ICICIcredit Card — credit card

I pawan shah,i am already settled my credit card dt.19 Nov.2008. card no. [protected].
but the icici is not updating system.so icici people is continuous calling me.

DEAR SIRS,
MY CREDID CARD NO. IS [protected]. AS PER JULY 08 STATEMENT, I HAVE PAID THE TOTAL AMOUNT DUE RS.39531.39 BEFORE THE DUE DATE ON 18/7/08 BY ICICI CHE.NO.413368. IN THE AUG. 08 ACCOUT STATEMENT, THE RECEIPT OF CHEQUE WAS ACKNOWLEDGED MENTIONING THE DATE OF RECEIPT AS 18/7/08. HOWEVER THEY HAVE LEVIED LATE FEE OF RS674.16 ON 28/7/08. THERE IS NO DEFAULT ON MY SIDE EXCEPT I MADE ALL MY MONTHLY DUES BEFORE DUE DATES.CAN THIS BE REDRESSSED? THANK YOU.
I AM ARAVINDAKSHAN.P.M. IT IS TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAVE GOT A SMS ON 20th DECEMBER 2008 FROM ICICI BANK SAYING THAT "YOUR MIRACLE CARD WIIL BE DEACTIVATED ON 15th DECEMBER 2008.IF YOUR REPLACED ICICI BANK CREDIT CARD HAS NOT REACHED YOU PLEASE CALL CUSTOMER CARE" BUT THE SAID CARD HAS NOT REACHED ME TILL NOW AND I HAVEN'T EVER APPLIED FOR ANY CREDIT CARD OF ICICI BANK.AND I DON'T NEED ANY CREDIT CARD, SO TAKE NEEDFULL STEPS IN THE MATTER AND DO CONFIRMATION TO ME IMMEDIATELY
THANKING YOU
ARAVINDAKSHAN-PM
KOCHI-682025
Credit Card
I Ramchandra Prabhu using ICICI Bank credit Card From last all most 10 years there was no any Problem but From last Two years bank is charging me overdue charges, last 2 years I have not used my card this has hapned only after purchase off ICICI Health insurance Policy. I have not renew my Policy & Canclled in Feburary 09 Still bank is charging me overdue charges. SO TAKE NEEDFULL STEPS IN THE MATTER AND DO CONFIRMATION TO ME IMMEDIATELY
THANKING YOU

Ramchandra Prabhu

Margao Goa 403601

sub : personal loan issues made by icici credit cards departments executives.

following was the status mails i have written to icici bank but hence 4rth no response.

Dear satayshil,

following are the points which has messed my loan and account transections - :

CUSTOMER NAME - [protected].

*BEFORE TAKING THE LOAN i had got several calls from icici loans departments bombay office regarding - taking loans.

*so even as it was my requirements - i took the loan of 2lakhs.

*before taking these loan i had requested the executives who were handling my case from bombay - that they should mail me the loan details - interest on loan that will be charged and any other important points related the loans.

*i got a final confirmation call from the executive were i requested them - i need a auto debit facility ,date for the same will be - 10 of every month cause every month we have are corporate salaries deposited on 10th - as per your icici records - they must be even having my recorded calls.

*i have not received any welcome letter kit for the loan ,not received any details the entire account details from loan starting to loan ending ?

* i have mentioned in the loan application form that they should also send me regular statements for my accounts - were they took my email id wrong which after several documents and phone calls to call centers they recently changed my details .

plz check all my statements they have messed it up with - over charges of service taxes ,pick up facility of cheques which is absolutely a free service from your side - i have got a 100 rs charge for the same.

*still - auto debit facility is not done - and if it will be the call centre people are saying that they will deduct only 3/4 amount of the actual amount -- what does these means ???

now as per verbal discussion today - you have committed me that you will be sending me the details of final settlements balance payments of final amount - for 2 /3 months.

also i will request you to please mail me proper details
*total final amount loan.
*date of Ecs
*rate of interest.
*total interest amount calculated on principle amount.
* total amount yet to be paid

plz send me all the details in breakup.

note :

i will make the final amount payments in 3 parts if possible.

these was mu last mail to icici bank ( recovery agency - gajanan agency )

i request you to plz help me in these matter - cause i want to make the payments - but i should get my actual loan details.re- instalments etc.

now i have got a call from one of the lawyer from delhi mr.malhotra saying that i have to pay them a pdc check and solve the issue and made calls trought mumbai police .

i dnt know y all these issues taking a uturn when i am trying to settle these matter in a proper manner.

waiting for your positive responce hpw i can deal with these.

warm regards.

ameeth ssonawane |[protected]
Hi Ameeth,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.We have made a note of your credit card number and shall get in touch with you at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

We are unable to contact you. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your current contact numbers. Kindly refer "692569" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
I was using ICICI credit card in the year[protected], but due to some financial problems, i couldnt pay any amount, after June 2009. and also, i tried approaching my collection centres to settle the account, but it couldnt be worked out. For last 2 and a half year, i have not received a single call from collection department and to my surprise, yesterday, they auto debited my whole salary account and now the balance is showing as -47K. This is just rediculous, nobody even approached me to settle the account or even informed me, all of a sudden what i get is minus balance in my salary account. i was in the hospital yesterday as one of my relatives is admitted and needed cash urgently, and when i went to the ATM, i got this shock. i was earlier also and now too, ready to settle my ICICI credit card but nobody is responding at the customer care no. and in chandigarh, there is no credit card department. Can somebody help me in this ?

Sunil Wadhwa
ICICI credit card no. 4477 4744 3444 7002
Mobile No. [protected]

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made a note of your mobile number. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information