HTC Mobile Phone — service problem

 
268 Reviews
 poonam pal
my phone modle htc is not working properly for the past one week .

Complaint comments  267 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

i want to know htc mobile service center is available in orissa bhubaneswar or not.
If your htc is working you can go to the service center near by you. No one will come and pick the phone from ur home..

HTC P3300 PDA Phone — Defective HTC P3300 PDA Phone

I purchased a HTC P3300 PDA Phone on Feb. 01, 2008 for Rs.21, 330 at Pune. Within 2 months, it developed a battery problem hence I gave it to Pune Authorised Service Centre(ASC), RT Outsourcing Services, on April 14, 2008. The phone was kept in ASC for more than a week without providing replacement. They claim changing the mother board & battery before returning the handset.

The problem still persisted. I had to visit ASC twice within 3 days of getting back the set as it was behaving in erratic manner. ASC Branch Manager replaced the battery again.

Pune ASC Manager was insisting that set is working perfectly well, but after my continueous follow up with All India Service Manager at N. Delhi & Pune ASC, their All India Customer Manager intervened & promised to resolve the problem within a week.

My set was collected & sent it to New Delh, where it was with them for almost week and according to them some software bug was found. (June 2006)

However, the number of problems started increasing with each visit to ASC and hence I demanded for total replacement. From April 14 to July 15 I sent emails, made numerous phone calls to Pune, New Delhi and even to HTC, Taiwan( TOTAL 81 mails). Surprisingly HTC, Taiwan has not bothered to reply.

This afternoon when I talked to Pune ASC Manager, he told me that their CEO has informed they can not give new replacement but refurbished set can be given to as replacement.
This clear case of cheating. They want to pass on someones repaired phone to me, collect my phone repair it and provide it to next complaintee.
I have a problem with My HTC touch cell phone. The memory/ storage card is not accesible through my molile since last 1 month.. suggest a authorised service / repair center for resolving the problem

Personal — My Phone is not working properly since 1 year

Hi

Can someone please come and check our landline phone, it has not been working for last one year, there is no dial tone which is creating a big problem for us. this is happening due to the wires are broked for approx 250-300meter.Our phone number is [protected] in vill-Pure mansoor, post- purwa, Siddhore, District- barabanki.

Please take necessary action as soon as possible.

Regards
Chandra prakash
My HTC Phone has been malfunctioning. I have been trying to run from pillar to post trying to locate a service center in Delhi NCR. NO ONE seems to know! can someone please give me a number and address to contact the company so that they can check the handset? i would be grateful.
Sir,

I have purchased HTC P3300 7 months back. Recently there was SIM recognition problem. So, i gave it for service on 11th Septmber 2008 to M/s RT outsourcing services Ltd., Bangalore. Ph :[protected]. M/s RT outsourcing services Ltd., people said that within 3/4 days they will get it repair. Till now there is no response from M/s RT outsourcing services Ltd., .


Hope, Bangalore is not a remote place. It is one of fastest IT city. If you people give service like this definitely no one will buy HTC handsets. So, please look into this matter seriously and reply


Details of mobile
IMEI No. [protected]
Serial No. 47746FL02569


From
Somashekhar
i phone as a display problem ...where can i repair it pls give the address n d phone no

HTC P3400 Mobile Phone — Defective product

I have purchased HTC P3400 on 20-sep-2007. From the date of purchase, it was giving me problem. After the few days of purchasing, it was not picking the signal and no incoming or out going calls.

I have been okhla service centre, they took about 1 month to repair, as they could not arrange for the parts. I have written to HTC but of no use. After one month, they given me back my phone saying your mother board is defective and was changed.

After a few days...my phone refuse to switch. Within in 1 year, the phone went to service station for about 6 times for the same problem and remain in the work shop for almost more than 4 months.

Finall on sept 03 2008, it has given me the same problem, and was sent to the service centre. Service center refused to repair the system this time, saying there is water in side the phone, so we can't repair the system. I don't understand how the water enters the phone.

This is clear that they are bluffing of having water in the system, because only in this case the warranty is void. Since the phone is very expensive Rs. 14500, I do take very good care of the phone, and there is no chance of putting in the water, as the system is always placed in the leather folder pack.

Can anybody please help me ? I can't affort to buy a phone like this.

Shyam
Please What is list of HTC Mobile...
sir
i have a htc phone p3400.last few days some probleb with my phone. its charging automaticaly week or mant times it not charging. plz give me the contect no. and add. of service center of htc mobile.
i have been searching for the battery of my htc 3400 but not getting suggest what to do,
even my mobile is under warranty period.
SERVICE CENTER I DONT KNOW WHERE IT IS
imei no-[protected]
bat no-ATBA37BT001939
CN NO-5QWO[protected]
VIKAS KHARE
Hi,

My HTC touch mobile is getting heated, when i charge the phone. Charge in the mobile is getting over with in half day. Let me know the Authorised Service center in Bangalore.

Regards,
Srinivas

htc-touch — poor service

i purchased htc touch mobile from hotspot vasundhara enclave delhi in june 2008 and also took a care pack.For last two weeks am facing problems that callers voice is not audible at the my end.I went to the same hotspot store and asked if a temporary replacement mobile can be given to me to manage my work.I was replied yes, but after having being kept waiting for over half an hour they said that no replacement mobile can be given now and i have to come again after two days to take the replacement mobile.The person attending was Mr.Anwar, who disappeared from the scene.I left a message that they should call me back whenever a replacement mobile is available they should inform me.No response so far.I asked for a complaint book but i was given a visitors book with no serial number on pages.i have recorded my complaint there also.

HTC Model-P3300 — Non responses on various issues

A horrifying experience with HTC continues further to all my mail on GPC now the P3300 has stopped responding to GPRS none of the URLs open and the operator has clearly said that it is the handset problem. I think you guys are tasting my patience and I believe the down time on the call had gone up to more than 12 days I believe your service incharge has taken a indifferent approach on all the service pending issues just shows the uncarring attitude and I am sure that will go long way in getting HTC a bad name ;Attached old mails I have send youll a mail on 21st Oct and still no support by mail/call;Mail of 21st October 2008:I am extremely disappointed the way youll address the customer querries, it is only reflects the poor service quality which HTC is offering its more than a month and I am still to get the GPS activated or functioning on my HTC P-3300 the customer care executives either dont understand or show grossly indifferent attitude in resolving the problem. I was promised that somebody would call ( A senior) to address the problem, so far no call no reply . You expect the customer to run helter shelter and then give the Service centre number( Another Bad Experience). I want this to be resolved ASAP or else I will have to take the matter through the legal front for all the mental torcherment after buying the product. Please also find my trailing mail; I have already send my querry on the GPS problem which I am facing on the P3300 and I also spoke to your executive on 13th Oct ( Toll Free number)he was not able to resolve the problem and promised that his senior would call back I am yet to receive any call or a mail answering my querries/problem

HTC 3300 — Backlight turns on automatically and discharges battery

I also have a very unique problem with my HTC3300. My HTC comes out of standby automatically after some time. The backlight turns on and the battery discharges. It happens even when the device is locked. The other problem is that the backlight swiches on and off and on repeatedly in standby mode if you rotate the trackwheel anticlockwise.

The HTC has been to service centre twice already and gone for third time today. I am also very much frustrated. If anyone reading this message, PL DO NOT BUY HTC PHONES. Its an appeal to you otherwise you shall also be repenting.

HTC Gene 100 Dopod 6oo — battery status always show 100%

have a new p3400 my problem is that my battery power status always show 100% and when i charge the mobile it shows green light .what i hav 2 do plsssssssss help me 4 this plssssssssss.
purchased a htc mobile model no 3300 in the month june 2008 some times there is no telephone ring on my mobile due to which i am facing a lot of problem suggest what to do also mail the nearest service centre in south delhi

htc touch p3450 — e-mail attachments.

Sir,
I am using htc touch p3450 mobilephone.Problem is, there is no any option to send an attachment(s) wth mail in above handset.Would to please let me know whether is there any facility in that cellphone or not.If yes, then pls tell me about the concerned process.
Thanks
My HTC touch mobile is getting heated, when i charge the phone. Charge in the mobile is getting over with in half day. Let me know the Authorised Service center in coimbatore.
sucking Htc mobile, , , no service center in bangalore and while i charge the handset it will heated very soon, , , so every buddy don't look for the htc mobile... sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile vsucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile sucking HTC mobile

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    1847
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    35
    location
    E-99, 1st Floor, Lajpat Nagar -II, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110024
    HTC Mobile Phone - service problem