel to locate my webcam but i abel to use webcam in yahoo messanger .i downloaded some drivers from hp site and instaled in my laptop but no use
                                        pls give me a solution and i hope hp should provied driver cd along with laptop

Laptop — webcam

laptop is not support by acer webcam & CAMERA .
                                        VIKAS JAIN
                                        I am expereancing the same problem...
                                        Kindly provide c795tu laptop drivers
                                        i purchase compaq presario c 795 model.
                                        at that i have xp window but now i have change vista window n i m unable to locate webcam .
                                        please suggest any solution i m waiting for your reply...
                                        i purchased a laptop compaq hp in built model c795tu..the dealer given this with windows xp.at that time iam abel to locate usb webcam in "my computer" option..after that i changed to windows vista now iam unabel to locate my webcam but i abel to use webcam in yahoo messanger .i downloaded some drivers from hp site and instaled in my laptop but no use
                                        pls give me a solution and i hope hp should provied driver cd along with laptop