Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hpcl Gas — Poor delivery and lead time

Dear Sir,

I am facing regular problem in getting refil cylinder from JEEVDANI GAS DISTRIBUTORS, Naigaon (E), Dist Vasai.

Consumer no. 616460.

The lead time from placing order for a refill of LPG and actually receiving the cylinder, is 35 days (on the minimum side). Inspite of owning a connection for 2 LPGs, I have not been able to have one LPG in full state ever, for the past 2 years. We are currently surviving on one cylinder. Fresh bookings are taken only 15 days after you have received your cyclinder, and the delivery of the refill will be done only 20 days after booking date. How do you expect a normal household to function in this manner.
for eg. Day 1 - receive refilled cylinder; Day 16 - New order will be accepted ; Day 35 - delivery. All this with 1 LPG constantly lying in vacant condition at the residence.

Every time I visit the Distributor, they will very candidly indicate that till they complete the above cycle they will not be able to service you. However, if we take the empty cylinder on our own to them, they will replace it immediately. No amount of complaints or shoutings help this situation.

I hope the consumer redressal system of HPCL are able to understand this.
This is taking place only in Naigaon (E), whereas for locations like Bhayander and Vasai, the turn around time for delivery is as close to 3 to 5 days, within which you can get your cylinder replaced.

Also, the staff at this distributors are very rude, and sometimes even haul abuses and threats to the consumers.

Can HPCL look into this URGENTLY, and send us a confirmation of action taken, please.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  19 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

HPCL GAS — RECEIVED WATER FILLED GAS CYLINDER

Dear sir ,

We have received a hp domestic cylinder filled with water from vishwanath gas agency jabalpur.

The cylinder has been kept at the agency for your kind perusal.

Please urgently visit the agency to solve the matter.

Thanking you

consumer no. 614834

s.v. no.[protected].08.2006 vgan.

HPCL-Domestic Gas — Not Supplying on Time

Dear Sir,

We are really fad up from this dealer of HP Domestic Gas M/s Ashoka Gas. He use to delay in delivery of gas. Please look into this matter.

Hpcl — NOT SUPPLY FOR GAS

SIR,
I ramesh prasad yadav living in mandla-dist, madhya pradesh.i am a domestic gas member in the mandla dist.actual gas per cylinder price.Rs.340.but here gas refill price Rs.380 to 400.but time to time not delivery in the city.minimum 10 days of delivery from registration.every time problem in the gas refil time.so please be check and delivered correct govt.rate .my consumer number is- 612324
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir,
Myself Suresh Chandra. My Consumer No. is 640508. Sir around 15 days back I booked my gas cylinder for supplying. But till now I could't get. I made call to them 4-5 times but still they are telling it will come. when it come. Sir we are not getting the gas supply on time. How the company will grow, I know there is no effect if one connection is going to withdraw. But for company this the busineess, but that is also true proverb "MANY A LITTLE MAKES A MICKLE".
Sir, please it is requested to supply a gas cylinder on time as soon as possible.

Thanking You


SURESH CHANDRA
CONSUMER NO: 640508

Murli Enterprises Ph. No: [protected], 41285474, 41485484
dear Sir, Last delivery of LPG refill was made to me on 9.10.2009. Thereafter, I have telephoned to Saraswati Gas agency at least seven times since last 10 days and contacted delivery persons but I am not getting the refill despite the fact that I have seen them delivering to unauthorised persons may be at a premium. I am facing problems due to non-receipt of refill despite all efforts.
Sir, hope the company will act soon.
Dear Sir, last delivery of LPG refill was made to me on 9.10.2009. Thereafter, I have telephoned Saraswati Gas Agency, Sanganer, Jaipur (my Customer No. 512242) at least seven times since last 10 days and contacted delivery persons but I am not getting the refill despite the fact that I have seen them delivering to unauthorised persons may be at a premium. I am facing problems due to non-receipt of refill despite all efforts. Sir, hope the company will act soon.
Munnalal Goyal, 50/11, Pratapnagar Sanganer, Jaipur
Dera Sir,

I would like to bring to your notice that since last ONE YEAR we are facing great difficulties to refill our Gas Cylenders because of the rude & non-coopration from the GAS AGENCY, MANMAD-423104.

I want to bring it to your notice that the Domestic Gas Cylenders were issued to commercial users ( like Hotels, Taxi, commercial vehicals) on daily basis by the agency & thus creating an artifitial shortfall. It is also learned that the Domestic cylenders were also issued to the Private Vehical Owners for commercial useages which is area of concern.

Even after registring our requirements for Gas Refilling for 40 days we are not gettig our Gas cylenders refilled.

I WOULD REQUEST YOU TO APPOINT AN NEUTRAL SUPERVISOR ON OUR BEHALF TO REGULARISE THE REFILLING & DISTRIBUTION AT THE EARLIEST.

I am sure that you will look in to the matter at the earliest & will regularise the diatribution system.
I am writing this complaint regarding poor delivery
I am a citizen of ferozepur cantt(152001) punjab with consumer no 506856 and my card registration no is 096368.
We are recieving gas cylinder after 20 -25 days of booking
so i want you to enquire about this problem. when asked from the dealer, he is saying that there is supply problem from your side. while in ferozepur city supply is within 15 days so please look into the matter
Yours loyal coustmer
Date Davinder Ratra
[protected] Consumer no.
506856
sir, survey conducted 7 daysback but no response insteed of intervention of mr.javed.it seems that BPCL has no controlover theircurrent dealers.please consider my problems.

HPCL GAS — Delayed delivery of Cylinder

Hi,

There is a delay in the delivery of Cylinder. We have booked for the cylinder on Jan 5th 2010 and still there is not response. Please find the details of the booking and the Consumer Card number.

Booking Number: 387053

Consumer Card Number: 617788

Hope the Gas cylinder will be delivered at the earliest.

Place of Request: Gudur, Nellore Dt., A.P.

Thanks,
Sukeerthi
dear sir I am ravi prakash tiwari I am booking LPG new conection on dealer Anand stores Karawal naga Delhi My registration no.is 1043 dt.22/07/2010 please issue early new conection. I am waiting this complaint for poor service
The only solution for this problem is to save GAS

"WonderBlue" is an Electromagnetic Gas Saver

CERTIFIED, LEGAL, PATENTED, SAFE TO USE

which increases burning capacity of Gas

SAVE COOKING GAS UPTO 50%

Click for the Demo Video : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CcPA_R8SkWU

Call us now on [protected] To Get One For ur House

HPCL GAS — Poor delivery

Poor delivery and lead time
Dear Sir,

I am facing regular problem in getting refil cylinder froms SRI DEVI MOOGAMBIGA GAS DISTRIBUTORS, VANDALUR,KANCHEPURAM DIST,CHENNAI - 600 048.

Consumer no. 618692.

The lead time from placing order for a refill of LPG and actually receiving the cylinder, is 35 days (on I am went to gas agency is no response)
SIR,
I am jitendra dev living in bandikui dist.dausa, Rajasthan.i am a indivisul custumer. sir i want to say that my gas cylinder dilar give only 1 hour distribution dilevry and on new connection of gas amount charged 4000 to 5000. but recipet gave 1250+150. and here black marketing of cylinder also.
my card serial no.is 902128

my consumer no. is b-20904

Hpcl — delivery of gas not proper

I am HPCL gas custmor,for RASTOGI gas Mansarovar,Jaipur,cons.106178.
as their HPCL rule next cylinder willdeliver after one month, whether it may deleyed
supplied by there own next supply wiill after one month.what so ever consumor have to suffer,
custmorecare also say the same rudely.
surprise thing is that you may see HP domestic cylinder at hoel,marriages, thelas,ect,easily
SHASHI PATANI
152-35 MANSAROVAR
JAIPUR 302020
Dear Sir,

I am facing problem in getting refill cylinder from ASHANVIT ENTERPRISES, INDORE.

Consumer no. 619406.

The FIRST time I BOOKED CYLINDER ON 22.4.13 BOOKING NO.231432 BUT I have not RECEIVED REFILL IN SPITE OF YOUR SMS RECEIVED ON DATED 24.4.13 THAT BOOKING NO.231432 SUBSIDIZED CASH MEMO 151498 DATED 24.4.13 YOUR REFILL WILL BE SHORTLY DELIVERED BUT Till DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED we are currently surviving on one cylinder ANOTHER MESSAGE RECEIVED ON 17.5.13 THAT HP GAS REFILL DELIVERED ON 16.5.13 VIDE CASH MEMO NO. 151498. BUT TILL DATED I HAVE NOT RECEIVED Fresh bookings WAS done on 18.5.13 by no.238321 but till date i have not received .Another booking was done vide booking no.239590 showing pending cleared upto14.5.13 but i have not received the refill . on 28.5.13 i received another message that c.m. no.160386 dt.28.5.13 rs.443.5 your refill will be delivered shortly but till date i have not received

Every time I visit the Distributor, they SAY THAT YOUR REFILL WILL BE DELIVERED IN ONE OR TWO DAYS .
BUT THEY DON'T DELIVER
I hope the consumer redressal system of HPCL are able to understand this.
the staff at this distributors are very rude, and landline no. of this agency [protected], [protected] always come no reply .
Dear Sir I am facing problem in getting refill cylinder at my home delivery from NAINIKA INTERPRISES BHOPAL


IBOOKED CYLINDER ON 5.05 2014.Ihave not received refill in spite of your SMS ON DATED 5.05.14&6.05.14 THAT BOOKING N0 IS 240646 FOR CONSUMER NO 625026 AND SUBSIDIZED CASH MEMO IS118560DT.06.05.2014YOUR REFILL WILL BE SHORTLY DELIVERED BUT IHAVE NOT RECEIVEDTIL O7.05.2014.SIMILAR SITUATION WAS HAPPEND IN THE MONTH OF MARCH 2014. AND MY CASH MEMO WAS CANCELLED BY SAYING THAT HOUSE WAS LOCKED.WHEN I VISITED DITRIBUTOR THEY YOU HAVE TO BOOKED AGAIN.BUT I REFUSED TO DO SO HE TOLD ME TO COLLECT THE CYLINDER FROM STORE.THEN ICOLLECTED ON27.05.2014 FROM DISTRIBUTOR SHOP


I AM SURE THAT DISTRIBUTOR IS AVAILING TWO DAYS TIME AND LATTER ON HE WILL CANCEL MY CASH MEMO. PLEASE LOOK IN MATTER AND INTRUCT HIM TO DELIVER THE CYLINDER AT MY HOME ADDRESSED


LAND LINE NO OF DISTRIBUTOR[protected], 2422096


HARI PRAKASH KHARE COSUMER NO-625026 BHOPAL


BHOPAL

online registration

i want online registration of my bank a/c no. and other procedure

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    46%
    Complaints
    3281
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1499
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT